Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Loki del Mar Located at Avienda Piura #262, , Mancora.
Loki del Mar
Peru
Mancora Avienda Piura #262
81% 554
-4.1063752 -81.0575580
Loki del Mar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Great fun, very messy and everything you'd expect from the party hostel leaders in Mancora. Of all the reviews I've read below, I had no issues with the drinks (try the slushies and then try not to be drunk...). The staff on the whole were great. A couple were maybe a little less friendly but that happens everywhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
6.3

Great beach and really quick access, pool is nice, was quiet when we were there but I'm told does get better, food is good and reasonable price with conviemtint tab system which can use home credit card for, but did find sick in bed. Had coke flushed away by security!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
6.0

Es un hostel 100% fiestero, acá no vas a poder dormir o descansar. El personal masculino no es profesional, se dedica más a seducir a las mujeres hospedadas que a atender de forma eficiente, lo cual es bastante molesto, especialmente si vas con tu pareja. Lamentablemente me robaron un bloqueador solar cuando estaba en la piscina y en las habitaciones los lockers son lamentables, por lo tanto en temas de seguridad tiene baja puntuación. Si quieres fiesta este es el mejor hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Really good place fell like I was in Las Vegas for a good ass price Stay here if you want party and bullshit Love it here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
7.1

Great location, great facilities, clean, nice pool, reasonably priced meals, big and spacious. My only concern when I was staying was that I didn't have a key to my room, therefor it was never locked. One night I saw a bar staff enter my room at about 1am when he had finished his shift and decided to come sleep in my room with another guest! That was uncomfortable. Apart from some of the staff, great place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
8.6

Todo super genial... solo que deberian limpiar mas la piscina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
10.0

Great place, nice location. Had a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sabrinamcc94
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
9.4

If you like to party best place to be with a great party atmosphere, although if rest is what you look for not the best hostel. Has an alley that leads straight onto the beach which is pretty convenient. Staff are awesome and they have daily events usually including drinking. Very secure only people from the Loki hostel can come in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
10.0

I drank too much and slept with an English guy. was supposed to stay 1 night, I left 5 days later. You'll stay at Loki because everyone who's anyone stays at Loki. You'll have fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
8.9

Really great spot, especially if you want to party. Right on the beach and near some cheap restaurants. The pool was closed though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.