Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3125 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3125 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
6.3

Établissement très "clinique", accueillant pour moitié des classes découvertes/colonies de vacances. Peu de lieux communs (les qu elques chaises dans le hall d'entrée ne suffisent pas à créer du lien), aucune activité proposée, pas de cuisine mais une cafétéria avec des repas de cantine. C'est propre, pas loin du centre ville et pas si cher pour Luxembourg mais ce n'est pas une vraie auberge de jeunesse.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kambodża, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
5.4

The room is quite smelly with no proper airing system. The bathroom is really dirty and need further cleaning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.0

Great location, clean, breakfast isn't very vegan friendly. Only 1 cereal, not enough fruit for more than 8 people and all gone by 7am. . The hostel doesn't offer information about things to do in the wonderful country so do your research before. Staff were very nice but not very enthusiastic, There is a social room with books, pool and table tennis. Good but the vibe was pretty clinical. Need some music maybe? :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
8.9

ルクセンブルクの中央駅から徒歩20分以上かかりますが、ホテルなどが限られているルクセンブルクでは非常にコスパがいいと思います。 駅から歩いていく途中に聖堂などもあるので散策しながら楽しんで行けました。ホステル周辺にはお店などはありませんが、ホステル内にカフェと自販機が数台あるので飲み物、お菓子などは買えます。無料の朝食はパン、チーズ、ハム、シリアルです。Wifiはカフェエリアでしか繋がりませんでした。 施設は大きめのユースホステルで綺麗です。部屋にロッカーもあるので南京錠、ダイヤル式ロックがあるといいです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
8.0

This is the second time my group stayed during our study trip in Luxembourg. Overall we like this hostel very much but we still would like to have a couple of suggestions which we believe will make this hostel more fantastic. First, we suggest that facilities for games be placed on ground floor (ping pang table for instance) so that the atmosphere for social would be nicer. Second, I think it will be more convenient for girls if there is a curtain in the showing room to prevent water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ianjranson1407
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
9.1

The only hostel in Luxembourg City so you don't have much choice! The hostel is decent although it has very little atmosphere. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are well cleaned. Breakfast was included which was nice, but there isn't a communal kitchen to use. The location is pretty good, with the centre about 10-15 minutes walk away however there is little around the hostel. Lockers are provided in rooms too (bring your own lock). WiFi is decent, although only accessible in the foyer,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
9.4

Très bon hostel dans le centre de Luxembourg!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
8.3

Communicating with the staff was very easy and they were very helpful and friendly right when we came in! It was fairly easy to find our way to the hostel from the airport, and the location was very beautiful and close to the center of town!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
4.9

This is terrible place to stay (For Asians) The manager is rude only to Asians. (I can tell you the manager is a racist. He spoke bad things which is surely racist language.) I wish you to close this hostel so that Asians to be undamaged. The other male staffs are also rude. I wanted to extend my room and I paid. But a few days later, they told me I couldn't get room. I demanded my room or my money back but they refused and were rude from beginning to end. I had to leave the hostel at night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
8.6

Very good location. Staff very friendly and free breakfast was nice. Showers aren't really that great. Water doesn't stream very well. Otherwise a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.