Hostelworld.com

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
86% 2504
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • yunye94
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

It was nice hostel! Toillet was really really good like hotel and location was close to metro! Also the staff was nice so I wanna recommend here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the amazing review! it is very much appreciated that you have taken the time for this. untill next time! Kind Regards, Your Meininger Team.

14 Maj 2016
6.3

It was a great location, walking distance from all the main things to do/see but that was the main positive. The hostel itself was nice but cramped and over priced for what it is, no kitchen just a microwave and toaster for use (not even a kettle). Breakfast was 7 pound for not quite much a bit of a disappointment. Staff were lovely and helpful though :)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
7.1

The location is really great, right across the street from the Natural History Museum and a couple blocks from Kensington Gardens and the V&A Museum. The wifi was really bad in my room on the top floor. The room was a bit dingy and there was a beam on the ceiling that was at the spot where my head would be when I sit up, so I hit it a few times. It was definitely the cheapest hostel I could find that close to the city center, so I got what I paid for I guess.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde PArk and for taking the time writing us your feedback. we do apologize for any inconveniences during your stay and we hope we can welcome you back again to make up for a few things that could have been better. Kind Regards Your Meininger Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.3

Excellently located. Bathroom in eight bed dorm was similar to the size of a toilet on an aeroplane. No kitchen facilities available. Plug sockets in dorm were very scarce as was working individual lighting beside beds. Bring ear plugs. Overall very well priced considering location and facilities. Some tweaks needed to make it excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
7.4

If you have friends visiting you, the location is great. The only thing missing is a fridge where we coukd keep food and drinks.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for giving us your review! maybe for a next time, reception is more than happy to put your food in our fridge at the bar. Kind Regards, Your Meininger Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.4

This was a first for my husband and me; meaning we don't have a frame of reference. The hostel is conveniently located by the tube station, was clean (although not as clean as home), all the staff were polite and helpful, breakfast and snacks were offered, there is a lift for luggage carriers, it was quiet, and although pricey I understand hotels in London are much more costly. Due to the size, we just felt like we were camping out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time writing us your review! it is much appreciated that you give us feedback on your stay and we would love to welcome you back again to even exceed your expectations for a next time! All the Best, Your Meininger Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
5.1

Bathrooms were quite dirty, my pillow and blankets were full of stains. There were large groups of children who would run around the halls in the middle of the night and also occupy the lobby. Wifi barely worked and almost never worked in the rooms. Some employees were very unenthusiastic about being there. The only positive is the location, directly across from the Natural History Museum, around the corner from Hyde Park/Kensington Gardens, Harrods, and quick access to the tube.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time writing us your review! it is much appreciated that you give us feedback on your stay. we do apologise for the inconvenience with the groups, however we can now look into this and make it better for the future guests. unfortunately this will not help you at this moment we would really like to welcome you back again to make up for this and to even exceed your expectations for a next time! All the Best, Your Meininger Team.

8 Maj 2016
8.3

Pasamos unos dias fantasticos, la ubicacion es perfecta, esta cerca del metro que comunica en linea directa con los principales atractivos.Cerca hay restaurantes y tiendas y la zona es preciosisima.El personal fue muy amable,sobre todo Ali, de recepccion.Si vuelvo a Londres, volveria aqui sin dudarlo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for giving us your feedback. this is always much appreciated for we can make it better for our future guests. hopefully untill next time! Kind Regards, Your Meininger Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
4.3

**Worst place I've ever stayed at in my life.** Some highlights: -Messed up my booking so I had to move rooms mid-stay -Traffic noise was so loud in first room I didn't fall asleep til after 3am! -Ensuite bathrooms are DISGUSTING and smaller than on an airplane -Creepy older men in room made me feel unsafe. Reception was uncaring. -The DOOR KNOB FELL OFF the second room's door -Drilling at 9am to replace it. -Broken shower turned off after 10 seconds **Stay at a YHA instead.**

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.6

Muy buen hostal, sólo que las habitaciones un poco pequeñas. Pero lo demás todo bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for giving us your lovely review! we appreciate that you took the time for this. hopefully we can welcome you back again soon! all the best, Your Meininger Team.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.