Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kambodża, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Everything is perfect from service to the cleanliness and the comfort by the quality mattress and cushion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
7.4

If you're looking for a one night stay before your flight it is good. Very clean, reception and bar open 24/7 but the bar only has 4 pizzas. Not a lot of options it is within walking distance of airport but would recommend just taking the shuttle. The shuttle takes 20-25minutes to get to the airport because it stops at other hostels/hotels. If you're looking to meet people defineatly not the hostel for you. Very nice and clean. Staff was awesome and very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
10.0

좋아요! 공항이랑 가까워서 출국하기에는 딱인거 같아요!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
9.4

More a hotel than a hostel but that is good if you are looking to rest. Is really close to the airport and that means far from the city. But I was looking to rest so I can take the flight on the next day. The room was very comfortable and cozy. Not many choices of food to eat but a very good food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lautox
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
10.0

Simplemente excelente!!! Ojo es para aquellos que necesiten el aeropuerto cerca, porque al rededor no hay mucho ambiente ni nada. La habitación compartida es la mejor que he visto, incluye toalla y es impecable. Transporte al aeropuerto por €3

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • skdud077
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.4

공항근처여서 다음날 프라하까지 가는 비행기 타기에 편했고 기차를 놓쳐서 프랑크프루트까지 좀 늦게 밤12시에 도착 했는데도 친절하게 체크인을 해주었어요ㅋㅋㅋ 시설도 깔끔하고 좋지만 방이 좀 좁아요ㅋㅋ 어차피 잠만 자는거라 괜찮았어요 베개가 너무 푹신하고 좋아서 잠을 아주 잘잤습니다 베개 사고싶었어요..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.9

I stayed for one night, just to get ~6 hours of sleep between my train from Munich (arrived after midnight) and my flight the in the morning. I slept in a 6 person dorm. It was small, but clean. The layout was a bit bizarre - there were 2 pairs of bunk-beds and one double, and I think the placement of the double would have made it very hard/awkward to access the locker drawers at the bottom of one of the bunks. Overall: good spot to crash before a morning flight out of FRA. I'd do it again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
10.0

This was my first stay at any hostel. I'm a believer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
8.0

I had stay there for a night before flying on next evening. Its actually a hotel with hostel room inside. Staff a nice and breakfast is great with a chance to have packed breakfast for early flight. The only problem is the location of this hotel is pointed at the wrong place in hostelworld and had made me wondered around for one hour with my backpack and have to spend walking around 5km to find it. Its actually located near terminal 2, not near terminal 1 building. Complain was made.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
9.7

대한항공 타는곳인 터미널2에서 걸어서 10분거리밖에 안돼요~ 시설 청결 전부 좋구요 잠깐 머무르기에 가격대비 위치까지 아주 만족합니당

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.