Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,020 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,020 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz Located at Schönhauser Allee 19, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz
Germany
Berlin 10435 Schönhauser Allee 19
83% 1020
52.5328141 13.4130835
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Snyggt hostel med bra wi-fi och drygt 1 h gångväg till det mesta. Trevlig personal med ok engelska. Kanske inte den bästa hostel-atmosfären men om du är ute efter ett tryggt och härligt ställe att bo på ska du definitivt boka här. Moderna rum med bra kontantuttag (även USB) samt förvaring.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.4

Service and location are not to bad, but the only thing is that the beds were not clean and the kitchen was a little bit dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.1

It's a very nice and modern hostel. It's not exactly at the Alexanderplatz but quite near. The metro is in front of the hostel. I had a bed in a shared room just for ladies. The size of the rooms and the bathrooms are totally okay. Everything is very new. The only thing: The luggage storages are very small, too small for a big backpack or a trolley. You have to pack everything in the storage. But the hostel itself is very clean and absolutely to recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.9

El hostal es muy bueno, la atencion es excelente, esta un poco alejado de los sitios de interes. Lamentablemente el dia que llegue no estaba limpio y mi cama era un desastre. Tuve que hacer yo mismo mi cama, hacia mucho calor y creo que hay un patio atras por lo que suelen entrar muchos insectos pero de ahi en fuera esta bien. Al igual que el Meinenger en Viena, este esta repleto de niños. El precio si es un poco elevado pero te hacen descuento si ya estuviste en un Meinenger.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.9

This place is basically a budget hotel with communal rooms. Really can't call this place a hostel. There was a big tour group of British kids running around the place when I was there. Like little 10 year old kiddos! Really ruined any kind of chill vibe this place could have had. But it's a super clean place that's really centrally located. Would not recommend for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel was right in front of the metro station, which is very convenience. There are luggage storage and bathroom if you are arriving early or leaving late. There is also a kitchen where you can cook and keep your food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.7

The location is pretty good with a supermarket, subway, and cafe close by. They served breakfast for 6.90 euro which wasn't too bad. It was annoying how the only lockers are downstairs where you have to pay to lock up any valuables. I stayed in two different rooms with one having multiple plugs near the bed which was convienant. I also liked how the bathroom was in the room. Overall, a pretty nice hostel to stay at.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
5.4

The room was very small - two bunks and two single beds (pushed together, with very little walking space)...and no lockers! This is the only hostel I stayed in that did not have lockers in the rooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
7.7

Booked as a hostel but more like a hotel. Allocated all female room despite booking mixed. Room clean and very light and well aired from big window. Good wifi connection. Only 3 stops on U Bahn from Alexanderplatz.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.4

This place is very much like a hotel, definitely a good place to stay for several nights in a row. Great location and cheerful staff as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.