Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lollis Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Lollis Homestay Located at Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden, Dresden.
Lollis Homestay
Germany
Dresden 01097 Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden
90% 1459
51.0687604 13.7555909
Lollis Homestay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
6.3

The girl of the reception(blonde with dreds) was a totally b**ch, i ask for some help and she ignore me saying she cant.. Ill travel a lot around the world, and was my first experience feeling unwelcome in a hostal. Unfortunately i saw her again the next day and i ask for something about the check out and she was a b*tch again.. Bikes are free, room have individual curtains and lights, the breakfast is 4 euros and is Good, rooms have a perfect natural ilumination and good ventilation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel in the sweet spot of Dresden for the laid back night life. Super friendly and helpful staff, with an excellent free bike service (although test your bike before setting off too far). Rooms and toilets were super clean. So safe, despite leaving my laptop on top of the Piano, I was rung within 20 minutes to be reunited it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.9

Had a great surprise when I walked into my room. There was a freekin' Trabant parked inside and to my surprise, it had a bed inside it also. Best room ever. Thanks !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello dear Guest. thanks a lot for your great review! It's so nice that you mention the Trabi-Room. We are very proud of it and think it is really a good surprise for everybody walking inthere first time :-) We hope to see you soon again and wish you all the best. Kind regards from Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, lovely staff, nice rooms. In a great part of the city and you can walk to the Altstadt. I would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay and especially the location of our Hostel. We hope to see you soon again and wish you safe travels, wherever you travel next :-) Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

This is a real hostel. Its full of real travelers and the staff us great also with nice personality. They free dinners, nice breakfast and they can help you with almost anything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guets, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel and the good rating you gave us! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • girl139911758
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.6

Staff there gave me lots of money saving tips!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.7

A nice, friendly place in a pleasant area surrounded by small shops, bars and restaurants. Not too far from the city centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear GUest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. It is really nice that you even mention our location, as we are also very happy about our surrounding and endless possibilities to spend the day and night just nearby. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again one day. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Very homely and helpful throughout our stay. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderfula review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • martacominelli8891
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Il luogo migliore di incontro per tutti i backpackers a Dresda. Un ostello in stile etnico molto pulito ed accogliente con due stanze comuni abbastanza piccole da facilitare l'incontro e le relazioni. Il personale è gentilissimo e disponibile e ogni giorno vengono organizzate attività diverse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.6

Hostel was really good value. No complaints here. Only one issue was that the free meal they ran out of food for how many people were staying. So its best to get in first.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello dear guest, thanks a lot for your great review! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry for the food situation. We try to calculate every time as good as possible that everybody really gets its portion. But maybe that day more guests than expected showed up. I will talk to our cook, we will try to solve that problem. Everybody should get food, that is our policy. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.