Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 2986
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Sie 2016
9.1

Excelente lugar para pasar una tranquila noche despues de un buen dia en amaterdam

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
10.0

Easily accessible to train station and out station buses

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review. Nothing pleases us more than hearing that a guest has enjoyed their stay. We are glad that you were happy during your visit. Warm regards, The Meininger Team Amsterdam

27 Sie 2016
9.4

I stayed at this hostel for a week last year, and had on hesitation to return there when I had to book a night stay in Amsterdam. The hostel is a great location right by Sloterdijk station, which is probably easier than having a hostel down a side street in Amsterdam centre not near any tram stop! The staff are always friendly, outgoing and helpful - they directed us on how to get to a festival on the Saturday perfectly. The dorm was spacious, modern, comfortable beds, and great bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellant place for little euro! Found them in a pinch the day before my return flight and their location directly next to trains buses and trams is perfect! Close to city center and 10 min from Schipol Airport. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for the positive feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be happy to have you back!. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.3

Good stuff. Little out of the way, just remember you can use the qr code on your interrail pass for the train to Amsterdam centraal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again. Regards, Meininger Team.

26 Sie 2016
8.6

Really great hostel. Very easy to get into the center city via train or bus. I was upgraded to a private room for free when I arrived, which was amazingly clean and had all the amenities I needed. Very nice place, I definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Your feedback is very important to us, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for the positive feedback on the comfort and cleanliness of the room. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
7.1

This was rather a hotel than a hostel: Although the security and the cleanliness were superb in this hostel (bathroom inside the dorm was cleaned every day), in retrospect the hotel was far to expensive for backpackers. And because the hotel is located outside the city centre, you had to take the train to get to Amsterdam Central Station. They had all the facilities you need, but the breakfast was around 7 euros and they were no free towels...The staff was professional, but not really cordial.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for the feedback, your opinion is important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, the safety and cleanliness of the room. We believe the price for the breakfast is fair, considering it's a continental all you can eat buffet, but we are sorry to know that you didn't find our staff cordial. We invite you to stay with us again for a more pleasant stay. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

25 Sie 2016
9.1

Un poco lejos del centro, pero con fácil acceso a transporte, muy limpio, organizado.lo recomiendo, aunque debería incluir desayuno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Querido invitado, Gracias por la critica. Estamos encantados de que hayas tenido una buena estancia. El desayuno no se incluye automáticamente en la reserva debido a que algunos clientes prefieren ocuparse de la comida en nuestra cocina para huéspedes, pero usted tiene la opción de añadir el desayuno en el momento de la reserva, el precio es el mismo. Saludos cordiales, Meininger equipo.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.4

Todo perfecto !! Nada que reprochar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Querido invitado, Gracias por la opinión agradable. Esperamos volver a verte, Meininger equipo.

24 Sie 2016
5.4

Backpackers beware: not a hostel. This is a hotel. Your experience may differ, but mine was pretty bad. The staff calls you 'sir' and clearly hate working there. They won't go out of their way to help you. My favorite q&a with a receptionist : "I need a bus to Brussels for Sunday, could you give me a few tips?" -- "Here is the WiFi code, Google it". Rooms are clean...but soulless. White walls, some paintings slapped on the doors here and there. Lots of families and kids, stag par

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback! We are sorry to read you were not satisfied with your stay at Meininger. Our staff definitely does not hate working here, we actually love it!. Apart from that our online staff-rating is very high and therefore we are sad to see that you did not get to experience this your self. Whenever we can, we try to help our guests with all information and help needed; however now and then at busy times we do have to offer our guests the option to use our free wifi when it regards non-hostel related questions. This we only do in order to be as sufficient and helpful to all our guests at the same time as we possibly can. We hope that you have enjoyed your overall stay in Amsterdam and that you would consider staying with Meininger once more; we would love to be able to give you a better stay and help you change your mind about us! Warm regards, Meininger Amsterdam

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.