Hostelworld.com

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Lucky Family Hostel Located at No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Lucky Family Hostel
China
Beijing 100010 No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District
87% 808
39.9356546 116.4197802
Lucky Family Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
7.7

This place was just fine. It's location, while central in the city, was tucked down a few alleys and didn't feel particularly safe. The room was cramped and wifi didn't really work except in Lobby area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
7.7

I had a lovely stay at Lucky Family Hostel, my room was clean and cosy. The staff were lovely, friendly and kind and always willing to lend a helping hand. The food served at the bar was good (albiet a bit slow) . The directions on the website are excellent. When I stayed the hostel was very quiet - not somewhere to stay if you're looking for a rowdy hostel experience. One thing I would recommend if staying here: get an ensuite bathroom as there is only one shared shower and only two toilets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.0

I had no problems at this hostel. The staff was friendly and helpful. They gave us 1 free drink ticket which I never got around to using. The location was good and the directions were easy to follow so it was easy to find. The only problem we had was the bathroom never really dried after we took a shower. The room was just humid and there was a puddle in the bathroom. All things considered, I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
6.6

I like the location, in a nicely authentic hutong, but the building itself was pretty cramped, with TV constantly on in one of the (small) common rooms. Staff were friendly enough, but their English was mostly so-so, limiting what they were able to help with. Security-wise, i guess okay, though the locker I was supposed to use was broken. It's a decent place with potential, but I've stayed in nicer places.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mongol-XILINGOL
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

能接受中国人入住,员工态度很好,服务好,早餐美味又实惠,总之对我来说是美好的体验!希望一直这样保持,下次去北京肯定还去!值得推荐的好店。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.9

Muy bueno en general el Hostel. Las habitaciones muy cómodas y las camas con sabanas limpias y muy buen colchon. Tiene 2 areas compartidas muy comodas donde se puede comer comida comprada afuera. Tambien ofrecen algunas comidas preparadas que parecian muy buenas. El desayuno no estaba incluido pero ofrecen un descuento y es delicioso y muy abundante. Esta ubicado en uno de los callejones que son típicos de beijing... A alguno le puede dar un pocp de miedo caminar por ahi, pero es seguro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
8.0

간단히 잠만 잔다면 비용 대비 위치나 환경이 좋은 편입니다. 분위기도 좋고, 직원들도 친절했습니다. 작은 크기에 비해서 편의 시설을 비교적 잘 갖춰 놓았습니다. 4인실과 6인실에 머물렀는데, 4인실은 샤워시설도 괜찮았습니다. 6인실은 저렴한 대신 화장실이나 샤워실은 좀 부족한 느낌이 많았습니다. 물론 공용 화장실과 샤워실을 이용할 수 있었습니다. 따뜻한 물은 잘 나오는 편이고 인터넷도 사용하기 편리했습니다. 숙박하면 무료 음료권과 음식 할인권을 각각 한장 줍니다. 위치도 시내에서 가까운 편이고 지하철을 이용하니 큰 불편함이 없었습니다. 짐을 맡길 수있어서 체크 아웃 후에도 편하게 시내를 돌아다닐 수 있었습니다. 주로 외국인들이 많은 편이였고 함께 이야기나눌 기회는 쉽게 만들 수 있을 것 같았습니다. 남녀 혼숙이기 때문에 좀 불편해 하실 분도 계실텐데, 외국인들은 별로 신경을 안 쓰더라구요. 친구들과 함께 여행할 경우 4명 혹은 6명이 방 하나를 예약해서 사용하면 좋을 것 같습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very nice place to stay for a few days while visiting Beijing. Five minute walk to the metro, which makes it convenient to get anywhere. Friendly staff, nice common room areas. If you stay in the top bunk the beds are a bit shaky, so just choose a bottom bunk if you're afraid of heights. The room was clean but could have been cleaned more regularly I think. The wifi was alright but your VPN will most likely not work (maybe they are stricter in Beijing)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

This is definitely a no-frills hostel, but we loved it! Helpful and friendly English-speaking staff (especially the brilliant Balon), combined with an ideal hutong location close to Zhangzhizonglu subway station, made this the perfect place to explore Beijing. Our private room was decent and cheap: food and drink were good value, and we met an interesting mix of people here. My only recommendation would be a bigger common room, but other than that, it was fab! Thanks guys- highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
5.1

Contratamos un tour porque tenia guia en inglés, pero cuyo inglés era muy malo y no nos aporto nada.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello,thank you for your comment so much. We have sent you an email about some questions. Thank you.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.