Hostelworld.com

Lucky Lake Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Lucky Lake Hostel Located at Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen, Amsterdam.
Lucky Lake Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen
93% 2469
52.2510235 4.9635061
Lucky Lake Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Unfortunately I was there for only a few short days and the weather wasn't the greatest (it gets freezing cold when the sun goes down and the kitchen is outside), but its an amazing place and i will be going back there for sure during the warmer weather

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at Lucky Lake hostel. The staff were all super pleasant and went the extra mile. It was really easy to get to and from central Amsterdam thanks to the free shuttle buses that run every half hour/one hour. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking to visit Amsterdam but who may also enjoy the countryside as it is located right next to a lovely lake. Had a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
8.0

アムステルダム市内から地下鉄で20分、そこからシャトルバスで15分と意外と近かったです。 ダブルルームに宿泊しました。部屋はかなり小さく、ベッドは大きさが違いました。 部屋には小さな電気ヒーターがありましたが、それだけでは寒かったです。 照明は小さな電気スタンドが2つあるだけだったので日が暮れると室内はかなり暗くなります。 南京錠はしっかりしていてセキュリティは心配ないと思います。ただし自分が室内にいるときに誰かが外から鍵をかけたら閉じ込められちゃいますね。 シャワーの水勢は問題なかったです。朝食は7時50分くらいに行くと焼きたてのパンが食べられました。 夏季はいいですが冬季の宿泊は辛そうです。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

Excellente auberge de jeunesse, l'ambiance caravane flower power est top et le personnel vraiment sympathique ! Le petit dejeuner le matin est apreciable et les parties communes bien entretenues. A faire :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

Highly recommended. Staff there is very patient and nice. The design of the camping site is very cute and warm. Although this site is a little far from the city center, it is very convenient to take a shuttle bus in the site for activities in the city center. In winter or early spring, maybe this site is a bit cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Spend 3 out of our 4 nights in Amsterdam staying at Lucky Lake Hostel. The first night we stayed in the most central hostel you could find in Amsterdam. However this hostel could never compare to Lucky Lake. The journey on the mentro to then hop on the shuttle bus is quick and simple. This is a very sociable hostel with an incredible atmosphere, therefore the shuttle stopping running at 1.30 is not an issue at all. Staff were awesome and offered lots of useful info. Can't wait to visit again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
2.3

When we arrived at this hostel, we felt smell is like cow smell and room is cold all the night. It was out side Kichen and toilet and shower, it is not convinience everywhere. Shower room is dirty. Breakfast plate and cup ate not clean.... Even so cold there. Everything is not good, but price is expensive than other hostel. I never stay there and don't want to recommended to stay there!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Tolle Idee wie das Hostel sich darstellt! Den kleinen Vorhängeschlössern traue ich aber durchaus zu geknackt zu werden ;) nette Mitarbeiter, die sehr hilfsbereit sind! Super wäre bei niedrigen Temperaturen ein zusätzlicher Heizkörper, der schnell einen warmen Caravan schafft…

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Highly recommended accommodation when in Amsterdam. Its all worth the trip from the city center. Apart from its cool and quirky setting you will love the staff. Friendly and very helpful. Everything about this place is just awesome. We could have just stayed here during our Amsterdam trip. By far the best in Europe we've ever been to. Love the caravans :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Absolutely brilliant stay at Lucky Lake for a long weekend, the site is beautiful, clean and relaxing environment. The staff are friendly and helpful, we had an amazing stay here and can't wait to go back. The travel into Amsterdam takes a little while but is totally worth it for the amazing experience at Lucky Lake. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.