Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

M&J Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2,337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2,337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
M&J Hostel Located at Via Solferino 9, , Rome.
M&J Hostel
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Solferino 9
70% 2337
41.9034907 12.5015187
M&J Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Sie 2016
7.7

The staff (especially Johannes) were very helpful & made sure that we had a good stay. We were placed in a shared bedroom with no a/c and it got very hot. Since I didnt know that there was no ac, and I needed a room with it, the staff were able to house me accordingly which was great. Facilities do get cleaned regularly, though its usually a mess at the end of the day/peak shower time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
7.1

The staff was good about helping whenever they could. They were talkative and nice, which is good for someone traveling alone like I was. The rooms were pretty good for a dorm. The bunk beds were a bit creaky and the beds where a bit of a strain on my back, but the 6 girls dorms had their own bathroom which was really nice!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
8.9

lugar con buena ubicación y buena onda todos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
7.4

밤에 너무 시끄럽다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
3.4

This place has bedbugs!!!!!! Run away!!!! At least I got a refund. But this place is a sad excuse for a hostel. & I have stayed in a lot of different hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.4

駅から近くて、銀行も出てすぐにあり、少し歩けば夜遅くまで開いてるレストランもある。 ランドリーはないので徒歩5分の店までいかないといけない。 また、ドミはエアコンがなく夏は暑く要注意。セキュリティは甘め。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
7.7

Needs a good lick of paint, luggage storage room is more like a rubbish cupboard. Lovely lovely lovely staff, really friendly and helpful. 4 bed room with ensuite was good. Definitely value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
8.0

The location was good! Really close to buses and metro. The staff was really helpful!! All of them very friendly and nice! You can talk and meet new people in the common areas, which is good. The Wi-Fi could be used only at the reception, but the reception was extremely hot! There was no air conditioning, so it was almost impossible to stay there for too long. The kitchen had a really bad smell, the fridge was impossible to open, because it smelled even worse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.1

It was a great time un M&J Hostel. It's really well located near Termini station. The staff was really kind and willing to help you. Paying for the sheets is compulsory though. WiFi conection is a bit poor. However a very recomended place to stay ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
5.4

extremely overpriced for what they really , only staff and location are the highlights

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.