Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
86% 2466
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Fanato89
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

Amazing hostel! Modern, clean, has the biggest bathroom ever! The only problem it's so far from downtown..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.1

My Experience with MEININGER was awesome.. Had really a nice time . MEININGER had a big contribution in making my trip memorable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
8.3

Super clean and spacious! the sink was clogged though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
5.4

One staff member was extremely rude, I had a private room the first night and a shared the second. And on the second night I had to sleep on the floor because there was no bed. When I said it to a staff member he told me I could leave if I wanted. This too late to get anywhere else so I ended up sleeping on the floor with no blanket. A joke and I will never go back again. I'll be recommending against any of my fellow travellers staying there too.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share with us. It's disappointing to hear you were not provided the level of service we expect from ourselves. This experience will be forwarded on to our management team immediately. We strive to offer as much a home away from home as possible for our guests and hope to have another chance to show you that in the future. Thank you again for your thoughts. We hope you have an great day. All the best, MEININGER team Amsterdam

25 Kwi 2016
8.3

This place is great if your a family but if you're a solo traveler, like myself, than it kinda sucks because you don't really meet others, besides that the hostel itself was perfect, crew was amazing, bathrooms perfect, and literally next door to the Amsterdam Sloterdjik train station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent! Super! Parfait!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.6

It was the best hostel I've ever been. Worthy. We booked a 7-bed dorm and we got a 4-bed one. Everything is new and clean. Nice and strategically located near a hub station;not far from the airport or the city center (by bus).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, many thanks for leaving such positive feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read how much your enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to share your feedback with our team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards from Amsterdam Your MEININGER team

24 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, I will recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at MEININGER and we hope to welcome you again soon in any of our hostels around Europe! Warm regards, MEININGER Amsterdam

  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

Me gustó mucho el concepto de hotel-hostal, el nivel de limpieza y comodidad son garantizados. El personal fue muy amable. La ubicación es relativa, en tren son 5 minutos, pero la tarjeta de transporte de GVB no incluye tren, hay que pagar cada vez que se usa. No tiene sentido usar el metro por el tiempo y el recorrido, mientras que el bus es el más eficiente, sí está incluido en el GBV y solo toma 15 minutos para llegar al centro. Volvería a hospedarme allí debido al tema de calidad-precio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado cliente , gracias por su crítica positiva. Estamos encantados de escuchar lo bien que ha hecho uso de nuestra ubicación central . Nos encanta saber que fueron capaces de ver y hacer todo lo que usted esperaba durante su viaje Amsterdam! Vamos a estar deseando compartir esta conveniencia con usted otra vez en el futuro. Vuelve pronto , nos encantaría tenerte otra vez. ¡Que tengas un gran día! Todo lo mejor y tener un gran día , MEININGER equipo de Ámsterdam Con el fin de responder a nuestros clientes en su propio idioma preferido hacemos uso de Google Traductor - por lo tanto, no todas nuestras traducciones podrían ser perfecto . ¡Gracias por su

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great staff. Nice guests. Right next to Slotordijk station. Small grocer, fast food, Starbucks, and a nice bar 1 minute walk away. Rooms are more expensive on weekends ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The MEININGER Team Amsterdam

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.