Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Luna's Castle Hostel Located at 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo, Panama City.
Luna's Castle Hostel
Panama
Panama City 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo
88% 539
8.9535842 -79.5365095
Luna's Castle Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.1

Great location, amazing staff, definitely a party hostel. But be aware that since it's facing the street , it's impossible to have a good sleep in the "ocean view" room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
8.3

If you in Panama stay here. Sorted ! Enjoy !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
10.0

This place overall was a real fun part of my trip to Central America. They have a happy hour that's pretty awesome. The location is prime as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
7.7

Affiliated Taxi driver from the location extorted my friends and I and the hostel did nothing. One of the receptionists was very short tempered. Very fun atmosphere if you like party hostels; this place gets very busy on the weekends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Lockable drawers in dorms and more hooks and shelves in shower rooms would be an improvement. Excellent staff and breakfast though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
7.7

I was stunned that such a popular hostel doesn't have adequate security for your personal belongings. They have little "cubbies" by the reception but you can only fit small things in it, and your lock might not fit in the cheap clasps that anyone can easily tear open. There are large pullout bins under the beds, but there no way to lock them. No lockers in the rooms. The only positive things I have to say about this place is the staff were all friendly and helpful, and the location is perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
7.7

Pancakes were amazing in the morning easy to make everything you need! Kitchen is clean and well equipped. Hard to get decent rest because when people walk or move in the dorms the beds shake! Lockers are tiny and can't fit much more than wallets and small things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in a great location. We stayed Friday night so received the pancake special on Saturday morning. Bar downstairs offers 50cent beers during happy hour and the each dorm bed has their own light, plug and curtain. A little bit noisy but that comes with the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
9.7

Stayed here before heading to San blas. Nice hostel with an awesome happy hour. It absolutely rocks it in the bar below at the weekend, quite the rest of the week though. Not much to do in Panama old town. Free pancakes are good and the hangover pancakes on Saturday are even better

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
8.9

Pancakes for breakfast are a real treat!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.