Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lusaka Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Lusaka Backpackers Located at 161 Mulombwa Close, 31300, Lusaka.
Lusaka Backpackers
Zambia
Lusaka 161 Mulombwa Close, 31300
83% 316
-15.4118985 28.2915115
Lusaka Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night but had a wonderful and comfy sleep, especially after 16 hours+ of travel. The staff were very helpful and friendly and someone was waiting to check us in at 1am, which was much appreciated! Very chilled atmosphere and nice to relax by the pool with a cold Mosi. Also some of the best showers we had on our trip through Zambia and Malawi! Would definitely stay here again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
6.6

터미널과 가깝다는 이점 제외하고는 맘에 드는게 전혀 없었음

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
6.9

DO NOT book online for Lusaka Backpackers. They will not have your reservation. Better to call.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that your online booking was missed. We are putting in new systems to improve this so future bookings will not be missed. Phone calls do always get through..

15 Lip 2016
6.3

I never once saw a reception worker, and they closed the bar at 9:30. When I asked for help booking a bus ticket I was just handed a phone. Nothing horrific happened, but I probably wouldn't go back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • universalsea
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Arrived at a quiet time, but served the purpose. Looks like a rocking place in summer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, it is unusually quiet at the moment. Good to hear you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
7.7

Nice bar area, nice staff. The kitchen leaves alot to be desired though. A few pots and pans. Some very dirty. No sharp knife at all. Maybe two big plates to eat dinner. I get the feeling they want you to buy your food from their own chef.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay, and I agree the old kitchen does leave a lot to be desired, so we have built a new self catering kitchen which is almost complete, full of cutlery and crockery. Sadly sharp knives are very difficult to keep as they tend to grow legs and travel.

14 Cze 2016
8.3

Good place but a tad too expensive in my opinion.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately Zambia is an expensive country. We are keeping prices the same or trying to reduce them.

  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
6.6

Good place to crash for a night or two. Nice vibe by the bar and chance to meet some cool travellers. The place is not pretty and the kitchen is delapidated. I wouldn't recommend cooking in there but the food provided by the hostel's kitchen is good and cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, great you enjoyed your stay. I agree the kitchen is in need of an upgrade, so a new one is under construction and will be open within the next month.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, lovely staff and a great place to hang out in between adventures. Great value for money, and a good place to meet interesting people if you're travelling on your own.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback, great to hear you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
9.4

Very highly recommended. Great location, decent wifi (rarity in Zambia!), the dorms are clean and spacious. There's a kitchen where you can order food for reasonable price. The bar area is great, very sociable in the evenings. Special mention goes to John and Kim, who were most helpful - they can help you book any place in Zambia you want to go to next (very competitive pricing) and have great recommendations on what to do/see.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.