Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Los Mostros Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • fannyassine
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
7.1

Bon emplacement, pas loin des bus et métro. Cuisine fonctionnelle. Coin extérieure sympa. Dortoirs trop petits et certains au grenier sans portes. Seulement 2 salles de bain pour au moins 30personnes!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
10.0

I loved my stay in Los Mostros. It ended up being 5 nights. In Panama there are 3 partying areas. Calle Uruguay is in walking distance from ther hostel. Casco viejo (which is the more normal party place) is a 3,5 $ trip away. Really easy. The hostel has a kitchen, pool, nice staff, helpful with bookings of other trips and really gave excactly what I was looking for in Panamá. Pool is 5 star and in january the sun leaves pool area at 3 pm. Recommended for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
6.0

nice guy at front. good that they have pool. solid location. they open the door for anyone who hits doorbell at night. AC hardly works. gross bathrooms. ultimately like any hostel this will be good if there is a good crowd there. worth a shot if there is nothing better around for sure.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

El mejor Hostel de centroamerica!!! viajo todos los años y me sorprendio mucho encontrarme en Panamá con un hostel tan bonito. Tiene amplias habitaciones, una sala enorme y lo mas importante de todo piscina!!! Una excelente experincia!!! El hostel super limpio y sus recepcionistas muy amables en todo!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.4

Great facilities and nice to have a pool. Bed was also nice. Not much to do in the area. Staff were really friendly. Wifi not so good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
8.9

Staff were great. Laundry was done in a few hours. Stored luggage for 4 days whilst we went to San blas. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
3.7

DO NOT STAY HERE. What a disgusting dump. We checked in and were greeted by a rude guy. The room we were given did no have a door so the techno music that played at the reception desk from 6am - 11:30pm didn't allow for much sleep, let alone the people who had to walk through our room to get to the next room. The room also didn't have an AC nor a working fan. After 1 night we decided to cancel the rest of our booking but they wouldn't refund the remainder of the booking. Terrible experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
10.0

Hostel is located in a good area of Panama. There are a lot of supermarkets and shops around. Staff is very awesome and get ready to help you with any problem. There is a swimming pool and big common place to have a rest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
8.9

Really helpful staff. Good atmosphere. Bed was fine. Good space to chill

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Gru 2016
8.6

el personal es geniaaaaaal, sobre todo maxi y la chica colombiana que limpiaba. Estuvimos muchos días y era como estar en casa. Maxi es un amor, volveriamos muchas veces.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.