Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,225 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,225 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
94% 1225
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

Luka was awesome at telling us about Hvar and what to do. And Emma showed us a good time during the nights. He even did and all you can eat and all you can drink bbq which was such good value for money. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

Luka is a genuinely lovely man, who will happily help you and nothing is too much trouble for him or the other staff. The location is great, lovely views to the sea, and only a 5-10 min walk from the main promenade strip. The hostel is clean, well-looked after and it was a pleasure to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel - I was travelling alone and all the staff/guests immediately made me feel at home - also v helpful with day excursions etc. Great hostel, would go back!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Belive there is nothing you expect more from a hostel ..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Only there for one night but the staff made it great. Very social atmosphere - recommend the bar crawl. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great fun hostel, the staff are so nice and really make an effort to get the guests meeting one another and socialising especially with the night out in the town organised every night! Close to the old town within 5mins walking distance but up a hill so you get to see a lot of hvar beautifully! Good cooking facilities and a supermarket is a 5min walk away. Laundry service is offered also!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
8.6

Luka's Lodge is really, really fun. Easy to meet people and do social things. Every night you can be guaranteed there will be a group together (facilitated by hostel staff) that are going out. There is a family style vibe here amongst the workers, it's pretty welcoming. It's kind of far from things, a walk up the hill, but the neighbourhood is nice to explore and there are amazing views. Lots of amenities to rent for the beach if you don't have any. Wasn't the cleanest hostel room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in!! Atmosphere was so fun and all the guests were so friendly Staff were amazing - so welcoming and friendly and made sure we had the best time possible Rooms were really clean and had everything we needed Would recommend this hostel to anyone - had an amazing time staying here and miss it already - thank you so much to all the staff, love from tom tom xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel, really friendly, helpful staff with a nice atmosphere. Unfortunately needed an out of hrs Dr during our stay and Luka kindly came back at 9pm and offered to drive us there and back. Slightly up from the main centre but only 5 min walk and meant we had a great view from the balcony. We stayed in the neighbouring apartment which was great with full kitchen and good wi-fi. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere at this hostel - staff were really helpful and friendly. I would recommend hiring a boat for the day - it was awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.