Hostelworld.com

Loki del Mar

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Loki del Mar Located at Avienda Piura #262, , Mancora.
Loki del Mar
Peru
Mancora Avienda Piura #262
87% 447
-4.1063752 -81.0575580
Loki del Mar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel, like a resort, big lockers, good food, great atmosphere, the only place to stay if you're stopping in Mancora, which you need to!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great party hostel right on the beach. Pool is also great and there are always activities and themed nights at the bar. Internet is about a 7/10. Showers are good and there are fans in the rooms with beds made daily. Only downside is the price of some drinks at the bar. Expect to pay $5usd for a vodka slushie outside happy hour. Little bit expensive in my opinion.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
7.4

It was the strangest place but really great as a party hostel with different events each night. It was really fun here with beach access from the hostel. Nice food too but I definitely think i would only be able to stay a couple of nights otherwise it's too much and doesn't really feel like you're in Peru but Magaluf or somewhere. But i'd highly recommend if you want a party place for a few days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
8.6

You want to party?? This is the place to go! Great open area with swimming pool and bar with quick access to the beach! If your in mancora, don't even contemplate anywhere else!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great party hostel right next to the beach! The swimming pool and common area was really nice. This place looks more like a resort than a hostel. Only negatives was really bad wifi and the ceiling fan in my room didnt work so it got really hot at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • felixedlund
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
5.4

Really dirty rooms and no breakfast included, and it where really expensive if you should buy it there. It was impossible to sleep before 2, but the party's where really good! The pool where ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
9.1

Gorgeous hostel/resort. Cleanest one I've seen so far. Great location right by the beach. Staff are mediocre, took a while to hail down one for a drink at the bar. No kitchen but they do have a decent in house restaurant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
9.4

Great location, young and fun staff, sweet amenities, and fun daily events.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
8.3

Good hostel with pool, close to the beach and they rent out surfborads. They got good and quite sheap food. But it still a party hostel for the people that wants to sleep it's not the best option but for the party people it might bee the best option in town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.4

Great resort hostel. Located right in the beach. An awesome place to meet and party with travellers. Music is questionable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.