Hostelworld.com

Lollis Homestay

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,321 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,321 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Lollis Homestay Located at Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden, Dresden.
Lollis Homestay
Germany
Dresden 01097 Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden
90% 1321
51.0687604 13.7555909
Lollis Homestay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

The atmosphere in this hostel was one of the best. The rooms have unique decorations, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and security is good. The hostel is not near the old town area, but it is a nice and easy walk across the new town to the old town centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed the athmosphere of our Hostel and liked the way of how we decorated our rooms :-) We are located ion Neustadt Area, like all the independent Hostels in Dresden, the hip and trendy district, where most of the young people, students, artists an so on live. It is just opposite of the historic area on the other river side. The walk is just very nice across the bridge and through our area, as you describe it. So I think in the end our location is not that bad, as there are a lot facilities like the famous Alaunpark, a lot cheap and nice restaurants, bars and venues around. We hope to see you soon again and wish you a safe journey. Best regards from Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
5.7

Siehe weiterempfehlung

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Es ist sehr schade, daß dir dein Aufenthalt bei uns nicht wirklich gefallen hat. Es wäre schön, wenn du dich mit uns in Verbindung setzen kannst, damit wir erfahren was genau dich an unserem Haus gestört hat, damit wir uns an diesen Stellen verbessern können. Viele Grüße aus Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

15 Kwi 2016
9.4

Located in the best part of Dresden and next to wonderful dinner restaurant Böhme. This hostel was the perfect choice for a weekend trip in Dresden. Only 100 metres from the park to relax after a very long walk through Dresden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel and the area around. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yeah, it is really cool that Café Böhme and the beautiful Alaunpark are so close to us. Even Zapfanstalt next door with 20 different Craft Beers from the tab is a nice one. We hope to see you soon again and wish you a great summer. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
7.1

They dont include breakfast and clean sheets in the price, for me that's bs coming from a hostel. I recommend to double check the final total price after the "city tax" and everything. Super friendly crew. Hi to Cora!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your review. That true, we do not include the breakfast and the bed linen in the prices. We communicate that beforehands, and you see that also in your booking confirmation. Our guests have the chance to bring their own sheets or sleeping bags if they want and safe that money. The city tax we have to put on top, as it is official law here in Dresden for all accomodations. We communicate that beforehands as well. I recommend to check details on pricing before you book, so you know exactly what you get when you book a bed here or somewhere else and don't have to be frustrated. We wish you safe travels and yes, I say hello to Cora :-) Best regards from Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

9 Kwi 2016
9.7

Free bikes rental makes this Hostel probably the best option for stay in Dresden

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very happy that our Hostel and especially our Free Bikes made your stay in Dresden a great stop on your travels. We hope to see you soon again and wish you safe travels. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location and the place was very well kept. I will definitely use this hostel again if I am ever back in Dresden!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you soon again and wish you safe travels. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

3 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had the single room, which was very nice. The common area is perfect for meeting other people, but also has cosy parts to just relax and read a book. The free Dinner and the BBQ made me feel like home imedatly. The whole hostle got a warm atmosphere with all these nice self-made details. I really enjoyed my stay and would fully recomend this Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great and detailed review of our Hostel. We are deleighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and recommend us fully :-) We hope to see you soon again and wish you safe travels. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

2 Kwi 2016
9.4

The room was very spacious & clean! The common room was fun & artsy & they cooked us a free dinner one night! I think I was there during a quiet time because there were not that many people in the common room at most hours, which is what I typically look forward to. So I was a little bummed at the atmosphere but other than that I would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. We are delighted that you enjoyed it here so much. As for the athmosphere I can only say that it is still low season, it slowly starts to grow. Usually around our daily events the common room fills very fast and it gets really easy to socialize with the other guests. We wish you safe and overwhelming travels and hope to see you again (in High season this tim? ;-) ) Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

2 Kwi 2016
9.4

Good location and nice staff. Very clean. I stayed in a 5 bed female room and it was lovely. Free lockers to store your things and every bed has its own outlet and its own lamp light. Small kitchen, but didn't seem to be that many in the hostel. Wednesday's and Sunday's they make a free dinner and it was lovely. There was a €10 key deposit, that you do get back, just have to have cash. And they charge €2 for sheets. Overall great stay. Would reccomend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great and detailed review of our Hostel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our facilities and special events as the free diner so much. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • avanzinialessia5074
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel i have seen, cleen, warm....the atmosphere is like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are so happy that you rated us with masimum points. It is really nice to read that we seem to do things right to our Guests. We hope to see you soon again and wish you all the best. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.