Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
MEININGER Hamburg City Center Located at Goetheallee 3-11, , Hamburg.
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Goetheallee 3-11
84% 2974
53.5544208 9.9380350
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
9.4

The Meininger just gets it right every time. Rooms are really clean and the facilities are great. With the price they offer, and the consistency they provide, why would you go anywhere else? Really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.3

I was here for 2 nights, I can only say positive things about this hostel. Well worth staying if your exploring Hamburg. The Hostel also has a Bar and a Games room. It was well worth 15 Euros a night :) :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank your for taking the time to give us a feedback. :) Hope to see you again here, your MEININGER-Team

6 Sty 2017
10.0

Clean, safe, modern, great location near the public transport, the garage for the car is great. I highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Alix, thank you for your positive feedback; it is great to hear that you had a good time in our MEININGER hotel. :) Hope to welcome you again here soon, your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
7.4

Had a really bad bed that's very squeaky, which shows an overlook when it comes to maintenance, had to change to another bed at the last night of my stay in Hamburg because it is affecting my sleep and travel as a whole. Overall the staffs were really helpful. Would come again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • wlasilvestre179
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean hotel. Great value for money! I recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
8.9

Great staff, super friendly and they helped me a lot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey , thanks for your feedback. :) Hope to see you in our MEININGER hotel Hamburg again, your MEININGE-Team

1 Sty 2017
6.3

The lockers inside the room.do not work, I had my tablet stolen. So I decided to change for a private room, and my staying was transformed in hell. The only answer I could get from the person that was attending me was "the system changed the room there's nothing I can do". The guy who attended me when I report the robbery was very kind and helpful, the rest I can't say the same.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are sorry about the inconvenience you had during your stay. If the lockers in your room aren't working or broken or anything like this, don't hesitate to report this to the reception so that our facility manager can fix this. We also have lockers in the ground floor, which you can always use. Greetings from Hamburg, your MEININGER-Team

30 Gru 2016
10.0

Excellent hotel, could not fault it at all. Located right near the train station, rooms were spotless and the bar / games room was cheap and cheerful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
8.6

Great stay! Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Scott, thank you for your positive feedback, we hope to see you again in our MEININGER hotel Hamburg soon. Your MEININGER-Team

  • niamh-lewis3060
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Great hostel, very clean, quiet (if you are alone) and spacious. There is an atmosphere if you make one by interacting with people, but the bar area is very small and quiet. Great place if you are travelling alone. It is a few miles out of the centre of Hamburg, but it is a nice 30min (ish) walk past the museum or the fischmarkt, or a few minutes on the train from the centre. Altona is a lovely province, full of cool shops and bars and a great place to wander around in the evening.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.