Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MD House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,308 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,308 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
MD House Located at 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung, Chiang Mai.
MD House
Thailand
Chiang Mai chiangmai 50100 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung
83% 1308
18.7907192 98.9924812
MD House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lis 2016
9.1

Good location and wonderful staff. There really isn't a good common area if you are looking to meet people and hang out. Awesome that breakfast was included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
8.6

Perfect location! Good value for money. They also have a boutique hotel in the same place which looks nicer ;) the pools are not great but are ok for warm days. Staff is helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
6.3

Leider war es aufgrund Bauarbeiten lärmig und wir mussten das Zimmer wechseln Frühstück eher dürftig. Betten waren schlecht.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
9.7

Really nice place, friendly staff and great location to walk into the old city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
6.9

The M. D. House' location is good, if you want to visit the old part of Chiang Mai. You can walk out and find something to eat within minutes. Cooking love restaurant is 5 minutes away! The stuff is really friendly, but you have to ask them for service. The rooms are really clean. Right now, the M. D. House gets renewed, so we got upgraded to the M. D. Boutique Hotel, which is under same management. The breakfast is not really good, so better get some food in the nearby restaurants. But they p

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2016
9.1

Brilliant staff - so helpful and the room was cleaned everyday with fresh towels which was great. Small selection of breakfasts to choose from (I always had the musili, basis but yummy). Great pool to dip your toes in and perfect location- right in the square!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
6.6

MD House is one of only a few hostels in the area with a pool which is why I booked it. The wifi is terrible in the pool area which is annoying but my room was lovely, clean, good air con and comfortable bed. Has an alright gym. Would recommend but definitely think it's too expensive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.0

Das Hostel war ganz gut, es war sauber und das Zimmer relativ groß. Klimaanlage hat funktioniert, aber seltsame Geräusche gemacht. Bettwäsche und Handtücher wurden jeden Tag gewechselt. Die Mitarbeiter konnten mäßiges Englisch. Die Lage war super, direkt in der City, nicht weit von den lokalen Märkten entfernt. Der Pool ist nett 😎

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Wonderful place, a hotel rather than hostel, great breakfast and prime location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

My friend and I shared a twin room, and we were really happy. The staff was friendly and helpful and the place was kept clean. I got sick in Chiang Mai but I felt really comfortable recovering here! The pool was nice, the rooms were nice, the breakfast was nice. We were all around happy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.