Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Cze 2017
6.6

The people are super nice and I really enjoyed being with them! Just that it was not so clean because there was only one shower and one toilet at the floor.. I am not even sure if the internet was working.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Really great hostel with.very.helpful staff - could.do.with better lighting in dormss.but otherwise great. Lots of activities if youre interested.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, really great staff. Lots of places nearby for going out and eating, and really easy to get around with public transportation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and stay with us next time you're back in our beautiful city.

10 Cze 2017
8.9

Good, clean hostel! Our 4 bed dorm was quite spacious. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. Only bad points are the noise from the club below and the soft mattresses!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

This is one of the better hostels in San Diego that I had the pleasure of experiencing. It's a hassle free environment for the most part.. I've had instances in the past with other hostels where the staff wasn't as welcoming, the staff was on top of you at all times, and felt the need to treat people of color a certain way; which is unacceptable! Lucky D's sets the bar pretty high as far as hostel standards go. I will certainly refer other travelers to stay at this location in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
8.9

I was just passing though and only stayed the one night but if I'm ever back in San Diego, I'd book here again. It's a huge hostel but it seemed like a great place to meet other travelers with hostel-wide social event scheduled every night. The 4-bed dorm I was in was roomy and clean, with lots of storage. The only potential drawback is that there seems to only be a couple showers per floor, so there could be a bit of a bottleneck in the morning but the separate toilets/ powder-room help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andrespolloni4108
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.3

Hostel muy bien ubicado, medio caro para lo que es, lo podrían mejorar mucho más todavía. Muy entretenido, con muchas cosas para hacer y muchas posibilidades para socializar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
8.9

Great place in an absolutely perfect location. 12 minutes from the airport and walking distance to everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! We love our location in the Gaslamp Quarter, glad you did too.

2 Cze 2017
9.7

Me and my friend had a great stay there, would defintely stay again!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! We would love to have you anytime, safe travels until we see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
9.7

The only thing that I didn't like was that there were no options for parking my motorbike safely. Also, the person behind the desk who was flippant about it left a real bad impression. But he was all smiles when the next customer, a blonde woman, came by. Disgusting. I will probably stop by again in the future but will make sure to find more suitable parking arrangements. The atmosphere was great. There were a lot of young people from all over and there were parties going on in around often.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed your time with us.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.