Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luccia Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 49 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 49 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Luccia Apartments Located at Dimce Malenko 10, Cinar, Ohrid.
Luccia Apartments
Macedonia
Ohrid 6000 Dimce Malenko 10, Cinar
97% 49
41.1159990 20.7999917
Luccia Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location and the owner guy was so helpful. We only stayed one night but it was totally worth the stay. With full kitchen gears and storage, I can imagine family or couple staying a long term there. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is a very clean apartment with good facilities. I booked one night and stayed for three, and the owner is very nice. I paid 4 people room but he just put me to a three people room and stayed there alone for the all time. I can say that was the most luxurious place I've ever stayed in my backpacking trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Gérant au top: sympathique, disponible et soucieux!! Très bon séjour!! Rien à redire!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, incrible ubicacion, son apartamentos pequeños privados, si lo que busca es independencia este es el lugar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchos gracias :) Sasho

  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
10.0

No worried.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much! Greetings from Ohrid Saso "Luccia Apartments"

7 Cze 2016
10.0

Our stay at Luccia was absolutely amazing. Saso went above and beyond, even picking us up at midnight when our taxi driver took us to Lucija Apartments not Luccia! Our room was lovely with a great bathroom, kitchen and small living space. Saso was so helpful providing us detailed information to explore Ohrid and helping us figure out transportation. Hot water, great wifi, prime location, very clean and lovely staff! I highly recommend Luccia and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much Leah! Greetings from Ohrid Saso "Luccia Apartments"

  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
10.0

Oh, it was an absolute joy to stay at Luccia Apartments. Since it wasn't fully booked, I got the whole room to myself, which was just what I needed. Sašo, the owner, is very nice, helps with advice and suggestions, as well as occasionally driving guests to the bus station. Very nice, very central, cosy place to stay while in Ohrid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much!!! Greetings and best wishes from Ohrid Saso

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.9

Perfect location. Very nice and sweet owner. No bunk beds is really a plus!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much!!! Greetings and best wishes from Ohrid Saso

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay here. So helpful and warm, my host made sure I had the perfect experience by answering all my questions, offering suggestions and being a great host. It's an interesting walk to the main sights, near the main squares and the private rooms were wonderful. Will highly recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much! Best wishes Saso

13 Kwi 2016
9.7

This hostel is great, well located, clean, with a great structure in the apartment (stove, refrigerator, utensils for cooking, ...). I believe that the best hotel is the manager: extremely friendly, kind and helpful to assist travelers. Television could be younger ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much! Greetings from Ohrid Saso

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.