Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 3265
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! It's a hotel but has hostel rooms, so the beds and room facilities were similar to a hotel quality. I recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, What a lovely review! Thanks a lot. It's a pleasure to have guests like you! We are happy that you enjoyed the quality of the rooms. Until next time! Kind regards, The Meininger team from Amsterdam

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
8.0

I was staying in room 406.. the bathroom is like a bit stucked so the water won't go down.. overall the other experience was as promised.. satisfying!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We appreciate your feedback with your stay. Maintenance fixes all problems each morning, so we apologize for any incovenience, but we could have fixed it for you if you had told us earlier. We are happy that you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us here in Amsterdam, and look forward to seeing you again hopefully. All the best -Your Meininger Team

  • sebastianximenez
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
7.1

Muy buen lugar con tal vez demasiados lujos para ser un hostel. Tuve una mala experiencia ya que me fuer robado un reloj y eso puede incidir en mi comentario. Es un muy buen hostel, bien ubicado junto a una estación que reúne trenes, metros, trms y buses. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Querido invitado, Lamentamos escuchar el robo. Nos gustaría que todos nuestros huéspedes sería honesto, pero por supuesto, esto no es posible. Gracias por la buena reseña, aunque esta cosa terrible te pasó. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje. Original en inglés - Su equipo Meininger.

22 Lis 2016
9.1

Really clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful, had an amazing stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We are very happy that you had a pleasant time here in Amsterdam and that the staff was amicable. We look forward to seeing you again someday in Amsterdam or at any other Meininger Hotel throught Europe. All the best. -Amsterdam

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.1

Very clean room, close to public transportation. We stayed in the dorm style room, originally signed up for the 8 bed room, but ended up with a 5 bed! We also arrived earlier in the day, before check in time, but were able to leave our luggage and explore the city! The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate you taking the time to rate us, and are glad that you enjoyed your time in Amsterdam. We are very happy with our friendly staff and we all appreciate the compliment very much. We hope to see you again someday at one of out Meininger Hotels across Europe for an equally exceptional experience. All the best. -Amsterdam Meininger Hotel

  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Todo estuvo en orden y muy limpio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms! We wish you a lovely day. Kind regards, The Meininger Team Amsterdam

17 Lis 2016
9.7

meininger hostels are my favorite to stay at, it seems like a hotel basically. welcoming/comfrotable/fun

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that our hostels are your favourite! Hopefully see you soon! Warm regards, Meininger Team from Amsterdam

  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Great stay! Very close to public transport, friendly staff and awesome experience! Rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your great commets! We are delighted you had such a great stay with us and will forward your compliments to our team. Have a lovely day and hopefully see you soon in one of our Meininger ho(s)tels! Warm regards, Meininger Amsterdam

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Awesome staff very close to train station. Super convinient. It was super clean and smelled very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your excellent review of us, We truly do appreciate you taking the time. We look forward to happily welcoming you back to one of our many European Meininger Hotels for the same exceptional experience. -Austin, Amsterdam Meininger Hotel.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Good Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.