Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport Located at Bessie-Coleman-Straße 11, , Frankfurt.
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport
Germany
Frankfurt 60549 Bessie-Coleman-Straße 11
90% 635
50.0496989 8.5595941
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
9.7

The reception staff were very helpful, the bed was comfortable and clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
8.3

Breakfast is great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

We only had a short stay there as we were flying out the next day, but everything was clean and comfortable and the staff was efficient in setting up our shuttle and checking us into the hotel. We were not your normal hostel customers with 3 of us in our 50s and our 2 children in their 20s. Private rooms were perfect for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
8.0

Dorm room is a converted hotel room, comfortable but two disadvantages being someone needs to use their key card for the power to work (ridiculous when you have 6 people with different schedules/flight times) and two of the beds are right next to each other essentially as a double bed. Awkward if you arent very friendly with the other traveller. Staff were friendly and printed documents for free. Quicker to walk than take the shuttle if you dont have too much baggage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jrbeauchemin
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
9.7

Incredible, one of the best Hostel I have ever been. They welcome you with a free beer and you can eat free fruits. You have access to free cofee and tea, rooms are great, beds are confortable, showers and washrooms are good too! Price is very cheap and you can borrow a skate or longboard for free!! There is also a bar in the Hostel. I would clearly return there, 4 min by foot to downtown!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
10.0

This is basically a hotel. It's a 10ish minute walk from Frankfurt Airport Terminal 2. The only reason you should stay here is if you have a flight. Do not stay if you're just visiting Frankfurt. The rooms are clean. They provide towels and the beds are comfy. The WiFi worked fine for me on the 6th floor. Outlets and reading lights at each bed. There's a guest kitchen and a fridge if you want to store/cook food. The bar serves food and drink. This was perfect right before my flight home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar cercano al aeropuerto. El unico inconveniente es la calefaccion del cuarto no es muy buena y el autobus que te lleva del aeropuerto al hotel tarda mucho. fuera de eso es un buen lugar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Perfect spot for a layover. Airport shuttle is clutch!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Helpful staff. Very clean. Offer very small lockers and locked luggage room. Great location to the airport. Offer a free shuttle from the airport and a 3.50 Euro charge to get back. Can't beat it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vortex_sanjose408
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
10.0

Pro: 1.1KM from Airport (walking distance to the airport), room is very clean, bed is very comfy, wifi is strong. each bed have a reading light and plug. Shower and toilets are separate. Con: No grocery stores near by (the closet ones are in the airport). room is tight if all 6 beds are taken (we had 4 ppl and it was fine) Overall, great place to get some rest during long layovers in FRU

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.