Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Londra

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
6.3

Shower leaked, toilet seat was broken, ants in the room. WiFi worked well and the pool was nice. Only 15 minutes walk from sorrento train station with nice and helpful staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • lucyt28294610
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
7.7

Good room (private bathroom for four people) but terrible wifi and the pool closed early!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
2.6

C'est un scandale. Notre chambre etait au sous sol, sans fenetre, donc sans lumiere du jour. Cest illegal. Cest sans parler de l'absence de climatisation, des matelas de tres mauvaise qualité, des fourmis dans la chambre et de l'arnaque du personnel pour la taxe de sejour qui nous fait payer 2 euros par personne par nuit. Cest un scandale que hostelword autorise ce type d'agissement et de reservation.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
2.0

This place was horrible in service and wifi never worked. Staff could never answer a question and never wanted to help. Don't stay here because of the price i only stay cause all others were booked out. Skip this place and pay extra for the other places you'll thank me for the headaches later.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
4.9

This isnt a hostel. They have dorm rooms in a hotel. No way to lock your things up, the dorm rooms are in the basement so you don't have any wifi or signal at all to your phone. It's a good 15-20 minute walk to the center of the city. You can't cook your own food, and not really a common room, just the lobby. They did have a pool though which was nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.0

My stay at londra was pleasant. The pool was great and the beds were comfortable. The wifi was pretty average at night but worked fine in the morning. The staff were friendly enough, and gave good information and tour booklets and the beginning of my stay, offering to book anything I needed for me. As it's a dorm room in a hotel so they provided things like soap and shampoo which was nice, still had to pay to hire a towel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sanjanajose994624
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
7.7

Good rooms, bathrooms, staff. But it's not really a hostel. It is a hotel with a few dorms in it - hence no facilities like kitchen or laundry. However, good for one or two nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
2.9

No lockers in the mixed room. Old bunk beds. Air conditioning turned off automatically or by the hostel in the early morning (around 6am) !! Need to ask the staff to turn on the power, otherwise you can't turn on the aircon again. The room is at underground floor with only one small window. Noisy at night since the window is near the entrance of the hostel. Will not stay there again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
9.4

Solo el wifi no llegaba a las habitaciones pero por lo demás todo bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
4.6

no common kitchen, weak and unstable wifi, 20 mins walk at least to city center, dormitory is underground so hard to access wifi and no signal. room doesn't have window for air, the air condition is controled by the reception. and the shower room has really weak water and no hair dryer provided. shampoo and soap is provided. and bed is too soft and my room only have one tools to climb up to the upper bunk bed. it has nice swimming pool.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.