Hostelworld.com

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, Londyn, Anglia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3,372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3,372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
79% 3372
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.9

Very clean and it's worth the money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
8.0

Alright. -

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks and see you soon!

23 Maj 2016
6.0

Cheap place to stay, but all money saved will be spent on the tube to actually get to the city. The staff was very nice, but the hostel was not very clean. My room had a certain smell and the floor was sticky. Also, there was either poop or blood smeared on the bathroom wall that was never cleaned.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry that you didn't get the best experience. The bathroom walls have been dealt with. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

19 Maj 2016
6.3

Stayed for 3 nights. It was pretty far out, all the way in zone 3 so 30 minutes by the tube, and there wasn't much interesting in the area. It was very near a tube station though. The staff were helpful when asked but it sucked not having a 24 hour reception. Continental breakfast in the morning was alright. I did meet some cool people though :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're happy that you had a good time overall. Enjoy Europe!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
6.3

Good: location. literally a 50 metre walk from the tube station with great connections. beds have curtains around them - privacy + blocks light in/out + each bed has its own light and power socket. The place is full of unfriendly people who LIVE there permanently. Staff unfriendly overall. Bed was clean but not much else was (needed vacuuming badly, overflowing sanitary bins) Kitchen + lounge facilities terrible, don't even consider cooking here, eat out (amaretto is good by tube station)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry that you didn't have the most social time. The kitchen works fine for most people, although we're also happy to have lots of good eating places around the hostel. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

17 Maj 2016
8.6

Some staff were friendlier than others. Very good location - practically next to the station, 20 mins from Euston. Locked space to leave your bag before check-in for £1. Big lockers under bed but bring your own lock. Each bed has a light, multiple sockets and curtains. A nice park practically next door. Close to supermarkets. I didn't use the kitchen but I think it was full of permanent resident's food. Seperate gender bathrooms which were cleaned often enough. Laundry facilities provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Happy that you liked it. Have a lovely trip!

17 Maj 2016
5.1

To sum it up, this place is more like a really grungy college dorm in a worn down building, with an eerie vibe. It's way overpriced for what it is. I won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're sorry that you didn't get the best experience. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

14 Maj 2016
8.0

Amazing atmosphere - the other backpackers were super friendly! The staff were a bit rude - they need to remember that their patrons are a mix of nationalities and have a range of fluency in English and may not understand colloquialisms!!! Room was very spacious and clean, will be back for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're happy that you enjoyed it. Sorry if any of our staff made an out-of-place comment, we try our best to be nice to people. Enjoy your trip and see you next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
7.1

The underground its so expensive and this place really requiere you to use it, so there is a lot of money wasted. I would spend a little more money in a centric place than staying far from the centre again. The place tho, its nice and clean, the staff is helpful and great. Breakfast is horrible

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for reviewing! You are right, although in London you will need to take the underground no matter what. Have a lovely trip!

14 Maj 2016
9.1

Pros: Directly across the street from the tube, charging panel/light above each bed/ privacy curtain/locker for each bed Cons: Kitchen was not well equipped-- not enough utensils or storage space

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback. Enjoy your trip!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.