Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast Located at 26 rue des Ponchettes, , Nice.
Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast
France
Nice 06300 26 rue des Ponchettes
93% 139
43.6949039 7.2778201
Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Most beautiful view I ever seen in any hostel. Lovely staf and very clean hostel. The breakfast is great with that view. Il definitely come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
10.0

I had an excellent time in Nice and stayed in "Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast". Staff members are very helpful and almost every staff speak both French and English very well. It is situated in a very prime location of the touristic area, so that It allows me to spending my day as well as night near the beach and surrounding places. They also do a great job in terms of keeping the place well clean and dry all the time, and keeping the place cool and ventilated during the hot summer days :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location beside cours saleya. Rue de ponchette runs parallel to promenade de Anglais. Very clean with a fan and a bedside locker. Only one bathroom on the floor so you can have to queue at times. Nearest big supermarket is a monoprix which isn't far. Breakfast is served from 8 to 10 but really it is half 8 before everything is on the table. It would be better if milk and bowlsfor cereal were left on the table without having to request. Small closet for storing luggage on the bottom floor

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic little place. The location is simply brilliant. One minute walk to the beach and very close to all the restaurants and bars. The free breakfast was great and you can eat it while looking out at the sea. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are very clean. This is not a party hostel, it attracts a certain type of person who is looking for a nice, relaxing time and everyone I met was friendly and respectful. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay, perfect position over looking the beach and great friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.7

Location is amazing and the whole place is very clean. Staff is great as well. Highly recommend and will stay here my next stay in Nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed the stay. Breakfast is a good way to meet other guests and everything about the location, room and organisation was excellent . Highly recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time at this b&b! Met some realy nice people and made new friends. Location is perfect, staff realy friendly and helpfull, realy clean place. I highly recommend this place and i would stay there again. Was the first time i have used shared accomadation...so glad that i did as im a solo traveller :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.4

Great location and friendly staff, very clean, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
9.1

Amazing place to stay. Near the beach, so it's very convenient, and the beds are comfortable, cleanest toilet I've ever seen in a hostel listing. The breakfast is divine, and included for free. The view is really good. The room I stayed in (3 Bed Female dorm) was clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.