Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
Locanda Rocco Located at Via del Sole 5, , Florence.
Locanda Rocco
Italy
Florence 50123 Via del Sole 5
68% 575
43.7722302 11.2501378
Locanda Rocco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
5.4

we made a booking for Locanda Rocco, but when we arrived we were taken to Hotel Ottaviani/Viatore. the room we were given was not like the pictures for Locanda Rocco, it looked like a 3rd world hotel. the windows of the room were not closing and it was cold in the room. we complained and they changed us to Hotel Toscana, which they say is a 2 star hotel, but it doesn't look like a 2 start hotel, rather like a low rate hostel. I don't recommend this place

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.1

a perfect location, the staff are nice, there are also a kitchen that can be use 24h

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
4.3

The only good thing is the location, in the centre, close to train station. Beds are very uncorfortable. There's no reception at the place = no security or any kind of control. You have to cross the street to another hotel, which will be open until 9pm, ater this time, you should go to ANOTHER hotel in case of emergency or ask for assistance. I stayed 4 nights, the last night my roomies brought an extra guest, and since there's not supervision at all, I had to put up with this situation...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
3.1

Unfortunately, upon arrival, despite confirmation, no one was there. The number to call didnt work. We waited for 20 minutes for someone to show up (this was before the reception was due to be closed). As such, we had to leave and find alternative accommodation. When attempting to contact them to fix this issue, they refused to respond. Hope no one else gets stranded due to this hostels incompetence...but if you do, Plus Florence is an extremely accommodating alternative only 15 mins away.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
9.7

El hostal es una gran opción si necesitas estar muy temprano en la estación termini ya que es bastante cerca. El personal es muy agradable y están listos para cualquier información o ayuda que se necesite. En general las instalaciones del hostal están muy bien y siempre hay alguien verificando que todo esté limpio. Sin embargo, debido a la cercanía de la estación de tren con frecuencia te puedes encontrar en un barrio no tan seguro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
7.1

The hostel was ok, very clean and with a nice staff. They didn't have any comum area for the guest, so it was very hard to make friends, but the place is in the city center, so the location is very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
5.4

The room was poorly decorated and dirty! The bathroom shower was broken and bathroom unclean. Bedding was insufficient and dirty! The fact that you had to check in across the road was unconventional and a little daunting. The images on the website do not portray the room we stayed in at all and suggest an entirely different level of accommodation. Overall however, our stay was adequate and staff were friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
7.1

Lo mejor pero mejor del locanda, es su ubicación. Te permite bajar cuando quieras y encontrar lo que buscas, casi siempre. Lo demás se podría perdonar, solo por su ubicación. No tienen muchas herramientas para ocupar la cocina, el baño pasa con filtración de agua y el wi-fi, el último día que me quedé, no funcionó . Slds

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
6.3

세탁서비스 ㄴㄴ 숙소1층라인에 셀프빨래방에서 하셔야함 9유로 2시전에 체크인 ㄴㄴ 숙소가 약간 개미굴같이 생김 축축하고 어두움 베드버그는 못봄 대신 약냄새가 심하게남 화장실.. 가봐야만 알수있음 샤워실 진심 한칸 그렇게 좁디좁은 샤워실은 생전 처음봄 근데 쌈 그래서 잠 싼데 버그없고 그냥 딱 그가격

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
5.1

Lo único bueno es la ubicación. Las habitaciones tienen olor a humedad. La cocina no tiene utensilios... había una olla y dos tenedores para compartir entre todos y una sola hornalla. Se escucha todo desde la habitación no se puede descansar bien.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.