Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
85% 2617
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Sie 2016
6.9

Staff was friendly, great location right next to the Natural History Museum, but the bathrooms were a bit gross. The public ones were a bit better, but our dorm ensuite was of the submarine-capsule-type and impossible to keep clean even with only one person. Ok value for the money and could put up with the bathrooms for a night or two, but wouldn't book for longer stays. Also, it's more of a family/group hotel, also has some permanent residents, not really a young hostel-y vibe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
7.4

Located only a short walk from Gloucester Station. Area felt safe and there was a Tesco nearby. Hostel is mostly clean and modern. 6-bed dorm on 6th floor was a SAUNA! Wifi is good. Great cafeteria area on 2nd floor. Bathrooms on Level 6 were always filthy in the afternoon/evening. Don't waste your money on their computers, there are cheap internet cafes around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great feedback with us! Your input is much appreciated and we would like to use it to determine our goals for improvement and hopefully find effective measures to put in place for you next visit to our Meininger! With best regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Salmon-Heidi
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.7

My first hostel experience. Excellent area (posh), Safe area, transit outside of doors, nice clean and maintained building and rooms. No paper towel or terry cloth towel to dry hands in toilets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this awesome review with us! Your feedback is much appreciated and motivates us to improve even further for your next visit! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
6.9

Main flooramd staff were great but rooms smelled of mold and humidity and bathroom was absolutely disgusting. Wouldn't stay there again nor recommend it to friend purely becaus eof the smell of the room and bathroom being awful and moldy:

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this feedback with us. As the cleanliness of the rooms and the comfort of our guests is highly valuable to us, we will forward your feedback internally, for appropriate measures to be taken to ensure this is resolved! We would like to welcome you back anytime soon to hopefully regain your trust as a valued customer. Wth kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

I stayed for 2 nights Breakfast was the best I was in a dorm room of 12 but loads of room to move about bathrooms in the room as well ( clean..very clean) In each bed area you had a plug and a light with a shelf to put so things on Area to lock your things away I was on the 5floor but there was a lift I will be coming back again Thank you for my stay I loved it and met new people :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us. We are extremely happy to learn that our efforts of making your stay enjoyable were successful and would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our Hotels all over Europe! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Very good and clean hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation in London and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us. We would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our hotels all over Europe! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

18 Sie 2016
7.7

The washroom is a bit small and quite smelly, other than that, all are good. The staff here is very nice and the network there is good. This is my second time to stay in Meininger hotel, but the one in Frankfurt am main is better than in London

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great feedback with us! Your valuable feedback will be taken into consideration for our future endeavors to improve our service quality. We would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

17 Sie 2016
8.9

Very nice place. More like a hotel than a hostel, but that's what I was looking for. I would give it a michelin 5 starts except the music in the common area is a bit too loud. I was on the 6th floor, and the bathroom needs better cleaning. The staff was excellent, and offer luggage storage after and before check in. I liked the small valuable lockers for free after a 5 pound deposit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation in London and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us! We are glad to hear that we were able to contribute to your London experience and would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our hotels all over Europe for another amazing Meininger experience! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

16 Sie 2016
8.9

Sehr sauberes preiswertes Hotel in idealer Lage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich fuer das Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park entschieden haben und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns diese gute Bewertung zu geben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt gefallen hat und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begruessen zu duerfen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen, Ihr Meininger Team

13 Sie 2016
8.6

Bon emplacement, chambre et salle de bain propre, la seule chose négative est qu'il n'y ait aucune ambiance, un voyageur solo peut se sentir isolé.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation and for taking the time to share this great review with us! We would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our Hotels all over Europe! With best regards, Your Meininger Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.