Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz Located at Schönhauser Allee 19, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz
Germany
Berlin 10435 Schönhauser Allee 19
82% 965
52.5328141 13.4130835
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
6.6

Die Zimmer sind sehr klein und nur mit dem absolut nötigstem ausgestattet. Ich war in einem 6 Bettzimmer und man konnte sich gefühlt gerade so einmal um sich selber drehen. Die Lage ist ok. Die Eberswalderstr mit dem Mauerpark und vielen Bars/ Restaurants sind direkt um die Ecke, genauso wie der Alexanderplatz.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
7.1

No hay luz personal en las habitaciones para poder leer a la hora de acostarse. Son muy chicas las habitaciones y hace mucho calor. La cocina es muy chica también, no tiene horno ni vasos ni cuchillos (como que no quieren que la uses). Creo que arreglando ese par de detalles podría ser un gran hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear MEININGER guest, Thank you for your feedback. We regret that your stay was not as satisfactory as we all wished and we hope that contacted our staff at the reception, that we got the chance to solve your problems. Hopefully we can convince you with better facilities and service the next time. We would be happy to welcome you again and wish you all the best. YOur MEININGER team

2 Maj 2016
7.7

hostel is located right beside the train station. however it can get fairly loud if you are on the first floor. wifi and kitcen facility is good. could use a spatula and pam for the frying pans, mugs too. id say the age ranged from 6-75 while i was there so it was kind of strange to interact with others. dont like how you have to make your own beds. hope the review helps (with kitchen)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your open words. We will take your feedback to enhance our service and facilities! So thank you again and we hope with your next stay thing turned out better! Kind regerds, Your MEININGER team

27 Kwi 2016
3.7

I needed to share a double bed with a complete stranger; total no go! Also, the toilet was dirty when I arrived...Wouldn't go there again even if they paid me

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. You booked a bed in a dormitory, which is a shared room. During your stay we had more dorms than usual and used our "family rooms" for dorms. We hope you contaced our reception with your complaints that we got the chance to solve your problem. We regret your bad experience, but would love to convince you with a better deal the next time. Kind regards, Your MEINENGER team

21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! The 6 bed room and bathroom was spotless. It was cleaned everyday. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hostel is right next to a train station and easy to find. Breakfast is a bit expensive but tasty. They have free walking tours of the city starting from the hostel. I'd stay here next time I come to Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are very happy about your good stay with us and hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Your MEININGER hotel

  • crodbeck
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.3

A diferencia de otros hoteles de la misma cadena, el personal de este Hostel está poco capacitado y no es para nada cordial, lo que sorprende. Parecía que te hacían un favor cada vez q preguntabas o pedías algo. Elegí el Hostel a pesar del alto precio porque -entre otras cosas- tenía cocina y solo estuvo abierta la última mañana. No comparto la política de subir tanto los precios durante el fin de semana y los lunes. Desayuno muy caro. Fuera de esto, limpieza, ubicación y servicios en gral bien

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We regret your disapointment about your stay and hope that we will get the chance to convince you about a better service another time. We would be pleased to welcome you again and wish you all the best. Kind regards and have a nice day. Your MININGER team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

suited my 2 day stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest! Thank you for your feedback! Great that you liked your two day stay with us and we hope to welcome you again! Kind regards and have a nice day! Your MEININGER team

  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

great choice . will be back !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing MEININGER and for your feedback! We are pleased that you enjoyed staying here and we are looking forward to your next stay! Your MEININGER team

22 Mar 2016
8.6

Felt like a hotel! Although the room (6 bed dorm) was a bit crowded. It was convenient being right next to a U-bahn station. Hostel offered a lot of touristic deals (pick-up location for a walking tour, sold welcomecards, etc), which was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for your feedback and great that you liked staying here! We hope to welcome you again and wish yuo all the best! Your MEININGER team

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2016
9.1

Hôtel propre, salle de bain et lits confortables. J'ai pris le petit déjeuner en supplément, le buffet était varié.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your words and great voting! We would be pleased to welcome you again and wish you all the best. Kind regards, Your MEININGER hotel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.