Hostelworld.com

M&J Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
M&J Hostel Located at Via Solferino 9, , Rome.
M&J Hostel
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Solferino 9
74% 2077
41.9034907 12.5015187
M&J Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
7.7

Unsure how to feel about this hostel - on the one hand it is right by the station, in walking distance to the main sites, has keycard access to the rooms and in-room bathrooms and the staff are on the whole really nice. On the other hand, the showers only get warm, there's no hot water coming out of the taps in the kitchen at all, no olive oil or salt and pepper are supplied (apparently people steal them but from past experience I find that hard to believe, and no proper security lockers...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
7.1

旅馆的位置在市中心,旁边就是罗马中心火车站,步行可到大部分景点。前台员工很热情,非常耐心的给我们画了罗马游玩路线,地图画得很可爱。 不过设施不是很完善,住的房间吹风机坏了没有修,隔音效果不是很好,在街边比较吵,wifi只能在大堂才能连上。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a great location right next to Termini station. The beds are comfortable and clean. The hostel is also near great pizza and gelato places.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
4.3

This hostel was G-R-O-S-S. Easily the nastiest place I have ever stayed. Also asked 7 euros for a freaking towel! Yeah right! I just dried off with a t shirt. It's location is only good because it's close to the termini station. But you can find a place much nicer around other metro stops I assume. Jesus this place was a dump

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.3

Centrally Located less than a 5 minute walk To Roma Termini. Mario is a great dude! Ask him where to go he will tell you everything!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
7.7

This hostel is a good place if you want to meet up with people. It's not the most beautifull hostel tho. Some things are pretty damaged, but it's ok if you spend all day in the city and only come back in the hostel to sleep. It's a good location, super close to the train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
7.1

This hostel was not bad - not great, but not bad. The door stuck, everything cost extra (towels, breakfast, etc.), the wifi only worked in the small common room (three stories down from the dorm); on the other hand, the rooms and bathrooms were clean, the bed was comfy, and it's a great location. For a short stay, I would recommend it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • NamNguyen
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff here really try to provide good experience. Very easy to travel around as M&J is close to Termini station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.0

El personal del hostel habla muy bien español y son excelentes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
4.9

This so far has been my least favourite hostel. It has poor security for your baggage. Once in your room you are left to hope no one goes into your bags as all you can do is slide your things under the bed. The bathroom had no lock. While this did not concern me that much (as im comfortable naked in front of people being I was for a time a model), I could see how others might not be so happy. No wifi in your room. You'd have to go downstairs. TERRIBLE mistake. Hated that the most

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.