Hostelworld.com

Lodge In The City

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.6
Ocena 376 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
ZAREZERWUJ
5.6
Ocena 376 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
Lodge In The City Located at 152 Taranaki Street, Te Aro, Wellington.
Lodge In The City
New Zealand
Wellington 152 Taranaki Street, Te Aro
56% 376
-41.2955384 174.7769075
Lodge In The City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
8.6

I was a bit upset that I had to pay for WiFi, only minimal but still. This changed when I entered the lounge room with tv and movies on it. This is a far better way to entertain yourself as you interact with people and aren't looking down at phone or laptop. I felt welcome there and gave a sense of home being there (even if it was just for one night). Thank you to the guests. Staff were helpful too, even signing out at 4am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
3.4

I have lived in wellington on and off for about 17 years and over that time i have stayed at lodge in the city several times so they should have my details on file yet when i got there the other night i had forgotten my ID, so the arrogant staff on the front desk would not book me in and turned me away.I spent 2 hours wandering the city to find accommodation LITC are more than happy to take the money off my credit card without providing a service and i will never stay there again ever

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
4.9

Para el check in y el check out tuve que esperar como 20 minutos porque no habia nadie en la recepcion, no habia papel higienico. las habitaciones sucias en gral sucio.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
6.3

Ohhh Lodge in the City. A seedy haven, like an island of misfit toys, a band of crusaders who binge-drink into the wee hours amongst tattered amenities. Great location, weird people, amazing people, it's a must-stay in Wellington for at least one night of memorable madness.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
4.0

Realy durty! lacks a lot of maintenance, the place is good.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
3.7

This is without a doubt the worst hostel we've ever stayed in. I've never felt so unsafe in a hostel, it was the 'hood'. I truly am surprised that the building hasn't been shut down yet as the place is rotting. Shower cubicle leaking, mold all around, ceiling tiles falling off revealing mold underneath. Matrasses are as thin as the duvets and the pillows half of that. If you are a young female travelling alone, DO NOT VISIT. Keep all valuables on you. Spend the extra dollar on a better

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
8.0

This Hostel really isn't as bad as described in the comments. Yes, the bathrooms are really old and broken, but quite clean. The atmosphere was one of the best of all hostels I've visited! (Yes there are some elder non-traveller long term stayer but whats the issue with that??). For small money and excellent location (close to Cuba Street and Courtenay Place) this is a very good Hostel. I enjoyed my stay more than in the more expensive Cambridge Hotel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
3.7

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! It's cheap for a reason. My room has a hole in the ceiling and when it rained outside, it rained inside. Making the entire day smell of damp. There's nothing good about this hostel. I would be ashamed to even work here!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

Excellent Service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
4.6

The Lodge in the City was one of the worst places I have ever stayed. Very dirty. Rooms, showers kitchen everything was disgusting! The staff were friendly and the location of the building was great. I only paid $23 to stay here so I guess I got my moneys worth. Glad I didn't have to stay here longer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.