Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Macondo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Macondo Hostel Located at Carrera 8 #10 - 35, , San Gil.
Macondo Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander Carrera 8 #10 - 35
95% 307
6.5551655 -73.1312388
Macondo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Wish i gave myself more time to stay here. DONT fall for the hostels with similar names - I did this and lost a night on my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel in San Gil. Personal is really helpful with all the activities and other questions. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel in San Gil. Owner is fantastic, really friendly and great source of information. Jacuzzi is a great touch after a hard days adventuring. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with a great courtyard in the back. Staff was very helpful and made organizing activities very easy. Also took us out to play Tejo (happens every tuesday), which was a lot of fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful and nice. They will help you with organizing the activities in the area as well as everything else. The beds are comfortable, the showers very clean. The location is very good as well. I was so grateful for the hot showers. The common areas had a relaxing atmosphere and made you feel at home, especially after a day of activities. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Paź 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, well located, really nice and helpful staff. They will gladly help you in anything you may need, they give excellent recommendations and it is evident that they like what they do. The house is big enough for the people they host, the wi fi connection was stable during my whole stay. The bathroom and toilets are clean most of the time and the ambience is good. I was a solo traveler and I felt safe and at ease all the time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alexphinizy9362
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
10.0

Great stay. The owner is such a legend. He was extremely helpful in booking trips and also just helping out around the hostel. He would see if the hot tub was the right temp and would even sometimes bring beers down to us at the hottub. What a legend. Rooms were nice and the shower in the 10 bed room is one of the best showers ive had in south america.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
9.7

A fantastic hostel with a great vibe. I would recommend it to anyone. The staff were some of the best that I have encountered anywhere during my travels: knowledgable, friendly, and always ready to help with a recommendation or a question about the facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2016
9.4

Good location (can walk everywhere in town), good internet, can book tours from the hostel and you get picked up. Very spacious dorms and a huge shower for some reason. Also got a well equipped kitchen. Staff were also all very helpful. Recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.