Hostelworld.com

Londra

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 71 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 71 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
70% 71
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2015
9.1

é um hotel tres estrelas q fez um quarto dividido

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2015
6.6

So. This hostel was only a 66 rating, booked it anyways due to being cheap. The hostel was cool. Has a pool and our room had AC. The room smelt a bit funky though. The staff at check in was really helpful! He even gave us free wifi! (I think normally its 1€ for 24 hrs. Overall the location was not great. 25 min walk from sorrento center town area. Bring bed liner, they have very old bedding. I'm 220 lbs, thought I was going to break the bed. Overall I'd rAte like a 75.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • gabypizzutto
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Sie 2015
4.0

El hotel por fuera es lindo pero las habitaciones son horribles. Muy viejas. El colchón de resorte hace ruido y la almohada es realmente dura. El baño para la ducha muy pequeño. Esta muy lejos del centro de la ciudad. Son alrededor de 20 a 30 cuadras!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2015
8.3

was a very small dorm without windows

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 66 Recenzje
9 Sie 2015
7.4

It says Sorrento but you won't find it under Sorrento if you use your GPS because it is just a few steps outside of Sorrento in the close neighborhood and you have to walk about 20 minutes to get to the city center. It is much like the a collection of second class hotel rooms in the basement that you share with other people and actually less expensive than the rooms upstairs, but you share the common rooms and breakfast with the regular hotel guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • washuwa
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sie 2015
5.7

First of all is not a hostel but rather an old 3 star hotel that uses their worst rooms as dorms. although the first night the room smell like it hasn't been used for months the second night it got better, but decoration was really tacky! haha. even thought the room is not what we expected it's really nice to have a pool in the hot italian summer and it's well located. Value for money it was good but if you can try florida next door, or 7 hostel which is really nice but doesn't have a pool.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • boshie
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Lip 2015
3.4

I wouldn't stay here again. There's a pool which is the only thing good about this place. Wifi is €1. Aircon is €7. We got upgraded for complaining about our mouldy and mildew smelling room with no window downstairs. Horrible! They pretended not to English well and weren't going to help us until they heard me say I would write a bad review. Ah hah! So Now they understand English! We aren't stupid mate! Worst place I have ever walked into! NOT worth it. Their hostel rooms shouldn't be available

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lip 2015
5.7

You need to pay for everything! Internet is €1, air conditioning is €6, and the staffs are very rude and don't like to help in anything.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2015
9.1

Staff was amazing and the pool was perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lip 2015
6.0

The location is ok, you can reach by 20mins walk. The staff is ok, especially the lady at the reception. She is kindly and helpful. But the man at the reception (maybe he is the boss of the hostel) is not friendly, especially to those Asian girls. He seemed not willing to give a help while I was asking him for wifi password and parking the car we rented. And he gave us a basement room which is very humid, and with a poorly received-wifi which costed 1€ per 24-hours.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.