Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
London Waterloo Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
London Waterloo Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
74% 1429
51.4943946 -0.1145539
London Waterloo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
8.3

This is a warm ,friendly hostel.Close to all the big tourist attractions and the centre.You get a great welcome on reception and nothing is too much trouble.Beds are comfy and bathroom spacious.just felt like the kitchen needed a deep clean.But overall good value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

It is a very nice hostel to stay in London, cheap and clean, excelent location and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
6.3

Como pros esta Bien ubicado. y en relación al precio-calidad también está bien ya que Londres es una ciudad muy costosa. La principal contra es que las habitaciones son pequeñas y hay pocos baños para tanta gente. la limpieza en general es mínima y en ocasiones insuficiente. La atención del personal depende de quien sea el recepcionista, Javier es el más amable y atento. El resto roza con la antipatia y descortesia.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.0

Stayed 3 nights in the large 16 bed dorm. The hostel was tidy and the staff seemed sound and fairly helpful. Only takes about 10mins to get to Waterloo station on foot so location is ideal if you've never been to London before. My only complaint was the lack of room in the actual dorm, everything was very cramped, but there was air con. Also fairly quiet, certainly not a party hostel if that's what you're after. Overall great location and facilities for the price, would prob stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • leghamish6221
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
7.7

Good central location. Cheap for the area. They kept the bathrooms and toilets clean. Not much in the way of atmosphere but fine as a place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
6.0

Wasn't the greatest hostel. The 12 bed dorm was a little cramped, but at least there was a bathroom in our room. Seemed a little sketchy but the location was good. We walked everywhere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
8.6

For the price it's great.... :-D The bedding/bunk area/was quite cool. A bit like a Japanese cubicle with a plug socket to charge your phone/laptop and a adjusting reading light both of which came in handy for me. The continental breakfast needed some orange juice and a few croissants! :-D Toilet area was a bit small. Lockers were tiny (couldn't fit my average/regular size rucksack in it!). Staff were really friendly and helpful which was great! :-D All in all it was great for the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
6.6

Nice enough staff. Clean bathrooms and showers. Rooms usually quiet by midnight. Beds bot comfortable but good for short term stay for bargain price. Convenient location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
7.4

Very annoying that when staying on the third tier of a bunk bed you are still forced to make your own bed? Showers were pretty dirty.. Kitchen facilities were okay but run down. Atmosphere lacking, staff always seemed like they didn't want to be there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.7

El personal es realmente amable, muy agradables y atentos. Tienes miles de mapas a la mano, el desayuno está bien, la ubicación excelente, seguro para volver sola de noche. Es limpio, wifi funciona bien. Me gusto mucho ;) Si bien tiene un olor extraño en una parte como comentan, pero nada insoportable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.