Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Mar 2017
7.4

Keine Möglichkeit das Gepäck wegzusperren. Atmosphäre mäßig. Sehr sauber und ordentlich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hallo Marvin, vielen Dank, dass Du uns eine Bewertung gegeben hast. Wir hoffen Dich bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, Dein MEININGER-Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
6.9

I booked a bed in a 8-bed mixed room. This option at this hostel is perfect for partiers collapsing in a bed after a night in Sankt Pauli OR for a large group that can book a room for themselves---but maybe not for others. The security was minimal, only some rooms have lockable lockers. The rooms are big, with no option for single-sex. It was very loud even on weekday nights. Pros: It was clean, easy to reach with the S-bahn, and the staff was helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Beatrice, thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. Just to let you know: We also offer a female dormitory. :) If it is to noisy, we are more than happy if you inform our staff so that they can solve the problem (we have a 24hr reception). We also have lockers in our ground floor, which you can use for a fee. Best wishes from Hamburg, your MEININGER-Team

12 Mar 2017
8.6

The bar was closed while I was there, so very limited social opportunities as a solo traveler. Location was good, close to public transport and a train station. Kitchen was fine, pretty small but not many people were using it so it never ended up crowded. Very much a hotel rather than a hostel, feels like they just stuck a bunch of beds in what used to be a suite

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Iris, thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback and greetings from Hamburg! Your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.1

Une très belle auberge jeunesse, aussi élégante et propre qu'un grand hôtel. Le seul bémol : pas situé dans le centre de la ville. 20 à 30 minutes à pied pour se rendre dans les quartiers intéressants. Bien connecté au transport en commun, par contre! Je recommande pour le rapport qualité-prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Émilie, thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a good time in our hotel. Hope to welcome you again here soon, your MEININGER-Team

  • Harry12
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
8.9

Very good hostel, one of the best I've stayed in (particularly considering the price). One downside was the lack of lockers in the rooms, they instead have the type you pay for on the ground floor. Personally I'd much rather pay slightly more per night and have regular lockers in the rooms. The only other con was the price of the buffet breakfast... it was very standard buffet stuff, but more expensive than most I've been to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Harry, thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. We will consider the point with the lockers for our next construction works. Hope to welcome you again in Hamburg soon, your MEININGER-Team

28 Lut 2017
10.0

I book a female dorm for 2 nights. The room is so big, comfort and clean. The Meninger hostel located very near S Bahn/ Train station, so it is convenient for those who want to visit Hamburg. I like the hostel. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thao, thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a good time with us. Hope to see you here again, your MEININGER-Team

  • clsterne
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
10.0

좋아요! 함부르크 센터에있는 곳은 평이 안좋아서 중앙역과 거리가 조금 있지만 마이닝거로 선택했는데, 전체적으로 만족합니다. 사물함 있지만 28인치 캐리어 넣기엔 조금 좁구요, 개인 화장실 구비된 방에서 묵었는데 샤워실 있고 드라이어랑 비누정도 구비되어 있어서 편하게 사용했어요. 다만 샤워기가 분리형이 아니라는 점은 조금 불편했어요. Altona역에서 멀지 않고 중앙역과는 20분-30분 소요됩니다. 근처에 이케아 있고 시내도 있어서 뭐 사러다니기도 적당하고 카드키 있어서 보안도 괜찮습니다. Tolle Erfahrung in Hamburg, obwohl es ein bisschen weit weg vom Hauptbahnhof Hamburg, aber es lohnt sich. Es ist in der Nähe von der Altona Station. Alles war sehr bequem, sauber, und gemütlich. Staff war also freundlich :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Liebe Chaelee, vielen lieben Dank für Deine positive Bewertung. Wir hoffen Dich bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, Dein MEININGER-Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
6.3

Ein insgesamt durchschnittliches Hostel. Grosses Plus ist die zentrale Lage. Das Problem dieses Hostels ist die Ausstattung: in den Schlafsälen hat es weniger Steckdosen als Betten, also Handy oder Laptop aufladen wird sehr schwierig. Die Tritte der Leiter bei den Hochbetten sind so schmal, dass es schmerzt, den Fuss auf diese Tritte zu stellen. Bei jeder Bewegung quietscht und schaukelt das Bett. Die Duschen stellen sich nach 3 (!) Sekunden automatisch ab - wie soll man da vernünftig duschen?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Manuel, vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung. Wir werden die von dir genannten Punkte berücksichtigen um diese bei den nächsten Umbauarbeiten zu verbessern. Bezüglich der Dusche geben wir umgehend unserem Hausmeister Bescheid, damit er das Problem lösen kann; vielen Dank für den Hinweis. Liebe Grüße aus Hamburg, Dein MEININGER-Team

22 Lut 2017
8.9

The room was clean, staff really kind. Location is not great but close to public transportation, not so great socially due to bar construction and people from different age groups, the breakfast is a bit on the expensive side as well. There isn't any locker in the rooms so it may be problematic for some people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Yaşar, thank you for your feedback. We have lockers in our 8 bed rooms and we also have some lockers in our ground floor, which can be used for a fee. Hope to see you here again soon, your MEININGER-Team

  • leppis8757
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
9.1

if you like to stay in hostel, that is realy clouse to hotel life, take this. staff is good, breakfast super for that price (6.90). i enjoyed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Timo, thank you very much for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you had a good time with us. Hope to welcome you again in our hotel soon, your MEININGER-Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.