Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.1

Hostel is very clean and secure! The kitchen is well equipped, the room has a mini fridge, which is very good to keep your food (not necessary to put it in a refrigerator with all guest's food). Staff members are very kind and explained to me all about the city. When I arrived they wanted to charge me more than the rate of hostelworld, but soon they solved the problem. Despite being up hill, it is well located, easy to go to city center, port and bus station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mcolvy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
6.0

I liked my stay in Hvar, but I won't be returning to this hostel again. It was okay but - The women who runs the place is very unhelpful, rude and clearly checked out. At first you think it's a cultural/language thing...but quickly you'll realize that she actually just isn't that nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel i've ever been to. The staff is just the best, i felt absolutely welcome since the very first second I steped in the hostel. I wish i could stay a bit longer, Hvar is amazing!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
10.0

There was an amazing community feel at Luka´s Lodge. Everyone had drinks together in the evenings and then went with hostel staff to nearby bars. I needed to book a place to stay for a second night and Luka´s was booked, so Luka helped me find a private room nearby for a good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
7.4

Good value. Excellent service. FYI it's very very hard to find, good luck

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.1

Amazing staff and a awesome atmosphere..loved our stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at Luka's Lodge! I came once by myself and once with friends. Both were amazing experiences. The staff felt like a welcoming family. Good common spaces, great wifi and air con. Wish I could go back a third time!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice chilled out hostel with good views, not too far from main Hvar town. For two baskets of washing we were getting charged 400 Kuna, so would definitely not advise getting your clothes washed and they were not ready on time. However, it was a lovely hostel but no real safe place to store our rucksack's. Breakfast is just a selection of 2 cereals.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Terytorium Oceanu Indyjskiego, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
9.1

I stayed with a froemd in a double roomand it was perfedt... pretty much as an hotel. Although, as it's situated in a different building we didn't met a lot of people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
7.7

We had a private room at Lukas, fairly clean and up to date. Had an issue with the wifi that was resolved quickly. Didn't really feel the hostel atmosphere but perhaps was a result of not staying in the dorms. Location is good, a bit of a walk to the center and beaches but manageable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.