Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Macondo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 373 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 373 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Second home in Colombia - this hostel truly offers everything needed for a few adventurous days in San Gil: comfy beds, jacuzzi to relax sore muscles and a large laundry are to clean and dry muddy clothes. Staff is tremendously helpful and always friendly. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • karak
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
10.0

muy buen hostal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Macando was one of the best hostels I've stayed at in Colombia! The owner Sean is super nice and helpful, as well as the rest of the staff! The rooms are clean and the jacazzi is really nice to relax in after a day of adventure sports! Definitely reccomend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel with hot tub offering all the good local activities at a good price. Right next to all restaurants and cafes etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

This is a perfect hostel. it has a jacuzzi surrounded by mango trees, its in a great location and they offer lots of activities. Two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel! The staff and owner are super helpful and friendly, it's spotless clean and there are proper actual hot pressure showers. Plus a hot tub! Great location and they also arrange all sorts of activities to do around San Gil. Can't fault Macondos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever been - Owner and Stuff are super friendly! Extended a few times because I loved it there! I can totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this place. We ended up staying for a week as we loved the vibe so much. The Aussie guy that owns the hostel is a top bloke, and all his staff are wonderful. The tejo night was brilliant, and so was the rafting. They even put on a Colombia vs Gringo 5-a-side footy game for us. The free jacuzzi is a great touch too. San Gil in general was one of our favourite places in Colombia, and this hostel was certainly a part of that. Comes 100% recommended from us. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really awesome, chill, clean hostel with a very helpful and knowledgeable staff with great tips on local food and adventure, as well as getting from one town to another. Great environment to make friends. Not a party hostel, but a very sociable one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

So Good! The owner and Staff are the real MVP's , they were great to meet and very helpful with booking activities and any other questions I had. The Hostel was in a great spot in town. and felt like an Oasis going out the back to the Garden and Spa area..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.