Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • spostma929019
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
9.4

Couldn't be in a better location. Best happy hour in the country - Maybe even the world - with 50cent beers. The general area was home to the gangstas in the 80s, but is now turned into partially a historical district and partially a party district. Partying nearby is expensive by Panamanian standards with strict dress codes in place throughout many of the local clubs. I recommend checking out the many museums (in Spanish) during the day, and going to a roof-top bar at night with the locals!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
8.9

Awesome stay in panama city. The hostel was very polite cause I took the nightbus and you could sleep in the living room, store your lugagge and get breakfast. On weekend at happyhour beer is 50cent (ceaper than in the supermarket)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
8.0

Really nice hostel, great location. Unlimited pancakes for breakfast were yummy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
9.4

I stayed there on a one day layover on my way to Chile. They had a happy hour with $.50 beers and $1 drinks. You get a free locker and free towel rental. I loved the patio and hammocks where you could hear the music and hustle and bustle of the mini-city below. I was there alone and the people there were mostly paired off and doing their own thing, but I didn't mind much. Overall great hostel; I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel, nice common area's to chill out, good vibe, best bunkbeds ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great location with a bunch of places nearby to eat, drink, and dance! One of the nicest clubs is actually in the same building. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was coffee and do it yourself pancakes, which I thought was cool!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
6.0

We got recommended this place. The area around the hostel and the common area were Nice. But the rooms were dark and my bed was dirty. Only stayed one night. After reading other reviews I find it a bit overrated.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.9

The free pancake breakfast was amazing but the best thing about the hostel was the staff. Girl at front desk was super helpful, super nice. Rooms are spacious and fine, and the fans work well! Bathrooms are a bit dirty as everyone uses the same but it was fine if you just wore flipflops. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • rgolembleski
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Luna's castel, exceeded my expectations for a hostel, one of my favourites. Not only where the rooms nice with good storage for your bag, comfy beds and AC the view was gorgeous. Super great atmosphere, right where you want to be in Panama City. Casco Veijo it's self is a dream, so nice there. One of the best qualites was the staff, they were absolutely wonderful to us, this should be your first pick on where to stay in panama! (Not to mention the downstairs bar & happy hour)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
7.4

Good Hostel in Casco viejo, the big dorms with a perfect view on the city are really nice. Bathroom and kitchen could be a bit cleaner, staff varies between helpful and friendly and not interested

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.