Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MPS Noorderzon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,066 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,066 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
MPS Noorderzon Located at Postbus 273, , Amsterdam.
MPS Noorderzon
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1000 AG Postbus 273
89% 1066
52.3732018 4.9097512
MPS Noorderzon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.1

Hermosa experiencia! Ursula super atenta!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Great location and cute boat. Also, Ursula was really great! She pointed out useful places nearby, like cafes and grocery stores, and was really friendly and willing to answer all our questions. Really appreciated a quiet and low-key place to stay in Amsterdam with great access to everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • idamagelssen
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Nice for a short stay! Helpfull staff and clean rooms! Loved staying here for one nigth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.1

We had an amazing time in Ansterdam on this wonderful house boat. Ursula was a gracious and friendly host who was able to share her vast knowledge of the city. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Very comfortable, friendly staff and a unique experience. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
7.7

Good. But as the room porthole (window) is so small it meant the room good unbelieveably hot (30cms x 20cms approx). This was a massive issue as there was no way to get air into the room and meant that I basically did not sleep at all that night. If this was remeedied perhaps with a small fanor aircon unit for only when the temperature is very hot - this would make the boat a good acomo option. Without this I think it makes this boat a bad option when any warm temperaures are possible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
9.1

Zimmer sind zweckmässig eingerichtet, ist aber ein gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Lampe im Bad war am zweiten Tag defekt, wurde noch am gleichen Tag repariert.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.7

We only spent one night here. Room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. Shared spaces were cool and clean as well. The only downside of our stay was that there is no wifi!! They offer some mb through an external copy but it's almost nothing, thankfully this wasn't a problem for us since we had phones with international data. So, if you're ok with this I recommend it 100%. It's a very short walk from Amsterdam Central and from the hostel you can walk to all touristic areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Très bien situé propre sympa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit, das empfohlene Frühstückscafe war großartig. Die Wegbeschreibung zur Noorderzon war gut, wir haben es auf Anbieb gefunden. Vielen Dank an die "Noorderzon" und die Besatzung, wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt und kommen gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.