Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 877 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 877 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2017
9.7

位置很好,员工非常友善,不仅帮助我寄快递还帮我们换房,房价很合理,一切都不错,推介入住。Great location, very nice and helpful staffs, reasonably price, I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel , staff was so friendly and helping , very convenient in the center of Beijing , next to everything in the middle of the hutongs ! A bit expensive for a bed In a dorm but it's hard to find cheaper in Beijing ! I would definitely recommend this great hostel !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
9.1

Nice Hostel in Good Location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
8.9

Good position, and a great place for experiencing the vanishing Hutong culture in the developing Peking, or we need to still call it Peiping, the original name of the city. The bikesharing around the hostel is convenient and cycling in the Hutong gives a spectacular feeling. However it has a distance to the wide roads that vehicles can be driven on, there was a thunderstrom on the day I leave and I had to drag my luggage to the metro station then got wet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
8.3

Great location - very close to the subway and easy to get around. Helpful and friendly staff. Common room quite dark and usually empty - not the easiest place to meet other travellers if travelling alone. But a great place to sleep and know that you and your possessions are safe. Thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
6.6

Some facilities should be restore or maintinance service.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Excellent location. The staff were helpful with letting you know who and where you will be ripped off and spoke great english. A small female receptionist(which name I have forgot) was friendly and very helpful, shot out to the owner for info on the great wall and not being scammed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
10.0

A wonderful hostel in a calm Hutong of Beijing. Clean, very helpful stuff, tasty food. I can totally recommend staying there and would do it again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jessicamdicarlo3286
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
7.7

It was easy to get around the city from here. Would have liked it much better if there was a nice common area. The current one is dark and indoors. The hostel was good as a place to come and go from, but never I hung out there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
5.1

The room was secure, although the free luggage storage was not. The location is pretty good to visit any site in Beijing. The staff did not speak English very well, which made it hard to communicate. There was a lack of atmosphere or community there, not sure if it was because I wasnt Chinese but I did not see many other guests. The rooms could also use some cleaning. Overall it was a decent place but I would not go back and wouldnt say it was anything extrordinary

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.