Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Lucky Family Hostel Located at No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Lucky Family Hostel
China
Beijing 100010 No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District
78% 834
39.9356546 116.4197802
Lucky Family Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Juan 10 min away from the subway so for me was ok, plenty of restaurants to choose in the neighborhood. Air con in the room, the breakfast was ok (you have to pay for it) and you have lookers in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
4.3

We recomend NEVER ACCEPT the 001. Is dark tiny and very dirty . The toilets and shower are into the room with no ventilation and gets really smelly.we took our shower at the main building. Had nothing to use for make own coffe,te, or food, not fridge..,another guy also in this room canceled . I told them the last night i couldn,t sleep because the was a noise in the false ceiling just over my head as an Animal walking. (A RAT)" they answer maybe they should get a cat, hahaha" not refound.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Frankkkk
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.4

环境氛围都非常棒,设施比快捷酒店稍差一些,总体性价比较高。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lauramarisoria4269
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
5.7

La habitacion con baño que teniamos no estaba demasiado limpia y no funcionba el agua caliente. Para rl precio que pagamos, esperábamos algo mejor.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
5.7

The reception area is cool with good information, but the common areas could be more inviting for people who don't know eachother to meet. The rooms are okay size, but the bathroom in the room had a floor that slants away from the drain so all the humidity gets trapped and the floor never dries up. The rooms were a depressing orange and green colour, Beijing is expensive, but this was expensive considering the state of the room. Hard beds. Breakfast was good and fast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
4.6

The restroom in our room was nasty and did not drain water from the shower. The Internet was spotty. The ceiling leaked from the rain. The maintenance man would knock and just enter the room. They were unable to fix food for us the first evening we got there. Finally got them to fix us some French fries and onion rings. The AC did keep the room cool but it would make a noise that kept waking us up at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • channinghurley
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
6.9

Decent hostel. Pros: pretty good location, right next to a subway station and endless places to eat. Not too far from a lot of Beijing's main tourist attractions. Cons: gross bathrooms, rooms are not that great, and the food is not as good as food I've had at other hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Its a little hard to find at first, but this place is about a 5 min walk away from the metro once you know where you are going. The beds at this hostel are nice and soft, along with the privacy curtain that came with each bed. The shower and the toilet are also in the room so that is a plus. The staff was nice and tried to help when ever they could. Also you cant beat a 10yuan Americano.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
2.0

The first time ever to encounter such a terrible hostel. The staff is frozen, service is zero, facility is outdated. Tiny no window no light room! Never ever revisit!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

But the problem is the customer just don't want to re do the comment. and He said that he will never revisit.but he DID revisit! And it was just that,he wanted to extend his stay day,but he didn't said earlier,and he need to change room,and there's no under bed. He just can not accept it,and leave.and however came back agian,and our staff even made discount for him. We just stronly ask for delete this comment!!

24 Cze 2016
10.0

Unbelievable hostel. I would come back to Beijing just to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.