Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 931 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 931 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe Located at Europaallee 64, , Frankfurt.
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
Germany
Frankfurt Hessen 60327 Europaallee 64
88% 931
50.1087446 8.6444914
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
8.6

Is like an hotel more than hostel but is very nice and the price is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.9

Good quality for the price. Location is close to everything you could need, my only concern was the walk from the nearby s-bahn station at night as it is not the best part of Frankfurt. Overall very clean and perfect wifi. No lockers in the dorm but everything felt relatively secure. Staff were helpful and quick to resolve any issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nlrkoi1
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
8.6

This is a big hotel/hostel chain, with little social atmosphere. Instead, you'll get clean solid rooms and beds, cleanliness, sound insulation, professional staff, and comfort of modest lounge. Very secure and proper. It's located in a business district with no night life so keep this in mind if you plan to go out at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Pretty much no atmosphere but it's great if you're looking for somewhere a bit more like a hotel as that's pretty much what it is just with dorm style rooms. The staff are really friendly and made sure that I had everything I needed. Bit weird being in a 4 person female room with 2 beds reaaaally close though almost like a double bed. Enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tdy4473251
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Sehr gutes Zimmer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

프랑크푸르트역에서 도보로 15분거리에 있어 비즈니스맨이나 배낭여행객에게 아주 훌륭한 숙소입니다. 깨끗하고 보안도 좋으며 근처에 커다란 쇼핑몰이 있어 편리합니다. This hotel is located within 15 minute from Main station of Frankfrut. It is good to use for businessman and backpacker. Hotel is clean and security is also good. Fisrt of all big shopping center and good restaurnats are very close.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

很赞 !!很好的选择

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
8.3

유럽 현지 가족들이 다른 유럽 도시를 방문할 때 머무르는 호텔 느낌... 정말 거대한 체인 호스텔이라는 것을 새삼 느꼈어요 현지 정감을 느끼기에는 많이 어렵지만, 오랜만에 너무 깔끔한 호텔식 호스텔을 만나서 좋았던 것도 있네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 시내 중심지에 있지않고 Messe역에 도보 5분거리에 있지만, 지하철(국철)로 바로 연결된 거라 굳이 막 오래 걸리지도 않고, 도보 8분 거리에 Skyline plaza도 있어서 쇼핑하기에도 좋아요!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

17 Kwi 2016
10.0

stayed 1 night at MEININGER Frankfurt. 2 stops from the Frankfurt main station. My only comment is that the correct S3 train can take up to 30 min to arrive from Frankfurt main stn. Easy to get to once you stepped off the bahn stop as the building is very visible. Hostel is SUPER CLEAN. Laundry is EUR 5 but takes 3 hours to do a cycle I guess that's how European machines operates. Within 5 minutes you have access to a coffee shop, Asian fushion food, & steak restaurant. Will be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

3 Kwi 2016
7.4

Buen hostel para estar de pasada. Estaba muy limpio y tranquilo. Sin embargo piden que hagas el pago antes de arribar al hostel, lo cual es un poco extraño, principalmente porque te piden los datos de la tarjeta por fax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado huésped, gracias por los comentarios positivos. Estamos mirando adelante para su próxima estadía en nuestro hotel. El centro de convenciones del Hotel Meininger

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.