Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2921 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2921 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
8.3

I had book a 2 nights stay in a female dormitory, and when I arrived, the female dormitory was full.. after few minutes, the receltionist proposed me to stay in a smaller room and allow only girls in this room. Overall, it ended well. On a more positive note, the beds are really thick and comfy, the room was really clean, toilet too. Only thing that was a bit negative is that there were no plug to charge my phone, neither a light on the top bed. The location is perfect, in a secure area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

Decent location, nice rooms, overall nice hostel/hotel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

Eu ficaria mil vezes neste hostel! Localização excelente, ambiente limpo e agradável! Ótimo café da manhã (não incluido)! O box do banheiro é pequeno mas melhor que usar cortinas! Senti faude uma chave para os armários! Os colchões tinham um buraco no meio, passou da hora de trocar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.6

The staffs were very kind. Also the location was very good because it is near the Hyde Park.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
6.6

I booked a bed in the 12 person room because the reviews said this was the nicest and it had been updated (like the pictures) such that each bed had its own light and outlet and shelf. However, when I arrived I was placed in an 8 person room that had not been updated. The bathroom was the smallest bathroom I've ever seen and was not very clean. I had no outlet light or shelf for my bed which was inconvenient. Overall it was not terrible, but I wish I would have stayed in the room I booked.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are happy to read and know that you enjoyed the hotel and your stay with us! :). Concerning the bathroom, we are sorry that you found it too small for you. We hope that it wasn't a big inconvenient for you and we hope to see you and welcome you again in one of our MEININGER hotels around Europe!! Your MEININGER TEAM :)

9 Kwi 2017
7.7

The good part is the localization and prettiness of the hostel. There is not even a microwave to make traveler's life easier. The mattress is very uncomfortable. If what matters to you is only the localization, this hostel is a good choice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to read and know that you enjoyed the hotel and your stay with us !. We hope to see you and welcome you again in one of our MEININGER hotels around Europe !! Your MEININGER TEAM :)

  • Pgab
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at Meininger Hostel in London. The staff was really nice, specially Lisa at the front desk. Great girl and helpful! I would definetly come back! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!! :) Especially the one concerning the team  We are happy to read and know that you enjoyed the hotel and your stay with us ! :). We hope to see you and welcome you again in one of our MEININGER hotels around Europe!! Your MEININGER TEAM :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super accueil et personnel vraiment très agréable , situé dans un très beau quartier à proximité de multiple commerces et pubs . Un vrai plus pour votre séjour , je recommande fortement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cher(e) client, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Specialement celui concernant l'equipe du personnel :) Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que l'hotel vous ait plus et que vous ayez passez un bon sejour parmis nous :) Nous esperons vous revoir dans un de nos MEININGER a travers l'Europe :) Votre MEININGER TEAM!

5 Kwi 2017
8.6

Location made it so easy for me to get almost anywhere in the city. Bike rental station right out front. Hyde park a few minutes walk was unbelievable. The night life was dull and the average age was 16. Staff was great and the place was clean. Just don't stay on the 6th floor. Isn't remodeled like the rest of the floors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!! :) Especially the one concerning the team  We are happy to read and know that you enjoyed the hotel and your stay with us ! :). We hope to see you and welcome you again in one of our MEININGER hotels around Europe!! Your MEININGER TEAM :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.