Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

A must stay when visiting Hvar! The staff went above and beyond which really made this feel like a home away from home. Luka and his staff never fail to impress 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great hostel, but definitely a party hostel, although not loud late into the night as everyone goes to the bar together around 10pm and there's quiet time. Location is great, 10 minutes walk to the centre of town and a short walk to the beach etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
10.0

Luka was amazing. So hospitable and gave great recomendations. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Luka's Lodge. All of the staff especially Luka and Jess were so kind and welcoming. It was the best combination of a fun, homey, and relaxing hostel. Had a great time going out with the hostel crew. They have the most delicious figs as well. Basically, if you're looking for a great place with even better people at a fair price, in an excellent location, this is the place to stay. Make sure to ask Luka to get an instagram.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night but Luka and the team made us feel very welcome and helped us with suggestions for our time in Hvar. Highlights were the 24k bike ride and pizza that evening! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • collinscarmel2425
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
10.0

Luka's lodge was easy to find with their directions. On arrival, they gave a map to everyone & explained where everything was or advised if you were interested in specific activities. There was a friendly atmosphere at the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nikowafu
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
10.0

Stayed for 6 nights and it was awesome. One of the best hostel i ever stayed. I totally recommend this hostel for everyone. If you want to relax, party and have a good sleep this hostel is for you. Shoutout to all amazing and friendy staff in this hostel! I will comeback next year!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
9.4

The hosts were very welcoming and helpful. The location was great. It was close to walk to the main area but far enough away that it was quiet. We arranged to rent a scooter and drive around the island and we went on the boat trip that the hostel arranged. Although we couldn't get into the blue cave because it was closed it was a fun-filled day. The floor of our room was a little dirty and the cereal breakfast was not the best but I suppose it was better than no breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lukopyto
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
9.7

Todo excelente !!! ♡ Volvería sin dudas. Para los argentinos, tienen parrilla y te dejan usarla sin problema. Cuando llegamos nos explicaron todo lo que podíamos hacer. Unos genios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Staff super helpful and give very good recommendations. Sorted us out with a boat and nice affordable restaurant that helped us make the most of our trip to Hvar. Nice social area that makes it easy to meet people. Would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×