Hostelworld.com

Loft Gallery Amsterdam

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Loft Gallery Amsterdam Located at Spuistraat 6a, , Amsterdam.
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 TS Spuistraat 6a
82% 173
52.3773233 4.8941101
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
8.0

Brilliant location, a 3 minute walk from Centraal Station. The building is beautiful, with comfortable bed and nice kitchen. Bit tricky to find as no sign. Few easily fixable issues that stopped this being a 10/10 e.g. broken light in the bathroom/broken door handle, and no curtains in the bedroom. Also possibly too many rooms for just 1 bathroom. The photos could do with updating as since they were taken it seems another room has been built making living area smaller. Overall, would recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay if you don´t mind the 70 steps. Light big kitchen with 2 fridges to share with 5 rooms and a cute roof terrace. The bath is to share with 3 rooms which was ok but very narrow steps to reach it. Only one towel per person and nothing in the kitchen or the bathroom to dry the dishes or your hands (but a dishwasher), no glasses to drink but cups. There was enough space in the room and but more furniture like a cupboard or a lamp at the bed would improve the comfort.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Das ,,Hostel" ist ja mehr eine Art Loftwohnung die man sich mit ein paar anderen Gästen teilt (bei uns nie mehr als 4). Insgesamt ist es im Preis - Leistungsverhältniss wirklich top! Natürlich gibt's immer was zu meckern (hier aber auf höchstem Niveau): -wir hatten in unserem Zimmer kaum wlan (inKüche top) -die Zimmer sind relativ hellhörig -die Wohnung wirkt auf den Fotos deutlich größer als sie wirklich ist (ist aber nicht klein) Würde dennoch sofort wieder hin!:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.3

A pleasant stay at the hostel. Good location and clean facilities. Steep, long stair to the appartment and lots of stairs inside. Only one bathroom to share between all the rooms. Despite this the bathroom was never occupied when we needed it. Lovely balcony with overview of the area. I would recomend it to friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • brownie_prattles8106
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
9.1

Couldn't find a better location. Our room had double doors to a huge window on the street, was perfect for what we wanted. Heaps of stairs though, in case you've got much luggage with you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

We had room at the top of the loft (Another floor above kitchen and dayroom). Furniture was super basic (comfy twin size bed, chair for night stand and a dresser). No curtains on windows, which can get annoying at night. It would be cool if there would be some extra blanket in the room (the nights were very cold, though the last night of your stay they turned the radiator heat on). Overall decent stay with excellent location (5 min walk to train stat. and center)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.0

L'hostello è carino e il rapporto qualità- prezzo fantastico. Io avevo una camera privata con solo alcuni spazi condivisi, tra cui il bagno. La camera era carina e la casa anche! Unico problema (ma credo comune in tutta Amsterdam)... Le scale! Sesto piano senza ascensore, con scale molto piccole è difficile da gestire. Ma dopo il primo giorno, diventi un campione. Se dovessi fare una vacanza di nuovo e non potessi spendere molto, tornerei in questo albergo. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
9.7

Apartamento muy bien ubicado, no ruidoso y limpio. Cocina totalmente equipada. Sexto piso sin ascensor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2016
8.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

W pokoju nie ma miejsca, nie ma szafy, garderoby. Pokój jest bardzo przestronny i jasny, ale brak miejsca i sprzętu, kurtyna, lampa, stół ... W przeciwnym razie w odniesieniu do pozostałej części mieszkania, w kuchni jest bardzo dobrze wyposażone, sofy są bardzo wygodne, a pokoje są bardzo ładne i bardzo czyste.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2016
6.6

The hostel is in a oustanding ubication. We had a private room with no bathroom, but it wasnt a problem. The only thing that we didn t have, was wifi on the room. We had to go out to the common place on the kitchen. The hostel is a pent house with 5 rooms and one bathroom. There is no elevator, but this in Amsterdam is really common.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the comment, just to clarify, its 3 rooms, not 5 :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.