Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lollis Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel, very cosy, very clean, a lot of free offers and helpful & friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and especially mention the cleanliness. That is of such improtance to us, that it is great to receive feedback on our cleaning work :) I will let the staff know! We wish you all the best and really hope to see you again one day. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.3

Decent hotel. simply not enough bathrooms for the amount of rooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you rate our Hostel so good in terms of Security, Staff and Cleanliness. We do provide more than just 1 shower for the rooms. You could have used toilets and bathrooms also on the other floors, the keys are programmed that way. Especially on the 1st floor we have enough showers for each gender. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

7 Sie 2017
9.7

Absolutely lovely, I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel :) We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

6 Sie 2017
10.0

Loved it here. Was made very welcome and is to date one of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed at. would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us with maximum points :) That is really a great compliment to us! We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

5 Sie 2017
9.7

Staff were super friendly and they create a great atmosphere, by organising dinners/events. Good kitchen facilities and clean bathrooms. Funky decor, free bikes, helpful staff. Top hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review!!! We wish you great travels and really hope to see you soon again. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
8.9

the staff was very kind. possibility to have bike for free. Showers didn't drain very well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and mention our staff and our Free Bikes! That's really great. Could you please get back to me and communicate what and where exactly that problem was? I checked all the showers but did not notice any mistake. But I was ofcourse not showering everywhere ;) so maybe I did not realize some important thing. I wish you all the best and hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Very cool and comfortable stay in Dresden, staff was very personable and outgoing, not a single problem. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay and leave such a nice comment on our staff. I will let everybody know for soure and wish you great travels! Hope to see you again one day. Best regards from Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

3 Sie 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at Lollis & would definitely come back! The staff were very friendly & the communal areas & kitchen were great! I was in a 5-bed mixed dorm & I found it very comfortable, good locker storage & clean bedding (although you have to pay for it). Only one bathroom on the 3rd floor so I had to keep walking down to the 1st floor to shower but not a major issue. My only complaint is that they don't provide keys for the dorm rooms only keys for the corridor so a slight security issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.1

Ottimo ostello senza problemi di sicurezza, anche se la posizione era un po' scomoda. Belle stanze e pulizia buona. Staff simpatico e disponibile, e colazione abbondante e a basso prezzo, ma senza opzione glutenfree.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
7.7

Nice hostel with a cool style. Bathrooms are a little cramped and there are no lockers in the rooms, but otherwise good facilities. The unique layout of the rooms is cool but can make it hard to get to your bed if you're up top and people have their stuff all over.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your nice review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you like the style of our Hostel and especially the decoration of our rooms. But honestly there is a locker for all guests in dormitories. If you do not have them inside the room you find it on the floor just in front of your room. You could have asked the reception about that, we do not leave anyone here unsecure!! That the other guests placed their stuff everywhere is really not nice, but thats a thing we can not really control unfortunately. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.