Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
83% 3080
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.9

Free basic breakfast, clean facilities, massive lockers - which you can use for free to store bags once you have checked out! Fulfills all the requirements for a good hostel. Well worth a stay - considering the price and location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, dear, for your rating and kind words. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our hostel. Very much hoping you also enjoyed the city and our country in general. Wishing you a safe journey onward!

9 Sty 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed this hostel. Everyone there was very friendly, and in a central spot (despite having to walk up a giant hill :P)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Excelente, mas ambiente de hotel que de hostel, tranquilo y bien situado, lo único malo es que el wifi no llega a las habitaciones, a parte de eso, un 10

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for you constructive criticism and our apologies for replying to you in English: We hope it wasn't too much of an inconvenience that our free WiFi didn't reach all the way up to your dorm. It's on our to-do list for 2016!

7 Sty 2017
8.9

This is a really hotel-like hostel. Everything is well-organized with breakfast. Everything is just as expectation and good. Highly recommended!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. Being 'hotel-like' is not actually something we try to do, but seen as you were referring to the good organisation, it's a compliment we'll be happy to take! :-) Kind regards from Luxembourg

7 Sty 2017
8.6

Location is great, at the bottom of a hill with a beautiful view and a 10 min walk to the city centre. Wifi is not accessible in the rooms in the second floor. Breakfast is included but not many choices. Overall the staff were friendly but the check in was poor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
9.7

No sé si sea la única opción en Luxemburgo pero sí vale la pena. Está bien ubicado y las habitaciones son cómodas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • oodduckoink
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.3

I only stayed the night so didn't really get the feel of the hostel but was impressed at how easy it was to find. If you have more than a day in Luxembourg I would recommend this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.4

Everything perfect except wifi. The sigbal is very very weak inside the dorms. It only qorks fine if you are standing around the lobby. Other thing i didnt like: 10am checkout. Too early.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
10.0

ホステルというよりホテルのような場所でした。施設の大きさや新しさ、全て整備されている感じはホテルのようで、ホステルの小さくて古くて雰囲気があってという感じとは真逆です。ホステル独特の雰囲気が好きな人にとってはつまらない場所かもしれません。観光地から近く、施設もきれいで良いホステルでした。シャワーの水量がもう少し多く出ればなと思いました。シャワーは高いところに固定されていて、水が広く少なく出てくるため足などが洗い流しにくかったです。またシャワーカーテンがなく、床が必ず濡れてしまいます。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • david_pitkin5402
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.0

Staff were helpful but Internet wasn't stable. The signal kept dropping out even when I was near to the source.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.