Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Lucky D's Located at 615 8th Avenue, , San Diego.
Lucky D's
USA
San Diego California 92101 615 8th Avenue
85% 1227
32.7116780 -117.1574020
Lucky D's
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
9.1

Thank you marie for everything in the lucky ds hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so for taking the time to leave such nice feedback! We will let Marie know! Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellente auberge en plein centre de San diego ! A recommander !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
10.0

Awesome place, very clean, very fun decor. Loved how nice and accommodating staff was when I had an airhead moment and booked the wrong night. Will definitely stay again when passing through.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you much for leaving some great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff could resolve the booking error. Do come and see us next time your here! Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
9.1

Staying here was a very unique experience a warm welcome was followed up buy meaningful inquiries as to how my research was going at the nearby San Diego City Central Library. The interest in my research was most welcome. I especially liked the interaction with "volunteers" from around the world and travellers from distant lands. The "volunteer" program was a unique, positive experience in multilingual, multiculturalism. Overall, this visit was an excellent "hostelling" experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the multicultural living experience! We hope you can come and see us again soon! Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
8.6

Basic breakfast like most US hostels. Bagel fruit tea coffee. Lots of street noise but can get free ear plugs at reception. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Mattresses probably old. Mine was quite dipped. Kind of far walking distance but not as issue if you have time to wonder around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We have just finished replacing all the mattresses in the hostel. It can seem a little far to places like balboa park but we have always have public transport information at the reception if needed. We hope you come back and visit soon. Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2016
9.1

For the money you are paying the hostel was class, right in the centre of the Gaslamp region you couldn't ask for anything else! Staff are friendly and approachable. Will definitely stay there again next time I'm in San Diego!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We really do hope you get the chance to visit again! Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
9.7

Very great spirit, great location and awesome staff. The place was clean and really great! definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope you can return soon! kind regards, Polly

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
9.4

Dopo aver girato tutta la California questo è stato senza dubbio il nostro ostello preferito! Nel cuore della night life di San Diego ci siamo subito sentiti a casa . Un grazie enorme va al Jonny ragazzo italiano che prima ci ha spiegato e consigliato dove visitare , per poi uscire la sera ... oltre al enorme favore di spedirmi il passaporto che avevo scordato!!! Ancora grazie mille Jonny per averci fatto divertire e per tutti i favori che ci hai fatto ! Jonny 🔝

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • frakk47
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
9.4

Absolutely fabulous

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come and see us again soon! Kind regards, Polly

23 Wrz 2016
6.6

The big guy at the desk, please punch him the face :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.