Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lollis Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1678 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1678 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Thank you for a great stay. The reception team were excellent. They were always willing to help and were very informative of their city. The building and facilities were so clean and every guest and staff member took care to ensure they remained that way. The beds were really comfy and you could not hear hallway or outside noise while in the bedrooms. It is perfectly located. There are jazz bars, cafes, restaurants, icecream joints and a huge park just around the corner. Definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. Wow, maximum points! That is really a great compliment :-) It is very nice to read that you communicate the cleanliness of our Hostel, which is very nice as we put a lot of effort in keeping every corner as clean as possible. I will definitely let our staff know! Great that you mention our location as well. We think also that we are at the best spot in Dresden, surrounded by a lot of bars, cafés, venues, galleries and so on. You can really spend a great time in Neustadt area. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
7.7

For one night, this hostel is great. It is near many of the bars, but a bit far to walk to all of the main sights. However, there is a tram you can take that's only about a 5-7 minutes walk away. The rooms had a really cool design as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your nice review of our Hostel. We think also that we have a great location. We are surrounded by a lot of bars, great venues and Cafés in the Hip part of town. You can either cath tram number 7 or 8 (10 minutes to downtown), or rent one of our old school free bikes and explore the town with it :-) We wish you great travels and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel really grew on me. It is nice homey. The staff were wonderful and it has a really cool almost punk rock vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
8.9

Love the decor! Staff were nice and happy to take my suitcase when it had to be delivered separately from the airport. It's in a very nice part of Neustadt too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hoste. We are very happy that you enjoyed the decor and the location of our Hostel so much. We wish you a nice journey through Europe and really hope to see you again one day. Best regards from Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Es war einfach überwältigend. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter und sehr freundlich. Ich möchte gerne wiederkommen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für deine wunderbare Bewertung unseres Hostels. Es ist wirklich eine Freude zu lesen, daß du es bei uns überwältigend fandest und daß du uns in allen Bereichen die volle Punktzahl vergibst. Auch wir würden uns sehr freuen dich eines Tages wieder bei uns begrüßen zu können. Viele Grüße aus Dresden und bis zum nächsten Mal. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.3

The place is ok. But, there was something with internet, not my laptop, not my phone did not connect to wi-fi. And hosts did not agree restart router. Just because don't want.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for nice rating of our Hostel. Great to read that you enjoyed the atmosphere and and also rate our cleanliness to good! Btw: I asked the staff members that worked on the reception when you encountered trouble with your devices, and it seems like a bit different from what you describe here: You came to the reception with that problem. Our staff was trying to help you as good as possible. He could not really understand your mobile and laptop options as they were in russian. In the same time another guest used the interet without problem, so there was some trouble with your devices as he figured our (it can be MTU, or Cache problems with new WiFi connections to your phone or laptop). Then our staff gave you a laptop from us, with Skype on it, as you requested and you have been able to use the internet from that onwards without problem. Our staff really tried their best to help you with that problem. The are indeed never in a position of laziness towards guests, everyone here is willing to help as good as she/he can. Best regards from Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

A perfect hostel in every way. Very nice atmosphere on a perfect location. Staff is very friendly. If you are looking for a bit hippie-like, friendly and very chill hostel in Dresden. Take this one. Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest. thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very very happy that you enjoyed staying with us in every way and rate us with maximum points! Wow, that is really a great compliment to us :-) We wish you a pleasant journey and really hope to meet you again one day in our relaxed, hippie-like Hostel :-) Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is definitely one of the most interesting hostels I have ever stayed at. The staff was the kindest and friendliest I've ever met. This place is small; but decorated. Every corner is full of a surprise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. It is so nice to read that our Hostel was full of surprises for you :-) Really nice to get that feedback! We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • erikknabben1631
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.3

Very nice place with friendly staff. Cool atmosphere, a true hostel. Only point I did not like is that you have to pay extra for sheets and I believe city tax as well. Included this in the overall price as pretty much everybody will need this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you liked the cool Athmosphere of Lollis Homestay and even mention our staff. I wiull definitely let them know about your compliment :-) Our sheets are a once off payment also, so we do not include it in our prices to even let our guests decide if they bring their own, or if they use their sleeping bags. If we would include it in the price, we would be more expensive from the 2nd night onwards. For the city tax we are not responsible, we simply have to put it atop of the accomodation price. We are very sorry, but that is official law here in the town (and even most of the tourist destinations in Germany). We wish you great travels and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Absolute gem! The rooms are very homey and quirky with lovely decorations; the bedroom and bathrooms were very clean; very generous and hospitable staff. I stayed only one night and was getting a bus the next night very late and they let me stay all night until I needed to leave in the kitchen/common area and even let me participate in their free wednesday night dinners. The staff were also very informative and the hostel seems to have little activities organised throughout the week.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful reviewof our Hostel. Wow, maximum points :-) That is really a great compliment to us! We wish you safe travels and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.