Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,890 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,890 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
MEININGER Hamburg City Center Located at Goetheallee 3-11, , Hamburg.
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Goetheallee 3-11
82% 2890
53.5544208 9.9380350
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really close to Altona station. Very clean, friendly staff. Nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

I Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
6.9

This is a beautiful hostel, so long as you are looking for a place to crash with no social interaction... not much fun downstairs for a lonely traveller, lots of families and groups as it is more like a 3 star hotel and not a hostel. Super clean and in a great location, I just found it hard to meet people considering I am so outgoing myself. Had I the choice I would choose a smaller venue for a fraction of the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very good Need no other words

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.7

Mehr ein Hotel als ein Hostel und zu Fuß ein ganzes Stückchen entfernt vom Zentrum, lässt sich aber mit einem S-Bahn Ticket gut ausgleichen (Hbf Altona 5min entfernt). Ansonsten sauber, sicher und mit großer Küche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.3

A wonderful hostel with utterly friendly staff. Even though I was very early but still the receptionist Janika helped me a lot to get ready for the day. I'd definitely recommend this place to all who wish for some cleanliness and security.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
7.4

Eigentlich war alles ok, nur war im 3-Bettzimmer das 3 Bett das ziemlich harte Ledersofa. Das war nicht so schön da es auch keinen Hinweis vorher dazu gab. Zimmer und Bad sind modern und neu. Frühstück war ok, alles da aber keine Extras die man vielleicht für 6€ On top erwarten könnte. Das beste ist die super Lage!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.1

Except having only 1 washing machine for whole hostel, :) Excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
7.4

I stayed in a decent number of hostels in the past weeks and most of them had lockers where you could store your valuables. However MEININGER does not have those, thats why it gets 3 in security. It is quites far from the center. Even though you are close to the Altona Station you can stay in other hostels in the city with similar facilities and conditions, namely DJH Jugendherberge Hamburg "Auf dem Stintfang" (I stayed there for one night so I know what I am talking about).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
4.6

The name for this hostel is an outright lie. Hamburg City center is a specific place, which this hostel is nowhere near. This place is a twenty minute train away from the city center and has nothing remotely interesting for a traveler close by. Also, it was empty. You will not meet people here, it just isn't built that way.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.