Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge In The City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.4
Ocena 400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 4.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.2
ZAREZERWUJ
5.4
Ocena 400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 4.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.2
Lodge In The City Located at 152 Taranaki Street, Te Aro, Wellington.
Lodge In The City
New Zealand
Wellington 152 Taranaki Street, Te Aro
54% 400
-41.2955384 174.7769075
Lodge In The City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Wrz 2016
2.6

This was the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The beds are uninhabitable. It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever laid in. The bathrooms are disgusting and the whole building is dirty. Do not stay here! Spend the extra money for a decent hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • tristanhemi
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
4.6

I usually stay here on trip to wellington because of it location and affordability. However every time the place gets worse and worse. I book quite far in advanced to ensure a booking. Every time I book, the booking is always lost or not in the system even when I book on a reliable website and am charged a small deposit??? The staff almost/always go super quiet and don't say a thing. The bathrooms are a disgrace. I have stayed in many hostels in under developed countries that are cleaner :-(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
5.4

Communal areas are very rundown and not that clean - the washing machine randomly dissapeared overnight and all the floors and surfaces were just kinda gross in the communal areas - staff were very friendly though and the room itself was fine

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
6.3

Niveau propreté très limite!! Quand je suis arriver dans ma chambre pas d'électricité ni de lumière, j'ai du demander à"changer de chambre!! Par contre bien placé en centre ville!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
4.6

Une fois dans ma chambre et installé. Mon lit à été donner A dautre voyageur. Le personnel n'est pas à l'écoute des solutions proposer. Les lits non pas été changé, j'ai dormi dans des draps souillés. Aucun respect dans la chambre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • iDonLuigi
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
7.1

Don't be scared by the old reviews, there is brand new showers very clean. The building is quiet old but it's a very good place to stay. Very good location and a lot of people to meet ! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
3.7

There are more mushrooms in the Bathroom than in the Wellington botanical garden. Dirty, narrow, old, broken and more Do not do it!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
5.4

Staff on reception was unfreindli and shoking, I was think live strait when I arvai

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
5.1

Es war laut und dreckig. So wirklich duschen gehen wollte ich dort nicht... das ich immer durch dein Raum musste der zum Party machen genutzt wurde um auf Toilette zu gehen war auch nicht wirklich angenehm. Dafür war es günstig auch wenn es kein kostenloses WLAN gab.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
4.0

This hostel was definitely the worst hostel I have stayed in during my 5 months in New Zealand. The rooms were quite small, pretty much closet sized. The bathrooms were disgusting. Half of the stalls were missing seats. And men were using the only women's restroom, eventhough there are more men's restrooms than women.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.