Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 3085
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

The location isn't very central, but it's right next to the train station. I like the bar downstairs and the restaurant nearby as well. Everyone was incredibly helpful and nice. AMAZING water pressure in the showers!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very clean very convenient. Staff was very friendly but could have been slightly more helpful with directions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.3

I stayed here on my last night in Amsterdam. It was nice to be somewhere quite! The Meninger is train ride from Amsterdam centraal, but it is very easy. HUGE building as it is a hotel as well so not ideal for backpackers trying to meet others. However, the room was really nice, clean and fresh!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had such a great stay here. All the staff were amazingly helpful and the location was perfect next to the train station which only takes you one stop to get to Amsterdam city. The facilities were great with a seperate bathroom to shower for the bigger dorms. Overall was a great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

Clean modern hostel with very friendly staff. Was able to change from a mixed dorm with all guys to another one with a more even mix between girls and guys. Bathrooms and rooms clean and spacious (6 bed is more spacious than 4 bed). Good kitchen facilities. Location isn't central but it is only one 5-min train ride to Amsterdam Central. Sheets changed everyday. More like hotel than hostel but would easily stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We always love to read such positive comments about our guest's stay! Our devoted staff team is here to make your stay as pleasant as possible and I am glad we could accomodate you. We are also happy to read that you enjoyed our facilities. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in one of our many MEININGER hotels located across Europe! Your MEININGER team

21 Wrz 2016
7.7

Just stayed for 1 night as I was taking a flight from schipol. It's an old hotel so it's clean and modern and the staff were very friendly!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As you highlighted, our rooms are indeed very modern and convenient. We are also happy to read that you thought our staff was friendly, we always try to give the best experience to our guests. We hope to see you again in one of our Meininger in Europe. Many thanks and regards, Your MEININGER team

18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Such comfy beds

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. We have comfy beds all over Europe. We hope to see you again soon. Your Meininger Team

17 Wrz 2016
7.7

A good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again at the MEININGER Hotel in Amsterdam! Kind regards, Your MEININGER team

17 Wrz 2016
8.9

Room with only 4 person sharing and attached with bathroom is good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed staying in one of our smaller dorms and that you found us great value for money. We hope to see you here again soon, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

MEININGER IS ALWAYS GREAT!! MEININGER IS BEST OF BEST HOSTEL :-) but one bed and another bed is so close so at first it was .. awkard but it's also nice :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We are delighted to read such an enthusiastic review and we're glad you enjoyed your stay at Meininger Amsterdam City West. We regret to read that you didn't quite enjoy the room set up. As we are a mix between a hotel and hostel we are flexible in using our rooms for different purposes (both as private and shared rooms). Apart from that we have 32 different room types; some are somewhat bigger than others. Next time please don't hesitate to come to reception when you are not happy with your room. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back another time again in one of our MEININGER hotels around Europe. Your MEININGER team Amsterdam

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.