Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost & Found Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ilnalfabeta
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
7.4

L'ostello è pulito e organizzato, il personale molto cordiale, l'unica nota negativa è la posizione, sono arrivato la sera dalla stazione albufeira-ferreiras e non c'erano autobus che ci andavano così mi sono arrangiato con un taxi, è lontano anche dal centro cittadino dov'è la movida bisogna anche lì arrangiarsi per forza con una navetta

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
6.9

Very very far from beaches if you don't have a car. There's nice grocery store near by. We stayed in the dorm room and I don't think our bathroom was cleaned once (5 guys staying in there it got quite unclean). The door to the room is REALLY really loud and squeaky so it wakes you up every time it's opened. They could easily fix it! It's more of a hotel, but the courtyard it pretty and kitchen efficient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.7

Tuve una gran estadía en este hostel! El ambiente es muy bueno, y la ubicación es perfecta. La gente del hostel es muy agradable, y te hacen sentirte como en casa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
10.0

It is such a beautiful hostel. It looks more like a little hotel than a hostel. They have a very nice garden where you can enjoy your breakfast. It is around 5 km away from Albufeira but since Albufeira is very bussy and crowded, we were happy to stay a little bit outside. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.4

Très beau

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
10.0

I've been in this beautiful hostel with my two friends and we loved it! Unfortunately we spent there just one night but we would have liked to stay more time. The hostel is very cozy and clean. Everybody was so kind and welcoming, the rooms are confortable, the kitchen is very clean and you can eat outside in the beautiful terrace where you can chill with the other guests. There are some amazing beaches in the surroundings (15 minutes walking) I definitely recommend it and I hope to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.1

More like a hotel than a hostel - so so nice just in a bit of an awkward location. Realistically a 30 mins walk from the beach. Still a great place to unwind

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
9.1

It was awesome! It is a bit away from town. It is recommended to have a car. Fabulous beaches nearby. The daughter and mother are awesome even though they mostly speak portuguese, The bathrooms are HUGE and luxurious. Extra clean and confortable. I would definitely go back. Well accommodated for young families.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.7

I had a great stay recently at the Lost & Found hostel and couldn't recommend it more. Easily the cleanest hostel I've stayed in (which is quite a lot) plus the facilities where unbelievable, the shower & bathroom were more accustomed to a hotel than a hostel. Add to that the friendly staff and great location and I think it's safe to say I'll definitely be returning in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
6.3

In itself a nice hostel. Very good facilities also everything very clean. However, the atmosphere was not as good as there is no real community place. In the rooms and in the kitchen it smelled very strict as there are no windows. The courtyard was nice also the decor of the rooms and the bathroom is good. Without a car the location I think is not recommended. By car to albufeira I needed 18 minutes. With rental car it was good because it had a parking lot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.