Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers Located at 12 laroche drive humewood port elizabeth, , Port Elizabeth.
Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers
South Africa
Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape 6001 12 laroche drive humewood port elizabeth
79% 229
-33.9785940 25.6435650
Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
6.9

We stayed for 4 nights in a private room without an ensuite. The room was very humid, but otherwise okay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the kitchen was not very inviting as the utensils and pots didn't seem very clean, so we avoided cooking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Good location - near the beach , away from the city centre (PE city centre is a dump) . 5 mins from airport . Staff are v friendly , and the hostel has a good vibe . Comfy communal area with a fridge bar . Worth a stay if you're transiting thru PE

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel, very homely. We stayed in the 6 bed dorm and there was so much room. Ensuite was tiny but did the job. Nice pool even in winter! Staff very helpful even when we arrived at 1am. Great location. Just a shame there is no restaurant or similar at the hostel - plenty good places just down the road though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.3

This place was very solid. Safe, well located, good common area, and decent facilities. Good staff too - Eric/Yozu was particularly fun to hang out with. It's not by any means a must for a traveler in Port Elizabeth, but it provides good service and good value compared to neighboring options.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
10.0

Only spent one night here so not a fully informed review - but this hostel is really nice and had everything we needed. Our room was great, and the bar seemed to have a great atmosphere, with a pool table as well. The pool outside looked nice as well. The staff were also very helpful taking some of our unwanted clothes to donate. Overall a very nice but brief stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
8.9

Muy lindo Hostel, bien ubicado, a 200 metros de la costanera. El personal fue muy atento y respondió correctamente a todo lo que solicitamos. Los dorm permanecen abiertos todo el día, hay casilleros para dejar las cosas de valor. Los baños podrían estar un poco mas limpios, sobre todo el que estaba dentro del dorm. El desayuno no estaba incluido en el precio pero por R40 se podía desayunar muy bien. En termino general, estuvo bueno y si volvería.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

I have had three visits to Lungile Lodge now and apart from the convienience of it being a Baz Bus stop and its comfort, the staff is what will keep me coming back. Vuvu and John were both fantastic, so friendly and immensely helpful when I was struggling with a lost wallet and sunglasses! Beds are comfortable, showers were hot, there's a short walk to the beach and a nice bar opposite the beach, but to get to a supermarket, you will need a cab or an über.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

excellent!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
6.9

Lage sehr gut nur 5min zum Kingsbeach und Restaurants. Personal war sehr hilfreich beim organisieren von touren, stadt townshiptour und addo tour mit craig von mosaic tourism. Das Hostel selber ist zwar nett gemacht aber die Einrichtung ist ziemlich abgenutzt und Sauberkeit laesst auch zu wuenschen uebrig. Fuer ein paar Naechte kann man es aber aushalten :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
5.1

How this is so highly rated I have no idea. It was very basic, rooms with no plugs, no fans, couldn't leave the window open because it was so noisy until 4/5am. Lights not working in the toilets. Rooms smelt like mould. Got our car blocked in and only through some miracle that the car owner was sleeping on the sofa a few metres away (for some reason people who don't seem to have rooms are allowed to kip on the sofas in the evening) did we get onto our flight. Still not all bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.