Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Cze 2017
8.0

Ubicación y desayuno increíbles. Muy buenas instalaciones pero la host sin perjuicio de ser amable es muy estricta con todas las reglas y no puedes hacer mucho ruido, usar la cocina nunca y tampoco la terraza para comer/beber algo en la tarde si eres más de uno. Sólo para dormir y desayunar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
8.9

Great location and nice B&B. not much of an atmosphere so don't expect to really meet people outside of breakfast if you're a solo traveler but still an unbeatable breakfast view. All of the staff were great and very accommodating except for the cleaning lady who was very rude to my friend and I and quite intrusive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.7

Absolutely ideal location. Quieter hostel, more like a b&b, directly on the beach by the boardwalk. Old Nice is directly outside your door as well, so you're close to most everything you'll want to do. Nice French breakfast (bread, cheese, jams, etc.) with big, tasty coffees served by an efficient & kind hostess. There are only two dorm rooms here, but that's enough to meet a few people while having a chilled out place to rest your head. A bit xpensive, but I'd def stay again for the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Super locatie !!!!!! Prima ontbijt !!!!! Ruime kamer maar wel in de basement gelukkig kon het raam altijd open.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

I love Lou Souleou B&B!! It is in an amazing location with a great view of the promenade and water from the balcony. I sat on the balcony every morning for a couple hours just enjoying the view. The rooms and bathrooms are very modern and clean, the place is quiet, and it felt really safe. The staff is welcoming and offer a nice breakfast every morning. You get a great deal for what you pay for a room here! Will definitely stay here again when I return to Nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • petesouthan
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Perfect location, extremely clean, beautiful building, friendly, helpful staff. I will visit again and certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yaseminlawson4130
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. Everything about it was fantastic. The location, the people who worked there, the guests, the breakfast, all of it wonderful. And the cleanliness was out of this world. A peaceful respite from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

The best about this BnB is the location and the hygiene, it was really exceeding my expectations and that is why the global note is so high. However I want to highlight 2 things which are important in my opinion: First is unfortunately there is no passport check, which means finally everyone can get into this B&B and share rooms with the other guests. This made me feel a bit insecure. Second is the rude behavior of one of the personal called Cecile, that was definitely disappointing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

Perfect place for a few days.. cheap heat location with a balcony view.. quiet small boutique tho.. but suited my needs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
6.0

Needs work: They are not adhering to proper check in times. Staff and new guests woke me up every single morning very early. Never got a good nights sleep Staff allowed guests to check in with dirty used sheets still on bed I fell down the stairs as they were never lit in basement Girl who runs the Bnb was very un pleasant to deal with and had her boyfriend hanging around all the time Beds were stiff and uncomfortable Positive: Good location Decent price

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.