Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Lucky Family Hostel Located at No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Lucky Family Hostel
China
Beijing 100010 No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District
81% 825
39.9356546 116.4197802
Lucky Family Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • channinghurley
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
6.9

Decent hostel. Pros: pretty good location, right next to a subway station and endless places to eat. Not too far from a lot of Beijing's main tourist attractions. Cons: gross bathrooms, rooms are not that great, and the food is not as good as food I've had at other hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Its a little hard to find at first, but this place is about a 5 min walk away from the metro once you know where you are going. The beds at this hostel are nice and soft, along with the privacy curtain that came with each bed. The shower and the toilet are also in the room so that is a plus. The staff was nice and tried to help when ever they could. Also you cant beat a 10yuan Americano.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
2.0

The first time ever to encounter such a terrible hostel. The staff is frozen, service is zero, facility is outdated. Tiny no window no light room! Never ever revisit!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

But the problem is the customer just don't want to re do the comment. and He said that he will never revisit.but he DID revisit! And it was just that,he wanted to extend his stay day,but he didn't said earlier,and he need to change room,and there's no under bed. He just can not accept it,and leave.and however came back agian,and our staff even made discount for him. We just stronly ask for delete this comment!!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
10.0

Unbelievable hostel. I would come back to Beijing just to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
7.4

Conveniently located near Zhangzizhonglu Station on Line 5, pretty easy to find. The staff was really friendly, and they helped me book a cab to go to the airport. I booked a single private, which was clean and had air conditioning. Though be aware that, unless you book an ensuite, there's ONLY ONE BATHROOM with shower everyone to share! I stayed for one night, so no problem, but not very practical for longer stays. The Wi-Fi wasn't the best, very choppy connection.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
7.1

Pros: Nice common rooms and a fairly large food menu to chose from. They also have good coffee, milkshakes, alcoholic beverages and a two for one deal on Chinese draft beer that they serve in very full pint glasses for 15 yuan. Con: The worst part was the bathroom. We had an ensuite room but the toilet, sink and shower are all in the same box of a room so that while you shower the entire bathroom get wet.. And it stinks like a public toilet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • bendandan5
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.4

挺好的,氛围不错,服务也很细致。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
8.3

Bien ubicado, aunque costó mucho encontrarlo el primer día. Buen ambiente. Hablan inglés. Aire acondicionado en las habitaciones.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
8.0

Great little hostel in a hutong. The room was good, beds relatively comfortable which made for a good night's sleep after walking the wall! The common room has a TV and the 2 for 1 beer was a nice addition. Only thing that was a bit strange was in the twin room the bathroom is a big glass cube. The glass is opaque but it's a bit strange knowing that people can see you in the shower or on the toilet! Be ready to really know your friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
8.3

多国籍の宿泊者が居て、インターナショナルな雰囲気でした。スタッフの対応も、地図や路線図をくれたり親切でした。観光地にも近く交通の便は良いです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.