Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lollis Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Lollis Homestay Located at Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden, Dresden.
Lollis Homestay
Germany
Dresden 01097 Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden
89% 1608
51.0687604 13.7555909
Lollis Homestay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
9.7

Great, clean and cosy hostel in a really great part of Dresden. Great for solo travellers or anyone looking to explore this really cool city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. Yeahm Dresden is cool, and especially the area where we are located. Neustadt area is full of great bars, venues and hip stores, just in the streets around here. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

11 Sty 2017
9.4

I really liked this place. It's in the heart of the alternative neighbourhood, which allows you to hop from the hippest bars directly into a comfy bed. Even though it was January, I met a nice crowd there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, this January is simply great, as more than expected solo travellers are around, even it is really low season. So the athmosphere is great every day, as we discover :-) We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

7 Sty 2017
6.9

They had an entire floor rented out to young high school students which they do for a month or two each year. Therefor the common area was crowded with kids every night. It seems like it would be an awesome hostel otherwise. The staff was nice but my girlfriend frequently felt uncomfortable when the cleaning guy was around. He would stare a lot and be weir. The truly redeeming factor was the location. We could go out at night and find lots of places to go, and it's only a short ride to old town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for rating us! We especially appreciate your excellent comment about our nice alternative area, but also your comment about our staff (We know that our cleaning guy is unique- but we love him as he is, he works here since forever and unfortunately he doesn't speak any English- maybe he was just curious). You are right, we support an alternative school project right now for a couple of weeks (the kids learn how to survive on their own, without their parents for most of the time). We normally do not accept school groups or even big groups at all as we rather like to have real backpackers from allover the world. But in this case we made an exception (also because it is not busy in January here at all, because of low season). We really think, that the idea of "learning how to live together" for kids is really cool. We are sorry that you felt kind of disturbed of that. We hope that you will visit us whenever you're back in Dresden- be sure, that there is no school group during high season, promise! All the best- Juliane, Lollis Homestay

7 Sty 2017
6.9

All staff are very nice and friendly but I didn't like the hostel design: feels dirty and dusty, like a bunch of junk disguised to look "homey". My hall had a strong incense smell (like an old church) and the red walls and pictures of Jesus and Mary give off a creepy cult-horror movie vibe. No privacy in the showers. Door doesn't lock and there are strategic tape strips on the wall to cover your privates but only if you're the right height for it to cover. Showers: Uncomfortable and not private.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions with us. First of all I thank you for the nice words about our staff. Really appreciate that. I feel very sorry that you did not like the atmosphere and the design of our Hostel. It seems like you have a very different taste depending on the decoration. As for the privacy in the showers already did something in between. We installed a curtain between the showers and the basin area of the female and also the male bathroom, so there is much more privacy there now. Sorry, if that was a problem for you when you stayed here. But anyway, we wish you all the best and wish you a pleasant journey. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
6.6

Personal amable. Hostel muy pequeño e incomodo, hay que subir muchas escaleras. Algo alejado del centro pero cerca de bares. Se puede conocer Dresden en un dia desde Berlin o Praga, no hace falta pasar una noche ahi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • saddiqjumari
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.1

The ambience was perfect for interaction and of course, the staff was helpful and cheery. You will feel at home. Location wise, it's far from the train station, but near tram stops. I had a rail pass and I wouldn't spend on trams, so it's my choice. The security of this place is great, you got different types of keys for each door and stuff, but it is located in a neighborhood, so anything can happen. But dont worry, Germany is generally a safe country.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you again one day. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
9.7

I so loved my stay at this hostel! I felt at home, and the staff treated me like i was part of their family, cozy and warm common area, i met a lot of backpackers like me, i really enjoyed the vegetarian free dinner that they organized, they have free bike rental. My room (5 beds room) was so cool, everything was made just by wood, i liked the style. Located at the new part of Dresden, quite far from the old town, but with the tram you will reach it in 7 mins or less. A memorable experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is so great to read that you would call your stay here a memorable experience with all our services like free diner, bike rental and so on. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

27 Gru 2016
8.6

Perfect location! The common area is really nice and cosy, kitchen is very good, though there were no free dinners as per the schedule hung up in the room. The rooms are spacious and well-decorated!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you liked your stay here. As for the free diner the day you stayed here I feel very sorry. We did a mulled wine evening instead, because our cook was ill and so we had to improvise spontaneously. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
6.6

The hostel is well located and the staffs are nice, but for the price I think the facilities should be better. We stay just for one night and my wife was not able to take a shower because the heating system was broken. For who is treveling take a shower is very important. Also the room smell bad.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review of our Hostel. We are very happy that our staff and location have been great for your stay in Dresden. I want to say sorry for the trouble with the heater and the hot showers. Our landlord did not take action when we called him several times that day, which was especially bad as it was during christmas. We tried our best, offering our guests hot showers in our Apartment across the street, we even gave discounts or helped finding another accomodation, but it was tough as most hostels were closed during christmas. Unfortunately the solving that problem with the heater system was not in our hands. Of course the system works again now, we are very very sorry that it happened when you stayed here. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again to serve you with our facilities and athmosphere as good as we are! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

26 Gru 2016
8.3

Great vibe! I met a lot of like-minded travelers in this hostel. Staff is helpful and friendly. Downside was the warmer & heater were defective on the 1st nights I check-in (26.12.16-Christmas). Staff explained, they couldn't find a repairer as they are off. Warmer & heater were fixed on the 2nd night. Luckily I didn't caught cold. I stayed at 8-bed dormitory, 2nd floor. 2 shared bathrooms for ladies with transparent doors, there's only a curtain to cover up. I personally felt insecure on this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, even you stayed here when our heating system was broken. That was a terrible situation for us and all our guests. We tried our best to make the best out of it, letting everybody shower in our apartment across the street, helping with blankets and even finding another accommodation in the worst case. Fortunately the next morning the repairman found the problem and was able to solve it. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.