Hostelworld.com

Luxembourg City Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
81% 2732
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
7.4

Great! Lots of families there when I stayed. Wifi is spotty. Really only in the restaurant. Location was wonderful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.9

Por el precio, recibes lo justo. El personal contesta lo que se le pregunta, no recibes un plus de atención.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Très bonne pour une auberge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
7.7

It took a long time to check in as I had to wait whilst a busload checked in. Carparking was a bit chaotic. Meals were good. Great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to visit and review us. We're sorry for any inconvenience during the check-in -- it's unfortunate that you arrived at the same time as a large group. Great that you liked the location, as it's something we're rather proud of!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
4.3

Looked nice outside. That was it. No wifi in the room. A female staff who didn't recommended me to ask info about the city at the tourist center. She also didn't want to explain anything on the map. Never had a experience like that in a hostel. Also location looks nice but many ups and downs. Better take the bus.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay, very clean and well manage. I fully recommend it Hallways smell like hopistal hehehe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, thank you for staying with us and taking some time to leave us a flattering review. It's always humbling to be recommended! Apologies for the 'hospital smell' - our floors were buffed and it takes some time to evaporate. :-) Kind regards from Luxembourg

  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
8.6

The hostel is nice, it's clean, it has a free parking, the breakfast is included, but didn't like it too much (it's OK though), there is a daily menu, which is... nothing special. All in all, considering the accommodation prices in Luxembourg, it's a great value for money. The only thing I really didn't like is my room mates (6-beds room), where one of them was like a junkie, and he would always turn on the lights during the sleep time, and wander around the room... he was so annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
5.7

Despite booking for two nights at the same time, they made us move rooms without informing us. Showers were dirty and toilettes were often out of toilette paper. The location was okay, but there was nothing in the immediate vicinity. All restaurants, museums, bars, etc. were up the big hill. If I come back to Luxembourg, I'll be sure to do AirBnB instead. Good points: Large breakfast, easy to meet other travelers, and safe feeling.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, thank you for visiting us in Luxembourg and leaving us some very important feedback. If the staff member forget to inform you about having to change rooms beforehand, we can only apologies wholeheartedly. We have addressed the staff present at the time of your check-in on the issue and will do whatever necessary to ensure that this is an isolated incident We also appreciate that you pointed out the things you did enjoy/like despite being (understandably) unsatisfied overall. If you do come back to Luxembourg, we would hope that you gave us another chance. But in any case, we wish you good luck and all the best for any future travels. Kind regards from Luxembourg

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
4.0

I have never been treated so poorly by any housing/hostel facility. When a key problem arose, the staff was hardly accommodating to my complaint. Very deceptive by the representation on this site. The age range of guests went from children to older couples. If you're looking to stay with "backpackers," this is not the place for you. Also, it seemed like this "hostel" was heavy on conferences for students. Lots of actual running around, even in the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
6.9

Safe as safe goes, ten people behind the counter, lockers. Keycard system. Location isnt central, no good places to eat or drink nearby. At least its quiet? The staff is doing their job, and thats about it. Well... its a youth hostel. No bar, restaurant with plastic chairs, no real lounge, ...boring place. Very clean, inside the rooms, and outside; no complaints here. Too expensive, but not outragously so. Food included though, if you stay around. Well, its got the basics+1.. but thats about it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.