Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2017
7.7

Great location, friendly staff. Showers, toilets and bedding could be cleaner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • jjmuzeen9680
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
8.6

No air conditioning

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.6

Perfect location and also great to meet other nationalities. The bar is a nice addition to the hostel. If you sleep downstairs near the reception, it can be a bit noisey. And the air con upstairs was too cold that we couldn't sleep, but I'm sure that it is fixed now;)! Also the hostel is located in the old town which is a lovely neighbourhood!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.9

Great place to stay in Casco Viejo. Well run, efficient and reasonably clean. Dorms are quiet and cool enough at night. Hot shower is nice for a change. Staff however seems a bit stressed and limit communication to the bare minimum necessary. Why?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.1

Great hostel to start a Trip though Panama! Very easy to meet people, super friendly staff that is very helpful with informations about the City or Panama in general. Beds in the dorm had curtains which was awesome. For breakfast you could make yourself as many pancakes as you wanted. The only "Problem" was that sometimes the hat wather ran out but since in a lot of hostels are not even hot showers available this is still a nice change!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Wonderfully decorated with art and sculptures throughout gives Luna's a welcoming feeling, with tons of chill areas and a well equipped kitchen. The security, the cleanliness and the overall feel of this hostel is second to none, as well as the friendly and helpful staff (mainly Yvonne) made my stay here one that I won't forget. Located only a few steps from the water and from the sights and tastes of Casco Viejo makes Luna's the perfect spot to crash!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
7.4

To Luna's credit, the woman working the front desk put me into a private room without charging extra, which was nice. The location of the hostel is great, and seems secure as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.7

I had a great stay in Luna’s castle. The staff was great, especially Maria helped us out a lot with some luggage problems. The hostel has a nice terrace and free pancakes every morning! But the most important is the location. The hostel is right where you want to be in Panama City.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
9.1

Lunas was pretty much how the other reviews say. Was quiet when I first arrived but on the weekend at night it definitely turned into a party. Really great location for walking around Casco Viejo! A lot to do in that area. Tried to stay there for my last night but they didn't have any availability so they helped me find another place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Luna's! It's in a really cool part of the city-easy access to historical sites, markets, bars and restaurants and the path along the coast. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The the happy hour can't be beat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.