Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

M&J Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.8
Ocena 2653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
ZAREZERWUJ
5.8
Ocena 2653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
3.1

Shove 3 euro non-optional 'linen' fee up your butt. hole. If it's not optional it should be included in the price of the room. This is a 20 euro hostel, not a 12 euro hostel, and this should be displayed clearly. #stealthesheets

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
4.3

Upon arrival, the staff gave us a key to access a room which needed a card for entry meaning they had given us the key for someone elses room (clearly take security seriously). No WiFi. The staff stay up til 1am partying with guests keeping the whole hostel awak. The lift is staff only despite being a 6 floor building. They advertise a kitchen but this is not true. No lockers either. The beds are uncomfortable and there is no air con. The staff are rude and incompetent. Please do not stay here!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Good location, friendly staff, ideal for a quick stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
4.3

No lo recomiendo para nada, los baños un asco muy sucios, el olor del hostel es terrible, no tiene nada, ni siquiera el agua de la canilla se puede tomar, no hay ni aire, pasas muchísimo calor. Muy malo el lugar, no volvería nunca, desde que llegué ni vi la hora de irme. Mientras dormía encontré una araña en la cama. Será barato y todo, pero pagando un poco más encontrás algo mucho mejor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
4.0

Keine Klimaanlage, sehr renovierungsbedürftig, Badezimmer (Expl. die Dusche) ist ein Grauen, Abfluss ist verstopft, duschkopf funktioniert nur halbwegs, der Aufenthaltsraum ist sehr simpel, wenig Platz im Zimmer, keine Schränke. In Summe das dreckigste, Schlechteste Hostel welches ich bisher besuchen musste. Geplant habe ich einen Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten, bin aber nach der ersten Nacht wieder ausgezogen. Bei 40 Grad ohne Klimaanlage wird der Schönheitsschlaf zum Horrorschlaf...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
2.6

Hôtel à fuir, établissement limite insalubre et dangereux, les employés h travaillent illégalement c'est la raison pour laquelle on ne peut régler uniquement qu'en espèces À part l'emplacement rien de bon venant de cet endroit

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
6.9

If you're looking for something central and close to the main sites M&J hostel is located really well. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we got some great recommendations. We had no internet/wifi in the room, and no hot water in the showers. Because there was no fan/aircon we had to choose between a really stuffy room with the window closed or incredibly loud traffic passing outside with the window open. In the bathrooms not all the toilets flushed and some of the sinks were broken.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
2.9

No puede ser posible que no acepten tarjeta y te cobren por las sábanas cuando trabajan con voluntarios. Huele mal y está sucio en general. No lo recomiendo y no vale lo que pagué, por ese precio se consigue algo mejor fácilmente, no debería ni aparecer en hostelworld.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
4.6

Our room had no electricity for the first few hours. The elevator is for staff only - which was great walking up 3 flights with 20kg+ backpacks. The bunk beds are great if you enjoy risking your life climbing on top bunk (ladder not attached to the bed,just leans against it) and also they sway about 2ft each way. The wifi doesn't reach the rooms, only in the common area Our shower had ZERO hot water. Too expensive for what it was. Location and friendly staff were the only positives

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
3.1

一個字,爛

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.