Hostelworld.com

Loki del Mar

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Loki del Mar Located at Avienda Piura #262, , Mancora.
Loki del Mar
Peru
Mancora Avienda Piura #262
85% 464
-4.1063752 -81.0575580
Loki del Mar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
6.9

no kitchen! not even microway,or fridge to store water at least. big but very uncorfortable and old beds. bathrooms, showers and floors not very clean. on the bright side, hot showers, great pool, ok bar and parties, and good location, very close to the beach and the main bars.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
6.0

A total party hostel, but a clean one. Expect lots of college kids playing beer pong. Food is average. Too many people come here and never leave the hostel (ie see the actual town). 2 out of 4 of the lockers in my room were busted, so the place needs a bit of updating.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great staff - especially the volunteers! Just a fun place to be at :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel, like a resort, big lockers, good food, great atmosphere, the only place to stay if you're stopping in Mancora, which you need to!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great party hostel right on the beach. Pool is also great and there are always activities and themed nights at the bar. Internet is about a 7/10. Showers are good and there are fans in the rooms with beds made daily. Only downside is the price of some drinks at the bar. Expect to pay $5usd for a vodka slushie outside happy hour. Little bit expensive in my opinion.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tomhuke6257
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really great party hostel. Every evening there is a different event. The party beach is just behind the hostel. Good security at the entrance. Only downside: there are quite some hard drug tourists there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
8.0

Really fun hostel - you'll stay longer than planned! Lovely (but slightly dirty) pool, hostel on the beach, loads of activities going on and organised night events. Staff usually helpful and good food at the bar. A bit too big to make friends easily and bedrooms were smelly, unventilated and uncomfy. Toilet was regularly splattered with sick but that's not unusual for a party hostel...! The best hostel to be at in Mancora

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
7.4

It was the strangest place but really great as a party hostel with different events each night. It was really fun here with beach access from the hostel. Nice food too but I definitely think i would only be able to stay a couple of nights otherwise it's too much and doesn't really feel like you're in Peru but Magaluf or somewhere. But i'd highly recommend if you want a party place for a few days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
8.6

You want to party?? This is the place to go! Great open area with swimming pool and bar with quick access to the beach! If your in mancora, don't even contemplate anywhere else!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great party hostel right next to the beach! The swimming pool and common area was really nice. This place looks more like a resort than a hostel. Only negatives was really bad wifi and the ceiling fan in my room didnt work so it got really hot at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.