Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
82% 2944
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location, clean, free breakfast, only problem is the wifi however other than that it was the perfect stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
6.0

Some rooms smell terribly. The wifi doesn't work half of the time, due to the huge amount of people that use it at the same time. Location is however excellent, close to the center of Luxembourg.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving some feedback. We're sorry we were not able to meet your expectations and hope you still enjoyed Luxembourg City even though you were unsatisfied with your accommodation. The rooms are thoroughly cleaned every day and we do our very best to maintain high cleanliness and hygiene standards. We're sorry if you felt the rooms smelled, but that's not usually an issue we experience as cleanliness is absolutely considered one of our strong points. The initial idea behind limiting the WiFi to the common areas was to encourage people to use the common areas in order to mingle and get to know each other there. Within those areas, it is normally stable though. We're sorry if that was not the case while you were there and apologise for any inconvenience. All the best from Luxembourg!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a nice location near the Casemates Bock, and the hostel has everything you need! The Wi-Fi doesn't work in the rooms, but the communal areas are large enough for you to spread out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

The breakfast was great, outdoor areas and table tennis and staff where fantastic. very welcoming and easy atmosphere. 1 neg mattresses a bit thin

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • CanadianBoy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
4.6

Don't try to do laundry at this hostel. We paid €7 to get access to only 1 set of washer and dryer. We had to wait hours to get our turn AND the dryer took over 2 hours to properly dry our clothes. Wifi does not work in the rooms and there is no real common area besides the restaurant. Would have been fine if this place did not cost so much. I expected better

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, thank you for staying with us and leaving some feedback. We're sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations and that you were unsatisfied with some of our services. We would, however, like to rectify a few things: Yes, WiFi doesn't work in (all of) the rooms, but we do have common areas besides the restaurant, including a common room with a sofa, TV, WiFi and a pool table, right on the left as soon as you get in through the door. Believe us when we say that we try to keep prices as low and competitive as possible while maintaining an infrastructure for low-budget travelling. In fact Luxembourg's youth hostels are a controlled a non-profit organisation. The prices are as low as we can afford to make them. Thank you for your comprehension and good luck on your future trips. We hope you enjoy Europe and would be happy to have you over again in the future!

13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel that looks more like a hotel. Don't be fooled by it being a few km from the centre; it is in the middle of everything a tourist wants to see. The staff are incredibly helpful and there is a pool table, affordable cafeteria, ping pong table, etc. Rooms are super spacious. Shower and laundry could be better. Avoid laundry here unless you have 5+ hours. One last tip: when the directions to the hostel say take a right after the bridge, they mean the steep pedestrian-only path.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, thank you so much for staying with us and showering us in kind words! We're very happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and hope you had a good time over here! The city centre is actually really close and just a few minutes walking distance, but you're right that the touristic sites are closer than that. We hope you enjoyed the location and visited everything that you had planned! Thank you also for your suggestion for the directions; We used your feedback and updated them accordingly! Laundry doesn't really take that long. It totally depends on the programme you select as there are dozens to choose from! :-) Kind regards from Luxembourg and hopefully see you again some day!

12 Wrz 2016
8.3

Kind of expensive for a hostel, but considering it is Luxembourg, it is the best price in town. Location is very relaxing and scenic, albeit not in the old town. You can make a long walk or short bus ride to old town or to the pubs at the end of the valley. Outside lounging area by ping pong table is great because you are under the cool looking bridge with arches. In house bistro is good value and a pleasant atmosphere. Restaurant patio gives views of forest valley and old fortress/bridge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, thank you for visiting Luxembourg and choosing to stay with us. We're happy to hear you had a good time overall and hope you enjoyed a few good games of ping pong. :-) The Old Town and city centre are really just a few minutes walking away. Although uphill, we are just around the corner, and the oldest part of the city (The UNESCO World Heritage Bock casemates) are only about 300 metres away actually. We can also assure you that we do our best to keep prices competitive and low. But as you say, it's Luxembourg! Thank you though for pointing out that we're the best price in town! Hoping you have a great trip through Europe and wishing you all the best for all your upcoming destinations!

12 Wrz 2016
8.9

C'était super! Très propre, bon petit déjeuner et très acceuillant! Bravo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, nous sommes ravis que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous à Luxembourg! Meilleures salutations!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

Bell'atmosfera, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e molto vicino a punti strategici della città!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words and our apologies for being unable to reply to you in Italian. We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and hope to see you again some day!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.