Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3521 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3521 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2017
10.0

I walked in and was immediately greeted, checked in with no issue. I got to my room and while my bed had accidentally been assigned to someone else; the receptionist happily upgraded my room for my one night to a private double with no other dormer. I enjoyed the lobby and the friendly atmosphere where all kinds of people enjoyed the safe and clean space. I will make Meininger hostel my first stop when I come back to the Netherlands and will use them wherever I find the Meininger name.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I will let our staff members know that you appreciated their help. Thanks again for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon! All the best, your MEININGER team Amsterdam

20 Lut 2017
9.7

It was a very cool hostel, nice lobby and very helpful staff. Rooms are quite look alike a hotel room and bathrooms included. The only negative point is to be located non walking distance from city center. Overall recommendation is great !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your accomodation here at the hotel. The location is a mere 10 minutes by train from the center, but also far enough away to relax. We hope to see you again for your next European travel. -Hotel Meininger, Amsterdam -

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
8.3

PRO: - clean - Nice rooms and services - Adjacent to the metro CON: - They throw away mine and some people food because there was no name on it, by the way they didn’t alert anyone to do so at the check-in (as it usually should be). In addition they didn’t excuse for that, saying that they’re not responsible (I think that alert the people to put name on the food is THEIR responsibility) - Lockers have no padlock

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is our responsibility to inform about particulars, but at the same time we try not to overwhelm our guests with unrequested information at the check-in. Our staff is always ready to answer your questions about specific aspects like the use of the kitchen. Padlocks can be purchased at the vending machine in the reception. The MEININGER Amsterdam Team hopes to welcome you back in the future!

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
8.3

The room meets our expectation and overall the hostel is okay. Note: The train to town costs €5.60 return per person :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review! We hope to see you again soon in Amsterdam. With kind regards, your MEININGER team Amsterdam

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
8.6

시설도 훌륭하고 플릭스버스 정류장이랑 엄청 가까워서 좋습니다. 아침은 좀 비싸긴 해도 물가 비싼 네덜란드에서 충분히 값어치 하는 아침이 나옵니다. 다만 중앙역하고 먼점은 아쉽지만 시설이나 직원의 친절도가 상쇄하네요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

친애하는 고객, 네 종류의 단어를 주셔서 정말 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 우리의 직원은 친절 발견 우리의 시설을 좋아 것을보고 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다. 빨리 돌아와주세요, 우리는 또 다른 방문을 위해 당신을 가지고 싶어요! 모든 최고의, MEININGER 암스테르담 팀 참고 : 자신의 원하는 언어로 우리의 손님에 대답하기 위해 우리는 구글 번역기를 사용합니다 - 따라서 모든 우리의 번역이 완벽 할 수 있습니다. 양해 해 주셔서 감사합니다!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! I would really recommend staying here at MEININGER. Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful, and it was clear that I'd made the right choice in booking here. The rooms are nice and warm, modern and have spacious bathrooms with showers. If there are any problems at all, the staff on reception are very quick to get anything resolved for you. Location-wise it's perfect, with only a 2 minute walk to the train station, and 10 minute train to central station!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are always happy to assist our guests in any way possible to enhance their experience had here in Amsterdam. We look forward to being able to see you again someday for another Adventure around Europe. Hotel Meininger, Amsterdam

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel! Basically like staying at a hotel, except with strangers. About a one minute walk from a train station that has multiple trains that get you to Centraal in ten minutes. Also near a convenience shop and a few restaurants in case you're too lazy. Only negative is our bathroom shower was overflowing, but they actually asked me if anything was wrong with my stay, so I'm sure they'll fix it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to review us. We are happy that you took full use of our location and local conveniences; and yes, we always like to check to see if everything is ok as the occasional maintainence issue does come up, but we always try our best to fix it in a timely manner. We hope to see you again for your next trip to Europe. -Hotel Meininger, Amsterdam

16 Lut 2017
10.0

Very clean, wonderful bar and restaurant, phenomenal location, helpful staff. By far the best hostel I have stayed at so far, especially for the cost.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, What a wonderful review, thank you so much! We are delighted to hear that you were so happy with your stay. Your compliment will be forwarded to our staff. It would be more than a pleasure to see you again someday! Warm regards, Meininger Amsterdam

15 Lut 2017
7.1

Is a good place, but the price is expensive considering the quality of the service in overall.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our accomodation. We offer a variety of rooms tailored to the needs of different budgets and needs. Prices do fluxuate depending on availability and season. We hope to see you at another Meininger sometime to be able to serve you again. -Hotel Meininger, Amsterdam

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.7

O albergue é o maior que eu já tive notícia. A rotatividade de hóspedes é muito alta, afinal tem mais de 300 quartos no prédio. A limpeza é muito boa. Interessante levar cadeados. Ponto negativo: café da manhã não está incluido. A localização pode ser uma desvantagem. Pra mim não foi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Querido invitado, Gracias por su revisión. Estamos muy contentos de que te haya gustado el hotel. Estamos contentos de estar cerca del centro de Amsterdam, pero aún lo suficientemente lejos para relajarse. Esperamos verte de nuevo algún día. Hotel Meininger, Ámsterdam

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.