Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 3296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 3296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
9.4

위치가 조금 불편하고 숲속같은 곳이라 벌레가 좀많은거빼고는 그 옆에 호수가 너무 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
9.7

We really loved it! The athmosphere was just wonderful, it was a bit chilly in the caravans as it's getting colder now but it was still a blast! The breakfast is very generous and deliciousk. They even have an outdoor kitchen to prepare food on your own (I didn't realise that when I read the homepage). The location is really amazing and the shuttle service is well organised. It takes you 10 min. to the Holendrecht station and then about 20 min. to Amsterdam Centraal Station. Totally worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
8.6

Worth a check out for a few days if you’re in Amsterdam.. not a central location but they do a service of a free shuttle bus to the train station and back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
8.9

Das Hostel bietet einen klassischen Campingplatz-Flair. Die Zimmer sind alte Wohnwagen, leider ohne Heizung und mit Dusche, Toilette und Waschbecken in klassischer Campingplatz-Manier in einem zentralen Häuschen. Die Mitarbeiter sind echt nett und der Shuttleservice nach Amsterdam Holendrecht funktioniert echt gut und ist meist pünktlich. Alles in Allem kann ich dieses Hostel nur empfehlen. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

Amazing little hostel on the outskirts of Amsterdam. Lovely vibe, staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
9.4

I loved this place, my first experience in a hostel and I loved it. The atmosphere was pretty nice and everything was clean. Additionally the breakfast was really good and you can make friends cooking. The only drowback was the Location, even tough they have a ban to transfer you from an specific location the price of the train or metro tickets are the extra 10 dollars if you stay in a centric hostel. Overall, the place is great! I will definitely stay again in my next trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your nice review and pointing out that we're not located in the city and that you'll have to calculate about €6 a day for transport.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
9.4

Honestly best hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff were lovely, the caravans were so cosy and it was really easy to get into Amsterdam centre thanks to the free shuttle. Would recommend to everyone and anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for recommending us to the world :-) We hope to welcome you back one day.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
9.7

Alles super !! Sehr sauber, coole Location. Jederzeit wieder !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Danke!

  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel, amazing vibe, great staff! 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Whoohoo!!! Thank you!

9 Wrz 2017
10.0

Everything about Lucky Lake is amazing. I'm glad I got to stay here. Very enchanting.. will be back! Safety was never a concern as female travelers. Shuttle to/from city center was convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×