Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 3126 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 3126 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
6.6

Its an ok place to stay for a few days. Although they have lockers they are not very secure and most of them you cant lock your things, at least in the room where I was. The bed killed my back, they should invest in better beds. Having a kitchen that I could use and store food was a plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for taking your time and give us your feedback. We are working on getting better, Greetings from Hamburg, your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.6

Mir hat es sehr gut gefallen und ich möchte gerne wiederkommen...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Liebe gast, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn du uns wieder besuchen würdest. Freundliche Grüße, dein MEININGER-team

13 Lip 2017
10.0

Loved the location and the facility. Close to the train and bus stations. Lots of restaurants. Not far from the city centre. Lots of sights and interesting activities. There are bus tours equipped with earphones in different languages. There are ferry tours of different types.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for your feedback. We are happy to know that your had a great time while during your stay in our hotel. Greetings from Hamburg, your MEININGER-team

11 Lip 2017
9.7

The best thing is that there are bathrooms and toilets in every room. Nice facilities and near the train station "Altona"

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your great feedback. Best wishes from Hamburg. Your Meininger Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.1

It was a little of the ways from the central station but that made it easier to see more of the city. A wonderful hostel in a great city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank so much for taking your time and rate us. We are very glad to know that your had a pleasant stay by us. Greetings from Hamburg, your MEININGER-team

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
8.3

Not the typical Hostel. Not noisy at all, the dorms were really clean and tidy. But a little bit far from the centre, however there is a station nearby that has trains to the airport and to the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

dear guest, thank you a lot for your feedback. we are happy you enjoyed your stay. And hope to see you again. Best wishes your Meininger Team Hamburg

  • Anonimowy
  • Wyspy Owcze, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
10.0

lovely stay! The staff really friendly and the atmosphere had a cool vibe. Would definetely stay there again, if I was looking for a hostel in Hamburg.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks so much for taking your time and give us your feedback. We are very glad to know that you had a nice time in our hotel. Greetings from Hamburg, your MEININGER-team

1 Lip 2017
6.6

There is a renovation going on. I would say it is not very clean but considerable. The location is very good. Very close to Altona station. In my room (8 people room), the shower is not very good one, with one push, the water flows about 3 seconds. So I had to push again and again. But liquid soap was placed. This hostel has a bar, so the noise, peoples voice was very loud. It was not comfortable. But the staffs are very friendly and kind. And the price is very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always try to improve ourselves. And hope to mke your next stay more conftable when construction work is finished. Best wishes from Meininger Team in Hamburg

  • Uraki
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
8.3

Everything was fine except the staff who is always angry.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
10.0

너무 좋았어요 포근하고 깔끔하고! Loved my stay here, I met such nice friends!! 그리고 프론트에 있는 남자 진짜 잘 생겼어요 사진 좀 찍자고 할 걸

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.