Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

M&J Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
6.0

Pretty meh. Guys at reception were weird with me, restaurant was pretty formal and not very fun, didn't see any lockers and an angry sleeping Russian shouted at me for turning the light on when I entered the room at 10pm. Not the hostels fault but it had a frosty atmosphere there. Bed was definitely a bed though, so there's that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
7.4

the staff was very kind and the hostel is very good located but we didnt have hot water, and the light of the bathroom didnt work. Furthermore they charged us 3 for the bed clothes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Buen hostel, excelente ubicación y los chicos que trabajan ahí son muy amables. Es un lugar seguro y cuenta con un excelente bar restoran donde puedes tomar un delicioso desayuno italiano :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
6.6

The location is good, and the staffs are friendly and helpful, they gave us good recommendations. However, the facilities are poor, the toilet and the shower are broken, and the water temperature is not stable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
8.6

En gerenal mi estancia en el hotel fue muy buena. el hotel es limpio, esta muy bien ubicado, tal vez cambiaria un poco la decoracion y pondria una cortina en la ventana para evitar que entre tanta luz por las mañanas..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
8.6

Buen ambiente, buena ubicación, buen ambiente. Faltan cortinas en las piezas y calefacción.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
6.9

It's a little outside the city of Rome but the public transportation is pretty easy to figure out. The staff is really friendly and helpful but there are no lockers for your stuff, only a luggage room that all guests have access to. The common area is kind of small with outdoor furniture so it's not very comfy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.4

Good location, good staff and clean rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Honduras, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
6.0

Good location, a couple of blocks from Roma Termini (don't take a cab because you're most likely to get ripped off + left somewhere else) and the staff are very polite and were very helpful with instructions to access sights. However, there was no lockbox or any lockable place in the room (which was shared) and it made me very uncomfortable. They have a room to store bags but it's terrifying. The bathroom was a horrible experience too. Also just one outlet worked. Get a private room if you can.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Yeah the hostel is right in the centre, you get clean rooms and chilled vibes. Had a really good time there and next time I go to Rome I be back for sure! Cheers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.