Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost & Found Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Lost & Found Hostel Located at Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves, Albufeira.
Lost & Found Hostel
Portugal
Albufeira Portugal 8200-373 Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves
92% 200
37.0882371 -8.2929396
Lost & Found Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

It's one of the best hostel I've ever been to. Everything is new/modern and each room has its own big bathroom. There is a kitchen with a lot of devices so cooking is fun. The big highlight is the wonderful garden in which you can find some tabels with candles on them. A supermarket is really close but you need a 10-15 min ride to get into the town. We really enjoyed our stay and definitely want to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

It was perfect. Concerning facilities no air dryer on the room and no soap dish on the shower otherwhile we had everything. Thank you for this nice stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

The hostel was really nice, amiazing place for breakfast and dinner. It is a friendly place. We were by car and it has parking that was excellent for us if not is kind of far from the city centre. The wifi is not so good but it works.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

This place is a haven! It's outside of Albufeira but it's definitely worth it. There are grocery stores and restaurants around that you can go to ... plus the beach is a 15 minute walk. The rooms were super clean, GREAT shower, air-conditioning, huge kitchen. The ladies running the place were really friendly, especially the cute grandma who only speaks Portuguese. I would recommend staying here for AT LEAST three nights and venturing out to the various beaches from there. Will visit again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i've ever been in! Super clean, amazing bathrooms, wonderful kitchen with bbq, pizzaoven and a seperate fridge per room. A nice garden where you can eat or have a drink. They have a good restaurant next door. And the supermarket is close. It's not in the touristic area and a little harder to reach with public transport but the beaches are lovely and you can rent a car, bike or scooter if you want to be more flexible. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wielandvoss1209
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
8.0

Good hostel for couples or small groups. The hostel provides you with all you need for a few days at the Algarve coastline. Apartments are spacious, ours was equipped with an own kitchen and large bathroom. However, beds were too short (even for my 1,70m girlfriend) - and not very comfortable. Because of its location outside of Albufeira and the distance to the beach (~ 2,5 km), traveling by car is highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • flaviohenrique08
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel, very clean and calm. The rooms are cool and they have a big kitchen where you and cook your own meal and storage your stuff in the fridge that is separated by room. The only thing that is not that good is the location, but is good for those who has a car. Bus It's not a long walk to the main beaches. There's a spar marked 5 minutes walking where you can buy food and drinks. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
8.6

MUY lindo y limpio. Pero solo para ir en auto

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
7.1

The beds were really uncomfortable. And the shower and toiletts everything with glas doors are not very usfull in dorms for 8 people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
8.9

Really chill place; relaxed atmosphere, definitely not a party hostel. Quality finishings; it's really more like a shared-room hotel rather than a hostel. Location is pretty remote - 2km to the closest beach, 3-4km from the main town. Really good place for long term travelers to take a break from the grind and take it easy. Wi-Fi was strong throughout the property. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.