Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

The hostel has a very hippy atmosphere with all the caravans, cabins and facilities in colorful paints. The staff are cheerful, friendly and helpful, the best one could ever asked for. The breakfast was simple yet sufficient, if you fancy some omelette, you need to make it by yourself. The location is closer to nature than to Amsterdam, so if you are up to some relaxing moments, this is the place to be. I am quite contented with my 4 nights stay here and I really recommend Lucky Lake.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • coryciccone
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

This place has a great welcoming atmosphere. There's a lot to do around the hostel, like kayaking, foosball, ping-pong, or hanging out with other visitors. Our caravan was clean, although it was cold despite the heater. It wasn't a problem just come prepared if it's not summertime. There's one washer and dryer that cost 7€ total to use, but the showers are free. Kayaking and bike rentals are very affordable. Breakfast is also included. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Lucky Lake hostel is very pretty and quaint. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The showers were hot and clean. There was a BBQ on while we were there which had great food and was fantastic value for money. The free shuttle was great so we could get to explore easily and we were more than happy to stay out of central Amsterdam as it was very touristy. The village nearby is lovely and had all the basics. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at lucky lake and would 100% recommend staying here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

This place is perfect for enjoying and meet new people and after all I love it 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Its the cutest hostel I've ever been too. Very unique, clean and the staff we're super friendly. Loved every moment there. Would stay over and over again. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Lucky Lake is a great place to stay if you don't want the expensive of staying in the city. I also had my car so didn't have to pay for parking either. There was a shuttle to the Metro every hour which took 17 minutes into Central Station and it would pick you up until 1am. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the facilities were great and the caravans were nice. It you go outside of summer, make sure you bring a jumper as it can get quite chilly! Thank you Lucky Lake for an enjoyable trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great people fun place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
6.6

Friendly and helpful staff, it is far in comparison to Amsterdam but it's in a peaceful area by the lake

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

A great place to be! Okay so it's slightly out of the way, but if you are a real traveller, the short train ride from Amsterdam Centraal and free shuttle service to the hostel will not deter you. The staff are polite and helpful. The facilities are secure and clean. The surroundings are beautiful and you are in walking distance of a beautiful lake. I made some great friends here and the place has all round great atmosphere. And free breakfast too 😊 Maybe I could get a job there in paradise?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

There is probably no where with a bigger cuteness factor. The caravans are private and adorable, though you will hear your neighbors. Most people are quite respectful. I will say the bigger bed sagged pretty bad in the middle, so it felt like sleeping in a hammock. The bathrooms were clean and well kept. Amenities were great, with a large selection of nibbles to eat to tide you over between meals. The breakfast selection did not live up to expectations, but was adequate. Shuttle service awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.