Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,008 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,008 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe Located at Europaallee 64, , Frankfurt.
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
Germany
Frankfurt Hessen 60327 Europaallee 64
88% 1008
50.1087446 8.6444914
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
7.7

Stayed in a dorm room, was literally a hotel room with 2 beds and a bunk bed crammed in. Luckily for the nights I was there only one other girl was staying so it wasn't too squishy. Actually had two others show up, they walked in and walked out, I assume they booked another room after seeing it? Breakfast is €9.90 so just buy your own food from a supermarket and use the guest kitchen. Rooms were clean though and fresh towels each day if you want

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice, clean rooms. Not really near anything but easy to get to Central station to get to attractions. Staff helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
8.0

El hotel el muy limpio y lindo. La ubicación es buena pero si prefieres caminar queda algo lejos del centro. Muy amable la atención

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
8.3

리셉션 친절도는 그저그럼. 불친절하지도 않고 친절하지도 않고. 방 시설은 겁나 깨끗했어요. 1박만해서 특별히 불편할건없었어요. 대신 중앙역에서 거리가 좀되는데 s반 타고 두정거장 가아해요. 교통 1회권 2.8유로임..ㅋ 그리고 조식은 9.9유로인데 가격대비 그닥.. 과일이 많이 나왔다는것 빼곤 특별한건 없었어요. 그래도 이만한 시설에 이만한 가격이면 숙박할 가치가 있다고 생각해요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

Hotel with some hostel-style rooms. Brand new building so facilities are great. However, really doesn't have the hostel atmosphere. I was just there for a 1 night layover. Not much for travellers in Frankfurt. Quite far from the downtown area (about 30 mins walk to the other side of the river). Breakfast was 9.90 and meh, nothing cooked. If you are looking for the hostel traveller's experience, skip it/Frankfurt in general. If you must go then it's a secure, clean, cheap place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best find I've had on Hostelworld. The Meininger Hotels are a super clean, quiet, escape from the traditional hostel. If you want the backpacker feel, this place isn't for you. But if you want hotel quality without paying hotel prices, stay here. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mishasbwork1181
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
7.7

Only a short UBahn trip from FrankFurt central station and very nice rooms with friendly staff. Had a very enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jclear2285588
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Good deal for the price! I stayed at a private twin room with a friend for 2 nights. I liked the bath room and its cleanness. Two things I didn't like was that the bed was very small. It was the first time to sleep in such a small bed in my life. The second problem was that the AC didn't work, so I had to open the windows, but since the hostel was next to the train rail and street, so at night, it was super loud whenever a train and a car passed by, but if I closed the windows, it's quite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
7.4

The staffs were not just that nice. However, the facilities were nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fabianriveros
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
8.3

Buena ubicación, bonito hotel, pero el aire de la habitación no servía, y frankfurt a 34 grados de temperatura, cuando informamos en la recepción, nos hicieron cara de no nos importa, entonces sí no les importa por qué preguntan? Fue un detalle que arruinó todo lo bueno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.