Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

The cleanest hostel I hav ever been to. Feels more like a hotel and I felt very good there. Right at the Senefelder underground stop- Just up the street starts all the Prenzlauer Berg action.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Loved it! Staff great, room as expected, location convenient, price cheap

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
8.6

The neighborhood is pretty nice, very close to the Metro and lots of places to go around. Th place is also nice, comfortable with nice views.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Harry12
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
7.7

'Alexanderplatz' is a bit of a misnomer. While it is nicely located right next to public transport, it is a fair way from the actual square. The area is nice anyway though. Staff were kind and accomodating, but rooms were far too small with barely any space whatsoever. This also meant they were roasting hot and the only ventilation was the one single window. Nice enough, but for the money it is a bit of a let down.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • reevcrona_965131
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
5.7

Väldigt otrevlig personal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
10.0

This is truly an amazing place to stay. I felt that I was a real hotel. Super clean. The location is ideal as it was only about a 5 min. train ride from the center of town. Cannot say enough for the price. Easily pay a lot more for such a facility, esp in a major city. If there was only one "complaint', it was there was no place to store backpack. The storage area under the bed is too small, but I had to issue of locking my valuables and just having my pack lean up again the wall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear MEININGER guest, wow! What a great review. We really appreciate your rating! Best wishes and kind regards Your MEININGER team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, only 15 minute walk to Alexanderplatz station right out front of hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear MEININGER guest, thank you for your review. Kind regards Your MEININGER team

9 Cze 2017
6.9

Good budget hostel to spend your time here. Not the greatest if you are a solo traveller and wish to meet other people. Otherwise great value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear MEININGER guest, thank you for your review. It's unfortunate that you couldn't enjoy your stay completely and that we couldn't fulfill your expectations. Nevertheless we hope you had a great time in Berlin. Kind regards Your MEININGER team

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Its really confortable and clean, the atmosfire its like brand new place ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear MEININGER guest, thank you for your awesome rating! In fact, we just renovated the hotel and are excited about your review. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best wishes and kind regards Your MEININGER team

4 Cze 2017
8.6

The drawers to lock your bags were small so I didn't even use it much. Nice clean place staff were very friendly. Would definitely recommend. Location wasn't so bad either

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.