Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • petesouthan
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Perfect location, extremely clean, beautiful building, friendly, helpful staff. I will visit again and certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yaseminlawson4130
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. Everything about it was fantastic. The location, the people who worked there, the guests, the breakfast, all of it wonderful. And the cleanliness was out of this world. A peaceful respite from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

The best about this BnB is the location and the hygiene, it was really exceeding my expectations and that is why the global note is so high. However I want to highlight 2 things which are important in my opinion: First is unfortunately there is no passport check, which means finally everyone can get into this B&B and share rooms with the other guests. This made me feel a bit insecure. Second is the rude behavior of one of the personal called Cecile, that was definitely disappointing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

Perfect place for a few days.. cheap heat location with a balcony view.. quiet small boutique tho.. but suited my needs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
6.0

Needs work: They are not adhering to proper check in times. Staff and new guests woke me up every single morning very early. Never got a good nights sleep Staff allowed guests to check in with dirty used sheets still on bed I fell down the stairs as they were never lit in basement Girl who runs the Bnb was very un pleasant to deal with and had her boyfriend hanging around all the time Beds were stiff and uncomfortable Positive: Good location Decent price

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

After coming from Barcelona, this B&B was amazing. Everything was super clean and organized. The breakfast in the morning was a great way to get up and moving before an amazing day in Nice!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

Perfect location. Clean. Easy to recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
10.0

The location is brilliant, beautiful view, pretty and clean rooms... All really nice and beautiful, would definitely stay again! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Es un lugar muy cómodo, tranquilo y con una vista hermosa. El desayuno es muy rico, fresco y completo y las chicas que trabajan ahí van a estar pendientes de que estés bien y dispuestas a ayudarte. Volvería sin dudas!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely nothing to complain here, well worth every cent! Perfect location near the Castle Hill, the old town, flower market and with a beautiful view on the beach/sea. Friendly, kind and helpful staff. Much props and greetings to Cécile, who arranged a lovely breakfast every day! I had the 4-bed dorm for myself, but I can imagine that it could become a little crammed if it's full, because the room is very small. I'm surely will going back to this place, if I'm going to stay in Nice again. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.