Hostelworld.com

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
85% 2543
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kiaragladish
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.4

Overall very good hostel. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean and was spacious. Perfect location close to two tube stations. Only upset that we couldnt use our cards to pay because their machines weren't working but in the end that wasn't their fault. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.4

Great hostel for what I needed, which was just a bed to sleep in for a long layover in London. Great location as it is close to the metro just as well as sightseeing and to the N9 night bus that took me to Heathrow early in the morning. I got upgraded from a 12 dorm basic room to a 4 bed room so great value for money. Not very easy to meet other travellers, but a great place for getting a good nights sleep, although a loud school class outside my room during daytime. Great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
9.7

Right at the doorstep of the national history museum, and a close walk to Gloucester Road Station. Good location with easy access! The rooms were clean and modern, and the bathroom was very nice too :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
7.4

The beds are not comfortable at all and some of the worst pillows. The room for 8 people looks like it's the same size as the 4 person. There are no rooms for bags and very hard to walk around. The shower drain kept backing up. I said something to the staff but I am no sure if anything came of it. The staff are not friendly and yet not rude but they are efficient. Good location and safe. Close to the tube. Modern design. No ability to cook or wash clothing. No much of a place to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
4.3

First of all I would like to say this is the first time I've ever left a review... The shower drain was blocked during my entire stay and they said they couldn't fix it at all during those 3 days so I had to go all the way upstairs to the public showers which were absolutely disgusting dirty rubbish everywhere and the shower wouldn't stay on for longer than 5 seconds without pressing the button again. I was rudely woken up but 1 of the cleaning ladies. She was incredibly rude to me!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
10.0

This was an awesome hostel in a great location. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
7.7

정말 5년만에 런던에 방문차 왔습니다.. 그전에도 여기 호스텔에 묵었었는데 좋아서 다시 와봤는데.. 그전에 비해서 정말 별루였어요.. 좋은 호스텔이 최근에 많이 생겨서 일까요.. 뭔지 모르지만 예전보다 관리가 덜 된 느낌 받았어요.. 참고로, 아침식사 그전엔 싸고 맛도 좋았는데.. 이번에 보니 비싸지고 정말 별루였어요.. 암튼 그래도 위치도 좋고 단체로 손님들 학생들이 많이 오고 추천할 만 한 것 같습니다 ^^

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kdj
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
9.7

Dear Meininger London Hyde Park team, Thank you so much for your hospitality during my 3 nights in London. I stayed in a 12 mixed bedroom. The rooms are cleaned everyday, especially the toilets and all of the staff are honestly the loveliest people. It is also incredibly well located which is a huge plus. I would definitely choose to stay in your hostel in the future. Thank you once again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
7.7

It's a hotel with bunk beds. With that said, don't expect travellers in a common room, kitchen to cook or even an interactive staff. Location is amazing, beds super clean and comfortable. Showers could be better and a bit cleaner, but not a major let down. Stay there with want to be let alone and just walk through the city. If you want a backpacker experience, keep looking .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
10.0

Very good place for any 1 to stay young or old

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.