Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sie 2017
9.1

Muy buena relación calidad precio. Limpio, agradable y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
6.9

Ein gutes Hostel, in das ich wieder zurückkehren würde. Allerdings muss ich darauf hinweisen, dass das Hostel sich in einem Keller befindet und es somit kein Fenster für Tageslicht oder Frischluft gibt. Wen das nicht stört, kann dort ein paar Nächte verbringen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
6.9

We stayed in a mixed room of 12 beds which was pretty stuffy and cramped. The bathrooms and toilets were not very clean. The location was convenient for public transportation and going to the city center.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
7.7

Reasonable hostel in an excellent location. Not the cleanest place I've seen and one of the showers didn't work. Wifi was a bit patchy. No windows in the rooms and the only cooking facilities are a hot plate which is switched off at 6pm and a microwave. On the other hand, the beds were fine, the staff were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay in Stockholm overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
3.7

Only good thing is location. Staff was really never there, can't cook anything or do laundry unless staff is there. Would definitely not stay there again or recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
4.3

I won't ever stay here again! 1. the whole place was in the cellar and in my room there was only a tiny window that couldn't be opened which made the air in the room very stuffy. 2. Linen are not included which is ok, but you are not allowed to use your sleeping bag so if you don't bring your own linen you have to pay an additional 60sek (about 6€). And Last but not least, the hotplate in the "kitchen" is only available from 9am to 6pm "for your own safety" and there is only one pot.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.0

Le lieu est sympathique mais il n'y avait pas de fenêtre dans la chambre, pour l'aération ce n'est pas ce qu'il y'a de plus pratique

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
2.6

I sincerely do not recommend this hostel, not only because the photos on the internet don't show what it actually looks like (it just looks like a hospital and it's EXTREMELY dirty), but also because the staff of AWFUL. We were about to sue them, especially the lady at the reception, Lena. Please do something about your staff, your cleaning method (inexistent), and the space in the bedrooms, because there are a lot of things that could be considered illegal.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • worldwideinfo5
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
6.6

If you need a cheap bed near Central Station then this works. Need to check your email before arriving (or have data on your phone) because you won't be able to get in (the building, room or luggage storage) without the codes in the email. Desk is generally only staffed around 3 pm. Photos are not accurate. It is a basement with uncomfortable chairs in the tiny common area. Again, this is a place to sleep and then move on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
6.0

First of all I was happy with its location and its price. On the other hand we didn't have any wifi within our bedroom. Also it doesn't have any couches in the hostel, where guests could stay. Another thing we didn't like was that the showers/toilets weren't clean and in the showers the water couldn't flow off properly. I personally didn't like that the hostel is in the basement, so there isn't really a window anywhere and you can't see outside.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.