Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Macondo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kgbergmann906277
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.1

Nice place, friendly staff, beautiful double room and a lot of things to do. Especially the garden area was a dream! The only negative point was, there is no AC in the room just a fan( but it was written in the hostel info) and it was not possibel to open a window and get fresh air . All in all we recommend a stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Shawn is an awesome guy and runs a great hostel. Definitely the place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shane_mccarthy9270
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.7

An excellent choice! The manager is very responsible and will expel those whose behavior is antisocial! He's a mine of accurate information and, like all the staff,is very helpful.Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Couldn't be happier with this hostel. From the first second I walked in I felt welcome. Shaun the owner helped us organise all he activities we wanted to do, he was a super friendly guy and was happy to help when ever we had a question. The rooms were clean, the living areas were nice and chilled, the showers were excellent and the wifi was also brilliant (if that's a selling point). I'd recommend anyone to stay there, it just makes the whole stay in San Gil so much smoother and relaxing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
10.0

Good location. Large private room. Lots of activities offered. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, well located. Was easy to meet people, staff were very friendly, easy to book tours. Hostel took us on a Tejo night, had a great time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, everything is clean and you get a lot of help organizing tours. Beds are really good, patio is beautiful and a lot of places to relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
9.4

I had a great stay in this hostel and in San Gil in general. Facilities are great, including a Jacuzzi. They organized some nice events from the hostel, such as techo night and football night (I'm still sore), which is a great way to meet more people. On top of that they also have some board games and the (very friendly staff) will join you sometimes. Kind regards, The lousiest saboteur ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
9.1

If you want a quiet San Gil stay, Macondo may not be my first recommendation. However if you're looking to do any activity then you owe it to yourself to swing by. Not only can you organise every activity imaginable in San Gil but you can rest assured it's the best value without compromising quality. Great location near the square without being noisy, crazy knowledgeable on the best places to eat and see & oh and god bless that hot tub. Avoid the main dorm, the downstairs 4s are far nicer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.3

Parfait pour avoir un bon aperçu des tours autour de la ville et pour en réservez quelques-uns. Par contre, un peu salle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.