Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3076 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3076 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
7.4

Clean rooms and bathrooms. Friendly staff. A bit out of the city center, but good connection with tube. Common rooms were not very cosy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
6.3

I booked this hostel because of the air conditioning and they don't have it in all rooms! The common toilets are very small and the showers are always occupied. The staff is very noisy as well, almost everytime I saw a worker they were screaming in russian to each other, but the reception people were very helpful. The hostel is about 3 minutes away from a tube station, which is great, but if you want to walk around, there are only museums. The place is very organized and beautiful!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Melhor hostel que já fiquei, na verdade parece um hotel!! O ambiente é bem jovem e alternativo, na recepção tem jogos e sofás com tomada ao lado e Wi-fi bom. Quarto limpo, chuveiro ótimo e tudo bem confirtável.. Fácil acesso ao Metro. Adorei!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.7

Loved it! Great location staff were amazing so helpful. Great facilities really reasonable prices for washing and great washer and dryer. Rooms a little on the small side but super clean and great location so you are not in your room much at all!! Really loved it would recommend and will be staying here again! :) really great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.7

It made such a difference to be able to leave our luggage on the day we arrived and also the day we left. The staff were helpful and the breakfast was good value. Very handy for tube stations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • miss_crystal_lee
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
7.1

Pros: - Good wifi - comfortable beds - free storage Cons: - full of kids - breakfast was overpriced - only 1 washing machine and dryer - "ensuite" is gross - poor excuse of a bar - not enough power points

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
4.3

This hostel was nothing like advertised. The beds did not have an individual light (couldn't read at night unless I woke the whole room up) or power outlet (and the only other available power outlet in the room did not work). Wifi did not work on the 6th floor. No hostel atmosphere, nearly impossible to meet people as a solo traveler. Shared bathrooms on the 6th floor were disgusting and half the toilets didn't flush. Location was great and sheets were clean - otherwise would not recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • nachoscolari
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
8.9

Todo bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel! The staff were nice, rooms clean, bathroom nice. My only complaint was that some of the locking mechanisms on the lockers didn't seem to work. Otherwise, highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
9.7

I would definitely come back to this location mainly because of its superb location from train station, proximity to attractions (literally across from the Natural History Museum), and facilities were awesome. Always nice to stay in a roomier setup. But I found their bathroom facilities a bit cramped. Imagine a toilet on a plane with a shower area. Still, it came with shampoo/body wash dispenser and soap for washing. There is drinking water fountain so comes in handy for filling up bottles.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.