Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • gabrielpg16
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with really friendly and helpful staff and great comfortable beds with privacy curtains / charging points / reading lightz. 1 min walk from station and from a great London park. Only stayed for a few days but really good experience and would definitely recommended to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
5.7

Maybe I am just getting too old for hostels now, but I really didn't like this place. In fact, I disliked the facilities so much, I left after one night in spite of having booked and paid for two. The room was like a prison cell - a bed, a tiny window (that didn't shut properly - it had sellotape all around the frame), that's it. It was cold, as the heating wasn't switched on at all, in spite of it being early autumn and not all that warm. The whole place was cold and uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
5.4

The beds were great with the curtains and USB ports built in. However, the lack of cleanliness in the bathrooms and the loud music played by staff was annoying. The location was convenient from the tube, being 100 feet away, but it still took a half hour to get to the city center from the hostel (making it more expensive than staying in the city center). The showers did not stay on and you have to press the knob every 2 minutes to keep water flowing. Also, it gets very hot at night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
8.0

Overall a great hostel. A bit annoying that the door is locked when there is no one at reception (excellent in terms of safety/security, frustrating when you're stuck out in the rain). However, if you're willing to pay 5£ for a key card then you won't have this problem like I did.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • violino1905
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
8.9

Buen lugar.. vovleria

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
9.7

I LOVED my stay here and recommend this place to anyone who will be in London for long enough to be social at the hostel in the evenings. The beds are private and comfortable enough, the facilities are kept clean, the showers are hot, it's easy to befriend the friendly staff... I feel I have a family there now after coming to London alone, and I've booked another ten nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
7.7

Great hostel! Spacious rooms, good safe storage for bags, clean spacious bathrooms, good kitchen and social space! Only negative is it's far away from the city centre but it's right by a tube stop which helps! Overall excellent stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
6.6

Right next to the subway but a long way out of town. The rooms were heavily overcrowded with the beds three stories high. Cheap price but you wouldn't want to stay here too long.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my short stay in London Backpackers in Hendon. All staff was very friendly. The beds were well equipped with power outlets and a luggage storage for each. Toilets were clean and hand towels provided for the night time to avoid noise of the dryers. You can get a key card (£5 deposit) for the side door to get in after midnight, the system worked well. The atmosphere was good and relaxing and the free breakfast was a nice touch. Can highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
6.9

The hostel is alright if you only want to sleep in it without interacting with many people around you. The atmosphere was just not right for me, wouldn't stay there again. It's pretty close to Camden Town tho

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×