Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Salazace
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación cerca del aeropuerto lo cual simplifico las cosas al siguiente día que tenía el viaje de regreso a casa, muy buen servicio y amabilidad por parte del staff!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jopeda
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

The staff was wonderful and helpful and even willing to help me practice my German with patience and kindness. The room was swell. Very clean. The location was good if you wanted to be close to the airport. Overall great experience. Would stay there again before going home to my country (especially since it's right by the airport!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • neildej91764
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
6.9

If you just want to sleep off your jetlag Meininger is great (if you arriving after 3pm, NO EARLY CHECK-IN). Eventhough they say common room here, there is no common room, as for atmosphere, none would be an understatement. Depending on the staff, your quality of service will vary, one guy that helped me check in was in no mood to help out or look enthusiastic about his job and a few others do not understand a word of English. Nothing close by except airport (airport prices $$$).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
6.0

I never got to stay there. But they kept my reservation even though I canceled one day before I got there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

We stayed here before our 9 a.m. flight. Good value and about a 12-minute walk to Terminal 2. The hotel itself is nice and clean. There isn't much to eat around it though. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jannikbischoff
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hotel, nette und sehr hilfsbereite Leute! Das Frühstück war einfach aber sehr lecker! Gibt für das Angebot nichts zu bemängeln!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
8.6

It's good when you want to stay near the airport to catch the early flight or late flight. A little airplane noise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kambodża, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Everything is perfect from service to the cleanliness and the comfort by the quality mattress and cushion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
7.4

If you're looking for a one night stay before your flight it is good. Very clean, reception and bar open 24/7 but the bar only has 4 pizzas. Not a lot of options it is within walking distance of airport but would recommend just taking the shuttle. The shuttle takes 20-25minutes to get to the airport because it stops at other hostels/hotels. If you're looking to meet people defineatly not the hostel for you. Very nice and clean. Staff was awesome and very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.0

대체로 무난하고 공항근처지만 셔틀버스 타는걸 추천함:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.