Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1045 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1045 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

It was in great location (not too far from city centre or airport) and also the staff spoke good English (: good breakfast for its money and not too loud!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Salazace
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente Hotel, muy buen servicio y gran trato por parte del staff, regresaríacon muchísimo gusto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

First time staying in a hostel, with my daughter - was pleasantly surprised :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
9.4

Everything with this Hotel is great, except for the room heating. I was always cold and I couldn't heat my room enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
7.1

This hotel is alright for the price. It is safe and very clean, but out room was so warm stuffy I'd be waking through the night suffocating. We'd leave the windows open during the day but the room cleaners would close them. Having the air conditioning on literally the whole night didn't do much either. Aside from that, everyone at the reception seemed a bit grumpy and not very welcoming. It's ok if you need a cheap place for a night or two.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to give us a proper feedback. If you do not want to have the windows closed please refer to our reception, they will advise our housekeeping to keep it closed if you want it. If experience any kind of problem with the air condition or anything. Please call the reception to help you with it. If we find that there was indeed a technical problem, we will gladly provide you with a new room. Sincerely your Hotel Meininger Messe

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
10.0

그냥 최고임 깨끗 친절 호스텔내에서의 사교같은 걸 바란다면 비추 쉬고 지나쳐갈 숙소론 최고임 위치는 좋지않음 프랑크푸르트내에서보단 근교여행이많은분은 괜찮을듯

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive Rating.

23 Gru 2016
8.3

It operates like a hotel. The cleanliness of the toilet is comparable to hotels'. A 5-10 mins walk from Messe station, where station is able to reach the central area in less than 15 mins. Share room was small for my 28'' luggage, but luckily had the bed by the window and there was a space to place my luggage there. Could hear the train early in the morning, but I was totally fine with it as it was not that loud till I couldn't sleep. Love my short stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
9.1

More like a hotel than a hostel in some ways. Incredibly clean and tidy, great facilities. Didn't partake in the breakfast, but the kitchen facilities had all the basics. I left some belongings in my room after check out and the staff were lovely enough to organise sending it back home for me! Would recommend if you're looking for a comfortable, easy stay in Frankfurt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest , thank you for your feedback..very nice to hear;-) Your Meininger Team

10 Gru 2016
8.9

This hotel is basically new! It was clean, quiet and the staff were helpful. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
10.0

Great time. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.