Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
10.0

The hostel has electric locks in dormitory areas to protect secrity. The staff is nice, energetic and helpful. Though it is not very close to train station, it is in proximity to the city centre, particularly the Bock Casemates, abd walling from train station through the heritage valley to hostel is enjoyable. Lastly, I must praise for their simple yet wonderful breakfast! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
8.6

Hartelijk personeel, ontbijt goed en prachtige locatie. Ik zou er zeker nog eens naar toe gaan.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.9

Aunque la ubicación está algo retirada del centro de la ciudad, los servicios están muy bien en el hostel. Lo único es que para mi gusto, el desayuno y checkout son horas demasiado tempranas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cypr, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.0

Stayed 2 nights in July. Positive: Close to the city's main attractions, incl. Neimenster Abbey (its yard hosts different musical events). Reception staff & Adelino (manages the restaurant) are very kind. 6-person rooms are spacious enough. Set meals at the restaurant are well priced. Storage lockers available. Negative: Limited options during breakfast if you don't eat processed foods. The floor in the rooms not so clean. Showers are not user-friendly, they flood fast, sometimes no hot water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
8.9

Schöne Lage nahe der Altstadt, Freundliches Personal, Große Zimmer mit abschließbaren Spinten, Sehr sauber, einfaches Frühstück inbegriffen. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
9.1

Everything was fantastic, only two downsides. Any room on the second floor was ridiculously hot and humid even with doors and windows open. Towels are not provided and cost 7 euro to rent one. Melting pot had very kind staff and food was not top of the line but for the price fantastic. Beer was great more options would be ideal however. Overall had a great stay with a few hiccups. Thank you Natalie and Brandon for all your help at the front desk. Adiee

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
6.0

Dryer was broken, airport transfer only between 8 and 10am on weekdays, hot as heck everywhere, absolutely no communication between different shifts of staff, need to trek to get to any food that isn't the overpriced, only ok food at the hostel, no wifi in the rooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.4

Splendid. Only wish it were not fully booked next week when I wanted to stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
8.0

Auberge propre mais c est d avantage un hôtel qu une auberge. Mais pour un court séjour c est bien pratique.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nikaragua, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
7.4

Nice place, beautiful surrounding area. I did have an issue while I was there. I was moved to a different room without being informed. I arrived back to my room and my key did not work, I went to ask why and was told that a school group was in my room and that I had been moved to another room and that someone had picked up my things and stored them. Thankfully everything was in my backpack but I still think that I should have been informed before I was moved and been asked to move my things myse

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.