Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MPS Waterland Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 128 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 128 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.7

I loved staying at MPS Waterland for NYE 2017, Roel is a top host & great guy, everything was clean & tidy, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was bang on and free tea & coffee all day is a nice touch, showers were surprisingly great & the boat was super warm despite the cold January weather. The deck is a great place to sit & relax, great views of the NEMO Science Museum & Centraal Station, location is perfect. Would've liked free wifi (only 50mb is free) but good VFM. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jessstaum
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
9.7

The owner was so lovely, as was the hostel. Breakfast was delicious! Wish we had the chance to stay longer than one night, will definitely reconsider next time we're in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Je recommande vivement car l'emplacement près du centre ville est génial, le calme est vraiment un atout majeur et il était vraiment présent. Le réveil au soleil et le cadre était parfait, le gérant était tout aussi sympathique, le petit déjeuner magnifique. À refaire autant de fois que possible !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay, great atmosphere to chill after a long day in the cold winter of Amsterdam, Tea anytime. The showers could use a rug though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
8.9

Nice house boat! Beautiful location, in front of Nemo science museaum! Staff super nice ! Breakfast delicious ! Bathroom is shared but clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
10.0

The Boat is small enough to offer a warm, cozy and familiar atmosphere and also gives you enough freedom to feel comfortable. The Location is perfect as its close to the train station and the city center but also far away enough to have a quite night - also during the day it´´ s quite besides the good music in the common room. The best thing is definitely the included perfect breakfast. I´ ve never had a comparable one. The Rooms are small but every room got it´ s own sink, mirror and window.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
9.1

Cool boat. Small cabins but they did the job. Good shared showers and decent toilet. No WiFi, but great breakfast. Owner was pretty chill and most of people were in the mood. Prices were too high due to some event in the city, but still was a good deal comparing to the offers. Would go back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

Awesome place! I'm comin back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

Leon was the host as his father was unable to host for the weekend. The boat was excellent, Leon was very friendly and informative of the area. My room was clean and sheets/towels were provided during my stay. Though it was a slightly cramped, the price was well worth it considering it was a boat. Breakfast was provided from 930-11 and checkout was a breeze. I'd recommend giving this hostel a go!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location close to Amsterdam Central Station! The owners are lovely and the place is kept very tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.