Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
8.6

I think it was expencive. But we had two good nights here, and can't complain about anything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
7.4

This is a hotel, not a hostel, and keep in mind it's about a 10 minutes train ride (2€ per trip or 7€ per day) from the city center. Also it's currently under construction, so the common place and other amenities are currently lacking as they move the reception to the bar area. Otherwise clean and safe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
8.0

There really is no bar, or anywhere to hang out besides your room. However, the rooms are clean, and each has its own bathroom. The location is kind of far from any of the attractions, as well as from the central station, but it's not too bad. If you're willing to walk 30 minutes you can get to the Reeperbahn.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chicotel1304870
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
10.0

These hostels are pretty similar. A bit on the expensive side but a great value. More like a hotel. Breakfast is too expensive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.1

Very good hostel, almost a hotel. The room was very spacious with very good bathroom facilities. I stayed in the 6 bed dorm but 2 beds were paritioned off in their own little room which was quite nice. The only downside I would say was the atmosphere, they advertise having a bar but I think it is under contruction, so it's basically a beer fridge in the reception area. This would be fine except I was told I couldn't play guitar n sing because it was 10pm on a Saturday night -that is not a bar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
8.6

We stayed here for a Hamburg game. Coming from the US and staying one night it was worth the money. Get a private room if you have over 2 people in your group

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for taking you time. We're glad to hear you liked our Hotel. Maybe we can welcome you in one of our hotels some time again. Greetings, your MEININGER-Team

28 Kwi 2017
7.4

I only stayed at Meininger for one night, but I enjoyed my stay! Location is pretty far away from the city center if you're walking, but it's only a 5 min walk to subway station. The room was really large so I had space for all of my stuff, although I didn't see any lockers in the room. The bed was comfy and the bathroom was clean! Staff was friendly. I would stay here again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

I liked this hostel a lot. It is a little outside the city center but not too far by the S-bahn. I actually really loved the neighborhood. It is more residential and quiet and I thought it was beautiful. Also, it is a 30 walk to Sternshanze (hip nightlife) or the cool area just north of Reeperbahn. The dorm bunk beds are top of the line (big, quiet, built in lights and plugs). The only disappointment is their main lobby area was being renovated so there wasn't a place to hangout or meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.0

The Meininger (Hamburg) was a comfortable and pleasant stay. The rooms were very clean; the staff very friendly. The only downfall to someone may be the location relative to the city center. You must take the BAHN, however, it is a ~10 minute trip so really not much of a hassle. If you are looking for a "standard" hostel with bar/community space/meeting people, however, this may not be the spot for you as there is no bar/dedicated community space. Nonetheless, I would still recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Andrew, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay in our hotel in Hamburg and we are sorry that we are not able to offer a bar / huge lobby or similar at the moment. It is because of our construction work right now but soon we will have a great new lobby, bar and so on. Hope to welcome you then again here soon, your MEININGER Team

22 Kwi 2017
8.3

The hotel facilities were spotless and the staff lovely. Wifi worked well and the beds were comfortable. However, the hostel much more like a hotel in that it had a very sterile atmosphere. There were renovations being done at the time so the only 'common room' area was a couple of sofas next to the reception. Not very inviting. Also there was no lockable storage inside the rooms which was quite inconvenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.