Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Syria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
6.9

Det är en bra plats för att bo en natt men när man kommer under natten och vill gå i rumet kan man se inget och det är svårt för att veta vilken säng man har. Om ni kan kan ni tillsätta led lampor som visar lite inne rummet. Även om priset är billigt men det betyder inte att ni inte kunde sätta schampo inne duschen. Mvh.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
6.6

You cannot cook if the reception is closed, that means the most of the time. The kitchen doesnt even have enough plates and forks. The bedlines are not included (7 euros more or less) and it is not that cheap for that quality. (it is the cheapest one that I found in Stockholm though). Some people complained about the wifi but I always had a good signal. Also the guy in the reception was kind and friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
5.7

Showers were in bad shape. There is no kitchen and common areas are small. Beds are not comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
3.4

I didn't receive the codes & the correct check-in timing to the entrance and was unable to check in on the 1st day of my stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
5.1

Where to start... The location is great, the price awesome and the hostel on its own its okay, but the little details i am about to explain, in my opinion ruin everything. First of, the WiFi and plugs. In my room there was no signal. There could have been another router and problem solved. Not enough plugs, and in awkward positions. What they have is not a kitchen, its a microwave. Dirty most of the time. The staff only where there a couple of hours, and the guy was super rude! He's not happy!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
5.7

It is well situated and it is easy from the hostel to reach the city centre. The hostel was not clean, and they take the cooking stove out of hours of reception... The staff was not helpfull The room is without window which is uncomfortable and the bed sheets were not very neat. They do not allow sleeping bag. And be careful when you arrive. As you open the entrance door, there is a step straight away to go down to reception.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
6.0

Overall, Lodge32 is a so-so hostel. A bit out of the way, but it's close to the T-banna station. Had some issues with its facilities and reception. On some weekdays, reception is only open for 4 hours! I came into my room to find used sheets and pillows piled on my bed, not to mention the fact it was windowless, which has a very negative effect. Staff was chilly and not very helpful. Plus sides: relatively clean, free coffee/tea, and good hostelmates.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really nice, clean, good environment, cheap and nice staff. Only thing I could say bad, the sleeping bags are not allowed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • GN02290445
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

The cooker will take away without reception hours

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
8.0

Staff was okay, place was clean, not a party feel, but comfortable. The location was pretty good since the metro was right there, but walking was about 20 mins or so to get to the center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.