Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1,190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1,190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
65% 1190
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
6.6

No lockers and a half hour walk from anywhere you'd want to go. I didn't even see a member of the staff, but good showers I guess. It got the job done.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Comodo vicino al centro e ai mezzi pubblici . ci vorrebbero solo i bagni più grandi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel is in an okay location, kind of a far walk from things but very convenient to a supermarket if you need anything. They give you a code for the door and the room by email so you don't have to do much for check in. They did charge my credit card before I came (which I didn't know and I would've liked to know beforehand they would charge it). Staff is rude and washer/dryer doesn't work well (plus they have towels in it most time). Very wobbly beds

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
5.1

El albergue lodge 32 destaca por sus puntos negativos más que por los positivos. Es un albergue sin ventanas el cual crea una atmósfera de olores que deja mucho que desear. Las habitaciones cerradas como Cuevas carecen de espacio para moverse, junto a unos baños escasos en duchas y vaters. No recomendaría este albergue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
3.7

Start by explaining that there may be a small kitchen but the utensils are non existent. The cups and girls and spoons are not there. Seating is not sufficient for the number of beds. The beds do not have enough space to lift your head up from laying down. No sheets and they do not allow sleeping bags. So you must buy sheets or rent theirs. FOR AN EXTRA FEE. Although the efficiency about checking in is there, the staff may not be. It's not their fault, COMMENT RAN OUT OF SPACE!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
4.3

Sämsta stället jag bott på hittills.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.3

I liked the idea of having codes ( that they send you in a mail before arrival) instead of keys . The location is kinda good: 10 min walking by the city hall, 15 from central station. Good atmosphere, rooms and services clean enough. Ps: For claustrofobic, the hostel is in an underground floor!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
5.4

Niente da dire sulla sicurezza e sulla pulizia delle camere, il problema è relativo al personale per niente disponibili e agli orari della reception. Non fidatevi delle condizioni della lavatrice e della asciugatrice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
4.9

L'ostello tutto sommato è passabile nonostante la bassa qualità: i letti sono ammassati nelle camere e c'è poco spazio , la cucina è un microonde ed un fornello elettrico che dopo le 18 viene staccato, si sta in un piano interrato con pochi lucernari e tubi a vista(che più che industrial sembra"squallid"). L'aspetto peggiore sono le receptionist: odiose, stizzite ai limiti della maleducazione. Suggerisco di sostituirle con totem interattivo, visto che già adesso vi danno tutte le info vi

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.6

It's a good place if you want just sleep, the kitchen is useful but there are no windows, it can be depressing if you stay too long. The location is great, just 15min of the station and same time to the center. However, it is nice but not extraordinary.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.