Hostelworld.com

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, Londyn, Anglia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3420
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
2.9

I have been booked for 4 dorm, but they give me 6 dorm. Every Staff are not friendly and they provide limited facilities like water and breakfast. They also only have small kitchen with limited glasses and plates.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.6

Definitely would recommend this hostel. My friend and I stayed in a 15 person room but it still felt so spacious, clean and friendly. Perks: - good wifi - get individual plugs and usb outlets on our beds so everyone had space to charge their phones - get a nice, simple breaky free - get cages to lock up your stuff (need to provide own lock though) - is right next to a train station One downfall: - showers were very temperamental (had to keep pushing a button)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.9

Hostel liegt etwas außerhalb, aber direkt gegenüber der Underground-Haltestelle Hendon Central. Somit über die beiden Äste der Northern Line viele Ziele im Londoner Stadtkern gut und umsteigefrei zu erreichen. Mitarbeiter überwiegend freundlich, nette Atmosphäre mit jungen Leuten aus unterschiedlichen Ländern. Hostel bietet alles unbedingt nötige für einen sicheren Schlafplatz. Dazu gibt es Toast als Frühstück. Viel mehr gibt es nicht, dafür ist es sehr preiswert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
6.3

Smelly, dont get a room with 15 people.... Also pretty far north. Otherwise great

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're sorry, the nights around the summer solstice are among the sweatiest in the year. Be sure to try our 6-bed dorms next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
7.7

Nous avons passés un très bon week end

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That's great news. See you next year!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.3

Agradable estancia con las comididades propias de un albergue. Limpio y cerca del metro. Volveremos. La gente del albergue muy enrollada. Te ofrecen mapas y todas las explicaciones necesarias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • harrisooi
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.6

Overall, it was good. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. The hostel provided various of London map too which is very good. The hostel provided nice breakfast too there's bread, milk, jam, cookie and etc. The bathroom and toilet are very clean and smells good. But the only things I hope that the dormitory floor can be cleaned frequently because there's like sand or some dirt which doesn't look very good but it's still acceptable you can't expect much as that was a 15 people dormitory.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback! We do clean the floors every day, although we will try and put some more effort. We're happy that you had a good time, take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.6

Es interesante... buen ambiente... buena gente... con ventana abierta un poco ruidoso

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por el comentario! un saludo

  • Anonimowy
  • Malta, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
7.4

Overall great, but felt totally duped by the socket convertor (EU to UK) which I was sold for 3 GBP. It stopped working after a day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry about that, you probably just need to get a new 5A fuse (they're worth under £0.50). We're happy that you liked the hostel overall. See you next time!

15 Cze 2016
7.4

The hostel is a 3 minute walk from the Henton Central underground station and 20 minutes by bus to Wembley Stadium, which is perfect for concerts there. Comfortable bed, luggage cages under the bed (bring your own padlock), wifi works perfectly on the rooms and common areas, decent breakfast. However, the shared bathroom could be bigger, the check-out could be later and it would be helpful to have luggage storage out of the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and we hope you enjoyed your time here. Besides the cages under the beds, there are also separate lockers that you can rent, outside the dorms.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.