Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Loki del Mar Located at Avienda Piura #262, , Mancora.
Loki del Mar
Peru
Mancora Avienda Piura #262
84% 511
-4.1063752 -81.0575580
Loki del Mar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

All good - but please change The staff at The Reception. Some are Really unfriendly people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

That's a Great hostel for parties.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Best hostal in mancora

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.6

Good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.1

This is more like a backpacker's resort than just a hostel. Great place to party.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, especially the swimming pool is a big plus! Nice sturdy beds. Great food and drinks available, which make leaving the hostel very hard! Friendly staff. During my stay they run out of different kind of drinks, which I think is a bit weird for a so called party hostel. The WiFi is only good in certain areas, but that's alright. Overall I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
7.7

You get what you pay for, it's a cheap hostel with secure lockers for your kit which is great. There are lots of people coming and going which means the staff don't have much time to help but they do help where they can. The security into the hostel is great as they have someone on the door 24/7 who only lets people in with wrist bands. If you like to party and drink hard this is the place for you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
5.4

Strange experience. After staying in Loki Lima where the staff are great, I was really disappointed by Loki Mancora. Great facilities, cleaning staff do a great job, secure lockers, security on the door, (Although the night guard likes to try it on with drunk girls) good location but the staff were very unpleasant. You've got a few vain Argentinians behind the bar more bothered about their appearance and their own clique than customer service. Also very very expensive food drinks.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.9

Awesome pool and bar area. The only negative was that our room was right next to a club and no one could sleep until the music turned off at around 4am. Great place to meet people, food is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.0

It is very much a compound within the town, but the atmosphere is a mix between chill and party. The pool is nice and there are hammocks around the courtyard. It's quite expensive as breakfast is not included and the food is quite expensive. Happy hour deals are good, and the staff are friendly. They were very delayed with check in and did not apologise. The security in the hostel is very high and came in to the room without saying why or giving notice to the people in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.