Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

M&J Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2017
3.1

Extremely rude staff. I was moved room because of a mistake on their part and told i could not enter the other until 3pm. The showers are terrible and dirty, there is no hostel atmosphere. Its a place to stay, thats it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
8.3

It's near the termini and there is a bus directly goes to the airport. Very convenient! The staff is helpful and welcoming. The room is clean and comfy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
7.7

Il bagno era un pò da ripristinare, nel complesso buono, la posizione centrale, l ostello è in via di ristrutturazione.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
4.3

La réception est superbe , très propre avec le petit bistro, rénovée et puis nous montons aux dortoirs... Tout simplement mal propre, la cuisine est grasseuse , les poubelles débordent, la toilette dans la salle commune a une odeur d'urine , les lavabos sont sales , il manque de papier de toilettes dans les toilettes. Il faut payer pour les draps et la couverture. Une de nos couverture avait une tâche blanchâtre d'une bonne grosseur et n'avait pas été nettoyée. Les lits surpoposés à éviter.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
5.7

The staff was helpful and the location was awesome right near the metro station! Overall, it was very expensive and not worth the money I paid for it. If you are looking for something more than the bare minimum I would not stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
5.1

I wish I had never stayed at this hostel. It was very dirty and overall just not a nice place. There was no wifi available in the dorms. The kitchen was disgusting. The comforters on the beds were gross and looked like had never been washed. The shower was freezing. I've stayed at many hostels in Europe and this one was a huge disappointment. The only good things were nice staff and good location. I wish I had spent the few extra dollars and stayed somewhere nice instead of this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
3.7

Sin duda alguna el peor hostal en el que me he quedado. El staff nunca estuvo al pendiente y se portaron muy groseros, salvo por las 2 mujeres que trabajan ahi. Pedimos una habitacion para 6 y nos metieron en una de 10 Los baños no tienen ni jabon para lavarte las manos Te cobran por las sabanas Muy sucio Muy pocos baños para tanta gente

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
5.4

The staff and location at this Hostel are fantastic. However., there is no wifi except in one room, and it was iffy at best. You also have to buy a towel, you cannot rent them. The room wasn't terrible, but it was beyond hot in the room and the shower only had hot/warm water for about a minute, then it was cool. The comforters they use look like they haven't been changed or washed ever. It was not equal to the amount I payed to stay there for four nights, very overpriced for what is offered.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
6.9

Johansen de recepción a la noche es un genio! La gente del hostel muy amable! Después el edificio es bastante antiguo y necesitaría algunas reformas. Ambiente tranquilo. No hay wifi en las habitaciones pero en la sala de estar anda muy bien! Lo bueno es que esta al lado de la estación termini, y de ahí te moves a todos lados...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.7

No wifi in certain rooms, near termini which is nice. There was a problem with overbooking but was quickly solved and I got upgraded. It's expensive and too much money for the dirty bathrooms and alright clean rooms. Felt safe. Only one lockbox per room!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.