Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lusaka Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
8.6

Lovely staff and very helpful. In general in Zambia be carefull of the "sorry no change" You will have to remember your credit as you may loose it unless you follow it up. This started with the officials on the Zambian side at the Malawi border post. This is not the case in Malawi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Directions to walk there from bus station are not great. Instead turn LEFT at the Fire Dept station, RIGHT at the 1st street (3way stop), LEFT at first street, then LEFT again at first street. Food GREAT. Bigger & better lockers would be nice. Otherwise everything good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good to hear you enjoyed your stay and the food.. Sorry for the mixed up directions, I hope you did not get lost from the bus station - there is only a left turn at the fire station.. We are working on the bigger, newer lockers.

24 Mar 2017
9.7

Nice spot. I stayed in the mixed dorm at the back, basic bunks that do the job, the door doesn't lock. Shower was amazing and outside toilets and sinks were always very clean, as was the dorm. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food available which was tasty and a good laundry service. Pool is very small and in the very centre of all the seated and bar area so not the best. Id certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and our new showers.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
9.4

Everything was great - such a friendly, helpful, fun staff. Only suggestions - would just have liked the sinks and showers to be cleaned more regularly. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. Great you enjoyed your stay. You should see our new showers. They have just been completely renovated and are now easier to clean and are getting cleaned on a regular basis.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Great spot and close to the bus station. Wifi was amazingly fast such a bonus! Staff were very helpful and it was a great laid back vibe. Didn't have the breakfast there but went to Mugg and Bean at the mall nearby and it was great. I'd come back here! Beds and bathrooms were clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time ended up staying on 3 different occasions . The staff are lovely people . If you want to do a great Safari ask Kim about Pinnon Lodge it's ace . Martin there guide is a great man .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
8.6

静かな場所にある。スタッフは適度に親切。希望すれば、食事を注文できる。 照明が暗いのが残念。 安価で私設タクシーが利用できる。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • yannick_naudts8309
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
2.6

Private room wasnt good at all. 40 dollar for lowest basics ever. No protection for mosquitos, holes in the walls. You could hear everything from outisde. Overall a bad experience, becareful with all the mosquitoes.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay and that you received the old room. It is currently undergoing extensive renovations. All other rooms have large new nets to keep the mossies out. and the area has been sprayed to reduce mossies.

16 Gru 2016
7.4

Stayed here twice. First time was in private room which was nicer than many hotels. Had a great time playing pool with locals who use the bar. Good food. Second time arrived late at night and slept in dorm. Big dorm outside is horrendous, worst dorm room I have ever seen filled with people basically piled on top of each other. Room was even more humid than outside just because of people's breath in small space. Female dorm inside was better, so if you can, spend the money to stay there instead.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Gru 2016
8.0

Great hostel in a good part of Lusaka. Nice and clean rooms, friendly staff and a very chill bar/hang out area. Will definitely stay here again (if I come by Lusaka).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.