Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lost & Found Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Lost & Found Hostel Located at Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves, Albufeira.
Lost & Found Hostel
Portugal
Albufeira Portugal 8200-373 Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves
93% 174
37.0882371 -8.2929396
Lost & Found Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.7

My stay was really nice! We didn´t have any problems. The staff were so kind and the hostel was beautiful. Its not that close to the center but there are taxis, bikes that you can rent in the hostel and you can walk to the beaches, 20 minutes. I recomend it 100%!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Es ist ein traumhaft schönes Hostel. Super modern und sauber. Bis zum Strand läuft man ca 15 Minuten. Supermärkte und Bars sind auch nur 2-3 Minuten entfernt. Zum feiern Nuss man ein Taxi nehmen, pro weg ca 10€ . Ich würde das Hostel jederzeit wieder buchen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

Away from the busy tourist centre of Albufeira Lost and Found the perfect relaxing retreat. The rooms are spacious and clean with hotel quality bathrooms. The garden, courtyard, common areas and kitchen are all fantastic. It seems to be run by a family and they could not be more helpful. We really loved staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.9

It was a very clean and tidy hostel, I greeted by the a Portuguese lady that was very friendly and showed me around the hostel and what was what. The shower was amazing and bathroom was very clean. It was a little out the way from the beach but a good stroll was nice. Excellent if you need a place to chill for a few days. Kitchen very functional with local shops and sports bar near by. The restaurant at the hostel also looked great but didn't get chance to eat there. i would return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay in Lost and Found hostel. The atmosphere was great, it was clean, fully equipped kitchen. It is just a little bit far from the city center, but bus station is close or taxi isnt so expensive. The only negative was that we were three friends and we were split in two rooms but I think if we would insist it would be solved, The owners were really nice, asking us all the time if everything were OK. I recommend the hostel if you want some calm place near beaches.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.7

Waren leider nur zur Durchreise im Hostel, hätten es auch länger ausgehalten. Absolut saubere und moderne Zimmer mit eigenen Bad. Zimmer haben alle eine Klimaanlage!. Als Ausgangsbasis für Ausflüge ins Umland oder den Stränden perfekt gelegen. Mietwagen sollte vorhanden sein - es gibt aber auch eine Busverbindung in die Innenstadt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
9.4

This place was so beautiful! After staying in hostels all around Portugal, this one, for the same price, felt like luxury! The staff were super friendly and supportive and offered excellent travel recommendations. The hostel is a little far to walk into Albufeira but if you have hired a car, it is ideal! It's about a 2 min walk to the nearest grocery store and the hostel has excellent cooking facilities and table areas. I would definitely stay again and will recommend to any of my friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
9.4

Such a sweet hostel. 20 min walk to the beach, great kitchen with nonstick pans and a grill, shower is so hot and the water pressure is the best I've seen. Feels like a massage. Staff offered to teach me how to grill, always nice and called me a taxi when I left. Dope place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
9.4

A diamond in the rough. The facilities were beautiful. It was like staying in a hotel. They had free parking and a well stocked kitchen although no breakfast. It is very close to the nicest beach - Rafeal beach but it not very close to the city centre if you want night life. For the price it was amazing. Perfect for someone staying for a beach vacation. Wifi worked well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.4

Excellent! Very cosy place and absolutely comfortable. It' shouldn't be called as a hostel! It's a great deal if you want a good place to stay in with privacy and comfort. The only thing is not so close to the beaches by walk. However, it's not a problem when you have a car with you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.