Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sty 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel! One of the best I've stayed in! Only thing was they don't lock the door to the hostel but security was great otherwise! Also had a great 'tab' system so everything including meals and drinks could be added and paid at the end!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! Clean beautiful and such a good place to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Party hostel as expected but was not too crazy wild as some reviews pointed out. You could definitely step away. My only complaints are my bed seemed to be an air mattress but beds in other rooms were comfy as? And no bathrooms had any soap. Ever. Kind of gross for a party hostel especially if you're staying a while. Not hard to get some hygiene in there guys. Anywho would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
10.0

Extremely clean for a party hostel. Very social with a ton of drinking but nice to spend a few days in that environment. Location is great and no problems at all with the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in Peru, met so cool people. And with the pool and the bar it's such a good atmosphere. Every evening they have games like flip cup or beer pong. One afternoon they had salsa lessons, that was a lot of fun and you meet people very easy. But it's a party hostel, so at night it's really noisy. The rooms have lookers and I liked that the shower and toilet were separate and in the room. Highly recommended the best place to stay in Mancora.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • issacmaw2044
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
9.1

Pros- Close to Beach, Great Bar and pool area, hammocks in abundance are a godsend, cheap good food and drinks, cleanliness is kept to a high standard and the staff are great help. Cons- Wifi was shocking almost to the point of non existent, Some beds are good but some are plastic which makes for a uncomfortable night when the temperature is still high even at night. Overall a good place that i would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing- right on the beach and it has a huge pool and great bar area & rooms are nice too. There's always something going on in the day/ evening so you don't really even need to leave the hostel. Staff are great, they went above and beyond the whole time we stayed there and were super helpful when I was ill. Also the tuna steak is insane, and the slushies!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
10.0

The beds and the rooms leave a lot to be desired. However, the pool and the parties are so much fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
8.0

Great party hostel , make sure you get the blood bombs. Pool is great but could be cleaner. Close to the beach and restaurants on the main road

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Gru 2016
8.9

Bathrooms were gross and the shower flooded the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.