Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 1,223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 5.7
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 1,223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 5.7
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
64% 1223
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Wrz 2016
7.7

It's safe here and clean too. However, the kitchen is kind of small and not so well-equipped, no stove to cook and the electromagnetic oven is missing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review Hot plate is available within reception hours! Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

nice atmosphere & v clean, better than expected!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
7.4

We were pleasantly surprised. Not only were the hostel staff friendly and eager to help but the security of the hostel rooms was also very good. The rooms were clean and the shared bathrooms were as good as could be expected. As we visted when it was cool the ventilation was not really an issue and it did not feel stuffy despite it being underground. As the group filled one room security was not an issue as there are codes on the doors. Overall, you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
6.6

In the basement of an appartment block. There was no daylight in the rooms. Loaction was good, you can easily walk from central station. Good to spend the night, but thats it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
6.0

Many people dropping by at random times during the night. I could havev thought about it before, especially as they say "check-in any time". But still it was one of the few times that I would say I really slept bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
3.7

Hard to tell. You have to live how worse it is

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback We would appreciate real constructive criticism, not overall unhelpful statement Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
8.9

Хостел находится в исторической части города, рядом с ситихоллом. Персонал не навязчивый. Всё очень демократично. Единственный трабл, заселение с 15 00. А рассчётный час в 11. Но мы,приехав в город рано, смогли оставить вещи, попить чай и приготовить еду, еще до заселения. Душей и туалетов много.Нигде нет очередей. А вот обеденных столов всего два, и они маленькие, это не очень удобно.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
5.7

The staff member at the time was extremely unhelpful and just didn't want to be there at all...we arrived with no booking and asked if there were any rooms available and he responded with "no" that was all...so we left,booked a room and came back an hour later to leave our bags for the room that apparently was unavailable...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback What do you mean room was not available? I see you checked in and checked out normally Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
4.6

The hostel is well located, but it feels like an overcrowded cave. The rooms are too small and too dark, the mattresses are too old and worn down. Cooking is only possible during reception time, so not after 6 p.m. The bathrooms were dirty and there was no comfortable common area inviting to get to know other people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback We clean everything 3 times a day Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
6.6

Change to better mattress - it was rough

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.