Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
86% 2736
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is fantastic. It's in a beauuuutiful beautiful neighbourhood and it's right near the beautiful Hyde park. I was in the mixed dorms and it was so comfy and clean. I would 100% come here again. The breakfast buffet was amazing and it helped my london experience become a magical one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff were super helpful and the bathrooms were nice and clean. Great location if you're coming from or going to Heathrow as it's on the Piccadilly line.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Meininger was the nicest hostel I have ever stayed at, and very inexpensive when I booked. The only thing that could have possibly made it better was free breakfast. Plenty of secure storage space in the room (provided you have a lock), very clean, and well staffed. Street noise and sirens all night, but that's normal for anywhere in the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
4.9

Ho prenotato con largo anticipo, specificando che il soggiorno sarebbe stato per due adulti ed un bambino di 10 anni, avendo letto attentamente tutte le condizioni di prenotazione, pagato la caparra in anticipo. Ho chiamato tre volte direttamente la struttura, per avere conferma che la prenotazione fosse stata registrata e per ribadire la presenza di un bambino, in tutte e tre le conversazioni mi è stato assicurato che era tutto a posto. Ci hanno mandati via....che dire!!!!Servizio pessimo :-( .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
8.9

El personal es excelente. El único problema es que la perilla del baño está en la entrada de la habitación y no en el baño. Es muy incómodo eso

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
8.9

Clean and tidy, only a stop over for me. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.7

A lovely place to stay, museums on the doorstep and very helpful staff on duty 24hours. I am disabled so really appreciate the lift to all floors, the accessible toilet in the lounge area and the ramp to the front entrance. I tried to let the hostel know in advance that I cannot access an upper bunk but there is no facility on the booking form, my email went unanswered and the offsite telephone number useless. On arrival hostel staff were, as always, helpful and my needs met efficiently.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.1

Me han ayudado bastante! Todos muy amables, a pesar de mi poco inglés!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Un lugar increíble. Las habitaciones amplias y modernas. El personal muy atento. La ubicacion fenomenal, no exactamente en el centro pero cerca de museos y Hyde Park. El metro lo conecta todo asi que es facil llegar al centro. Incluso se puede ir andando. Estuve en una habitacion mixta de 12 y fue una experiencia fantastica. Repetiré seguro!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
7.7

I've stayed in many Meininger hostels in the past, and the main thing that lets this one down is the actual building itself - being an example of late 50's/early 60's architecture. I think this may have caused problems when the building underwent conversion, as it is a bit more cramped than other Meininger Hostels - and isn't quite as modern. However...still great value for money for accommodation in an area such as Kensington!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.