Hostelworld.com

Macondo Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Macondo Hostel Located at Carrera 8 #10 - 35, , San Gil.
Macondo Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander Carrera 8 #10 - 35
92% 256
6.5551655 -73.1312388
Macondo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • bjb245430
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great place. Not a party spot by any means, but everybody else staying here was outgoing and friendly. The staff makes your travel easy. They even fold your laundry.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place!!! A bit quiet on the weekends but picks up volume during the week. Sean is awesome and the staff is really accommodating! Would definitely recommend! Also, best shower I've taken in 6 weeks in Colombia and great internet!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

I had a really nice stay! Good and clean beds. A lot of activities to do and book at the hostel. The owner shaun is very helpful ! Tejo night is a must!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

Fantastic Hostal, great chill relaxed atmosphere and awesome way to meet people. Easy to book all the activities you could want through the Hostal with great companies. Shawn is amazing, i had an incident rafting and he was extremely helpful and supportive. Would definitely recommend this Hostal and San Gil!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Mar 2016
8.6

Top hostel, nice staff willing to help you with everything, the fan in my first room was broke. The owner unmediatley switched me to another room and the next day i saw people place a new fan. Good place from where you can plan all your trips in the surrounding area's with pick and drop off right at the door. In my opinion best place to stay in San gil!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel, you can plan and book activities and bua tickets from there. The owner helped a lot with planning he takes time to answer all questions about Colombia. Great atmosphere, great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • evdenberg8893
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lut 2016
10.0

Great facilities and atmosphere and Shaun (the owner) is so helpful. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Lut 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Chilled atmosphere, great facilities and the owner (and other staff) are super helpful,and will help you with whatever you need

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kevinxcollins
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Lut 2016
9.4

great hostel, spacious and clean, good atmosphere and friendly helpful staff. could do with some lockers in the dorm rooms but otherwise full marks :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexanderkim92
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Sty 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Very friendly atmosphere. The owner, Sean was very helpful and enjoyable. Easy to book any activities in San Gil through the hostel. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.