Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,023 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,023 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
82% 3023
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
9.4

Nice calm place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Clean hostel in a great location - be aware it is down a hill, but there are lots of hills in Luxembourg.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
6.0

It is a good hotel but I would not recommend it to anyone because the wi fi does not work in the rooms and the lounge every 15 minutes goes below the internet. If you can afford to pay a bit more, you better go to a hotel as it will be better served. The breakfast is not conplete, but is normal. The convivial area seems like a graveyard, because there is no music and the guests do not connect, because the time that has available in the lounge use to go to the net, since in the rooms it does not

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Great and clean hostel. Location is near to city centre but have to walk down the hill with luggage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
6.6

I agree with the rest of the reviews on this page. It shouldn't be advertised as a youth hostel. Zero atmosphere which made for a pretty lonely stay. It is at a bottom of a hill but I was prepared for that. When I arrived at the front desk the girl behind the counter could not be bothered to help me. When I asked for recommendations on things to do while here she literally shrugged and said I don't know. The rooms were clean, it's safe, the breakfast is fine but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
6.6

The hostel appears to be great. The staff did little to make you feel welcome. The room that was given was in the second floor and the door was literally next to my head. Every time the door opened i was woken up. The wifi is only available in the main floor and is ridiculously slow. The hostel is concerned in nickel and diming you for everything vice having most of the services included for paying a higher than usual price to begin with

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
9.1

Seria bueno que utilicen el nombre que esta en los rótulos que lo guían a uno a llegar al hostal. No cuentan con cocina. Todo lo demás muy bien, el servicio, las habitaciones, baños y áreas publicas limpias y hay un espacio que permite socializar y conocer gente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
8.0

Modern and clean. Good location. Doesn't have the kind of atmosphere to meet other backpackers easily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
5.1

O maior problema são os chuveiros, que molham completamente todo o banheiro. A luz do banheiro é com sensor e também desliga durante o banho. Senti falta de tomadas próximas as camas para carregar nossos equipamentos eletrônicos. O hostel é bastante barulhento, é possível escutar tudo que o quarto de cima está fazendo. Os funcionários são bastante amigáveis e ajudam no possível.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
6.6

I couldn't sleep at all because of a snoring man the whole night , when asked to change rooms , they said it is not available which I doubt , and when asked to check 2 hours later to sleep a bit they just gave me 30 minutes. The staff is going by the rules regardless, like while checking in to a hostel room , my bed is ready but they refused to give me the key except at 1 exactly with the excuse of cleaning the room though there were ppl already in . But they have very good breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.