Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast Located at 26 rue des Ponchettes, , Nice.
Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast
France
Nice 06300 26 rue des Ponchettes
94% 142
43.6949039 7.2778201
Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
8.9

Located at the foot of the castle hill, and right next to the Cours Saleya. Easy to get into the Ville Nice and not far away from Le Port too. The B&B is very clean thanks to the lovely cleaning lady, she is great. The breakfast is very very good. The only problem I think is there are 2 rooms in the basement, where the air flow is the problem. Apart from that, it's a great place to stay at when you are in Nice. Great value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dooey_mov4904
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
8.6

Lou Souleou is an odd mixture of B&B and hostel. My only issue with the hostel side is there is no kitchen for us to cook in/store food and drink, and on the B&B side, breakfast is kind of lame. But the location couldn't be better with the view over Baie des Anges and steps to Old Town and the beach. Two of the three staff I met were outstanding, but the third really has to go. She is unfriendly, unaccommodating and unwelcoming. All in all, recommend highly for the quiet, mature traveler.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Most beautiful view I ever seen in any hostel. Lovely staf and very clean hostel. The breakfast is great with that view. Il definitely come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
10.0

I had an excellent time in Nice and stayed in "Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast". Staff members are very helpful and almost every staff speak both French and English very well. It is situated in a very prime location of the touristic area, so that It allows me to spending my day as well as night near the beach and surrounding places. They also do a great job in terms of keeping the place well clean and dry all the time, and keeping the place cool and ventilated during the hot summer days :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location beside cours saleya. Rue de ponchette runs parallel to promenade de Anglais. Very clean with a fan and a bedside locker. Only one bathroom on the floor so you can have to queue at times. Nearest big supermarket is a monoprix which isn't far. Breakfast is served from 8 to 10 but really it is half 8 before everything is on the table. It would be better if milk and bowlsfor cereal were left on the table without having to request. Small closet for storing luggage on the bottom floor

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic little place. The location is simply brilliant. One minute walk to the beach and very close to all the restaurants and bars. The free breakfast was great and you can eat it while looking out at the sea. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are very clean. This is not a party hostel, it attracts a certain type of person who is looking for a nice, relaxing time and everyone I met was friendly and respectful. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay, perfect position over looking the beach and great friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.7

Location is amazing and the whole place is very clean. Staff is great as well. Highly recommend and will stay here my next stay in Nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed the stay. Breakfast is a good way to meet other guests and everything about the location, room and organisation was excellent . Highly recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.