Hostelworld.com

Londra

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 81 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 81 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
68% 81
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2016
6.0

This is a hotel not a hostel, they have converted a few rooms into 'hostel' rooms on their basement floor. The room had no space to move in with four people and luggage. It also advertised free breakfast which is a lie, not only does it not have free breakfast but also no kitchen or space to eat. The staff doesn't allow you to eat in the lounge so you have to eat outside on their not so nice patio and I found the staff to be rather rude for the most part. The one big saving point is the pool.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.0

EL hotel no se encuentra en el centro de Sorrento, pero se puede ir caminando (20-30 min) sin problema. Está bien comunicado con trenes y autobuses. La habitación estaba bien, nosotras nos quedamos en habitación compartida y era un poco pequeña para tener que compartirla con personas desconocidas. Las camas son cómodas, sabadas limpias. Habitación aire acondicionado. La ducha es muy pequeña y un poco incomoda. Se escuchan las cañerías de agua, lo cual es un poco molesto. EL personal agradable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
6.6

My stay at this hostel was okay. t's actually a hotel with a few hostel rooms. Therefore, the 'dorm' rooms are actually just hotel rooms with extra beds. They are pretty small and there are no lockers to keep your things safe and very little room to put bags anywhere. Luggage storage is out in the open and not secure at all. Overall, this was okay but definitely not the best hostel in Sorrento.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.7

Perfect time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
6.3

20-30min walk into town

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Not too far from train station and nice stroll into town. Beach close. Relax by the pool and take advantage of their bar. Staff were fabulous (one male night staff member was a bit rude). We had a 4 bed 'dorm' and yes it was a hotel room with x2 singles and a bunk bed but there was still plenty of room and the bathroom was spacious and clean. With hot showers. And fresh towels daily (it's the small things after 5months backpacking). Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joerch82242
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
3.1

Its a hotel, not a hostel. But if you book a dorm bed they offer you are treated not very... friendly. The dorm (a 4 bed room) was in the basement with a tiny window to the street which was big enough to get the noise in. The cellar war furnished with a mixture of hotel room interior moved to make space for an extra bank bed which was metall, loud and the mattress saggy. It was truly not worth a penny and a waste of holidaytime. Oh by the way, internet cost extra of course!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
3.7

Staff: CREEPY. Constantly watched us like we were an annoyance to their normal pensioner clientele. Made us feel very unwelcome and monitored closely when we used the pool. Breakfast we were watched too - quite annoying. Generally hotel is out the way of Sorrento, DO NOT get a taxi from here to Sorrento - walk it. Security is poor - no lockers - just a wardrobe. Plus side is the pool. If you're young, go camping - SO MUCH BETTER!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We thank you for your comments, we feel very disappointed that you have this impression of our hotel. We do not “monitor “ our guests . We try to be attentive to any requests or questions they may have with regards to security we have safe in reception this is available for guests to have any valuables. It is a pity that you did not raise these concern with us during you stay, We would have tried to resolve you concern ,so that you would have been left with a good impression of our hotel.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.