Hostelworld.com

Luna's Castle Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 595 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 595 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lut 2017
9.7

One of my favorite hostels in Panama! Stayed there at the beginning and at the end of my trip and always felt 100% comfortable there. The stuff is super friendly and helpful, you feel like they really care about your well being. The hostel furthermore offers free bike rental, free pancake breakfast, free yoga, a super spacious living area with couches and hammocks and a very nice terrace. It's located right at Casco Viejo and perfect for enjoying the rooftop bars and clubs at night. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Luna´s Castle was amazing! Big kitchen, comfortable beds, safe, and the staff was amazing! We had a great time, made a lot of friends and did some trips that the hostel organizes. All worth the money. Big living room to chill, the area is safe and they can recommend you alot of nice places to eat or go out. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
8.0

It is a nice hostal I've stayed at 3 times now. Very well located. The atmosphere is kind of dead and the staff is not great (each day was something different: talking very loudly or absent from the counter or quite nice...it depends!) I recommend it anyways!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 96 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Staff was great and the design of the hostel means you can party without disturbing those people who want to chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
8.6

Luna's is the best budget hostel you'll find in the City. It's in a great location with a view of the ocean and skyline. There's plenty of guests to mingle with and the staff is very helpful and informative. I'd recommend getting an A/C dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
8.9

This is a really hostel. The bedrooms are very well organized with big drawers under the beds to store your bags and curtains on each bed bunk. Bathrooms were clean in general, showers could be better. No major complains. Staff was lovely and nice chill out areas. :) would def stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.3

Great position. Breakfast was pancakes, maple syrup and bananas. Had some amazing staff and some ok. Place is too big to connect with people, perhaps some more activities besides the canal would work better for solo travelers. There is a security door but anyone can buzz in. Fantastic art everywhere. Good happy hour prices. Aircon on during the night. Curtains and lights in bed, some have power but top bunk is very dangerous to climb up - nothing to hold on to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Sehr freundliche

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • delvisoncastillo791
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.7

Honestly, no issues. Was looking for a spot to spend my overnight layover where I had the possibility of meeting people. Didn't meet much people that I enjoyed hanging out with but the place was definitely very comfortable for the night. It's also in casco viejo which I found to have so much good vibes. Anyways, I'd reccomend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Lidewij27
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
7.1

Nice location in the old center of Panama City. Hostel is OK, you can make nice pancakes in the morning and can get free bananas, but the rooms are dark (but you have your own light and ventilator) and the bathrooms are a bit dirty. Staff is friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.