Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2017
9.1

Value and location was great! Was easily able to rent a towel from the front desk. Only complaints are that for a 12 bed room (room 304) there were not enough outlets for everyone to charge their devices and if you are on the top bunk you are not able to reach your plugged in device at all. Also wish there had been individual lights for each bed. But overall it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Super situation les chambres sont jolies plutôt bien agencées ( même si un peu petites pour une chambre de 8 personnes). La salle de bains se trouve dans la chambre avec gel douche sèche cheveux ainsi que les Wc ce qui est super tres propre. L'emplacement est idéal à 5 minutes à pieds du métro dans un quartier très chouette, ligne de métro rejoignant les lignes pour aller aux principaux centres d'autres d'intérêts touristiques de londres ! Je recommande vivement cet endroit !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
9.4

Our stay was lovely! Felt safe and clean! We were lucky and ended up with a private room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
9.7

I'm really pleased with my staying here! Clean and good located hostel. Each bed has its own locker, light and plug! The staff is nice and helpful. Although, I think the breakfast even though it's good it's a bit expensive: £6.90! If I ever return to London I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
4.9

Rather than have individual lockers you can put belongings in before checking in, they give you a wooden block with a key card on the end to open up a small storage room to store your belongings, anyone can take anyone's else's belongings. Also, it's attached to some kind of school, so there are kids around the age of 10 running around.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.1

We had an amazing time at the Meininger, We were supposed to be in a 12 bed room, but ended up in a four person bedroom. The room was very clean and almost looked like a hotel. I was happy to find lockers inside the room as well. This is in a great, safe location with easy access to many museums and the underground.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
8.9

Great location and an overall very good hostel. One of the nicest bathrooms I've seen in a hostel dorm - just wish there were more toilets/showers within an 8-bed dorm. The rooms had plenty of outlets and space for storage, and I felt very safe. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
8.0

Staff was extremely nice and accommodating which is really what saved this trip for me. Rooms and bed were fine. Some lockers and under bed draws weren't able to be locked. Bathrooms were nasty. Metro was close which was nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
9.1

Fairly new facilities and clean. Could have been better if the plugs were located near the bed for the 4 person room. Good location near the museums, would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
9.7

Saubere, moderne und grosszügige Zimmer. Optimale Lage für einen Wochenendaussflug. Unkompliziertes check-in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.