Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lollis Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

war nur sehr kurz dort, aber mein eindruck wahr sehr positiv. alles handgemacht, alles echt und liebevoll aufgezogen. gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hallo lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für deine wunderbare Bewertung unseres Hostels. Wir freuen uns daß es dir bei uns so gut gefallen hat und hoffen dich eines Tages wieder begrüßen zu können. Viele Grüße aus Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

War ein schöner Aufenthalt. Schönes Zimmer und supernette Leute. Komme sicher wieder

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für deine großartige Bewertung und die volle Punktzahl :-) Wir freuen uns sehr daß es dir bei uns so gut gefallen hat und freuen uns auf deinen nächsten Besuch. Viele Grüße aus Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

14 Mar 2017
9.7

Je n'ai fait que 5-6 auberges pour le moment et celle-ci est mon coup de cœur. L'équipe est très accueillante et serviable. L'auberge prête des cartes pour partir en rando. Chaque soir, il y a un thème : vin chaud, repas veggie. La décoration est top ! La cuisine et la salle commune nous fournir sentir comme à la maison. Merci Lollis !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

merci beaucoup! :-) Martin - Lollis Homestay

14 Mar 2017
9.4

This place is great! The staff was super friendly, the facilities were clean, and the place had a very welcoming vibe for backpackers :) The area of Dresden where the hostel is located is super quirky, with great bars and restaurants

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great and detailed review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Alles super 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello dear Guest, great!! Danke!!! Best regards and see you soon :-) Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
8.0

Me encantaron los guiños al desenfado y el buen humor tanto de los carteles como de la decoración, francamente original y detallista

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡muchas gracias :-) Martin - Lollis Homestay.

9 Mar 2017
9.7

The place is amazing... there is a full kitchen that you can use and the stuff is very helpful and nice.The atmosphere is so special and they actually encourage you to speak and meet other people that stay on the hostel - that's great . The rooms look uniqu and the bed is comfortable but for someone who is like 1.90 it can be a little short and in the singel room that i stayed the bed is close to the ceiling so it a little bit uncomfortable for longer people but overall i really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for your great and detailed review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. The social activities are really a main part of our "Hostel-Life", great to hear that it was working well for you :-) As for the beds I can say that we use the common size of a bed, the lenght is 2 meter in every bed. Sorry, if that did not fit you well. We wish you safe travels and really hope to see yu soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

5 Mar 2017
9.1

Insgesamt top!!! War halt Sonntag, vllt deswegen nicht die riesen Stimmung.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für deine super Bewertung unseres Hostels. Ja, dadurch daß wir immer noch in der Nebensaison sind, sind leider nicht ganz so viele Gäste vor Ort. Solltest du im Sommer wieder einmal zu uns kommen wird das anders sein und dann wird sicher auch die Athmosphäre für dich besser passen. Hattest du an diesem Sonntag am Free Diner teilgenommen? Das ist eigentlich immer eine schöne Gelegenheit die anderen Gäste zu treffen und mit ihnen ins Gespräch zu kommen. Wir wünschen dir alles Gute und hoffen dich eines Tages wieder begrüßen zu können. Viele Grüße. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

2 Mar 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, I really enjoyed my time there, it was super cozy and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. We are very very happy that you rated us with maximum points, thats really a big compliment. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again one day :-) Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
9.1

Enjoyed my 1 night at Lollis Homestay. No complaints and being a bit quirky made it that extra bit special.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our "bit quirky" Hostel ;-) Its great to hear that you liked us and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.