Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lollis Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Lollis Homestay Located at Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden, Dresden.
Lollis Homestay
Germany
Dresden 01097 Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden
90% 1511
51.0687604 13.7555909
Lollis Homestay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
9.4

Everything is perfect, excepto for de Rooms,smell to bad , alcohol And cigarrete. The beds And pillows,are not comfortable. I Lore that the restrooms always were clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. And also I am very sorry that you had a bad impression of the room that you stayed in. I think how it can be that it smelled like cigarettes and alcohol. I think that it must have been another guest, or some clothes in the room or something, as we have a very strict no-smoking-policy (the fire alarm would ring if someone smokes inside the room). Maybe the windows have been open and the cigarette smell came in from people smoking on the street? I am very sorry, if that affected your stay. We wish you safe travels and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

22 Wrz 2016
9.7

I will remember this trip for a long time in a good way.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your great comment. We are very happy to read that and wish you safe travels! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.4

The guys at the reception were super nice and the room/bathroom were vererry very clean! I wish i could stay longer! I definately recommend it! :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Great that you mention the cleanliness here. It is very nice that the fantastic work of our cleaning-staff gets communicated here! Thanks for that and I will let them know today! We wish you safe travels and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great stay at Lollis and we recommend this to any traveller. They're located approximately 40 min walk from Old Town or a 20 min tram on No. 7 Located in Neudsadt which is a happening place to be in the evenings. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great comment and review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

19 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had a great stay here. The relaxed atmosphere is great and there are so many interesting people to meet. Everything is walking distance and the staff are always willing to suggest something to do! Everything was perfect except for getting stuck with a tight top bunk one night, but the room was still very cool! Great style and a unique stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear GUest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here so much! oh, ok, you slpt on the wooden platform. i am sorry that the height of the bed was a problem for you. But we can not build it lower, as it is important also, that you can stand under it, where the other beds are. We wish you safe travels and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

19 Wrz 2016
9.1

I'm leaving this review because I loved so much of my stay, but two simple changes would make this the PERFECT place. WiFi: In all my travels, I've never encountered a worse WiFi system. It requires unique login information for every device, which must be changed every 24 hours. Why? It's unnecessary and obnoxious. Fees: Just raise your prices. I don't want to have to add 6 euro to my stay for linens, a towel, and "city taxes." This starts off the experience on the wrong foot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! The WiFi situation is as it is because of the German law. We are fully responsible about what our guests do on the Internet (by law), and to reduce the risk of dissuasiveness by lawyers we use that Hotsplots system, which is very common in Germany by the way. Sorry, if that affected your stay. The bed linen we do not include in the pricing, because it would simply be more expensive after the 2nd night for you, as it is only a once-off payment. The city tax is really frustrating, we know. But we have to collect it, and we can not include it in the price, as it has to be seperated in bookkeeping. We wish you safe travels and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

All of the staff where really friendly and helpful, the facilities are great value for money and the atmosphere is extremely friendly, i can't fault it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderfuly rating of our Hostel. We are delighted that you gave us maximum points :-) We wish you safe travels and hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

19 Wrz 2016
5.1

No me gustó nada! Tiene aspecto muy sucio, no queda bien ubicado (a una media hora del centro), en una calle con bares que puede ser bien ruidosa y las piezas no tienen aire acondicionado. Se nos cobró extra por las sábanas, por pagar con tarjeta de crédito y por tax de la ciudad, por lo que el precio final no se acercaba mucho al de la reserva. Cocina y espacios comunes muy pequeños, no hay donde estar.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.0

Very nice people, nice spot in the new city which I probably wouldn't have checked out if I wasn't staying there. Nice shops and cheap food around. Cute, comfy hostel. Only thing the price for linen should've been made more clearly in the description. And the extra charge by the city Dresden. Just for better budgeting.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review. NIce that you enjoyed Neustadt Area and our staff here so much :-) I will check if I can change sthg. in our description that our guests know about the fee for bed linen (which you don't have to pay if you bring your own linen, or sleeping bag of course). The City Tax is something we would like not to charge from our guests. But since it is official law we can not change it. You have to pay it in every accomodation in Dresden. We wish you safe travels and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location for dinner and drinks (far from the old city center but an easy 20min walk or tram ride away). Very unique rooms with comfortable beds (it's like living in a treehouse!). Communal kitchen and sitting area makes it very easy to meet people. Finally, reception is more than willing to give you tips/recommendations. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your wonderful comment and rating us with maximum points. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here so much and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.