Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lollis Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.4

Very hip area where the hostel is located. Various cafes and shops in reach. There is a nice park just one minute from the hostel. Lot of things are going on in the night. The only downside I have to mention is the noise level. It's definitely not a quiet place but if you party all night, you won't hear anything:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kerrywu
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

I love here!wish I can travel again. From Taiwan shihchieh ^_^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great comment! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you soon again :) Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

20 Cze 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here. The homey vibe and ascetic of the hostel are unique and great for travelers. The common rooms encourage interaction among guests and I met a lot of great people this way. Events held at the hostel are another great way to meet people. Oh and of course everything was always clean. Would recommend if you're looking a comfortable place to stay that feels more like a home than a hostel. This was one of my favorite hostels I have stayed at. It was hard to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
8.3

All in all great value. One opinion for improvement. Like most other hostels, Lollis need to improve how guests can secure important items (passport, electronics, cash or cards).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved our two night stay here! Such a homely lovely hostel, one of the best I've ever stayed in! The hostel was in a great location, we enjoyed a free BBQ and this made it easier to meet people! Everything you needed was here! Would definitely recommend! Had lovely very helpful staff! Martin was always around to give a good recommendation! Thanks for a lovely stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Super super cute and homely hostel, unlike any we'd stayed in before. The staff were amazing and friendly and did everything they could to make you feel welcome and comfortable. They even had free vego dinners and a grill night were everyone sat around a table with the setting sun and ate and drank and chatted. We love loved it here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you again one day!! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
7.7

es war sehr laut

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Bitte gib uns noch einmal ein Feedback, wann genau und warum es zu laut war? Warst du über das BRN Festival bei uns zu Gast, oder waren es andere Gäste die für Unruhe sorgten? Es wäre wirklich schön wenn du uns noch einmal deswegen kontaktierst, wir würden gern daraufg reagieren können. Viele Grüße aus Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.0

구시가지에 걸어가면 15~20분 정도 걸림 구시가지는 하루에 구경 다 할 수 있었어 남은 날은 바로 옆 공원에서 시간을 보냈는데 너무 좋았음. 4인실 공용욕실 : 방 상태 별로, 남자 샤워실은 두개였으나 불편하진 않았음 6인실 화장실포함 : 다른 건물에 있는 방이였는데 개인적으론 여기가 너무 맘에 들어서 2박+2박 추가했음 하지만 현관문이 잘 닫히지 않음..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, great staff and the room was clean! Would recommend and stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

7 Cze 2017
8.0

We had a good time at Lollis Homestay. I just didn't appreciate much the surcharges for everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review of our Hostel. Its great to see that you enjoyefd your stay and especially our location. The surcharges are communicated in our profile. It is mainly that bed linen (optional) cost 2,-€ once off, and the city tax, which we have to put on top. We have no choice there. Best regards and we really hope to see you soon again! Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.