Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.7

If you enjoy a bright, happy, 1970s inspired vibe - do yourself a favor and stay here!! The hostel is essentially a campground filled with brightly colored campers to sleep in, a school bus that serves as a breakfast bar, hammocks, picnic tables, and the friendliest people! All right next to a gorgeous lake. I was traveling solo, but because of how inclusive the set up is, I made friends right away. You may want to make it a separate trip from the city, but well worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar !! volvería a ir mil veces ... recomiendo al 100 %

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for recommending us!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Adorable idyllic setting just outside of Amsterdam making it a perfect haven for those interested in lovely countryside bike rides. Friendly staff and good breakfast selection included in price of room. Well-stocked general store, too. Wifi was spotty at best, so don't count on it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • shiny24
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

이 호스텔 정말 좋아서 네덜란드에서 1박을 더 했어요~ 6인실도 넓은편이라 이용하기 좋았습니다~ 청결도도 좋았구 무엇보다 캠핑장같은 분위기와 근처 호수도 산책하기 좋아어요. 관광지 더 안가도 숙소에서 하루정도 쉬는것만으로도 좋더라구요 ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WOW! Thank you

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.7

Aside from a slightly inconvenient location, everything about this place is great. And even though it's far from Amsterdam, the lake and activities make the location rather peaceful and nice. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for recommending us!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
10.0

I will definitely be back! The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, it was REALLY fun - felt like a mix between camping and staying in my sorority house. The town nearby, Abcoude is reachable by bicycles, which we rented at the hostel for wicked cheap, and the lake next to the hostel is beautiful and a calm change from the big city. Amazing!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yay! Thanks for having fun and enjoying your stay!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Yes it's as cute as it looks so I'll describe the amazing staff! Ben is super helpful at pointing out local spots that might interest you and cooks up mighty fine burgers for the Wednesday night barbecue that was lots of fun! Jake will pleasantly serve you toasties or pizza or even buy a poor cashless chap like myself a metro pass if the Visa is down, what a guy. Kristina, the beautiful Russian driver will make you smile :) Franzi, Kim,Jess, the gorgeous Spaniards, everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely Loved this place. It was so colorful with plenty of outdoor space, wonderful staff, cute cabins and a great breakfast. We enjoyed being away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Amsterdam but were only a 15 min tram ride to everything we wanted to see. The shuttle to the tram left regularly and I would book this place again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pmaclellan
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Lucky lake is truly a special place. It's so peaceful out in the countryside. I stayed in the six pack dorm which was great. It's spacious, has comfortable beds, lockers for valuables, and its own little backyard area with some chairs. You also have your own bathroom (the caravans all have a shared one), so that was nice. It's a really social place, perfect for solo travelers. Rent a bike and go to Abcoude nearby for the farmers market, walk around the canals, hang out in the smoking lounge​.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So sweet, thank you!

16 Maj 2017
9.4

The staff are friendly and drive the shuttle bus to pick up everyone, so don't have to worry about the location. You can enjoy the quiet and natural countryside without worrying the transportation. I love the breakfast time, the food they offered was fresh and nutritious and it's a cool experience to eat in a bus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lovely thanks!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.