Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1642 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1642 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2017
3.7

El hostal estaba muy sucio en general pero las regaderas y el baño era lo peor. La habitación era extremadamente pequeña para ser de tres personas, no tenía ventilación y esperábamos tener algo mucho mejor por tan elevado precio.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • suupmallory
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
9.7

Close to the Lambeth North and Waterloo tube, friendly helpful staff and clean facilities. I enjoyed my time here and would recommend it to friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Helgasara71
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
3.7

Värsta jag varit med om! Det brukades DROGER INNE i hostelets allmänna utrymme, det fanns mögel i byggnaden, dålig luftkonditionering, äckliga utrymmen, trångt och obekvämt!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

A peaceful dorm in a peaceful hostel, in a peaceful area. The location is great, especially if you want to take a short night walk along the river with the view of Big Ben etc. It's not the cheapest place in London but the staff was helpful, the locker was free, the facilities were clean and I had two nights good sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
5.7

Definitely do not try to find this place at night. It's quite difficult to find. The bathrooms smelled (believe it to be because of pipes as I saw the ladies cleaning in the mornings). Only secure area is locked room downstairs near reception. Breakfast was okay if you like cereal and bread. That's all they offer. The rooms are hot with only one fan near the door. Showers/Bathrooms are very small. Beds are decent and it's nice to have electrical outlet in bunk bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. I have never heard of the hostel having smelly pipes...I will of course check it out. We do not have lockers in dorms as lockers in dorms are not secure. In most hostels the dorms are empty during the day as most guests are out exploring London. Therefore it would only take one bad guest who, left alone in his/her dorm could open all the lockers. However at the LONDON WATERLOO HOSTEL we have our lockers on the ground floor under constant CCTV and I am proud to say that we have NEVER had a theft. Breakfast is your choice of 5-6 crunchy cereals with milk, orange or apple juice. Tea and coffee as well as toast with a choice of jams/marmalades. Our 15 bed dorm has AC and therefore you should be cool in the hot weather. Thank you for your review

31 Maj 2017
10.0

The staff was great! Very helpful with figuring out where things are in the city and always attentative to our needs and questions. The location is great, Waterloo neighborhood is great. Overall it was great. I would go here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
9.4

Great location, super friendly and helpful staff. Really clean facilities and door locks with coded entry for each room. Very hot in the room and only one fan but all else was great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
7.7

As other reviews have mentioned there aren't many shower facilities per person here but so there was some queuing in the morning. Triple bunk beds were comfortable and sturdy enough that I wasn't disturbed by the other two occupants. Also each level had charge points and a light which was a nice touch.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
7.1

We stayed in a private room and the room was incredibly cramped and the floor always had a weird smell. The facilities were clean but still kinda made us raise an eyebrow for a short second. Also in our room out of the six outlets provided only one worked, this obviously caused some difficulties with 3 people having their own phones and laptops. the room was dusty but pretty clean besides that. I think overall the Hostel was expensive but it was worth it if you want a more private type scene.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
8.3

Great time spent here, although there should be more toilets and showers per floor or less clients per floor. All in all, i recommend it, i would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.