Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,832 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,832 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 2832
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in travelling Europe.. Although a little expensive during weekends, everything was perfect and only a 5 minute train into Amsterdam central station.. Got 2 supermarkets in the vicinity and also a bar inside and opposite.. Really good atmosphere and would definitely go again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Amazing location, amazing staff, amazing rooms, facilities, safety etc. Have hardly any negative points. The only thing i'll say is that you can tell you're staying at a bigger company hostel/hotel. So, if you're looking for a reeeally nice place to sleep, with cooking facilities, and breakfast provided, perhaps you're a family? Then here is for you. However, if you're looking to immerse yourself in amsterdam and really experience the culture and the atmosphere, i wouldn't recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Easy to find, only 5minutes to central! Great place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your positive feedback on our location, we are very happy that you enjoyed staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

  • oscarlees5807
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
7.1

Too far out from the centre, better to pay a bit more and be more central. The room was comfortable, when I booked I was expecting to stay in a 7 bed mixed dorm but ended up sharing with two people in a the bedroom dorm and there was an en-suite bathroom. In this sense it did feel more like a hotel than a hostel though this applied to the atmosphere as well i.e. big, corporate feel. Most of the staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We are happy to hear that you liked our staff and the comfort of the room. We often upgrade reservations for the guests' comfort. Since we are a mix of Hostel and Hotel, the atmosphere can vary every day. We hope you stay with us again soon, Meininger Team.

19 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. It's a little far from the city so it takes about 25 minutes to get in via bus which stop running regularly after 12pm but otherwise a fantastic experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Regarding the public transport, after midnight there is a nightbus that runs regularly during the whole night from central station to where we are. We hope you stay with us again to have a new great experience, Meininger Team.

17 Lip 2016
9.4

Honestly, this is one of the best hostels I've been to on my trip. I was upgraded to a private room, it was nice to have my own shower and some privacy. Though it did make it hard to meet people! I would definitely stay here again, as it was a quiet area even with the train/bus/tram station literally right next to it. The breakfast was like €7 which I thought was a bit expensive for what you got, but it was really nice to get breakfast! Overall would definitely recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your free upgrade! Thank you for your positive feedback on our location and the breakfast, and thank you for recommending us to family and friends! We hope to see you again, Meininger Team.

17 Lip 2016
9.7

Não eh uma hostel, e sim um hotel. Outro nível!!! Fiquei inpressionada quando cheguei, não esperava por tudo aquilo. Já de início nos colocaram em um quarto quádruplo ao invés do com seis pessoas que tínhamos pagado, quando chegamos ao quarto, ficamos impressionadas, tudo novíssimo, moderno, limpo, nível hotel. Funcionários excelentes. Só tenho elogios a fazer. Quanto à localização, o hotel fica do lado de uma das principais estações de Amsterda, então não fica atrás dos na estação central.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Querido convidado, Obrigado por seu lindo crítica! todos os seus elogios aquecer nossos corações, e estamos felizes que você gostou nossos quartos e nossa localização. Vamos encaminhar seus elogios para a nossa equipe, e nós esperamos vê-lo novamente no futuro! Com os melhores cumprimentos, Equipe Meininger Amsterdam Atenção: Esta resposta foi feita com a ajuda de Traduz Google. Por favor, perdoe-nos quaisquer erros.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.3

6인 여성 도미토리를 이용하였고,2박을 했습니다ㅎㅎ 리셉션직원은 여성보다 남성직원이 친절하였고 새탁기,건조기 이용시 리셉션에서 토큰을 구매해야합니당 하지만 둘다 한대밖에없는건 굉장히 아쉽습니다. 호스텔이 그렇게 큰데 세탁기가...넘나 부족.. 방은 일단 침구류가 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 청소시간에 한번 들어갔었는데 엄청 열심히 치우십니다. 세면대와 드라이기가 있고 화장실하고 샤워실나눠져있어서 6인이 써도 불편함없습니다. 개인락커는 잠궈둘 수 없어서 조금 아쉽네여ㅠㅠ 하지만 공항과 기차로 굉장히 가까워서 추천! 가까운곳에 슈퍼마켓도 있어요~ 글고 저녁에 식당이 시끌시끌하니 친구사귀시고 싶으신분들은 저녁에 가보세요ㅎㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you very much for rating our hotel! We would be more than happy to welcome you again to one of our hotel! Kind regards, The Meininger Team from Amsterdam

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Rooms are perfectly nice, staff really helpful and kind, location is convenient. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for the nice review. We are happy that you were satisfied with the room, the staff and location of the hostel. We hope to see you again in Amsterdam. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.7

Fucionários atenciosos e simpáticos, excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for you wonderful review. We greatly appreciate you mentioning the friendliness of our team who have helped make your stays so memorable and we love knowing that we have helped create a home away from home for your when traveling. We would love to welcome you again at one of our Meininger Hotels. Kind regards, Team Meininger Amsterdam

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.