Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Lucky Lake Hostel Located at Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen, Amsterdam.
Lucky Lake Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen
93% 2820
52.2510235 4.9635061
Lucky Lake Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lots of shuttles between the city and the Lake. Cozy caravans. Awesome friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

YAY!!!!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this place! It's a little out of the way but if you don't want to stay in the centre it's great. Very easy to get into the city anyway. This hostel is unique and so cute. Everyone is so laid back here and so friendly. We took the boat trip and it was brilliant, so chilled out and much better than the boat trips you get in the city! Best part is breakfast is served till 11:30 so you can have a lie in! I can't praise this place enough, I'll definitely be staying here next time!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, thanks so much! Glad you liked the boat tour and all we have to offer. See you next year XX

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excellent stay and warm welcome staff. Will definitely come back again in future

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yay!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Parfait, unique ! Des souvenirs plein la tête ! Magique !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Magical, wow! Thanks for your positive review.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

I loved stay in Lucky Lake, the best hostel. Good vibes, good, fantastic Lake, breakfast it is delicious and the team staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!

6 Wrz 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stayyyy! Everything was perfect except the wifi connection was a bit poor and the toilet was a bit far from our caravan but that's not really a problem tho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

100% WOW!!! Thank you.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay best place ever. And the shuttle system is great for transportation. Youbwuickly learn how to get around. People are great. It was nice meeting peiple from all over yhe world. Cant wait to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So sweet! Thanks and till next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

My friend and me stayed over at the Lucky Lake Hostel for three nights and we had the best of times. The "hostel" is amazing not only concerning its looks, in the morning there is free breakfast, there's cute details strewn around which are fun to discover and of course there's the lake nearby. Although the hostel itself isn't that close to Amsterdam, due to the shuttle service it is easy to reach the city all relaxed. We would definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lucky Lake is without a doubt one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great location out of the city and It's no chore at all to get back into Amsterdam with the shuttle service that runs hourly to Holendrecht. The lake is so close and absolutely lovely. Kitchen / bedrooms / toilets / showers are all amazing. I stayed in both a 6bed dorma nd a private caravan and can not fault either. Amazing stay! Special thanks to Ester (breakfast bus forever!!) and Captain Jesse! xo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So sweet, thanks a lot!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location (out of Amsterdam but still nice and easy to go to the city). good breakfast (pancakes, eggs depending on the day....). We enjoyed our stay at the hostel very much. Showers and toilets are clean which is of course a good point. This is a small place but there for very pleasant, I would definitely recommand it and come back here if ever I'm back in Amsterdam. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you too! See you next time.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.