Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
7.7

This hostel has a great location if you're there for shopping. On the whole, it was an average hostel but pretty quiet. The dorm I stayed in was quite smelly- the windows were never opened-, and also small. The beds were ok. And the bathroom area was big and very clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.7

Great location on Siam Square, very close to all of the malls. I was only there one night with a very early morning flight so can't comment on the atmosphere, but the deluxe private room was clean and comfortable with the most powerful shower I had on all of my trip. It was a little pricey for Thailand, but the private was more like a hotel than a hostel so may that is why.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rmalkani7
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with clean rooms and bathrooms. Would definitely stay here again. The place is near MBK mall which has a great food stall and is very close to the key attractions in Bangkok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LinThuStone
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
9.4

Is it enough to say I have stayed at LubD-Siam Square on three separate occasions and recommended it to friends from three other countries who all stayed there and agreed with my review? LubD-Siam Square is my home away from home. Comfortable, convenient, clean, and with caring staff. They know my name. And they know I'll be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
8.9

To us, Lub d felt more like a budget hotel than a hostel. We were on a backpacking trip and were expecting a hostel vibe with people to meet from around the world. It seemed like in this location there were few; in contrast we saw a lot of older travellers. However, this was not a big issue as the room was very quiet and the mattress was great. If you are looking for a good night of sleep in a well maintained hostel, then you should not hesitate to check in to Lub d!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Really neat and tidy hostel with great staff and a perfect location. Great start to our trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.4

Exceptional cleanliness and facilities. Lovely staff and great location in the heart of all fanciness! A high-standard hostel with a hotel-ish feeling to it, so only drawback for me is a lack of atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vicenzoarendt
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
8.6

good location!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.7

Gostei muito do ambiente, mas tive o azar de ter uma companheira de quarto muito rude. O que fez minha estadia não ser a melhor. Achei o chão do banheiro molhado algumas vezes, poderia secar mais. De resto, perfeito. Muita segurança, gostei muito dessa parte.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Chris7
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
8.6

Großes Hostel mit direkter Metro-Anbindung und sauberen Bädern. Zimmer haben alles was man braucht (Schließfächer, Steckdosen, Ablageflächen). An der Rezeption befindet sich auch ein Café, Frühstück ist aber nicht inklusive. Relativ laute Umgebung, da an der Hauptstraße gelegen. Dafür aber schön eingerichtet und gemütlich. Zur Khao-San-Road braucht ihr auf jeden Fall ein TukTuk (Kosten ca. 150-200 Baht).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.