Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Loki Backpackers Hostel

  • Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Loki Backpackers Hostel Located at Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima.
Loki Backpackers Hostel
Peru
Lima Lima 18 Jose Galves 576, Miraflores
84% 383
-12.1210683 -77.0355105
Loki Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Lip 2016
9.1

Dormitórios muito pequenos, mas tirando isso, o hostel é incrível

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
9.4

Such a cool party hostel. Staff are amazing and loads of fun events at night in the bar. In a safe area as well. Good tour desk that can organize almost anything for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere, very easy to meet people and have a great time. Wristbands are a great idea so you're not constantly dealing with money all the time. Lockers in the rooms is great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
9.1

Amazing fun, the staff are a right laugh! Drinks are reasonable prices and the different events they do at night are great. Beds are comfortable, bathrooms clean with hot water. Slightly out the way, about 7-10 mins from Kennedy Park but wasn't too bad!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • keatingesam6339
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
6.6

From arriving the staff were rude. I was shown to my room thats it. Still dont know if they have a kitchen to cook your own food. Was not told anything about the place and when i was having a beer I baught at the bar in my room i was givin out to and felt the staff member to be intimidating. I tried booking an extra nite and was ignored by 2 staff member who then serverd 2 people before me and I had to ask a second time in 1 minute about the room because they were more interested in chatting.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.3

pretty good hostel but the price is a bit high, the bar doesn't have a big variety of food to offer

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
7.7

I know a lot of people love Loki, and I had a perfectly decent experience. But it was definitely not my favorite vibe. There wasn't really any great places to hang out (except the roof deck which was closed when I was there). The bathrooms were acceptable but seemed a little dirty. Bed were comfy enough. If you're looking for a big party crowd who doesn't spend much time in the hostel, this might be the place. I knew going into it that it might not be my cup of tea. So it lived up to expectation

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.0

Bom atendimento, particularmente achei longe do centro antigo, mas bairro muito bom!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
8.0

Bien ubicado, muy buena onda de todos y mucha fiesta.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2016
10.0

Nos hospedamos por tercera vez en el loki, y como siempre nos llevamos excelentes recuerdos. El hostel es muy limpio, camas cómodas, ubicación privilegiada y mucha actividad todas las noches en el bar. Saludos y espero volver pronto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.