Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz Located at Schönhauser Allee 19, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz
Germany
Berlin 10435 Schönhauser Allee 19
84% 1048
52.5328141 13.4130835
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • TheGargy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

It's more than hostel, it's similar an hotel for the quality of room and the service. It's very easy to find because it's just across a metro station (Senefelderplatz). A plus for the staff to the ability to solve problems.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.9

Sehr gut mit der U-bBahn zu erreichen, nicht stylisch, aber sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.1

The place is more like a hotel rather than a hostel, so services, room quality and cleaning are as a very good hotel. I would recommend it for sure. The neighbour is safe and quite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.7

Sehr tolles Hostel! Nur weiterzuempfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.6

The only issue with this place I had was minor. They really need to take out the carpet and air out each floor as it could smell better. Other than that, which is not something that hampered the stay, this was a great hostel! A great atmosphere and a great breakfast. It is in an easily accessible location and close to everything. Every single person at the front desk was helpful and informative every single time. Easily one of the best hostels in Berlin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
10.0

very nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
8.9

I really loved my stay there, met really Nice people. The bathroom in the room is very nice, clean and modern. The beds have à plug and à light which i appreciated à lot. Also very good Wi-Fi. Staff is always ready to help. The minus Will go for the common rooms, the kitchen is not really a lovely living room, not very clean and very smelly without Windows. And there is no living room although you can stay at the reception where are sofas. I Will definitively come back there and recommand it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.6

This hostel was good. The room was like a hotel and it was cleaned and bathroom was great. The staff were friendly and the location of the hostel was great. I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.6

We really enjoyed staying here. We were even bumped up from a six bed dorm to a four bed dorm with a double bed and a balcony (Bonus!!!!) It is a little bit of a walk to Alexander Plaz but still enjoyable. The staff were excellent and really friendly. The cookinbg facilities in the basement were quite dirty, bin overflowing and no where to store your food and the fridge door didnt work so none of our stuff was actually kept cold. No atmosphere to speak of unless you talk to your dorn mates! :-

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ealbinini3268
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
7.4

This place was pretty nice and I have no real complaints about the facilities or anything. However, we booked a six bed dorm and ended up in what was basically a family hotel room with two other people. It was fine, and the four of us had a good laugh about it, but it was a very strange set-up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.