Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1,242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1,242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
66% 1242
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
7.4

Lovely social atmosphere. Disgusting showers. Good location. Comfortable beds. Ridiculous that we had to pay extra for linen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Bed linen charge is clearly stated even before you book and you can always bring your own linens! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
6.6

Average of averageness, 31 euros for a friday on this average hostel is way too much, its a great pkace for a nice calm stay but that is it, hard to meet people, overall good experience

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Prices may vary greatly depending on city events, occupation and day of the week. Our prices can go from just 15 eur! Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

14 Paź 2016
7.7

Overall the stay was good. The guy who checked us in was super nice! The lounge doesn't have very comfortable seating but there is a lot of places to sit. Sound travels through the rooms easily. Easy to get around the city from there and pretty close to central station. The one thing that was an issue that we didn't realize until the second day is that the stovetop gets out away when reception leaves in the afternoon. But for the price, would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Info about stovetop is stated on the wall in front of it on the hudge almost meter sticker :) Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

14 Paź 2016
8.0

The hostel was very well located just 2 stops from the Central Station but my room was just in front of the kitchen, so the smell sometimes was awful, also the bathrooms are mixed, but the main problem is that you don't have so much space to leave your stuff while you are taking a shower, which btw sometimes it is very dirty, so if you want to stay here it is ok but don't forget to bring with you your flip flops! Also there is a creepy bald guy who I think he was living there...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Our guests varies and we welcome everyone, we do not approve you judging other people by appearance. Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
10.0

Great hostel, reasonable price, central location, helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Paź 2016
8.9

It has worked well every time (my third stay); Very convenient, easy payment online, has all facilities I need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback. Welcome back again! Kindest regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • RachelArnoldy97
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
8.0

Pros: plenty of showers and restrooms, never a wait Easy to access important points from hostel (a little of a walk but that was fine with me) Access to fridge and microwave Co-op and supermarket nearby Cons: wifi didn't reach into all the dorms Hard to meet people, no central gathering location Overall I was satisfied, it wasn't 5 star but it had the essentials

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback. We will take points mentioned into consideration for improvement. Welcome back again! Kindest regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

Even if it is in a basement, the meeting areas are great for small groups. Easy to quickly manage the water temperature in the showers. 6 or 14 in a room, same deal as the people are quiet inside. It was not in my contract the fact that I would receive an e-mail with the main door, lockers and the allocated room electronic codes. As I travel without phone and computer, it is bothering to find that e-mail the day before. No staff present after 6 pm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback. We will take points mentioned into consideration for improvement. We would strongly recommend to have phone when you travel in order to avoid unnecessary risk being left without help in any emergency situations apart from hostels itself. Welcome back again! Kindest regards, LODGE32 TEAM

9 Wrz 2016
8.6

Individual power sockets per bed. You had to bring own sheets or pay for the sheets. I loved their system of how you get an email to let you know of the codes and what room you're in, if your check in is after hours. Showers could have been kept cleaner. Abit small and squishy. Location is about 15 minute walk from all attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback. We will take points mentioned into consideration for improvement. Welcome back again! Kindest regards, LODGE32 TEAM

8 Wrz 2016
7.7

It&#39;s safe here and clean too. However, the kitchen is kind of small and not so well-equipped, no stove to cook and the electromagnetic oven is missing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review Hot plate is available within reception hours! Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.