Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz Located at Schönhauser Allee 19, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz
Germany
Berlin 10435 Schönhauser Allee 19
85% 1130
52.5328141 13.4130835
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, nice common area, and dorms. This looks like a hotel but is just a really nice hostel for a good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.7

Great location in East Berlin, with the U2 right outside the door which takes you to Alexanderplatz in a few minutes, Stadtmitte or West Berlin in about 20. Fantastic facilities which seem very new. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm including a lovely en suite with great, powerful shower. The bathroom was better than most hotels I've stayed in over the years. Solid bunks mean no creaks and noises during the night. If you want a nice nights sleep and a hotel feel hostel, this is the one. Highly recommen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.7

Really clean, staff kind and helpful, moreover the put us (a group of five) in the same 6 mixed dormitory! Well located and connected trhoug underground! I reccomend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
4.0

The rooms are really too small! Six beds in a space of about 15-20 qm. That is really no comfortable way of staying in a place, no privat atmosphere! It feels, its only about making money and not about offering a good atmosphere for the guest!!! Never again!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
9.4

I stayed there already two times, it's a very good place to sleep for its money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
8.0

I stayed in a 6 bed mixed dorm. Be aware this is a hotel, so as a solo traveller you only meet people in your dorm. The bed was comfortable. There are small lockers for valuables but these only work with big padlocks. The bathroom was clean however had a strange smell. I really enjoyed the location, right next to a U-station which is very convenient. Staff were pleasant and helpful. I thought value for money was good for a hostel in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
6.6

Where to start? So I book a room. Get condirmation. Arrive. When I tried opening both groups of door's the doucge behind the counter the whole time hold sup amend key card, like dumbass u need one of these to get in. I spoke thru the glass door,"I have a reservation. I need in first." He then smiles and waves the key in the air. I go to the other set of doors. Their closer to him. He then says the same thing after i repeated I have a room I need to get in and sleep. I have bags at the door btw.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
5.7

The staff are not friendly what-so-ever. Initially towels were for free then all of a sudden they were charging for them. Not a social hostel. Breakfast wasn't worth the extra money

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
8.9

The place was nice, clean, spacious. The rooms were lovely. Location was easy to get to, a few stops from Alexanderplatz. The staff were not very welcoming. The guy who checked us in barely spoke and just looked at us when we walked up to the desk. I also had a discount for our room and he refused to even look at the email... maybe he was having a bad day. Other wise it was a nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
3.7

I must say I was in doubt before booking my stay at MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz, cause I read some bad reviews about stincking and tiny rooms, lacking of storage space, unpleasant stuff, but at the same time I also found good feedbacks which make the average rating of the place quit high...Well I can honestly say now, after booking into 7 nights stay, that this place is definitely overrated and all bad reviews are just right, especially those about unprofessional stuff: never more in life!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.