Hostelworld.com

Lodge 121

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 403 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 403 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Lodge 121 Located at Lot 121, 1st Floor, Section 33 KTLD, Tabuan Road, , Kuching.
Lodge 121
Malaysia
Kuching Sarawak 93100 Lot 121, 1st Floor, Section 33 KTLD, Tabuan Road,
85% 403
1.5528732 110.3482890
Lodge 121
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Maj 2016
9.4

It was the best hostel during my stay in Malaysia. The only negative was the bathroom. It wasn't as clean as it could be. But it was ok... The guys that work there, are super nice! And very helpful. It has a nice park just 2 minutes away! Its 10 minutes from the bus station. It has some restaurants close by. Ask for the Laksa specialist one. Its 10 minutes away but it worth it! You can come and go to the airport with buses. But you'll need to walk around 20 minutes. Ask directions via email

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.1

Thanks for a great stay. Staff very friendly and helpful, very clean place. We will stay again if we come back to Kuching

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
8.6

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis TOP! Für dieses wenige Geld ein durchaus solides Bad saubere Laken und Böden, es gibt auch einen billigen waschservice. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilft immer weiter.. Das Hostel war bei unserem Aufenthalt fast leer, wir waren nahezu die einzigen Gäste. Die Lage ist gut. Innerhalb von 10min erreicht man das Zentrum Kuchings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2016
7.7

Non centralissimo ma vicino comunque alle principali attrazioni, personale gentile e disponibile, buona scelta se si viaggia low budget. Per la pulizia si potrebbe fare un po' di più, ma va considerato che è una guesthouse economica.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2016
9.1

Lodge 121 was definitely the nicest hostel we stayed in during our trip in Malaysia. It is clean and has a lovely homely feel to it (may not be the best place for solo backpackers trying to meet people though, there isn't much focus on a "social atmosphere").The staff were very kind and helpful. The location is also good, you can walk to any place in Kuching and it felt safe at night. I have already recommended the hostel to friends and will continue doing so! Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2016
6.9

The staff was very helpful and welcoming. Location is pretty good, 10-15 minute walk to wherever you need to go. Only downside was that the walls between the rooms are very thin. The people I the room beside me were talking all night and I could hear everything. Also, the remote for the a/c is at reception so the only option if you're feeling cold in the night is to turn off the unit. Make sure your temp is set so it's comfortable to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Sty 2016
6.9

Location isn't too bad (because Kuching is small) but not ideal. One of the girls working at the desk was not particularly pleasant and didn't provide a great first impression. Overall the place is clean but I wouldn't stay here again. Nobody is here and there was also loud music from somewhere near by which was frustrating at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Gru 2015
9.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Bardzo przyjazny i pomocny personel, bardzo czyste i przyzwoite miejsce. Następnym razem, gdy jestem w Kuching, z pewnością pobyt w domku ponownie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2015
7.1

The shared bathroom is simple. For me, there was not enough hanger. The thick, wooden hanger looks classy but I couldn't hang my toiletries bag there and at the end I dropped my bag and my stuff were all on the floor. The toilet was not working well and it did irritate me. Don't count on Wifi. I couldn't connect to the wifi at all. Poor signal even in the common area. Simple breakfast - toast and jam. Plus Point: The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Gru 2015
9.7

Spent 4 days and 3 nights there; excellent location- close to the heart of it all. Variety of tours with return pickup from the hostel. Very friendly staff; shoutout to Rajes, Zul and the 3rd gentleman who's name seems to have escapedy mind. Did their utmost best to make my stay as fulfilling, enjoyable and comfortable as possible. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.