Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.9
Ocena 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 5.3
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
5.9
Ocena 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 5.3
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel Located at 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, Los Angeles.
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA california 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood
59% 812
33.9453714 -118.3491897
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
4.6

Personnel vraiment pas accueillant ! L'auberge fait vraiment vieille, désuète même. Le quartier est vraiment inintéressant ! On comprend mieux le prix (bien qu'on peut trouver de superbe auberge en Europe pour 10€ la nuit). Beaucoup trop de monde dans un meme dortoirs, et pas de chance, une ronfleuse à côté de moi !! Et pour finir pas de muffin au petit déjeuné comme annoncé.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
6.0

The personnel is one of thé worst I ever had in an Hostel. I'm lnly talking aboit the people from the front desk. They offering champagne in thé afternoon, but are not able to let you phone with the Hostel's phone. They're not helpful at all and they don't care about their job, this hiw I felt when I had to ask something there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.0

一日のみの滞在でしたが、日本人も割と多く友達を作ることができました。とても楽しかったです!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.0

人种比较复杂,我住得是八人间,亚非拉都有!我是赶飞机住在那还算方便,有停车场,只是不够大,美国毕竟是汽车大国,处处考虑到停车位,对我们租车游还是比较有优势

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
2.9

I've stayed in many hostels before and this is easily the worst. The two selling points, free breakfast and free Wi-Fi were non existent. The staff said their kitchen burnt down so they couldn't even provide a basic breakfast (really??) and the Wi-Fi was just 'not working' which was the same excuse all 3 days I was there. No indication of this upon booking. No security lockers in the rooms, you have to pay for outside lockers that other guests told me were broken into just nights before I ar

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
7.4

The Hostel is in a rather sketchy area and really very big! I wouldn't want to arrive on public transportation during night alone. There are lots of people hanging around, from single travelers to whole families. The staff is more than friendly and very helpful! The rooms are okay and secured with chipcard keys. The airport shuttle worked out perfect for me and was really fast! I would only recommend it if you need to stay close to the airport or have a car, since it is far away from everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
4.9

Cheapest in LA but only advantage is its close to airport and car rental

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
4.0

What bothered me more than anything about this place were the employees. They were dismissive and all-together rude. They definitely had no interest in making my stay enjoyable by any means.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • NickAllenTaylor
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
8.9

Good spot. Too much smoke for my taste, but staff is cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
6.9

Good value for money hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.