Hostelworld.com

MPS Noorderzon

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,025 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,025 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
MPS Noorderzon Located at Postbus 273, , Amsterdam.
MPS Noorderzon
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1000 AG Postbus 273
87% 1025
52.3732018 4.9097512
MPS Noorderzon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay, right in the heart of the city. Rooms are clean and the view on the sunset is ridiculously outstanding! The girlfriend loved it as well. It's different and much nicer than a hotel in my opinion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice location with lots of character! If you want to stay away from the crazy nights in the red light district this might be the place for you. It's in a quiet location yet quite close to the old town. (In fact, right across the street, there's a little canal with half a dozen nice restaurants.) The rooms are tiny but the beds are comfy and the showers are good. The only thing I didn't like: the common room closes at 22h and there's only 24 hrs. of free wifi. All in all: I'd go there ag

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Nice, clean and very cute.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.1

Had a wonderful stay in a unique setting! Should be noted that 'double room' still means a bunk bed as it is a house boat but it adds to the experience nonetheless. The staff are friendly and helpful and it is well located at 10 mins from Centraal Station. Highly recommended for a short weekend stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.9

Great location, wonderful view from the city, 10 minutes away from the central station, great personal. Everything was clean. Internet worked perfectly and to spend the night is more than enough. I would for sure stay there again if i had the chance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
10.0

I have to say I am really pleased with this hostel. Although, it depends on the kind of stay you are looking for. I was visiting the city with my mum, so I was looking for a comfortable and quiet place to stay. I found all I needed in this one. There are plenty stores around, close to the train station and the dinning room is quite the charm. The cabin was absolutely functional and really neat. The staff (owner) was also really helpful and charismatic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.7

I travelled to Amsterdam with my friend and staying at MPS Noordezon was a great experience. Ursula, the owner of the boat, was very welcoming, offering us useful tips about Amsterdam. The boat is very clean, and although the cabins are small, they have everything you may need - clean beds, shower and a toilet. It is very conveniently located, just a short walk from De Wallen, Amsterdam's Red Light district, but also from all the major sites and Cental Station. Overall, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
5.4

Abbiamo soggiornato per 3 notti in questo ostello,carino e centrale ma senza nemmeno una macchinetta automatica di drinks o acqua potabile.niente asciugamani x la doccia nè cambio di lenzuola x 3 notti... In compenso i letti erano comodi e la manager Ursula molto simpatica e culimanna!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.3

Overall, we enjoyed our stay on the MPS Noorderzon boat. The location is great and the rooms are clean although quite noisy as the walls are very thin you can hear other guests speaking and leaving/arriving. The steps down to the cabins are extremely steep. Another negative is that the manager charged us extra for paying by debit card, instead of cash. They have a sign saying additional fees for credit card payments, however, it does not refer to extra charges for debit cards.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
8.0

cabine de petite taille mais suffisante pour quelques nuits, propre. très bien située par rapport au centre d'Amsterdam et à la gare, pratique pour se déplacer à pieds

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.