Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ahmed_abdelaziz
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
7.7

my overall experience was good but i have complain regarding the facilities,our room was very hot because only a small part of the window was opened and there was no air conditioner and we have requested several times a fan but we have got no response.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • franciscoangelooliveira3508
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.1

In terms of facilities definitely the best! Magnetic cards, linen, game room, great WiFi, nice bar, very nice staff! I only stayed a night so I didn't have the chance to get to know that many people but still in general they looked nice. There is also a full equipped kitchen and a really cold fridge they even give you tags for your food! The laundry is free also! Pretty nice facilities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sujanianterry19567063
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Hostel was nice , staff was great , security was awesome only thing is it like a hotel so more of families and less of bagoackers were visible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Meininger. The bedroom was quite big ( we booked a private room for four) and clean. The staff was very kind and ready to accommodate our requests and also the location is good, 5 minutes walk from the metro station "shottenring". I really suggest this hotel for a short stay in Wien!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.6

Early reservation gives a good price for Whatsapp feels like a hotel with dorm rooms. It was clean and alle the basics were present. We had heavily snoring roommates, for which we could have gotten a replacement room of we wanted. It is a bit too stiff to be a cosy hostel and the bar didn't have a great atmosphere. Just for enjoying a trip in Berlin itself it was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
8.9

It was really clean, the room was a bit small but we didn't need much space. It is in front of a subway entrance. The only negative thing was the kitchen, too small and too hot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
9.4

I had a great stay. Excellent location (directly across from U-bahn station on main line that takes you right into the heart of the city. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
4.6

The worst hostel/hotel experience I've ever had. Firstly we came into a dirty room. Due to the weather the heat was unbearable in the room but were told they had no fans left. The second day we returned to no towels and were told they had none. The staff made no effort to even look for one and just repeatedly told us there was nothing they could do. Only after we complained to them expressing a need to shower for 20 minutes did they then miraculously find 4. Our dirty room was never addressed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
9.1

For starters the kitchen door is a portal to the fiery pits of hell. I have never been in a room so hot. The bad stuff ends there though. The hostel is clean and safe. The location is great as it is right next to a metro so the rest of the city is easy to access. Would stay here again. No free breakfast but cereal and milk is easy to buy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pablofradkin3029
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.0

Very well ubicated, good quality services and rooms, clean, etc. but very bad mooded recepcionists!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.