Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3483
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.1

The common room is crowded with people and it is impossible to watch TV because of the chatter. The TV room should be separate. Also the VCR machine was broken. The kitchen was dirty and the refrigerators (all of them) were bursting with food. No space for me so I went out to eat instead.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry for the VCR, we will get a new one soon. We're happy that you had a good time overall. Enjoy your trip!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.6

A estrutura é muito boa, só é uma zona meio barulhenta...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry for the road works, they will be finished very soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.9

직원분들 친절했구 특히 Denny(?)라는분이 아주 친절했습니다(very kind !) 전반적인 시설은 깔끔한 편이었고 매일 청소하시는것 같더라고요 (clean) (식당에 있는 의자는 천으로되서그런지 조금 지저분했어요 ㅠㅠ) 여행지도 대부분 삼십분이면 가서 불편하진 않았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 7일 머물면서 만족했습니다 ㅋㅋ 돈 아끼시려면 가성비 좋습니다 추천해요(cheap&nice:))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place for young travelers! Great enviroment!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your reply and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay here. See you next time you come to London.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
9.1

This hostel was really nice, though we were skeptical from some reviews. It's has a community vibe. It was really clean, though the fridges have a smell, & the middle fridge stunk up the whole kitchen for a few days, but one of the staff cleaned it/them. Breakfast has toast, cereal, & beverages. For free, it rocked. Staff were awesome. Also we stayed in the 18 bed, & it was really spacious. The individual curtains made it better. Didn't find it too hot at all, in fact it was a little chilly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and we are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time you come to London.

30 Lip 2016
7.7

It takes time to go to central London for visit as its location is in zone 3. However, the staff are friendly and helpful and the wi-fi is stable. The most important thing is it is good for budget traveler as it is quite cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.0

Great hostel! Very clean, friendly people, reliable wifi and beds are comfortable. Only thing I found was that the guy at reception would disappear at random times, so you would arrive at say 2 in the afternoon (well within reception opening times) and find the door locked and be unable to get in, then you'd have to wait 20 minutes for the dude to come and unlock the door to check you in. Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback, the same person that checks people in has to go upstairs and wash and fold the linen, and also do other things like wash dishes and show new guests to their rooms. This usually takes just a couple of minutes, and anyway while upstairs we can hear the buzzer and come down when there's someone waiting to check in. So you probably did not actually wait 20 minutes at the door. Anyway, enjoy your time in Europe!

27 Lip 2016
7.7

Stayed here for two nights in one of the 18-bed dorms. The beds were clean and comfortable, and each bed had its own outlet, reading light, large locker, and privacy curtain. The free breakfast was basic but good, and items were constantly re-stocked by a friendly staff member. Didn't spend a lot of time in the common areas, but the people there seemed friendly enough. The only negative thing was the location, as it is very far outside of the city centre (the Tube ride isn't too bad though).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.3

Great place in a good location. Step one in helping to make my first trip to London a great one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello. We are very happythat you enjoyed your stay. Enjoy the rest of your trip, and see you next time you come to London.

23 Lip 2016
6.3

unrealistic times for breakfast, period too short (90 minutes from 7.30 to 9 am). Reception closed 90 minutes earlier, before midnight without telling anyone, we were lucky to have a card to get in. Bathrooms clean and well maintained. Enough space, too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback, the receptionist was probably just walking a new guest to the room and would have come down in a minute if you had waited. Sorry if you thought we closed early!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.