Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
7.1

This place was ok! Breakfast was hectic. The place was quiet though and the staff were helpful. It's about a 20 minute walk from the city. But there is a map with a route to follow. Lack of plug sockets and lights next to bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.9

Great place and very clean!!!! the people on the reception are really kind and helpfull!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
6.0

Wifi only works on first floor (not the best). Map they give you is useless for things to see in Luxembourg.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • SkyBound
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.0

Posizione buona, servizi buoni, stanze spaziose e comode, nulla da dire. Ostello che fa egregiamente il suo lavoro generale e eccelle a livello di ristorazione. Unica nota negativa: wifi funzionante solo nella hall

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
8.3

Wi fi only at the Lobby! Every time I needed it I had to take the stairs and go down.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.0

Clean hostel; room was clean (and spacious) and so were bathrooms. Location is not too bad, ~10 min walk to the city centre and closer to Clausen (a popular district). Atmosphere was a problem IMO; loads of groups and families staying at the time I went. Large groups are, obviously, not very approachable, so it was difficult meeting people within the hostel (even though I did try). Average age group of people also seemed 30/35+. No other complains besides this!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my two nights here in mid-May. My room was clean and had its own shower, toilet, and sink right in the room which was convenient. Bedding was provided, although not towels. Breakfast was great and free although I didn't see a toaster (breakfast was bread, rolls, lunch meat, cheese, apple sauce, nutella, cereal, yogurt, coffee, and juice). I was very pleased with everything. My only complaints was that there was no kitchen to use and the wifi only worked in the lobby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.1

Hostel was fine but not really any atmosphere. The wifi was terrible. It only worked in the lobby and even that wasn't the case all the time. It's the only hostel in town, so I guess it's fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.7

Located at the bottom of a hill, at the top is a bus stop which is really handy. Didn't have the best stay... Wifi only worked downstairs near reception. My shared room was way too hot and can't open the window properly. Shower was just awful, a jet of water spraying at the back of your head that you can't adjust at all. Not much of an atmosphere anywhere in the hostel. Breakfast 'buffet' was free but not very nice. Helpful and friendly staff. It's cheap but you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Pros: Good location although down the bottom of a hill so a bit tiring coming and going. Staff were pleasant. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Very accommodating allowing me to stay and lock up my bags as I had a bus at 2:30am so was very handy. Free breakfast but very basic. Cons: I hate anything on a timer and unfortunately the bathroom lights kept going off on me and even worse, the shower. The shower was also insanely high and high pressure. No soap in room toilet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.