Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MD House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Kwi 2017
8.3

Wir waren dort über Songkran. Dafür war es die perfekte Ausgangslage, weil einige Bars/Clubs in der Nähe sind und es auch zum Wassergraben nicht weit ist. Nachts hatte man dort trotzdem seine Ruhe, weil es im Hinterhof liegt. Frühstück gibt es von 7-10 Uhr, was ausreichend war.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chase87
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.3

Really good hostel in Chiang Mai. Location is great and staff were friendly. Breakfast was decent and added bonus is that there is security staff and a pool. The rooms were not the cleanest. My biggest suggestion would be to upgrade the wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
6.9

We stayed in a private room. The cleanliness was about standard. The shower was AWFUL, no water pressure and not very clean. They did have a safe in the room but it was made very cheaply. It was good enough to sleep at night, but nothing spectacular.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
6.3

es könnte an vielen Stellen an der Sauberkeit gearbeitet werden. Sehr hellhörig, ab 7 ist die Nacht vorbei.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
6.9

Staff weren't helpful or welcoming. Room was okay, nothing special but you don't pay that much so was good for the price. Zero atmosphere so if your expecting to have some drinks and meet people don't stay here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
7.1

MD house is ok. Nothing really spectacular except it does have a pool. The wifi is horrible. We would be sitting right outside the lobby and the lobby wifi and not able to search for anything. The wifi in the rooms would barely work at all. The breakfast was good, there were a few choices, but the coffee size was tiny and no free refills. The beds were soft enough but the actual bed creaked, the sounds in the hall echo, but it was a decent nights sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mattreitzel
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
10.0

Very clean and tidy place to stay. Private rooms are big and have ensuite bathroom and ac. Good location within the old city square. I booked it last minute because I needed to get away from the noisy dorm room I was staying in at another hostel. This was a beautiful change until from the dorm setup. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
9.1

This place was really great, the breakfast was good you could pick from a few items which was different than most hostels. It is super close to the night market only about a 20 minute walk. There is a tiny market around the corner, lots of food! We stayed in a 4 person family room which had two double beds, two wardrobes, a tv (we never used) and a bathroom with a shower. The showers weren't hot. The wifi worked in our room which was amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.6

Good in overall. Good location in oldtown.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
6.3

Room price WAY higher than average for room in Chiang Mai. Breakfast included but better to skip and go outside. Would recommend to pay maximum 400/500 baht or go elsewhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.