Hostelworld.com

M&J Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
M&J Hostel Located at Via Solferino 9, , Rome.
M&J Hostel
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Solferino 9
73% 2134
41.9034907 12.5015187
M&J Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
3.4

THE WORST HOSTEL I have ever stayed in. Online pictures deceiving. Rooms disgusting. Lots of dust. No wifi in rooms. Horrible bathrooms. Bad atonsphere and some members of the staff were rude. Other than location do not stay here. They rip you off with extra fees such as NO TOWEL RENTALS only can buy them. Have to pay for linen?! Horrible standard for the price I paid. Do not stay here if you want to be comfortable and have a good time. If you have allergies to dust like me i do not recommend

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Mario, der Besitzer, ist super nett und stand uns mit seinem Team mit Rat und Tat beiseite. Ob es Vorschläge für Routen durch die Stadt, Hilfe bei der Suche des richtigen Arztes, Geheimtipps für die besten Restaurants der Stadt je nach Budget waren ; Um unsere Anliegen wurde sich immer sofort und liebevoll gekümmert. Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Die Lage ist top. 2 min vom Hauptbahnhof ( Metro ) , wir sind aber alles gelaufen, da man auch fix ' mitten drin ist'. Tolle Atmosphäre !! Immer wieder !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Good location, friendly staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
3.7

The staff was ok but it's just not enough. The was no locker in the rooms, even no locker in the door?!?! The wifi only works in the reception, anywhere else. The beds were terrible, wobbling at the small movement. 20€ night for nothing, worst value for money ever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • michellelabrie889278
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
6.3

Beds and shower we're very good. Location nearby Termini is perfect! At the arrival you expect some information about the hostel or a small tour, but they just sit there do nothing. You have to pay for all extra's like towels, breakfast etc.. There is a lot of noise coming from outside, and from the lobby also.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
4.6

NO wifi in the rooms washrooms were horrible and smelt terrible no hot showers / NO LOCKERS! uncomfortable beds this place has nothing good other than the location& most of the staff are chill would i stay again ..? definitely not!!!! DONT WASTE your time or money did i mention , its WAYYYYYY OVERPRICED!!! you might as well spend an extra couple dollars and stay somewhere else. and what hostel charges you for bed sheets!? how does that make sense?!??!!! 4.0 / 10

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
4.3

Don't do this! The stuff is friendly and it's good located for a Sightseeingtour but thats all! The room (a private room) smells moudy and like urin, it's dirty everywhere (the bed sheet, bathroom, toilet, kitchen) In the luggage room are bags full with garbage and rotten food. It's dark all day long insde the common room and and no WIFI available in the rooms. The roof in the middle of the building, where every window view shows to is full with trash and rotten clothes.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
6.9

Mi cuarto estaba bien, el baño también pero no había agua caliente en la ducha. En general la limpieza del hostel no es buena. Los baños del pasillo eran asquerosos. El personal era super amabla, hasta nos armaron el tour para los 4 días que estuvimos en Roma. Disponen de dos computadoras para el público, eso es bueno pero solo hay wi-fi en la recepción.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
7.4

The location of this hostel is really perfect. You can reach everything by foot but also take buses at the termini which is one minute away. Also the staff members are very nice and kind people. But unfortunately it was very dirty. I would recommend them to fix this because it really is an aspect for not go there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.1

Excelente atención del chico del turno nocturno, nos ayudó a armar nuestra visita en Roma. Muy buena ubicación. La zona y el hostal muy seguro, a una cuadra de la estación de trenes! El wi-fi no llega a las habitaciones.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.