Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lusaka Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • claudiaschulze3586
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel, absolut weiter zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Nice place, really good location only an easy walk from the bus station, decent food. Only bad side was that it took us so long to get through immigration at Lusaka airport (nearly two hours!) that by the time we got through our taxi driver arranged by the hostel had gone, so we had to sort our own transport there at 3am. On the other hand, we got checked in really quickly when we finally arrived, even at that time of night. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
8.9

Lusaka Backpackers is always 'coming home'. Of course you have better lodges, neater rooms, more beautiful gardens and rooms in Lusaka, but the atmosphere and the friendliness is so fantastique ! Price /quality is just perfect. We love this place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
6.9

I had been told that someone would be at the airport to pick me up and that they would save some dinner for me in the kitchen, as I had a late flight. No one was at the airport to collect me. Once I finally arrived, I found that my dinner was also not there and no one ever apologized for either. The private room with shared bathroom was spacious and comfortable. The common area around the pool was very nice and relaxed. The $5 dinners were delicious. So, kind of a mixed experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
7.7

Great little stop when you're going through Lusaka!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.6

Lovely staff and very helpful. In general in Zambia be carefull of the "sorry no change" You will have to remember your credit as you may loose it unless you follow it up. This started with the officials on the Zambian side at the Malawi border post. This is not the case in Malawi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Directions to walk there from bus station are not great. Instead turn LEFT at the Fire Dept station, RIGHT at the 1st street (3way stop), LEFT at first street, then LEFT again at first street. Food GREAT. Bigger & better lockers would be nice. Otherwise everything good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good to hear you enjoyed your stay and the food.. Sorry for the mixed up directions, I hope you did not get lost from the bus station - there is only a left turn at the fire station.. We are working on the bigger, newer lockers.

24 Mar 2017
9.7

Nice spot. I stayed in the mixed dorm at the back, basic bunks that do the job, the door doesn't lock. Shower was amazing and outside toilets and sinks were always very clean, as was the dorm. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food available which was tasty and a good laundry service. Pool is very small and in the very centre of all the seated and bar area so not the best. Id certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and our new showers.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
9.4

Everything was great - such a friendly, helpful, fun staff. Only suggestions - would just have liked the sinks and showers to be cleaned more regularly. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. Great you enjoyed your stay. You should see our new showers. They have just been completely renovated and are now easier to clean and are getting cleaned on a regular basis.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.