Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Wrz 2017
9.7

Literally across from the beach. Definitely a good spot to stay if you are in Nice. 4 bunk dorm was pretty tight - it is just a small bedroom. But the place was clean, wifi works well, breakfast in the morning, and an ocean view from the common area. The hosts are very nice too. I stayed at a different hostel after because this one was full, and liked that one better, but this is a solid spot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel! Very clean and welcoming, great location, right across from the beach. The rooms and restrooms are clean and comfortable. The home has the perfect patio to relax on! Right next to several restaurants. I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel ! Very quiet and relaxing. Steps from the beach !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Lugar maravilloso! Tiene un balcón frente al mar que es lo mejor del lugar, las habitaciones son pequeñas, y no estan muy adaptadas para todos los huéspedes (por ejemplo, no hay enchufe en cada cama), el desayuno super completo y rico. Sin dudas volvería!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
8.0

Ubicación y desayuno increíbles. Muy buenas instalaciones pero la host sin perjuicio de ser amable es muy estricta con todas las reglas y no puedes hacer mucho ruido, usar la cocina nunca y tampoco la terraza para comer/beber algo en la tarde si eres más de uno. Sólo para dormir y desayunar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
8.9

Great location and nice B&B. not much of an atmosphere so don't expect to really meet people outside of breakfast if you're a solo traveler but still an unbeatable breakfast view. All of the staff were great and very accommodating except for the cleaning lady who was very rude to my friend and I and quite intrusive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.7

Absolutely ideal location. Quieter hostel, more like a b&b, directly on the beach by the boardwalk. Old Nice is directly outside your door as well, so you're close to most everything you'll want to do. Nice French breakfast (bread, cheese, jams, etc.) with big, tasty coffees served by an efficient & kind hostess. There are only two dorm rooms here, but that's enough to meet a few people while having a chilled out place to rest your head. A bit xpensive, but I'd def stay again for the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Super locatie !!!!!! Prima ontbijt !!!!! Ruime kamer maar wel in de basement gelukkig kon het raam altijd open.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

I love Lou Souleou B&B!! It is in an amazing location with a great view of the promenade and water from the balcony. I sat on the balcony every morning for a couple hours just enjoying the view. The rooms and bathrooms are very modern and clean, the place is quiet, and it felt really safe. The staff is welcoming and offer a nice breakfast every morning. You get a great deal for what you pay for a room here! Will definitely stay here again when I return to Nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • petesouthan
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Perfect location, extremely clean, beautiful building, friendly, helpful staff. I will visit again and certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×