Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge In The City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.7
Ocena 391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
ZAREZERWUJ
5.7
Ocena 391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
Lodge In The City Located at 152 Taranaki Street, Te Aro, Wellington.
Lodge In The City
New Zealand
Wellington 152 Taranaki Street, Te Aro
57% 391
-41.2955384 174.7769075
Lodge In The City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
3.7

There are more mushrooms in the Bathroom than in the Wellington botanical garden. Dirty, narrow, old, broken and more Do not do it!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
5.4

Staff on reception was unfreindli and shoking, I was think live strait when I arvai

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
5.1

Es war laut und dreckig. So wirklich duschen gehen wollte ich dort nicht... das ich immer durch dein Raum musste der zum Party machen genutzt wurde um auf Toilette zu gehen war auch nicht wirklich angenehm. Dafür war es günstig auch wenn es kein kostenloses WLAN gab.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
4.0

This hostel was definitely the worst hostel I have stayed in during my 5 months in New Zealand. The rooms were quite small, pretty much closet sized. The bathrooms were disgusting. Half of the stalls were missing seats. And men were using the only women's restroom, eventhough there are more men's restrooms than women.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
5.7

3rd floor bathrooms- only 1 of 3 toilets was working, and smelt bad. Broken windows just lying unfixed. Most of the washers and dryers were broken, at many times there was only one washer and one dryer working for entire hostel. Don't know why they won't buy new ones. Window to room kept sliding open = noisy sirens. The lift looks like its about to break down at any time, take the stairs instead. Showers were either burning hot or too cold. Underequipped kitchen with no visible recycling.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
3.7

All of the bathrooms and cooking facilities in this hostel were very dirty and run down. The room smelt of mould. The bathrooms were practically unusable on our floor. The men's wouldn't lock and the seat was broken off the toilet. There was black mould on the ceiling and of the two shower cubicles, and one door was broken rendering it useless. They had a fish tank in the lounge area, but half the fish were dead. Do yourself a favor and spend a bit more for one of the other hostels in the city.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
5.7

Other than the friendly staff and cheap rates; Lodge in the City isn't somewhere I will stay again. It has a bit of a seedy vibe and is really run down. The stench of cigarette smoke and filthy carpet throughout; people loitering around the entrance; condom wrapper on the mattress and tired facilities weren't very welcoming. Light switches in a convenient place would be a good idea for those arriving at night. No doubt those "out of order" signs are permanent. Not a good look. Disappointi

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
8.6

Everyone was friendly and overall a good stay but one of the windows couldn't be shut (and it was windy and raining) and when we notified a staff member we were told it would be fixed but it wasn't. I imagine they were just busy though :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
6.6

I have stayed in several rooms due to their not so updated booking system. Rooms are cramped and there is no place to put your things, not enough plugs. Squeeky bunkbeds are with century old mattresses, so you can feel every spring... Not possible to sleep at all. Toilets and showers are old and often out of order. The crowd living in there is usually sociable because there is no free WiFi 😊

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
8.6

I was a bit upset that I had to pay for WiFi, only minimal but still. This changed when I entered the lounge room with tv and movies on it. This is a far better way to entertain yourself as you interact with people and aren't looking down at phone or laptop. I felt welcome there and gave a sense of home being there (even if it was just for one night). Thank you to the guests. Staff were helpful too, even signing out at 4am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.