Hostelworld.com

Lodge In The City

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.6
Ocena 369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
ZAREZERWUJ
5.6
Ocena 369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
Lodge In The City Located at 152 Taranaki Street, Te Aro, Wellington.
Lodge In The City
New Zealand
Wellington 152 Taranaki Street, Te Aro
56% 369
-41.2955384 174.7769075
Lodge In The City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
4.0

Realy durty! lacks a lot of maintenance, the place is good.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
3.7

This is without a doubt the worst hostel we've ever stayed in. I've never felt so unsafe in a hostel, it was the 'hood'. I truly am surprised that the building hasn't been shut down yet as the place is rotting. Shower cubicle leaking, mold all around, ceiling tiles falling off revealing mold underneath. Matrasses are as thin as the duvets and the pillows half of that. If you are a young female travelling alone, DO NOT VISIT. Keep all valuables on you. Spend the extra dollar on a better

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
8.0

This Hostel really isn't as bad as described in the comments. Yes, the bathrooms are really old and broken, but quite clean. The atmosphere was one of the best of all hostels I've visited! (Yes there are some elder non-traveller long term stayer but whats the issue with that??). For small money and excellent location (close to Cuba Street and Courtenay Place) this is a very good Hostel. I enjoyed my stay more than in the more expensive Cambridge Hotel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
3.7

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! It's cheap for a reason. My room has a hole in the ceiling and when it rained outside, it rained inside. Making the entire day smell of damp. There's nothing good about this hostel. I would be ashamed to even work here!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

Excellent Service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
4.6

The Lodge in the City was one of the worst places I have ever stayed. Very dirty. Rooms, showers kitchen everything was disgusting! The staff were friendly and the location of the building was great. I only paid $23 to stay here so I guess I got my moneys worth. Glad I didn't have to stay here longer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Mar 2016
2.9

Vivan homeless. Sucio TODO. Nuestra habitación q daba a una cocina no tía puerta, la cocina tampoco así que había olor a comida en todos lados. Los baños vomitivos, con olor fuertísimo. Directamente no nos bañamos del asco. Nuestra habitación no estaba preparada, directa,ente no tenía muebles así q nos mandaron a la habitación previamente descripta, q de casualidad tenían disponible.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
4.3

This was literally the worst hostel I have ever stayed in, and I've stayed in lots of hostels and i'm not fussy! Full of long term people and a few families, very weird vibe none of the facilities worked, my room was overbooked so when I came back someone was in my bed, really weird atmosphere, cheap but definately worth spending a few more dollars to avoid this place!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2016
6.3

A bit run down and grimey but it's very cheap and central. Book your parking space before you arrive as parking is very limited.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
4.3

I have stayed in many Backpacker Hostels and would have to rate this as the worst . Start with an idiot on check in counter who was nowhere to be found then had cues on people lined up as he didnt know what he was doing. I had pre booked but that made no difference. My room was filthy and smelt, stains on carpet throughout the hostel. Showers nearest my room were adequate but again filthy,, the toilet door didnt close past the half way mark. A poor example of backpacker accommodation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.