Hostelworld.com

Lollis Homestay

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Lollis Homestay Located at Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden, Dresden.
Lollis Homestay
Germany
Dresden 01097 Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden
89% 1335
51.0687604 13.7555909
Lollis Homestay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
6.3

Hostel is far away from the centre, and the facilities are below standard not really a social atmosphere there, but at least the staff were helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your review of our Hostel. Its nice that you took some time to share your impressions with us. I feel very sorry that you missed the real social vibe here. You could have taken part at the Barbeque evening on monday, or the german lesson on tuesday which is always a lot of fun and the best opportunity to meet the other travellers. And to be honest, we are not so far from the city centre. We are located in Neustadt area, which is the main trendy bar and pub district, where all independent Hostels are located, just across the river from the main sights. To reach that "Old" Part of town you can either take tram (5-10 minutes), rent a free bicycle from us or walk through Neustadt area, where you find a lot of interesting corners too. Thanks a lot that you mentioned the quality of our staff. Everyone here is an experienced traveller and really helpful to our guests. We take care of that a lot. We wish you safe and incredible travels and hope to see you soon again. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
9.1

Great Hostel with very friendly and helpfull staff. The location in Neustadt is nice - not too loud but with lots of bars, clubs small shops and restos around. The beds could be better. Too soft and squeaky.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and even mentioned our location. We reallly appreciate that, as we think the area where we are is the best part of Dresden with a great independent athomsphere around. by the way, I will double check the matraces in the room where you stayed at. We usually have good matraces. Maybe the one that you had is getting old. if that is the case I will change it! Best regards from Dresden and we hope to see you soon again. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

16 Maj 2016
6.9

Overall good place to stay for a night or two. Bathroom left a lot to be desired as the shower situation was less than comfortable. No locking doors and only a sliding glass door with "privacy panels" (that's my name for it at least) covering small strips. While I am pretty open with my body, I do like the chance to shower in privacy if I so desire. Other than that, the facility was pretty nice, the staff were excellent and who can say no to free food and free bikes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Location is great. The staff are helpful and receptive. The hostel is really cool the way it's set up and obviously a great place to meet fellow travelers. I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. Wow, maximum points! That is really a great compliment :-) We are really excited about that and hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
10.0

The place was just great. The location is the best in Dresden and I met very nice people there. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your fantastic feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • peytonandchris
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. In a great location if you want to go bar hopping and hang out in a park full of locals. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your detailed and wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here and also rated our cleanliness and security so good. We would be happy to see you soon again and wish you great travels. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

The atmosphere in this hostel was one of the best. The rooms have unique decorations, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and security is good. The hostel is not near the old town area, but it is a nice and easy walk across the new town to the old town centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed the athmosphere of our Hostel and liked the way of how we decorated our rooms :-) We are located ion Neustadt Area, like all the independent Hostels in Dresden, the hip and trendy district, where most of the young people, students, artists an so on live. It is just opposite of the historic area on the other river side. The walk is just very nice across the bridge and through our area, as you describe it. So I think in the end our location is not that bad, as there are a lot facilities like the famous Alaunpark, a lot cheap and nice restaurants, bars and venues around. We hope to see you soon again and wish you a safe journey. Best regards from Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
5.7

Siehe weiterempfehlung

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Es ist sehr schade, daß dir dein Aufenthalt bei uns nicht wirklich gefallen hat. Es wäre schön, wenn du dich mit uns in Verbindung setzen kannst, damit wir erfahren was genau dich an unserem Haus gestört hat, damit wir uns an diesen Stellen verbessern können. Viele Grüße aus Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

15 Kwi 2016
9.4

Located in the best part of Dresden and next to wonderful dinner restaurant Böhme. This hostel was the perfect choice for a weekend trip in Dresden. Only 100 metres from the park to relax after a very long walk through Dresden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel and the area around. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yeah, it is really cool that Café Böhme and the beautiful Alaunpark are so close to us. Even Zapfanstalt next door with 20 different Craft Beers from the tab is a nice one. We hope to see you soon again and wish you a great summer. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

14 Kwi 2016
9.1

I loved staying here! met some wonderful people. Only complaint is that the bathroom was under construction when i was there and i had to use the bathroom 2 floors down in the middle of the night (after drinking) so i had to go a few times and that kinda sucked. Other than that it was great! Staff was awesome and really friendly, nice kitchen, pretty clean as hostels go but per usual i'd wear socks or flip flops around the rooms and the bathrooms but that's pretty standard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here so much. Your complaint is absolutely understandable. We suffered from the renovation of that bathroom a lot, as the construction company did not finish the renovation until the day they told us before. Fortunately that was only for 1 night of your stay and then it was ready again. Btw. Every guest was told that he/she could also use the bathrooms next door on the same floor, so it would have been easier for you at night ;-) We wish you safe and great travels whereever you go and hope to see you again one day. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.