Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Luna's Castle Hostel Located at 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo, Panama City.
Luna's Castle Hostel
Panama
Panama City 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo
88% 471
8.9535842 -79.5365095
Luna's Castle Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
8.9

Einer der besten Plätze für ein paar Nächte in Panama City. Die Dorm Betten besitzen einen Vorhang.....so hat man selbst hier Privatsphäre!!!. Am Wochenende ist im Club unter dem Hostel heftig was los. Aber unbedingt ein Dorm mit Klimaanlage nehmen!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • flogonckel
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Very nice place well located in casco viejo. Some of the most comfortable beds i've had in a while. Atmosphere is quite nice and they have a great happy hour deal. My only problem was how rude the bar staff was (almost insulting me for ordering a drink...)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Great dorms and breakfast and very helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Two fun bars on the premises, still had no trouble sleeping. Rooms are hot, expect that. Casco Viejo is safe and continually gentrifying. Be mindful in some of the surrounding areas. Located class to bars, clubs, restaurants, the fish market, and coastal promenade on which you can safely walk towards downtown and engage with locals. Staff is friendly and speak English if you have trouble with Spanish.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Socially this hostel is awesome because it's a really friendly hostel and very easy to make friends. In terms of the beds they have their own curtains so you have some privacy which is really nice ! I'd recommend this to anyone passing though Panama City

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
8.0

Luna's is a great place to stay, heaps of room and private bunks! Just don't expect to get sleep as its a club underneath at night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel, it was a shame we couldn't stay longer! Has everything you need with staff who were super helpful. Will be recommending to anyone who asks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
9.4

Great choice when visiting Panama. The rooms are a bit noisy, but the free breakfast, bike rental and 1$ beer make up for that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
9.4

Loved it!!! Best hostel in Panama City hands down. Great for solo travellers as its so social and you will meet loads of great people. Really nice building great location and two really nice cars on sight. Beds have a little curtain too so you can get some privacy in a dorm. Would recommend to anyone. Also banging pancakes in the morning!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
9.1

Great experience, perfect location and breakfast! I had a wonderful stay and would come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.