Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
8.3

directions from the central station could be clearer. I found info on the site telling me to take the S3 bus, but the train stops a block and a half away and is way easier when stopping in Frankfurt for one night leaving on a flight in the morning. which is what I did. also, a little thing: I called down for a wake up call and the front desk person told me I was in room 519 when I was in 619. I had to go out to the hall and check then call her back. She insisted I was wrong. No apology.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
8.9

My second stay here, as good as the first, a little expensive but its a guarenteed comfortable clean stay. I intend to stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
9.7

Had a nice stay here. Very clean and comfortable. Staff were kind and helpful. If you don't mind being a little bit out from the centre of Frankfurt, then this place is perfect. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
9.1

가격대비 깔끔해서 좋았고 위치도 중앙역이랑 한정거장 거리라 좋았습니다! 그리고 지하철역도 가까운편!! 아쉬운건 요리하면서 먹을 수 있는 부엌이 있는데 에이컨이 없어서 더워서 아쉬웠다..요리 안하고 머 먹기만 해도 땀이 나요..ㅠㅠ 이거 말곤 다른건 다 괜찮은거 같아요!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
8.9

Superb, more hotel than hostel, super clean and easy 5 min walk to huge plaza which is convenient, 20mins walk or quick sbahn to town. Only complaint is it is a bit too expensive, would b good to see some cheaper rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. Yes we are located in the city. The prices are are variable during the high season. So we are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
8.3

Very clean rooms and everything very clean, nice staff, location not so bad, easy to take train to center, a lot of resturants in walking distance and a mall. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

20 Cze 2017
8.9

Was a great hostel. If I ever come back to Frankfurt I would consider this one that's for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your very positive rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Hotel Meininger Frankfurt Convention Center Anita

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
8.3

War in Ordnung, ich fand das Bett nicht so schön . Kein Lattenrost, dafür eine Holzunterlage. Das ist unbequem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für ihre positive Rückmeldung. Wir hoffen sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Messe.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
8.6

Great experience. The room was very comfortable and nice. The location wasn't the best, but you always can walk 5 min to the train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Our location is near the convention center, but if you want to go to the city, we will of course provide your with all the tourist information that you need to know. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center Anita

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
8.9

good staff and service

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.