Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
81% 2899
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
6.6

People are a little unfriendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • girl139911758
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.4

Wifi is only available at lobby

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • RobynB
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Legit right next to a castle/fort! Good, clean hostel, included brekkie, comfy beds and spacious rooms, pretty grounds and close to everything and a bus stop, very friendly staff and good amenities, I have stayed at better places for less, but it is Luxembourg (where everything is expensive) and it's basically the only hostel so it can charge what it likes! Only complaints: pillows terrible, and no wifi in rooms. Guys, it's a youth hostel - young people need wifi like air!! But recommend fully!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
7.4

I went there in August 19-21, the hostel is okay in general. Since hotels are very expensive in Luxembourg and this is pretty much the only hostel in town, therefore, you don't have many choices. The overall condition is okay, but it was a bit hot in a 6 persons room and they don't seem to have air-conditioning. One of my biggest complain is that there are no power plug next to some of the beds, which I don't feel too comfortable charging my phone without having it next to me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
6.9

Good value for money, but quite a long ways away from anything at the bottom of a hill. The guests seem to be a mix of older retired folks and families with small children. Doesn't offer much atmosphere for the solo traveler. There seemed to be a significant amount of confusion in allocating beds, and as there are no numbers on the beds individually, one guy in my room got his bed torn apart on two separate occasions, despite two other beds obviously being the ones that needed changing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • derekjohnstone49733
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.6

A great place somewhat spoiled by cigarette smoke drifting in from the tables outside

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Not your typical hostel.. its basically a hotel. Lots of families, school groups, etc, but still a good place to meet people. It is very clean and lots of space. Location is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

I recommend this Hostel. The only inconvenience is that it is not suitable for people who can not walk steep stairs, for to go in the city center from the hostel it is the only way. The view from the terrace of the restaurant is fascinating

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
7.4

Bien sauf internet est très mauvais

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location, just a quick walk to Casemates du Bock. Free breakfast was amazing but hard to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.