Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • harrietberwick3305
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
8.9

I loved Luna's castle! It could have done with more showers but that really doesn't matter! Great location and good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
9.7

My check-in with the girl was way too rushed. Carlos and the other guy were really friendly and helpfull. The hostal is in a great location and there was a great atmosphere. The lockers included electricity, very usefull for charging your phone or tablet overnight. The hostal was very big and had several areas to chill. The old building with wooden floors was very pretty but a bit noisy. The Relic bar downstairs was an absolute plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

Incredible friendly and helpful staff thank you very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
8.9

Overall, I had a really great stay at Luna's. The staff was the most competent and helpful compared with other hostels nearby and across Panama. The free pancake breakfast really adds to the value. The cleaning ladies really do some deep cleaning. But don't expect it to be immaculate, however, because there's so many people in there that it just never ends up being super clean despite stellar efforts. My only complaint was that the beds were hard and super uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
9.4

Basically a fun, creaky old mansion. Definitely get an ocean view if you can... the view is great! Wifi could have been a bit more reliable in the common area, but $1 beers are hard to beat and the staff make sure you're squared away!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
8.3

Great place to stay in Panamá! Large dorms and lockers for valuables available next to the reception.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
9.7

I love this place. Went back to this hostal after coming to Panama city a second time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
9.4

I loved Luna's! Comfy beds, AC in the dorms, friendly staff, cheap beer, fun atmosphere, good book exchange, free coffee / breakfast... this hostel has it all. Location is amazing too - great views from the balcony and you can take one of the free bikes out along the waterfront.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
5.4

I have no idea how this place is rated how it is. I've been to plenty of hostels. Well to start off, I had no toilet for two days and the toilet was clogged for hours. One of the bathrooms had toilet paper the last night. Overall I couldn't use it for a whole day until I decided to use a restaurants washroom. Sorry Luna, but it's far away from being a castle. The doorman was also the rudest person, agressive and non-helpful. Also the rooms are a heat wave where everyone's backs were sweating. Sorry

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
8.9

This is a really cool hostel in an awesome location. The aircon is turned on overnight until late morning which is great. There are lots of areas to chill. The bar downstairs (and the discounts) are awesome. The DIY pancake breakfast is delish! Could do with some shelves in the showers though as there is nowhere to put your things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×