Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lollis Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1657 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1657 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Absolute gem! The rooms are very homey and quirky with lovely decorations; the bedroom and bathrooms were very clean; very generous and hospitable staff. I stayed only one night and was getting a bus the next night very late and they let me stay all night until I needed to leave in the kitchen/common area and even let me participate in their free wednesday night dinners. The staff were also very informative and the hostel seems to have little activities organised throughout the week.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 50 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel in Dresden. Cool rooms and common area, clean and really helpful and knowledgeable staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. Its great that you rated us with the maximum points, thats a really big compliment to our work. I will let our receptionists and also the cleaning staff definately know about it!! Thx a lot. We hope to see you again one day and wish you great travels. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • ccllaaiirree
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Relaxed hostel. Lots of eateries and bars near by. Beds were comfy, duvet looked new, clean linen. Light and plug at each bed. Also clean, bathrooms, floors, communal areas. Good size lockers available. Downside was the shower doors were clear, there were 'privacy strips' across the glass but that hardly made a difference depending on your height. I did still feel comfortable to use the shower but hostel wasn't super busy while we were there. Staff were nice. Enjoyed our stay would come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Great that you especially mention the cleanliness of our place. It is one of the main important things for us, and I will definately let our cleaning staff know about your great comment :-) As for the shower doors: We installed curtains that block the view from outside the shower cabins, so the only one who could eventually see you is the girl in the shower next to you when she leaves the cabin and looks around, but no one else. We wish you safe travels and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
8.9

Zeer leuk hostel. Het is klein, maar gemoedelijk. De sfeer is heel gezellig en persoonlijk. Bovendien is het personeel zeer vriendelijk en heeft me goed geholpen bij het plannen van een wandeltocht. In het hostel is veel informatie te vinden over Dresden en de regio, die overigens zeer veel te bieden heeft. Het ontbijt van €4 is behoorlijk uitgebreid en je kunt zelfs tot 12.00u ontbijten. Daarnaast ligt het hostel in een leuke wijk en het centrum en Bahnhof Neustadt zijn goed te bereiken.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
8.6

Sehr alternatives und chilliges Hostel mit super netten Mitarbeiten, die viel über "ihr" Dresden wissen und tolle Tipps haben! Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig, die Dusche eine der saubersten, die ich bisher in Hostels gesehen habe (Einzelkabine). Man ist schnell mit der Bahn in der Dresdner Altstadt (10 min) und rund um das Hostel sind unzählige Möglichkeiten zum Essen gehen und ausgehen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für deine großartige und detaillierte Bewertung unseres Hostels. Wir freuen uns sehr, daß es dir bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Schön, daß du unsere Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption und auch unsere Putzleute gesondert erwähnst. Ich gebe das Lob sehr gern weiter :-) Wir wünschen dir alles Gute und hoffen dich eines Tages wieder bei uns begrüßen zu können. Viele Grüße aus Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

29 Mar 2017
10.0

This is by far one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. It wasn't super modern, up-to-date, or minimalist (and that's what makes it great). There's a real sense of community, and the staff consists of the friendliest people I've ever met. It has a really eclectic style, comfortable lounge area, and unique rooms. My only recommendation is to beg them for a bottom bunk if you're tall—depending on the room you're in it can be a tight squeeze hahah. But I'm 6'2" and fit fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest. Wow, that is a really great review that you left to rate us. Thank you so much for the maximum points and your detailed description of our Hostel. We wish you great travels and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Lautaro
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación para conocer la ciudad, sobre todo la parte más bohemia. El centro y la parte histórica estan muy cerca. El personal es muy atento y solidario. Volvería a alojarme aqui y lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias!! Martin - Lollis Homestay.

22 Mar 2017
9.1

Lovely little hostel with a great kitchen, helpful staff, good location and nice social area. Bikes not so good but not really needed as the old town is within walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here and even mentioned our staff, location and the social area of us. As for the free bikes they are old but roadworthy. We take care of them as good as we can, but to provide a perfect full time service for them would cause that we would have to charge money for rental. We decided to have them as a little free service and try to keep them in the best condition that is possible. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
10.0

iI have been to alot of hostels in my short life, but this one has to be the best. I will definitely come back to Dresden one day and i am going to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. Maximum Points is really a big compliment for us!! We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

war nur sehr kurz dort, aber mein eindruck wahr sehr positiv. alles handgemacht, alles echt und liebevoll aufgezogen. gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hallo lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für deine wunderbare Bewertung unseres Hostels. Wir freuen uns daß es dir bei uns so gut gefallen hat und hoffen dich eines Tages wieder begrüßen zu können. Viele Grüße aus Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.