Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 893 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 893 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ian_linsell6136
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
8.9

The Lucky Family Hostel was a great place to stay. Quick and easy to find from the nearest metro station. They were very helpful with booking tours and cooked a cheap and tasty breakfast! Definitely a place to stay when I return to Beijing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Jason101
  • Lesotho, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
5.7

I don't have have much to say about this place, I was only there when I needed to rest and didn't hang around at all so for me it was just average. The place is really hard to find though, it's located in the Hutong area of Beijing which is in an old part of the city with really small alley ways that most cab drivers refuse to enter so be prepared to walk and get lost before actually finding the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
7.7

Location is great, a 2 min walk from the subway which connects to every other subway including airport transfer. Staff are also super helpful and happy. They spoke English well aswell. Only real gripe with the hostel is the cleanliness of the bathrooms. Cleaned once while we were there that we noticed and only it was only a once over with the brush. All considered, we really enjoyed our time at LFH.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
3.7

-The only bathroom for the floor is also a shower. Rank of urine, always moist. People smoke in. -The rooms walls are cracked and dirty. -The staff nod and say ''yes yes'' at everything only to discover that they haven't understood anything. -Staff is unwilling to give information or give the wrong one. (asked for the time hostel-airport. He told 1 hour, a visitor told me. That google maps says 1h30 and it was.) -Positive:The tour for the Great Wall is GREAT but is offered in many hostels.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
6.0

We shifted the beds together of our double room and in the corners were centimeters of dust, so the room was only cleaned for the first view.. the rest was nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
7.7

I think everything was fine except cleanliness. The housekeeper seems to be lazy to clean bathrooms and dust under the bed. They seldomly to clean bathroom and toilet which makes me sick from smell and uncomfortable to use it. It would be really better for cleaning it everyday for ur customers sanitation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.6

It will have been better if our rooms will have been refurbished but the place is convenient, the staff lovely and si helpfull. I recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
6.9

Chambre seule petite. La propreté de la chambre et de la salle de bain commune peut être largement améliorée.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
7.7

Auberge bien située dans un hutong. Personnel aidant. Manque un lieu commun agréable et chaleureux.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.1

really nice hostel! The people at the reception are super friendly and always willing to help. The location of the hostel is great. All must see's can be reached by foot. The room was small but nice :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×