Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
8.6

Luna. You big, beautiful, loud, just-the-right-amount-of-sketchy, goddess of Casco Viejo. From the central patio that's sticky with pancake syrup and last night's Balboas, to the crooked tables in the cave-dark pit outside the bar below, Luna's Castle is the perfect place to experience Panama City's Old Quarter. The staff is helpful (not to mention gorgeous) and they make it very easy to get around the city. Bummer Note: Don't go out alone at nite, and don't expect decent sleep on the weekends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
8.9

Great Hostel but only tiny lockers available. There's a good couple of rooms to chill/nap if arriving in the early morning after taking the night bus from bocas. Nice bar down stairs with happy hour of 50 cent beers! I give this this hostel the Tom stamp of approval.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a old building in Casco Viejo. The place is great and staff too. Stayed for a long layover but it was a Nice experience with the old city nearby, the bar inside the building and the pancake breakfast. I recommand. Could have more showers but it was only a small rush in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Love the staff! They're sooo friendly and able to help! Yevone was such a darling! Location was great! I suggest you walk around.There's a huge street where they have like a flea market with tons of stores and cheap clothing! I bought so many cute dresses from a store called el costa? I believe. Everything was under $8 each! Just get lost in the city and make friends in the hostel. I suggest you rent a car and make the 2.5 hour drive to Isla Grande and sleep there a night in a hostel! Beautiful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • oskarka2906
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
8.9

Digged it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, we only stay one night but I'll definitely go there if I have the chance to go again and stay more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
8.6

Really Comfy beds Dorms were nice and big Staff were helpful and chilled Kitchen was good Breakfast was abit rubbish All in all Good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff was brilliant! So helpful and nice :) I also enjoyed the common rooms, the pancakes and the bikes ;) I am deffinitely staying there again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • laerkeoline
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.1

Lunas castle is a very nice hostel! The pancake breakfast is fine and on saturdays they have pancakes with chocolate chips, peanutbutter and nutella. The happy hour with 1 dollar drinks is excellant too. The toilets could have been more clean and it would have been nice with lockers in the dorm room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jvillegas
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
8.6

Pretty good! Location is just a bit off as at night it gets a bit "obscure", but its perfect for exploring Old Town and going out. I couldn't try the attached bar as I was there only one night, but it was full and seemed fun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.