Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

M&J Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2,253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2,253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
M&J Hostel Located at Via Solferino 9, , Rome.
M&J Hostel
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Solferino 9
70% 2253
41.9034907 12.5015187
M&J Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

This place was awesome! Staff was great, rooms were great, air conditioning rocked!! Very close to train station!! Would definitely stay here again, and tell my friends that this is the place to stay when you're in Roma!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.3

Hostel bem localizado bem ao lado da estação Termini. O pessoal da recepção é muito querido e prestativo, sempre dispostos a ajudar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
6.0

MJ hostel is too expensive for the type of services they provide. I spent 3 nights in a 4 beds room and I payed approximately 110e, however They don t have air conditioning in the room (not even a fan), there is no Internet in the rooms and no breakfast (unless you pay 3 extra euros). Besides My room was up in the 3rd floor and I had to use the stairs eventhough there is an elevator, Its blocked. The people over there is very nice and cool but in a whole MJ hostel doesn't worth the price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Im großen und ganzen bin ich sehr zufrieden und würde auch nochmal kommen. Das einzige was mich gestört hat ist, dass man im Internet angeben kann wann man gerne einchecken will und am im hostel wird dann gesagt das man doch erst um 15uhr einchecken kann.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.9

Staff was amazing and helpful. The hostel needs improving I. E. Shaky bunk beds make you feel you gona drop on the person below at ant time and maybe tired mattresses too. Some aircon or a fan would be nice at its summer and very hot I the rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic time here in the beautiful city of Rome. From the moment I checked all the staff members where super kind and super helpful. Everything you need and all the sites are in walking distance. One of the staff members even came and woke me up so I didn't miss my tour!!! THANK YOU M&J HOSTEL :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Great location! Only 2 min walk from Termini station. The staff were very friendly and helpful, could speak so many languages. Breakfast was available from the bar beside the hostel for a good price. The atmosphere was great, there was a kitchen available (although we didn't use it). Rooms were spacious and clean - we particularly loved the bed sheets, so soft and white!! Would highly recommend staying at M&J hostel, if only for the bedsheets!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
4.0

Las habitaciones son, o muy chicas o están en muy mal estado. Estuve en 2 de ellas. En la primera no había aire acondicionado ni ventilador y me tocó una noche de 33 grados. la ventana daba a un patio interno q tenía un motor q no paro de hacer un ruido insoportable hasta las 2am y a las 7.30am empezó de nuevo Tuve una discusión con el empleado de la noche y quedamos en q al otro día me cambiaban de habitacion. Tmhubo falta de información entre los empleados y cuando volví mis cosas no estaban.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
5.1

The staff here were not particularly friendly or welcoming. Additionally, the common room was not comfortable or a place for new people to meet like it has been in other hostels. Additionally, the rooms we're monochromatic, not air conditioned as advertised and very loud due to street traffic and the need for an open window.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
4.3

Tried putting us in a room we hadn't booked without a discount then when we got the room we booked the shower was held up with string and the taps were loose. Does have aircon in some of the rooms but not all and at least I had a spring bed instead of the usual foam.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.