Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ahcarr20107368
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
8.9

Staff was lovely and very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.1

We stayed at Lucky Family Hostel for 5 days and we had a great time! The staff is very friendly and helpful with anything we asked (English of most staff members is good). They have two small common rooms to hang out in and cheap beer on tap, as well as selling cheap dinner, coffee and teas and other things. We stayed in a twin room which was quite spacious and had an air-conditioning and our own bathroom. The location is very good: in a nice quiet hutong and super close to the metro!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
7.7

I arrived very very early in the morning but the reception was still open- which was great! The stuff was really helpful and friendly. The location in the Hutongs was really nice and with the directions provided it was quite easy to find. However, the matrasses are really thin which makes it quite uncomfortable to sleep, although I am used to Chinese beds. The bathroom ensuit was not in a good condition although cleaned on a daily basis

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

My stay there was all right, the manager there is enthusiastic and he is very helpful with directions etc. the rooms are basically clean but can be improved. They should clean the bathrooms a bit more. The beds are clean. In general, I am happy with my stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

The owner is a really nice and funny guy. He gave me free sigarettes! There are 2 crazy ladies near the hostel though. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
6.9

Great location, easy to find. Very friendly staff, some of whom speak a lot of English and have great knowledge of how to get to various attractions. Bed was the hardest I've slept on in China and for me, personally, led to a lot of back pain. My girlfriend was fine with it. Very loud metal staircase outside our room (206), which people traversed all hours of the day. Ensuite has no separate shower bit, so very hard to not tread water all over the room. Cleanliness left a lot to be desired.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
5.4

Great location. Nice staff. Bathroom was disgusting - I had to ask for it to be cleaned. Students live in the dorms so every morning we were woken up with ongoing alarms & then they took ages and were so noisy (hairdryer every morning at 6am)We suggested to the manager that students should be in a separate dorm, I hope this has been actioned as it really ruined our stay. Manager wanted to store our bags in the corridor(!) as store room was 'full', after a long discussion they made room for them

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
7.4

The hostel has an excellent location, close to the subway. The staff is very helpful and friendly and some speak a good amount of English. It was nice to meet the other guests in the common room. The dorms could have been cleaner, especially the floors and the bathrooms. However, the bedding was clean and the beds were comfortable. Highly recommend this hostel, book in advance as it's pretty popular!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Lovely place. The family running it is very kind and chatty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.4

There is a billboard outside the metro station with a map and a pin for the Lucky Family Hostel, very helpful for finding the place since it is down an alley. The hostel had nice common rooms and they were warm ((:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.