Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 1270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 1270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 10.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
10.0

We stayed here for two nights and absolutely loved it! The hostel staff were very helpful and super friendly. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean - almost a 4 star hotel standard. The location is very good compared to other hostels as it is literally a 5 minute walk from the marina. Would love to come back and certainty recommend it to everyone who wishes to come to Hvar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
9.7

Luka and his wife are amazing and so welcoming. We were on the ground floor room so we sturggles to get wifi in our room but everything else about this place is amazing. They dongroup bbqs and sangria nights and know so much about the island, you can also hire scooters from here. Loved staying and would definitely come here again if we come back to hvar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
9.4

I loved Luka's! It was a little far from town/the better beaches but definitely manageable. It was one of the more fun hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff was amazing, so helpful and always willing to join the party. It was my birthday while we were there and they gave me a free bottle of alcohol as a gift! Hvar itself was amazing, dreaming of going back and would definitely stay at Luka's Lodge again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
10.0

When we arrived all the staff were lovely and so helpful, recommending places to eat at and go visit. The room was a good size and very clean with a small en suite. Not far from the shops and clubs, only about 5/10 mins and it's a lovely walk. Quite time is between 10.30 and 7.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, located with a beautiful view of the water and other islands. Only a 5-10 minute walk from the main square. Great atmosphere and very welcoming, helpful, and friendly staff. The hostel often puts on events (BBQ and Sangria parties), which is a great way to meet everyone! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with lockers. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.7

I had a lovely time at lukas lodge. The staff were so welcoming, they made you feel right at home. There wasn't as many other guests as I first imagined, but this was just because it was early in the season. The rooms were very clean and all secure. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you for your hospitality xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel! Clean. Nice rooms & big outdoor kitchen. Super friendly staff and very helpful. I recommend to everyone, loved my stay there even though it was only for 2 nights. You can walk from the port and everywhere around Hvar town from the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
10.0

We were very well received by an awesome crew. Everything is very clean, it was just perfect. Really the place to be in Hvar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel if you're looking for a place to meet people! The staff was amazing. They invited us to a concert and recommended a lot of fun stuff. We also rented scooters through them and they gave us a map and told us the best beaches and everything we needed to see on the island. Even though I was sick the hole stay I had a great time there. Comfy beds and nice bathrooms. Would definitively stayed here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
9.4

This has been my favorite hostel to stay yet in all the traveling I have done in Europe thus far. We were given a warm welcome by the staff who were extremely nice and helpful. They even went out with us to help celebrate my birthday in town. As far as the hostel itself goes, it was very clean and comfortable. We stayed in a three bed private that was very affordable and clean. The bathroom was big and new. All around great experience, great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.