Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Pretty sick setup. Staff were heaps of fun. George & Brad were my favs, even though they had to work instead of coming to Vegas. They had some good yarns.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Super tolles Hostel! Sehr nettes Personal und vor allem tolles Frühstück am Morgen. Es gibt Bagels mit Aufstrich, Kaffee/ Tee und frisches Obst! Das ist in manchen Hostels nicht so üblich. Man merkt, dass sehr viel Wert auf Sauberkeit gelegt wird! Es wird jeden Tag dort sauber gemacht und man fühlt sich wohl. Kommen gerne nochmal wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dommark11
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
8.3

Very good facilities, loads of spare rooms that we could relax in and the staff were generally really cool people. The ONLY exception that was frustrating was the fact that the kitchen was shut at 12pm onwards and some staff members could be very rude about it when I just wanted to grab a glass of water. Ultimately really enjoyed the experience and would come again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.9

I really loved my staying at Lucky D's. The hostel has a great kitchen with lots of equipment and a living room, where you can hang out and meet the greatest people. Most of the people who stay here are easy going and like to make friends and go out. Also the personnel is very kind, helpful and interested. The only disadvantage was the low among of showers and toilets. Two of each per floor is really not enough. The location is great, but especially for partying. Not to have a quiet stay ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • davidpiovesan26015
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
7.7

The hostel in itself is nice, the staff is very helpful but the rooms are without AC and there is a lot of noise (multiple bar and pubs outside) until 2:30 am. If you plan on going out, this is perfect. If you want to stay in and sleep, not much.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review! We offer Air Conditioning in the private rooms, and have personal fans available for rent at the front desk upon request. We're situated in the heart of downtown San Diego, and as such it can be a little noisy at night--we offer earplugs at the front desk, and the bar below offers a 15% discount to all guests. Nothing like a bedtime nightcap to help you sleep soundly!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
8.0

The location was great with a friendly staff but the rooms were hot with no A/C and the bathrooms and showers would be pretty nasty by the time someone cleaned them. They offer a lot of group activities, which is nice. My stay was really pricey because it was Comic-Con week.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review! We offer AC in our private rooms, and have personal fans available for rent in reception as well. If there's an aspect of hygiene in the hostel that seems below standard, please notify reception or a staff member immediately.

19 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel is pretty awesome. Loved the environment, the staff, and the location was ideal. Thank you guys for helping make our stay awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again next time you're in San Diego.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
8.9

This is the first hostel I've ever booked and I was surprised how clean the bathrooms were, and the staff was really nice. All the artwork on the walls to the colors of the walls were pretty cool. I enjoyed the reading room and kitchen area. The downside was the evening hustle and bustle outside the window because there is a bar below the building and there's no escaping the 1am blasting music. Thankfully I slept through that but my boyfriend who is a light sleeper didn't get much sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're so glad you decided to give hostel life a try! Being situated in the middle of the vibrantly social Gaslamp Quarter, it can get a little noisy at night on occasion. We offer complimentary earplugs at the front desk to help manage during more exciting evenings, and the bar below tries their best to be a good neighbor by offering a 15% discount to all Lucky D's guests. Great excuse to enjoy a nightcap before bed! Thanks for checking us out, hopefully we'll see you next time you're in SoCal.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
7.7

Room was hot, even with the fan on. Cooling mode did not work on the air conditioner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback. We just installed the AC units within the last few months, and if they're not functioning properly we appreciate the heads up. Thanks for staying with us, take care.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
8.0

Um pouco sujo, principalmente os banheiros, mas é um lugar com ótima localização e com preço muito bom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.