Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
MEININGER Hamburg City Center Located at Goetheallee 3-11, , Hamburg.
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Goetheallee 3-11
83% 2773
53.5544208 9.9380350
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
8.3

Worth visiting! Located near to S Altona, you get everywhere quickly. Moreover, the famous Fish market is just 20 minutes walk from the hostel. The rooms are clean and linen is also included in price. Staff is very nice and breakfast is great. The only thing to note is that for lockers you need a padlock I suppose. In general I had a wonderful stay in this place and highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
7.1

The room was facing the entrance of the hostel and it was impossible to sleep after 5 A.M. of people gathering in front of the people and talking loud (the two nights I staid there), Thinking that these people are likely from the hostel, I do not understand why the stuff do not prevent this kind of night disturbances. Not to recommend for people that want to sleep a full night ...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • SANGKYEONGKIM
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
8.0

괜찮음. 남자들은잠만자고가는거면 추천함

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
6.9

Over an hours walk away from the Hbf but easy transport links by subway. No lockers in the room but by kitchen downstairs. More like a hotel in that housekeeping are constantly hanging around the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.6

no lockers in the room. breakfast expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We do have lockers in most of our dorms. For the guests that are in a room without any lockers we do offer small ones in our common area. Kind regards your Meininger Hotel Hamburg

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
6.6

Charmless hostel in quite good surroundings with Altona Bhf 5 min away . On weekend very expensive. Guests mainly composed of party folks, not really backpacker mentality... the beds are comfortable, the bathroom is clean. Staff rather bored. Ok for one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your review! We are sorry that you had the impression of a charmless hostel! We would like to welcome you back and give you a better experience :) Best regards your Meininger Team Hamburg

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
8.6

Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ordentlich. Das Personal war ebenfalls freundlich und hilfsbereit. Check-In war schnell und reibungslos, obwohl wir sehr viel früher da waren wie angegeben. Die Lage ist super. 5 Minuten vom Bahnhof Altona super Ausgangssituation für die Hamburg-Touren. Lediglich einige Gäste haben nachts vorm Hostel gegröhlt.. nicht angenehm aber damit muss man rechnen. Die Zielgruppe ist einfach jünger.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Dein positives Feedback! Herzliche Grüße und bis ganz bald Dein Meininger Team Hamburg

8 Maj 2016
9.1

Good hostel, staff was friendly, people I met here were great! Place was clean, room was spacious, and Wi-Fi worked well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
7.1

My bed was in a small "room" within the room and it was no more than of 2m long (exactly the length of the bed) for 1,8m wide (my arms wide open).... I still paid 152 euros for two nights... There were no lockers in the room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are sorry that you were not quite satisfied with your room! We have rooms of different sizes and layouts. Next time we make sure you get a bed in the common room and not in the seperate space :) Best regards your Meininger Team Hamburg

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
7.1

This is a nice place to stay! My only concern were the lockers (which even with a lock on can be opened enough to stocl your hand in) and the showers (you have to push a button every 5 seconds, im all for saving water but 5 seconds is rediculously annoying haha). Other then that its clean and had comfy beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time and rating us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and yes, we will see if it´s possible to extend the 5 seconds watertime :) Hope to welcome you again! Best wishes, your Meininger Team Hamburg

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.