Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
94% 1181
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • keremcak
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
7.4

In the middle of the day they added a new bed on the floor so that was quite awkward. And the facilities could have been a little cleaner. However, overall it was a pleasant experience with helpful staff and a friendly environment.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.9

We had a excellent stay in lukas lodge! Lovely staff and great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.6

If you're looking for a super fun place to stay- this is it!!! We had one of the private rooms which was actually not in the main hostel but just a block away. Room was super basic and small for the price however we didn't mind cause we didn't spend much time in the room anyways. The main hostel rooms were much nicer and updated! The staff is AMAZING! Super friendly and always trying to make your stay better. Nightly pub crawl really helps bring everyone together. Great time here!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Excellent staff, good location. Breakfast provided. I arrived on my birthday and they threw a party which was nice of them. Would recommend people to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

We instantly felt so welcomed & taken care of here at Lukas by the reception host Jelena! She gave us helpful tips and always made sure everything was okay! She even remembered my name to ask me how everything's going during my stay. She gave me helpful tips for places to check out. Kitchen downstairs is convenient! Location was great! most of all the staff was amazing! We sat and chatted with one of the staff members & she was very sweet and even gave us a hug when we left. Will come back!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Très bon accueil, petit déjeuner offert, un service très agréable et une ambiance très bonne. A conseiller plutôt pour des groupes d'amis, le lieu est propice pour sympathiser avec d'autres groupes et l'ambiance est plutôt festive bien que tout le monde soit respectueux d'un niveau sonore correct à partir d'une certaine heure. Les chambres sont agréables et propres et les différents accès aux cuisines et autres modalités sont très pratiques. Nous serions bien restées encore !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Luka was fantastic! We had a cookout on Friday night and then all went to the bars. I met so many great people at Luka's Lodge because they really stress community and involvement. The location has a great view, but getting there from the bars is a little bit of a walk. I had a single room, so it was a little less frugal than I had hoped. Overall, Luka's Lodge was my favorite hostel of the trip and I could not recommend it more!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Great staff, location and facilities. Value for money and a very welcoming host luka

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.0

Luka is very friendly. Treated us his homegrown figs.. Very yummy! Safe location in Hvar :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Really really great place to stay. Very comfortable private room and very very clean. Great terrace with a view to have a beer. Coffee and cereal for breakfast and the staff can order pizza in for delivery and they recommend a great local restaurant nearby which you MUST try! Great food, great prices! The hosts and staff were fantastic, great fun. I even booked an extra night as I was soooo relaxed there! Will miss this lodge!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.