Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed the stay in Hotel, it's nice, bery clean ang good located. The only minus for me is, that my room was next to the street and it was veeeeery load. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
6.9

This is not a hostel...it's a hotel! No hostel atmosphere, if you're looking to meet other travellers and go on organized group activities you're not going to find that here. This is just a hotel where you go to sleep and use the facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
9.1

Overall, solid place to stay. Really beautiful area and you get to experience the lovely neighborhood of Kensington. Employees were very nice and the rooms were great. The only downside were the bathrooms... sort of gross and small.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
8.3

Great hostel in a great location, opposite the Natural History Museum, 10 min walk to Kensington Gardens, close to bus and tube. Linen was clean. Room was cleaned daily. Fantastic to have an ensuite, very modern although a little crowded sharing between 8 people. So nice to have a single bed instead of a bunk (you get a choice of beds so check in first!). Only downside was that not everyone had somewhere to store their luggage. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow! Thank you so much for the great comments! We are thrilled to get such an awesome rating and so pleased that you have enjoyed your time with us.

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
9.4

Clean, safe and good location. Definitely worth the money. But there is no kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at MEININGER. We do have a micowave on the first for guests to use. We hope to welcome you again soon in London.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

Best youth hostel in London

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
8.6

Muy buena ubicación frente al Museo de Historia Natural. El edificio está en muy buenas condiciones y el personal muy amable. El desayuno no está incluido pero vale la pena pagarlo, muy completo. La habitación con el espacio adecuado y el baño muy limpio. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
8.3

Great location, Hostel is awesome and very clean. Similar to a hotel layout with checkin etc. If you are looking for more of a social hostel I would stay elsewhere, however this hostel was amazing for my 2 night stop over. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are very happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our hotel and that you liked the facilities and services we offer. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
7.1

Great location . Lovely counter staff a big thank you to Karoline who was so very helpful and made a great cappuccino. Cleaning staff very friendly . Breakfast was fine the two days I had it . Beds were not very comfortable but I guess we got what we paid for . We still had a great time in London . Thank you 😊

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Our staff here is very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience immensely. That is exactly what we hope to offer to each and every guest - a memorable experience in which you are enjoying your stay fully and are looked after by our terrific staff. Thanks for being a one-of-a-kind guest and for sharing such a nice review.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
5.4

일단 여자로서 혼성 도미토리는 비추에요ㅠ 저는 남자가 너무 많아서 생각보다 불편했고 잠드는것도 힘들었습니다. 위생은 베드버그 안나오는 수준이지만 화장실은 솔직히 안깨끗했구요..ㅎㅎ 그래도 보안이나 분위기 위치는 나쁘지 않았어요. 근데 무엇보다도 깨끗한 곳에서 잘 자는게 가장 중요한 것 같아요!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×