Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Toogood
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great place for a night or two. Very relaxed atmosphere, not a party hostel. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
7.7

Lub D is clean and has friendly staff, but unfortunately not much in the way of atmosphere. If you're looking for somewhere near the shopping or business districts then the location is great, but not so much if you want the tourist attractions in the old town. Overall a nice stay and good value for money, but I'd pick somewhere in a different location if I came back to Bangkok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
9.1

Nos encanto el hotel, super comodo, esta ubicado en la parte moderna de bangkok, hay muchos centros comerciales y medios de transporte. Justo en f rente del metro que te lleva al aeropuerto. Solo esta un poco retirado de ko sao road pero es facil llegar en taxi. El internet aveces es un poco lento. Los baños y habitaciones bastante bien. Totalmente recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
8.6

Big hostel, which means it's quite hard to get to know people there. Besides that, friendly staff, clean rooms and a perfect location if you want to stay in Siam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
8.6

Felt like we were away from the night life and sightseeing attractions so ended up getting lots of taxis etc.. Room was functional, comfortable and safe. Communal bathroom spotless.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Sarah109
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
8.0

We stayed at Lub D Siam twice. First stay was good, a little pricey but it had what we needed. When we came back for our second stay the price had risen from $20 to $28 because "they were busy", but it was late at night so we stayed anyways. The mixed dorms are small and basic but have everything, bathrooms are nice but no AC, location is alright, staff are friendly but quiet and hard to communicate with, and there was no communal hostel vibe or organized events. It felt like a quirky hotel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
7.1

I was in a 4 people dormitory, and I think I got what I paid for. It is a good place for a couple of nights and it is well located.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.6

Positives: Great location, comfy beds, unlimited clean towels on a rack. Negatives: This hostel is SO expensive and doesn't even include free breakfast, there was NO atmosphere at all and no-one socialising. I felt very lonely at this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent, as usual. I always stay here - right at the BTS skytrain so it's very easy to get to anywhere, in or outside of the city. It's also walking distance to lots of things : river, cinema, palace, wats.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Es muy limpio, cómodo ... especialmente cuando necesitas acceso rápido desde el aeropuerto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.