Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1,162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1,162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
65% 1162
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
4.9

Alles in allem: zum schlafen reicht es. Es ist in einem alten Gewölbekeller, was ich eigentlich sehr schön finde. Die Tatsache, dass es dort keine Fenster gibt ist nicht so schlimm meiner Meinung nach. Das Problem war eher die sehr unfreundliche Rezeptionistin, das nur gekocht werden kann wenn diese auch da ist und dass man für Bettwäsche extra zahlen muss. Schlafsäcke waren verboten. Also zum schlafen reicht es aber mehr darf man nicht erwarten. Es gibt bessere! Codes waren lächerlich unsicher

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
6.0

The location is fine, about 10-15 minutes walk with luggages away from Central Station. It is not quite far away. The other parts are not so good. First of all, it is in the basement. Secondary, the attitude of the staff is so bad. On that morning, we took our midnight plane form Reykjavik to Stockhome, so we arrived the hostel early at about 9 o'clock. We needed to put our luggages first in the hostel. The staff hit on his desk twice while the whole process. Third, the kitchen is not useful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
4.0

I don´t recommend it at all. It was very dark and have no ventilation in the dorms. That means a very unhealthy breath. The common areas were also unconfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
4.3

It's one of the cheapest places in Stockholm, so I really try to be not too hard on this hostel, but: - Claiming you got wifi is not cool when it never works. - Hostel staff should be fun, or at least approachable. I could only describe these people as incompetent. - The bathroom smelled kinda funky and the shower head kept dropping off the shower Apart from that you get what you pay for, but above points are basics that should always be taken care of in European hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
3.4

We (three people) stayed in Lodge32 just for a night unexpectedly as we had planned to stay for 4 nights. We rented out a 4-bed room which was super-small and there was no facility except bed sheets and towels. The toilets were dirty and the building was shabby where there were no ventilation through the room and the corridors. At night the lobby was noisy that we experienced a terrible night at the Lodge32 hostel. It was not worthy at all to spend money without seeing what the hostel looks!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Great facility, atmosphere, staff. My only regret is that I came very late at night so I couldn't enjoy the island and the beach. In my opinion this hostel is more suitable for group of people rather than a solo traveler. Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
4.9

Nous n'avons pas eu un séjour très agréable. Les douches et toilettes n'étaient pas très propres. Pas suffisamment d'aération ce qui ne facilite pas le sommeil. Manque de personnel, aucune réceptionniste aux heures prevues (seulement 4h), nous avons dû laisser une note et attendons toujours des nouvelles pour le payement. Ambiance assez pesante, notamment dû au manque de place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
8.6

Central stationは徒歩12~3分くらい。共有スペースは座席がたくさんありきれいです。延長コード持っていくと良いかも。ホステルの上に7eleven、道路向かいにスーパーやドラッグストアがあり便利。シャワーは待つことなく使用できました。レセプションの方に延泊の対応もスムーズに行っていただきました。Central station is about walking 12-3 minutes. Shared space is clean There are a lot of seats. The room was clean. It might be a good and bring extension cord. 7eleven on top of the hostel, convenient There is a supermarket on the road opposite. Support of extension of stay towards the reception was also will go smoothly. Thank you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
8.0

The hostel had a good location near the city archive I use to visit. The staff was nice and the hostel was well run. I couldn´t find a cheaper hostel with that location in Stockholm so it gave me great value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
8.9

My travel partner and I were looking for a quick place to stay one night in Stockholm in between airport flights, and this was a great place for that. Simple, clean, comfortable, and cheap - exactly what we were looking for! Also the desk staff had great recommendations for local food, drink, and sights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.