Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 289 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 289 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Very close to the airport, which was a huge convenience for us! We got in late and left early in the morning, but even in that short of time the staff was incredibly helpful in suggesting a dinner place, making sure our room was nice and sorted, and helping us with the gate. He gave his personal phone number in case we had problems opening the security gate in the morning for our flight. I would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stacho922905
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, great helpful staff. Breakfast is not very big but has the essentials and for the price really good. Would recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
10.0

My stay at Lungile could not have been better. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Probably the cleanest hostel I've ever been in. John and Avu made my one night there an absolute blast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.7

I was really only there to sleep one night, but I liked what I saw. Friendly staff. Beautiful house with nice furnishings. Con: Bottom beds in my dorm were a bit claustrophobic because the bed above was so close. Also: Drink this tap water with caution; I really think that's what made me throw up my breakfast up shortly after leaving. :-(

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
9.7

This place is so cozy and clean. The staff were very friendly and it's in a good location. I definitely would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Clean, organized, lively, good location and great service. However, on the night shift there are no employees / security on duty, and all the doors are locked. This is a bit worrisome, because if there is an emergency situation, the host does not know how, where to leave the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
10.0

I turned up quite late and was only staying for one night but the staff were so helpful and friendly. As soon as I walked in I sensed a really good atmosphere. The lodge was very secure and clean. I would definately stay here again .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
5.7

Es war ziemlich laut im Hostel. Ausserdem hatte ich ursprünglich ein Zimmer mit eigenem Bad gebucht, aber das Zimmer wurde anscheinend doppelt vergeben.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
6.3

We paid for a private ensuite but didn't get one... the room smelt so strongly of damp and it was very hot and stuffy but had no fan or air con. Room wasn't clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
6.3

I stayed in the loft dormitory which was very challenging to sleep because the common area with a pool table was just down the stairs. Sleep was near impossible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.