Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus Located at Oranienburgerstr. 67/68, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10117 Oranienburgerstr. 67/68
88% 1197
52.5251323 13.3922197
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
9.4

Ich war wirklich sehr begeistert! Die Sanitäranlagen sind sauber, die Betten bequem und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend! Ich habe nur eine Nacht dort verbracht aber ich hätte auch locker länger bleiben können so gut hat es mir gefallen. Es bietet alles was ich von einem Hostel in dieser Preisklasse erwarte. Und die Lage ist einfach unschlagbar!! Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen :) Einziges Manko waren schnarchende Bettnachbarn... aber für die kann das Hostel ja nichts ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
6.0

Cher pour chambre de petite taille En plus, Petit déjeuner non compris

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Great location, the u bahn is located directly outside. Staff were excellent and helpful! The rooms were clean. There are no downsides to this, but if I had to pick one, maybe if the private room was hoovered now and then. But that's it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.4

Alles super. Leider keine kostenlos verfügbaren PC's für Internet. Preisgestaltung der Getränke stark durchwachsen. Im Zweifelsfall Kaffee und Bier trinken. Da passt das Preis-Leistungsverhältniss. Besobders positiv in Erinnerung geblieben sind die durchweg freundlichen Mitarbeiter und die kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellten Handtücher. Alles in Allem ein sehr empfehlebswertes Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.0

It was a good stay. More like a hotel than anything else. There wasn't much to do sponsored by the hostel but Berlin is an awesome city so that made up for any lack of activities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.1

Pro: It's really well located. The bathroom seems to be very clean (that was really good!) and also the facilities to make the bed were clean. The breakfast was good enough. Con: The indications to go there that are displayed in the webpage didn't help a lot, so you have to use your intuition to make the changes correctly. The stuff is not so friendly. The twin beds were too close, fortunately that night nobody was in there, it seems like a double bed! ...and it was in a shared room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.7

We had a grest stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was very good (worth the €6.90)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your wonderful review!

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
9.1

My stay at Meininger Berlin Mitte was over a weekend in November. The room I got was very clean and had all the necessary things for my stay, although a personal safe for valuables would have been nice. According a note on the door of the room they had a safe at the reception though. The cold weather outside reflected on the indoors temperature and the room - and the corridor outside the room too - was a little bit too cool for my taste. No a big deal though, but some may feel otherwise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards from your Meininger-Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
8.9

More of hotel atmosphere, but otherwise great facilities

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
10.0

A perfect stay in a great location! Definitely coming back in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, what a magnificent review! We're looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards from Berlin

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.