Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lollis Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Lollis Homestay Located at Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden, Dresden.
Lollis Homestay
Germany
Dresden 01097 Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden
90% 1567
51.0687604 13.7555909
Lollis Homestay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Clean bathrooms, really awesome common room, friendliest staff of any hostel I've stayed at. Only downside is that the room could be kind of cold at night. But overall great experience here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel and rating us maximum points. That is really a great compliment to us :-) As for the heaters in the room, they should be working all the time. I will check if there is a wrong setting in the system. Thanks a lot for that hint. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

16 Lis 2016
8.0

Good hostel overall, stayed there in off season but still easy to meet other solo travellers in the common area, only downside room did not smell the cleanest and there is no privacy in the showers. Great location, close to heaps of bars and an easy walk to everywhere noteworthy .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your nice review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and really like the social athmosphere here. I really wonder what the smell in the room could have been. Usually our cleaning staff works very well and the room shouldn't be smelling bad at all. But I will talk to our cleaning staff again, taking extra care of that room. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you soon again! Best regards from Dresden. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Very nice staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. Wow, maximum points! That is really a nice compliment to us :-) We are very very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you soon again!

10 Lis 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel! The rooms remind me of staying with at an aunties house. Very cute, very personal. the common room was great, and I liked that it had different sections so you could socialise or do your own thing. Kitchen was good, and staff were very helpful! I really liked the location as there were lots of cool shops and great food around. Still close to all the big tourist things. Definitely worth it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us so much. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
6.0

Not sure what to say really, it's the bare minimum you'd expect from a hostel, signs everywhere telling me to lock up my belonging makes me think they've had a few thefts, door was wide open so anyone could walk in. Decent walk to the centre, basic facilities and pretty much no common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for taking your time to share your impressions with us. As for the sings it is simply important to tell our guests that they keep an eye on closing doors and using their lockers, as of course it happened once that fellow travellers stole stuff from others. It is not a warning, but a hint to be careful. To reach the center you could also use our free bikes, or public transport, which takes only about 10 minutes. Our common area is not really small, maybe you expected something else? We wish you safe travels and a good time. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
7.7

The free bikes need some maintenance. I got a flat tire after I used and I had to go back walking. Besides that, great hostel, great personal, I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would like to stay with us again :-) I am very sorry about the flat tire of your bike. We have some old bicycles here that we rent for free to our guests. We try to keep them in good condition, but in that case it was bad luck I guess, that the tire got flat when riding it. We check the bikes several days the week, so it is now repaired. We wish you all the best and see you soon :-) Best regards. Martin - Lolli8s Homestay.

1 Lis 2016
9.1

Très bonne ambiance, personnel sympa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
8.9

Bien ubicado en zo a de bares y se puede ir a pie al casco histórico. Personal muy amable, buenas camas y muy limpio. Recomiendo y volvería a ir

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
9.4

There was a cuddly toy on my pillow when I arrived! What's not to love about that? A hostel for travellers by travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your really nice review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you liked it here and especially the cute decoration of our female only dorm ;-) We wish you safe travels and really hope to see you soon again! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

25 Paź 2016
8.9

El es staff es excelente, te apoyan con todas tus dudas y te explican todo detalladamente. El mejor trato que he recibido. La ubicación me pareció excelente esta cerca de mucho bares y restaurantes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.