Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 3682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 3682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
9.1

The staff are awesome and super helpful! The only downside was that it was a 30 min tube ride from all the hot spots.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.6

Very nice staff, clean bathrooms and dorms! Wear shoes inside though haha. Far from the centre of london but right next to hendon central!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.3

Solid hostel. Free breakfast is good the place is kept really clean and never had to wait for a shower or toilet. The 18 to 35 year old rule mustn't be enforced as I saw at least 2-3 people well above that age. There are definitely people who actually live here and go to work etc. Not much atmosphere or sense of community but a few of the employees are really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.0

Pretty good hostel; especially because the location is right next to a metro stop.The only complaint that I have is that there are only 3 stalls of showers for all the women, which caused lines at some times in the evenings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.4

Good place, the staff was slightly unfriendly and the fees for laundry are absurd. However, pretty clean place with large locker storage. A bit far from the city but it's right next to the underground which was nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
8.3

Floor in the room was very dusty. Other than that cleanliness was fine. Close to subway station, however it takes some time to get to the inner city. The subway line operates through the whole night on Friday and Saturday (night tube) and there are buses on the other days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.6

Really great hostel. Friendly staff, helpful & informative. Fun decorations-really make the place feel familiar & comfortable. Only complaint: the room was unbearably hot. Made it incredibly difficult to sleep, even with the windows open. Cleaning staff was awesome-met an Australian woman who was very sweet & nice to talk to! Bathrooms were a bit small, but never really became an issue. Showers were hot & clean. Located less than a minute's walk from Hendon Central Station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.3

30 seconds from the station and bus stops. Roughly a 30 minute train right to the centre of London which was easy to do. Breakfast was toast cereal and some coffee which was fine. Staff were helpful. Facilities were great. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and it was quite small but livable. Great for travellers on a budget

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.0

If you are on a tight budget this is a decent option. The staff is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice place, easy access to the city. Doesn't have a hostel vibe, rooms are very crammed. Saying this I would stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.