Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Loki del Mar Located at Avienda Piura #262, , Mancora.
Loki del Mar
Peru
Mancora Avienda Piura #262
85% 493
-4.1063752 -81.0575580
Loki del Mar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
6.3

Muy ruidoso y los baños terriblemente sucios. No recomendable para quienes quieran ir a descansar. Quizás por el mismo precio se encuentre algo mejor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.0

Had a good stay, it could have been cleaner though. Someone had puked im my bed when I arrived. Please check that everything is clean when new guests arrive. If you're not in a party mood, better stay somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Awesome atmosphere, it's well deserved reputation keeps it booked up so pre-book to avoid disappointment. Beautiful building and great non noisy concrete bunks. The staff were really sympathetic and friendly, none of the usual power trip from reception/ security guards. It's a must stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.3

A party! My two night stay was perfect as it was a weekend so the evenings were great fun! The place is like a resort but the beer and ping pong tables make it easy to socialise during the day and night. Hostel volunteers are a crazy bunch but loads of fun. Reasonably clean for a party hostel. The beach is nice but the sea isn't great. Decent food at the hostel, but be careful with the tab system on drinks!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.9

Era una experiencia buena en mancora gracias a Loki! La atmósfera, el ambiente era perfecto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Best party hostel I've stayed at so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
7.4

Good place if you want to party. Most people there were travelling in groups. So it was a bit difficult to socialize.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.3

Amazing pool area and right next to the beach. Bar area isn't great though and asking anything from reception seemed to take ages.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.4

Huge party hostel with the most amazing staff, although some have moved on now but I'm sure they have been replaced with fun loving people. Pool, hammocks, bar, table tennis and giant jenga - what more could you ask for. Organised daily activities and nightly drinking games. Come here to get on it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, staff, food and place. Would deffinately recommend but just watch your drink on the beach bars... A mates drink got spiked then he got mugged.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.