Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tyler_2924165
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
9.4

A little far from down town, but other than that a great place with really helpful staff. I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
10.0

The hostel was very nice and the location was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
4.6

Train the staff to be customer centered.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. Definitely more of a hotel atmosphere than a hostel, and actually the bar wasn't even open at night at least when I was there, but staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, it is very clean and secure, and several small cafes and restaurants nearby. Not in the city center but 5-10 minute walk to the subway or 20-25 minute walk to downtown. I had a good experience! The Franz location seemed to be a bit more social.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
10.0

Wow! This was an excellent place to stay! Staff went above and beyond to make your stay an amazing experience! Anna was awesome as was a young man maybe Franz

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking your time and sharing this wonderful review on your stay with us! It s really great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Thank you also for the compliments on our staff - both Anna and Franz (real name Francesco) were truly happy to hear about them! We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes from Vienna Your MEININGER Sissi Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Everything was excellent!!! Great rooms. Great breakfast. Excellent location. Everything 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are really happy to see that you enjoyed basically everything about our hotel! We just hope to see you in one of the MEININGER Hotels again soon! All the best for your future travels and many greetings from Vienna! Your MEININGER Sissi Team

22 Sty 2017
9.7

Our room was for two, and it was just like an hotel! Everything was clean and tidy, and most importantly, it was warm. Brekfast was extra, but it was rich and satisfying. We were two girls, and had no security problem inside or outside of the hostel. Staff was extremely friendly and smiling all the time. Overall, we loved it! If we ever come back to Vienna, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We indeed try our best to satisfy our guests needs and its great to hear that our guests appreciate it :) We just hope to see you again soon - you know, Vienna is beautiful in every season! Many greetings Your MEININGER Sissi Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Hotel like facilities for a hostel price. The staff were friendly and helpful. I didn't enjoy the breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there! Thank you very much for your kind words! We are really happy to see that you enjoyed our place this much! We would be even more happy if we could welcome you in one of our 18 hotels across Europe! Many greetings from Vienna Your MEININGER Sissi Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.