Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport Located at Bessie-Coleman-Straße 11, , Frankfurt.
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport
Germany
Frankfurt 60549 Bessie-Coleman-Straße 11
84% 570
50.0496989 8.5595941
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Sehr nah am Flughafen, trotzdem sehr leise. Durch die Lage etwas weit weg von der City bzw. Bahnhof. Shuttle ins Hotel kostenlos, von Hotel zum Flughafen 3 € p. P. Mitarbeiter supernett und hilfsbereit. Zimmer/Bad für 2 Personen mit Koffer etwas klein.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.9

overall great hostel. best part is that their wifi is pretty strong in the rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.0

Only stay here if you have to use the airport the next day. Don't ever stay here for any other reason. The rooms are crowded, and the atmosphere is a bad mix between a hostel and a hotel. The worst night of my 4 week trip. My stuff didn't feel safe and there wasn't even enough room for 4 people's luggage in the room. Not a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
7.4

Only stayed for a night to split up a long drive but was clean, strong hotel-vibes. No complaints

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
6.9

If you don't fly in late, or have an early flight, there is no need to stay here as it's not really near anything other than the airport. That said, it was prefect for getting to my flight in the morning and had nice clean rooms with comfy beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Very good hostel. Right next to the airport, so it's perfect for a layover to catch a flight the next day (which is what I had to do). The rooms are really good, with everything super clean and nice just like you would have at a hotel. I had booked a bed in a 6 bed hostel room and it didn't even feel like a hostel, more like a hotel! For it's reasonable price I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is going to Frankfurt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tombaker665954
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
8.3

very convenient for the airport as its a 10min walk across the road. the room was a little small for 6 beds but did the job fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Best place to stay if you have an early flight or don't want to be late to your flight The rooms and bathroom are perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location! I took the free shuttle to the hostel from the airport and the next day walked back to the airport - route was very easy and took about 20 mins. Rooms felt safe however there were no lockers so I slept with my pack in my bed. Also, as many have mentioned, I ended up in the "double bed" because all the bunks were taken. Luckily no one else showed up to sleep in the other half of the bed, however if they had done it would been quite uncomfortable to sleep next to a stranger.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
6.3

Usé el servicio de hostal, es decir, habitaciones compartidas. No fue una experiencia agradable ya que no es realmente un hostal sino que son cuartos de hotel pequeños con camas casi pegadas. Yo estuve en una habitación de tres camas, casi no había espacio ni para las maletas. Tuve que llamar a que limpiaran el cuarto porque mi cama estaba pegada a otra y al separarla estaba muy sucio, comida tirada y bolsas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.