Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Lucky D's Located at 615 8th Avenue, , San Diego.
Lucky D's
USA
San Diego California 92101 615 8th Avenue
85% 1205
32.7116780 -117.1574020
Lucky D's
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Such a warm, homely atmosphere created in this hostel by the staff who are resident there. Francy & Looci made me feel right at home ☺ There is always an event being organised by the staff. Lots of chill rooms in the hostel. Take the purple blueberry bagles at breakfast. They are amaze.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very nice place, rooms with only 4 people, very clean, has laundry service, great breakfast, very nice stuff. We stayed there for a few days and were very sorry to leave. Really loved this place. The location was also very good, about 1-2 blocks from a lot of restaurants and bars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.1

The staff was super nice and helpful, the location is amazing. If you want to party - that's the place to go. If you want to sleep though... it is unbelievably loud as it's right by a busy road and there's partys going on all over the place. The beds are uncomfortable and there is no AC. The shower was not very clean :( Breakfast was pretty good and it's really a nice atmosphere there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
8.6

Good hostels. Close to the best nightlife. Is the only hostel in the world that has more staff than customers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is the quintessential hostel stay. Everyone wants to come to San Diego and the location of Lucky D's makes it an obvious choice. Unassuming from the outside, but once you get inside its just amazing. The setup lends itself to interacting with other guests, but still allows privacy if you like. Clean, well equipped, fast wifi...I loved it here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
6.6

Horribly loud! Some guests wrre making noise till 4 am, every half an hour firetrucks or police passing by, a generator making noise steadily, place smells like weed, matress worn out. Breakfast good. Probably good place to party, bad choice if you need rest. Wont go there again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved the team here, the people, I felt like in the cozies international community. I felt safe and happy that everything was clean. Thank you all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • toddyyoung
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.9

Great team working here, really made an effort to help out where that can. Good atmosphere and lots to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.1

他のホステルに比べたら朝食はしっかりしている方だと思います。 ドライヤーが自由に使えるのは助かった。 コストパフォーマンスはかなり良いと思います。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
7.1

Lage war top, aber es hatte deutlich zu wenig WC's und Duschen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.