Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi Located at Schiffamtsgasse 15, , Vienna.
MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi
Austria
Vienna 1020 Schiffamtsgasse 15
87% 184
48.2190399 16.3756799
MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
5.7

This is NOT an hostel. It's an expensive motel not far from the city center, clean, and everything, but there is no "atmopshere" since you wont meet much people there. And i didnt talk about the not included 7-10€ breakfast you can have the next morning .. The service is good, but, as i said, this NOT an hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Ottimo Hotel per qualità prezzo. Peccato che durante il mio sggiorno non ho potuto parcheggiare l'auto in Hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
8.9

Room was nice, had everything you could want. No AC but a fan was available from reception for a €10 deposit so it wasn't too hot. Not the cheapest room but is good value for what you get. Staff were nice and helpful. Didn't have any hotel food so can't comment on that. Not the best location-wise but is a 20 minute walk from Praterstern station, where you can get the tube anywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.4

7월 말 정도에 다녀왔습니다. 엄마랑 남동생 셋이서 엑스트라베드 추가해서 2인실 방에서 머물었네요. 지금은 짤츠마이닝거에 있는데 앞으로 호텔과 비교해서 가성비가 낫다면 마이닝거 브랜치별로 이용할 계획입니다 ㅎㅎ 빈 첨에 갔을때는 움밧에서 묶었는데 움밧은 혼자 다니는 여행객들에게 좋을거 같구요 가족들이랑 호텔은 비싸고 취사할 곳이 필요하다면 마이닝거 당연 추천입니다! 공항에서 35유로 들었고 기차역까지는 10유로 좀 더 나왔습니다. 에어컨이 없어서 디파짓 주고 팬 빌려서 잘 이용했구요 더웠던거 말고는 다 좋았어요 취사 되고 바로 뒤에 마트 있으니 시간 잘 알아보셔서 대충 사서 해먹기 좋아요. 도미토리는 아닌거 같은데 프라이빗 룸 이용하면 수건 계속 바꿔주고 방도 하루에 한번씩 정리해 줘요. 스태프들 다 좋았고 라운지도 24시간 이용 가능해서 잘 지내다 갑니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
8.0

Location didn't feel entirely safe and wouldn't feel comfortable coming back late at night however once in the hotel we couldn't have felt safer. Not close to many tourist attractions so did have to get public transport everywhere but this was easy to use. Overall, hotel and room were lovely and very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
9.7

El lugar esta buenísimo. La ubicación esta muy bien, cerca del subte aunque el barrio no es el más Movido. Esta accesible en un lugar tranquilo. Todo impecable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

We loved everything about our stay in Meininger Vienna. The hotel is close to the subway station, it is in a good neighborhood, the facilities are great and the environment is very cozy. FANTASTIC beds and the hotel is quiet so you can rest while you're there. We loved the food, the city, the hostel and everyone from the staff (shoutout to Gyorgy =D). Next time we're in Vienna we will most definetly stay in Meininger again and we recommend this place to anyone who wishes to visit Vienna.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
8.9

I thought it was a great place to stay in Vienna. It was little ways out of the city but it was only a 5 minute walking distance to the nearest metro stop. We had a car and they couldn't provide parking for us but there was a parking garage not far from there. Breakfast was good with plenty of options.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.