Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
7.4

Sehr gemütliches Hostel, sehr klein, liegt im Keller. Sehr gute Lage, man kann überall hin laufen. Sehr entspannte Atmosphäre. Von der Gemeinschaftsküche kann man jedoch nicht ganz so viel erwarten. Ein Herd ist nicht vorhanden. Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
6.0

The staff was friendly and helpful, 15 minutes walking distance from central station, but rooms, bathrooms and lockers were quite small, wasn't very clean and the pillow and quilt wasn't good.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
7.7

This is a very average hostel. It has an okay location, it's a little dirty, it doesn't have outlets by all the beds, and the lockers are small. Taking these things into consideration, I would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
4.3

when i was about to cook, a worker just took away the kitchen tool and she hadn't explain me the kitchen is open until 6pm. even though the price was expensive, it was so dirty and you have to pay for linen and print... however security code changes sometime, so i felt safe. the worst thing was i didn't get a plug and light i. my bed, there were many plugs near a bed, so only a person can use many of them. how can i get my devices recharged ? to be honest, this hostel is the worst one ever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
8.0

The place ir very OK. I recommend this hostal. It is clean and has good beds. I do not recommend the breakfast buffet, it is not that good for what it costs. The girls in reception are very kind and helpful, except for the guy that was there when I checked in. Very unkind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
8.6

Clean, cheap and great location. It's a 'no frills' hostel that is perfect for a weekend city break on a budget as Stockholm is quite expensive in general. The staff were friendly too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
7.7

Great location, comfortable, clean. It's a first hostel I stayed in without 24-hours (or at least 16hrs) reception. Sometimes I had a feeling it's a self-managed hostel because recetion was open while we were visiting the city (9 to 18) . Interesting experiment, a bit surprising but it was pretty fine in the end.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
9.7

Great place, the staff is really kind, it's quite big with a lot of rooms, nothing too fancy but it's comfortable and cozy; there is enough bathrooms and always hot water unlike other places! It's very close to the city center and it's very warm (a must for Stockholm :D) I would definitely come back and will recommend the place!:))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
2.6

Bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone. I stayed in room 1, bed 3. This was Some kind of old campingbed with an even older matras. I laid in bed like a banana. The room was way too small to house 3 people so very crowded. The room was on the Street with a window so there was steetlight and noise the whole night. There were people in the public area's drinking and making noise until 4am. Because there is no staff available they can do whatever. Cleanliness was so so. No go!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
5.7

It would be nice to have it a little bit more clean and staff more often present for questions and advices. We enjoyed our stay, but seen better caretaken hostels before

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.