Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
86% 2662
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • milziade151280
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Durante il mio soggiorno ad Amsterdam sono stato in 3 posti diversi e il Meininger è sicuramente quello che mi ha convinto di piu! Tutto è perfetto: pulizia, sicurezza e atmosfera sono il punto forte della struttura. Di sicuro considerero questo posto per un futuro soggiorno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
7.7

Clean and well run. Don't expect the normal hostel atmosphere, this is a hotel. The location is useful, right next to the train station, but the area is just a bunch of big hotels and offices.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are a mix of hotel and hostel, so here we do have guests from both shared and private rooms. We are glad you liked our location next to the station and the cleanliness, and hope to see you again. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

21 Cze 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Safe, clean and good location to trains and buses. The atmosphere is ok but thats the only "negative" thing I could say about it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for such a nice review. We are really happy that you were satisfied with the safety of the hotel, as well as the cleanliness and location. The atmosphere usually gets nicer at our bar! We hope to have you back. Meininger Team.

21 Cze 2016
8.9

Really felt like I was staying at a hotel although it was priced as a hostel and had the facilities of a hostel. Booked a stay in a 7 room dorm and they randomly upgraded us to a 4 room and it was a very pleasant stay. They let us hang out there for hours before our check in time and also stored our bags after our check out. Very good experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks a lot for taking the time to write your feedback about your recent stay at Meininger Hotel! We're glad to read your stay was enjoyable in so many aspects. We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Meininger Amsterdam

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
9.1

Great facilities and cleansliness. Only down part is the atmosphere was not what you would expect at a hostel. Mostly school children and old adults.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know that you liked the facilities and cleanliness. We are a mix of hotel and hostel, and the atmosphere at the Meininger varies everyday due to the constant arrival of different guests. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy it as much, yet we still hope to see you again. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

19 Cze 2016
8.9

Very nice, feels more like a hotel than a hostel. Location isn't that good because you have to either take a train or a bus to the central station (can get expensive and tiring and also you are limited by time) and other than SPAR and than the things they have at the train station (sloterdijk, less than five minutes walk so this is a big plus that makes it possible) there's nothing. Our shower was clogged and unfortunately they didn't fix it over 3 nights but other than that it was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry to hear about the shower, it was fixed after your check out. We are also sorry to know that you didn't enjoy the location as much, we are in an area with not so many restaurants, that are located mainly in the centre, about 10 minutes away from us by train. It's nice to know that you liked the hotel nevertheless. You are always welcome at the Meininger. Kind regards, Meininger Team

19 Cze 2016
9.4

Best beds I have ever slept in at a hostel and it was very quiet at night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your great feedback! Awesome to read you liked our comfy beds :) See you soon hopefully, Meininger team Amsterdam

18 Cze 2016
8.9

A nice hostel but a little out of the way from the city central. That was a problem depending on the weather. If the weather was nice I could rent a bicycle from the hostel and ride around Amsterdam. If it was raining it was more difficult to get to all the attractions. True there is a train station literally right next door but I am impatient and hate waiting for the train. There is a park close by so I could go running everyday and not have to worry about traffic. Overall a good pace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review. The train is really the fastest way to get to central station, less than 10 minutes away. The weather in Holland is very rainy, and you would need public transportation even in the centre to stay dry! We are happy that you liked the hostel and the location near the park, and invite you to stay with us again. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

17 Cze 2016
8.6

Really clean and modern, but also really expansive for a hostel. But actually it doesn't really feel like a hostel, most people are in a big group and it's quite noisy in the lounge. Perhaps it's more because of Amsterdam (full of tourists now).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our hotel and that you liked the facilities and services that we offer. The hotel's atmosphere can be buzzing when big groups are present. Hopefully this won't stop you from visiting us again the next time you find yourself in Amsterdam. All the best and kind regards, The MEININGER team Amsterdam City West.

  • RaginCaigen
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.1

This hostel was really great! It's was comfortable and clean. The location wasn't perfect but it was close to a main station which was 10-15 from downtown Amsterdam. The staff were great but obviously treated it like a hotel, very business like, which is fine, just doesn't provide that "home" feeling. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. Our hotel is indeed a unique mix of hotel and hostel so there is something for everyone. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you once more at your next visit to Amsterdam. The MEININGER Team Amsterdam

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.