Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers Located at 12 laroche drive humewood port elizabeth, , Port Elizabeth.
Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers
South Africa
Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape 6001 12 laroche drive humewood port elizabeth
79% 250
-33.9785940 25.6435650
Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
9.7

Good location. Courtesy staff. Good environment. However check in time is too late.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
9.1

I would recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to Port Elizabeth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
10.0

This lodge is amazing. The crew helps you with whatever you need. They can also bring you to nearby sites like robberg and the food is very nice as well. I could stay here my whole holiday unfortunately we wanted to see something more. The view is also superb !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
5.1

Um dos piores hostels que já fiquei. Instalações antigas, sujas, poucos banheiros, poucas tomadas.. Única vantagem é por ser bem pertinho do aeroporto.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • GoodVibes
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
9.7

Hier stimmt das preis/Leistungsverhältnis total :-). Coole Mitarbeiter und ein schöner Gemeinschaftsraum machen die Abende dort auch sehr unterhaltsam. Wem das nicht gefällt kann 500m weiter in 3 super Clubs gehen (Das ist Zufuss auch möglich da die Gegend sicher ist) Die Zimmer sind auch sauber. Unterm Strich gesehen ist es eine super bleibe für PE Auch wenn die Küche etwas sauberer hätte sein können Aber das liegt ja an den Reisenden selbst.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • paddy_bee199070
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
6.3

The hostel has a great social area with pool table (free to play) and sofas for relaxing around. Security was poor as the gate and front door were constantly wide open. There were no room keys so anyone could access your room, however there were lockers available. Unfortunately we were in a dorm right next to the TV room which was very loud and remained on throughout the night. The shower facilities could do with replacing as they look quite dirty. The kitchen appeared to be well equipped though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.6

Nice double room with shower in the bedroom :) Clean and cozy! Badly equipped kitchen and somehow lethargic staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
6.9

We stayed for 4 nights in a private room without an ensuite. The room was very humid, but otherwise okay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the kitchen was not very inviting as the utensils and pots didn't seem very clean, so we avoided cooking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Good location - near the beach , away from the city centre (PE city centre is a dump) . 5 mins from airport . Staff are v friendly , and the hostel has a good vibe . Comfy communal area with a fridge bar . Worth a stay if you're transiting thru PE

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel, very homely. We stayed in the 6 bed dorm and there was so much room. Ensuite was tiny but did the job. Nice pool even in winter! Staff very helpful even when we arrived at 1am. Great location. Just a shame there is no restaurant or similar at the hostel - plenty good places just down the road though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.