Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge In The City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.9
Ocena 496 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
ZAREZERWUJ
5.9
Ocena 496 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
7.1

It was pretty disappointing that we booked a a full dorm for myself and 9 friends and when we arrived we found out we had been split up between two 10-bed dorms with 4 in one dorm and 6 in the other. We came to Wellington to all spend time together so it was a real shame that it worked out this way. We ended up having to book an extra room so we could be by ourselves and had to pay extra for this. Just very disappointing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
3.1

really dirty place, does not have a nice feel to it. very bad value for money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
3.4

This hostel was filthy, couldn't even use the kitchen it was so dirty, sofas all torn and just generally smelly shared areas. The 2 bathrooms on our floor were broken so had to go to the other floors and que to use the toilets / shower. There was only one working washing machine. When we told a member of staff about the issues she said there was nothing she could do as she couldn't fix the toilets etc and it wasn't her fault.... seriously. Then on the last day the lift broke. Save your money

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
6.3

Great location, security and staff, bit dated and old but get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
4.0

El hostel muy sucio y descuidado. Las alfombras llenas de manchas y sucias. Humedad en paredes y manchas en ventanas. Poca limpieza en los baños. Si vuelvo a Wellington no eligiria este hostel de nuevo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
4.6

The kitchen is a health hazard ... absolutely disgusting with little or no cooking supplies Rooms stink aswel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
4.6

Dirty bathrooms and pretty grim overall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
6.0

I only stayed here for half a night because my flight only arrived at 1 am. I'm glad I didn't have to stay longer though, because the room was super messy (I think most people in there were long terms working in Wellington) and it was incredibly hot. But the worst was the bathroom: it was really hot in there and it smelled of mold! The staff was friendly though and it isn't far from the city center.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
4.9

Kitchen was in a really bad state with dirty ovens, hobs, floors and appliances. Reserved and paid for car park space then on arrival there wasn't one available yet we were the ones told to keep checking for a space and that it would be towed away if there was an empty space and our car still wasn't parked in it. Staff very rather unfriendly and not very helpful!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
9.4

Definetely value for money. Nothing too special, but a big kitchen and common area with everything you need. Good location. Many longtermers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.