Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 872 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 872 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay, the apartment was only a 10 minute walk to the train station and only minutes from the Duomo. The market place is on the same road and would highly recommended to eat there and Zaza's which is also right around the corner. Security was perfect, full kitchen facilities, very clean and a lounge room to sit in and read all sorts of books that were available. We wouldn't think twice about staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

Me encanto el lugar! , solo la recepción del wifi un poco difícil, pero todo lo demás estuvo perfecto !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Balcony is tiny. Not big enough for more than two people. Kitchen is extremely tiny as well. Two people at one table. Location is great. Easy to get to everything. Staff is very friendly. No lockers in or out of room. Hard to socialize at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
8.0

AGAIN booked my stay but arriving to the hostel they did not have the booking. And I paid deposit. That is the second time it happens, have serious problems and let me without bed again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Had a home feel to it. I ended up staying an extra night and the staff was so understanding and accommodating. Great location, back porch looked over the Duomo. Gorgeous view, quiet, not a dorm setting. I only had 3 beds in my room. Only thing is there are no lockers but I never felt worried that my stuff would get messed with. Had more of a B&B feel, not a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

My holidays in Locanda Daniel was amazing.The location is great ans the staff friendly and polite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
8.3

The Locanda Daniel was in a great location and the staff were super nice! I couldn't be there by the time the ended their check in so they gave me the building code and I checked in the next day. The only thing is there were only two outlets in the three bedroom rooms and there were no lockers for your belongings. Aside from that, I had a great stay and would come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
9.4

We had such a nice stay at Locanda Daniel! The location is perfect for city-exploring and the 3-bed rooms make it feel more like a hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful and you can leave your stuff after check-out. The only thing the kitchen is missing is a stove to cook on. Apart from that, perfect!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

The Hostel was very easy to find and from it great location you could reach every tourist location in a matter of minutes. The staff was super nice and helpful and the rooms neat anf surprisingly quite. Recommend to everybody, love the city enjoy the stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
9.1

The only problem was that reception isn't open all the time, so if one wants to check-in/out early or late, one has to let the hostel know before. But once I got in, the place was great. It's a small hostel, very clean bathrooms, pantry to cook/store any food, and safe. Within a walking distance from SMN train station, and old city too, where all the churches/museums are. There are many restaurants nearby and city's market starts in the right next street. I really liked the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.