Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Los Mostros Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Los Mostros Hostel Located at Calle 54 Este, Casa 7, Marbella, , Panama City.
Los Mostros Hostel
Panama
Panama City Panamá 583 Calle 54 Este, Casa 7, Marbella
85% 380
8.9808697 -79.5186324
Los Mostros Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.1

We spent 3 nights at los Mostros. The staff is very kind and helpful. The atmosphere is nice. At the evenings is allways a group sitting together and having a drink. One night we even went out together. The location is good, but needs some walking minutes to reach the party places and for sightseeing a cab. We liked our stay in los mostros and I can recomend you this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
10.0

Toda la comodidad necesaria para Panama City, a metros de uno de los shopping mas grandes y de la zona de restaurantes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
8.9

Good hostel overall. Be aware that naturally the pool attracts a lot of mosquitoes I got bitten really badly. The air con is on 9pm-9am, in one room I stayed in it was freezing by the morning and you really need the blanket they give you, in another room the air con didn't do anything and it was super hot but there are fans in the room too. Kitchen is good but could do with cleaning up particularly the fridge. Otherwise good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
10.0

i really enjoy my stay there, would defiantly recommend to stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio. Me encantaron las instalaciones, todo súper acogedor y un ambiente bien agradable. A parte de excelentes precios. 100% recomendados

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
10.0

Excelente Lugar!!!!! Me senti como en casa!!!, Lugar limpio, hermosa piscina al aire libre rodeado de muy lindas palmeras, la ubicación ideal, cerca de todo, atendido por su dueño!!!, Sin dudas volvería a elegir este lugar, lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hughdaunt
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Only stayed two nights. Seemed nice enough but if you can I would recommend trying to stay in a hostel somewhere in Casco Viejo (the old town) part of the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
7.4

Staff were helpful, nice size security lockers which was really good since there was no lock on the rooms. Basic breakfast, really nice outside area to chill in with pool. Would stay here again. Would have been nice to have soap in the bathrooms though. Think their airport transfer might have been a bit over priced as well despite them claiming it was a special price for hostel guests. Paid $28 to get to the hostel and $25 to go back to the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
3.7

Find another hostel!! Tiny rooms, strange design of the building, cleaning below what you would expect, not so friendly environment, not so cheap price for what is offered, lousy breakfast (bread, jelly and milk) in badly cleaned dishes and glasses, dingy living room and pool. Basically an hostel for those who don't pay much attention to hygine and relax. Not advisable for lone travellers since the surf style groups just get around by themselves as if you were uninvited at their house.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really great hostel and much better than another I stayed in in Panama City. Pool area lovely. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.