Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loki Backpackers Hostel

  • Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Loki Backpackers Hostel Located at Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima.
Loki Backpackers Hostel
Peru
Lima Lima 18 Jose Galves 576, Miraflores
83% 418
-12.1210683 -77.0355105
Loki Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
7.1

Great location as it's within a short walking distance from Kennedy park. However there is only wifi in the downstairs area which is frustrating and should be specified. Additionally the staff wasn't that friendly, only saying hola or hello if you greeted them first creating a quieter not as friendly atmosphere. Additionally the indoor yet also outdoor smoking area is confusing and really rather unpleasant for those who don't smoke especially next to the eating area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
8.9

Great facilities and awesome big brekky, was super clean too. Staff could be more knowledgeable on tours, buses ECT. Had a few very drunk people in my room who barfed on my bed at3am but they promptly swapped me beds so that was good service. Its not loud at all for a party hostel which is nice but the people who stay there make it a party hostel in which you get no sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
6.6

The hostel is nice, but the bathroom was always dirty. They have a nice rooftopbar but they close it very early so there is no other chillout place than the bar. The staff could be more friendly and helpful as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • cindyfc
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
8.0

Loki was good! They cleaned and made beds everyday, which was awesome. However, the Saturday night I spent there was hard, due to smokers are inside and outside the bar all time, the people at the reception were extremely noisy even after the bar was closed, I had to go downstairs with my friend to ask them for silence and they don't have breakfast. Even though this, I stayed in a girls dorm and I loved it, beds and lockers are super comfortable, my friend and I had the room just for us! 😉

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
10.0

Etablissement dans un quartier tranquil de Lima. Proche du parc Kennedy et des commodités. J'ai apprécié rester dans cet hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
4.9

No me gusto que la gente del hostel nos hablara todo el tiempo en ingles, aun cuando ya les habíamos indicado que hablábamos español y estando en Perú. Hasta los anuncios que ponían resultaban estar en inglés. Por otro lado, las instalaciones son muy chicas y sombrías. Si vuelvo a lima nome alojare en el Loki.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
8.3

I've stayed for 4 days and i can say that Loki is one of the best hostels in Lima. Condiser: The only problem maybe can be that the rooms r open all day and everyone can get into them, u can lose something, it was not my case but who knows?, they dont offer free Bk but u have cheap options at the bar, wifi is slow but u dont need to b all day with ur cellphone. The parties are the best, good location n the staff is very funny, thanks Alvaro and Steve u were the best, we r coming back for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • the_enz
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
10.0

I had a fantasic stay at Loki with the highlight being the staff energy and the help they gave me. Special mention to Daniel who works at reception. He is a bloody legend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
8.9

El personal del hostal es lo mejor, son muy amables y atentos a ayudarlo en lo que se necesite. La comida y bebidas son buenas y con precios justos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Muy bueno. Sólo estuve una noche pero seguro voy a regresar en mi próximo viaje a Lima.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.