Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 589 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 589 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Locanda Rocco Located at Via del Sole 5, , Florence.
Locanda Rocco
Italy
Florence 50123 Via del Sole 5
70% 589
43.7722302 11.2501378
Locanda Rocco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Sty 2017
6.0

El hostel no es definitivamente un hostel, es una casa vieja (muy vieja) donde te alquilan una habitación compartida. No es recomendable para más de una noche. Tétrico

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
4.9

Posizione ottima dato che dista pochi passi dai monumenti principali. Rapportó qualità prezzo pessimo, ok che fosse la notte di Capodanno, ma 140 per una stanza da cantina con bagno condiviso, matrimoniale con letti singoli mi sembra esagerato! Non lo consiglio!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • jessstaum
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
6.0

The pictures vastly overstated what the place looked like - I would never have guessed it was the same place, it was very run down and needed a good dose of love and fixing. The shower was broken and you had to hold it up yourself. Walls paper thin. It stated there was wifi and for the first night there was, then it never ever popped up again (we think it was turned off) - very irritating for travelers who need to book accommodation, check flight and train schedules. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.1

The localisation is really great, and the guy that did the check in was really nice to us. The kitchen is not the best but it's ok. The commun area is not very good but if you are in Florence to visit the city you should not care about it, since the city is amazing and beautiful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • endindakrista
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
7.7

The location is perfect.. really close to station.. close to everywhere.. But bathroom was not so clean.. in other way, everything is okay and worth the price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
9.4

Very nice staff,good location,4 person room is very large and comfortable,is very convenient to visit sites and eat food.The only problem is that at night if other guest forgets to bring keys,they will ring the door which is not nice.Above all,I still think it's a very good hostel to live in,the staffs are very professional.Wish your hostel have a good development!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
6.3

All went smoothly in the end and the staff was friendly and so helpful! The only thing is that they should be aware that last minute reservations can happen if they are available on the site.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
5.4

Room was basic, very hot and main light flashed when it was 'off'. Common areas were dirty. However location was good for all the sights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
5.4

we made a booking for Locanda Rocco, but when we arrived we were taken to Hotel Ottaviani/Viatore. the room we were given was not like the pictures for Locanda Rocco, it looked like a 3rd world hotel. the windows of the room were not closing and it was cold in the room. we complained and they changed us to Hotel Toscana, which they say is a 2 star hotel, but it doesn't look like a 2 start hotel, rather like a low rate hostel. I don't recommend this place

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.1

a perfect location, the staff are nice, there are also a kitchen that can be use 24h

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.