Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
MEININGER Hamburg City Center Located at Goetheallee 3-11, , Hamburg.
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Goetheallee 3-11
84% 2825
53.5544208 9.9380350
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.1

Rooms are nice, big and clean. But it feels more like a hotel than a hostel (even if I am in a dorm). So if you are looking for a place to call home, with a cozy atmosphere, this is maybe not the best place. Staff is friendly though and there is a guest kitchen and a bar. It is close to the S-Bahn station or you can walk to the city center but it takes a while.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Alles bestens, gerne wieder!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.4

아주 좋았습니다. 한국인이 없어서 특히 더 좋았어요 사람사는 동네라 괜찮아 보였네요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We hope to see you again in this or any other MEININGER hotel all over Europe. Many greetings, the Meininger Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
5.4

Located in the suburb of Altona not Hamburg city centre despite it's misleading name. You will need to get a train every day which is quite expensive in an otherwise very walkable city. There is no hostel atmosphere at all, the building is a giant hotel chain with dormitories and 20+ rooms per floor. There were multiple school trips staying in the building at the time too which also takes away from any hostel atmosphere. Overall the room was pricey, but clean. Not great for backpackers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not quite satisfied and that you were missing the hostel atmosphere. However we would love to welcome you back :) Sincerely, Your Meininger Hotel Hamburg

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
7.7

This is more of a hotel than a hostel the only resembilence of a hostel is that it has bunks in the room. Lots of young families and no atmosphere what so ever! However the place was clean and there is a kitchen to use, rooms are spacious and beds were pretty comfy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there and thank you for your review! That is true, we are a hostel-hotel mix. Therefore you will find a lot of characteristics of a hostel but then again also of a hotel. Nevertheless we hope to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, your Meininger Hotel Hamburg

  • lbs3463
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
8.0

깨끗하고 위치도 역주변에서 크기 멀지않아서 접근성이 좋았습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review :) All the best, your Meininger Hotel Hamburg

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
10.0

very clean and tidy room, plus generously spacious ! love the room allows you freely move around and still has loads space left!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you :) Glad to hear you had a great time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
9.1

Great rooms! Big and spacious with comfy beds. Good wifi. Ok location, train station in walking distance. Very clean and modern

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you :) Glad to hear you had a great time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Cover all the facilities you need in order to get comfortable, kitchen guests, luggage room (payed), bar, pool table, bathroom and shower in the room, big lockers in the room too.. The only bad thing is the location, you can't go anywhere by feet.. but the main station outside the city center is 5 minutes so you can everywhere easily by metro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, your Meininger Team Hamburg

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
9.4

Wirklich ein tolles Hostel. Die Lage ist okay, man ist in nur 4 Minuten mit der Sbahn auf der Reeperbahn. Die Zimmer sind total geräumig, groß und sauber und haben sogar einen TV. Wir hatten sogar eine Couch und eine kleine Sitzecke drin. Bad und Toilette sind getrennt, was immer super ist. Das Hostel-Team hat uns auch ermöglicht, nachdem auschecken nochmal wiederzukommen, um zu duschen, da wir den Halbmarathon in HH gelaufen sind. Einziges kleines Manko ist, ist die gepäckaufbewahrung. kostet3€

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Meininger Team Hamburg

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.