Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Loki del Mar Located at Avienda Piura #262, , Mancora.
Loki del Mar
Peru
Mancora Avienda Piura #262
84% 524
-4.1063752 -81.0575580
Loki del Mar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
7.1

Impressive Hostel cause it's so big and cool chill pool area and parties. Staff are nice. No visitors which sucks. Only bad thing is the drinks are over priced and cocktails weak with on shot. That's not a cocktail. They are abusing the fact they know backpackers will buy drinks and food so they have higher costs. I even had to buy a extra bottle of water to have a vodka lime and soda. When u step outside you will find much better things to eat and drink.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

100% party hostel...not the place to stay if you want somewhere quiet Activities everyday which are good for meeting people, good social vibes and good for solo travelers or groups Could check in early which was great. Lockers in rooms, wifi doesn't reach all rooms but good in communal areas. Nice pool, lots of hammocks and on the beech

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had a really good time at Loki and ended up staying much longer then I first intended too. What I really liked was the pool area with the hammocks. It's also right at the beach with plenty of nice restaurants just next to the hostel. It's always something going on and there is a party every night. The only "negative" thing is that because of the parties it was a bit difficult to sleep some nights, but hey if you are in a party hostel then that's what you get. I would definitly stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

This is a good option for a nice vacation, the staff is very friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great fun! If you are up for meeting lots of new friends and having a bit of a party, you might end up staying longer than expected.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great stay at Loki, if you like a party this is 100% the place for you. If party isn't your scene avoid, avoid, avoid! There is no sleep to be had here! Great access to the beach, nice pool, good food and drink selections. The staff were overall great but one receptionist gave us an extremely cool reception and did not allow us to check in till 1pm despite having a reservation and arriving after a long night bus at 7am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Party. Party. Party. SUCH a good and fun hostel. The staff are amazing (so much so that you'll want to stay and work) and it's right on the beach. The daily activities and nights are a lot of fun, it's a great place for someone travelling alone or in a group! Best hostel in Mancora for sure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

I would highly recommend this hostel in Mancora. It's set up so well more like a budget hotel than a hostel really, with everything you need right there with almost no need to ever leave (but still venture out, Mancora is sick). Atmosphere is always pumping and there's always something to do here if you're up for it. Probably not where you want to be if you just want to relax, it's definitely a party hostel, but one of the best at that. We booked 2 nights and extended for a whole week. Go there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
8.0

Great for a party, and don't expect to get an early night. The beach isn't that's nice but the pool is a great sociable place to hang out. The beds are uncomfortable but unlikely you'll be in them much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

All good - but please change The staff at The Reception. Some are Really unfriendly people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.