Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Cute little spot with a very friendly staff. Clean space in a good location. They'll help you with your suitcase going up and down the stairs if you need it. A good spot if you want some privacy and not too much socializing with strangers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
6.6

The air conditioning in the room I stayed was very old and so did not work well. I went in the summer and one of the nights it stopped working, it was one of the worst nights I spent, because the officials do not stay in the hostel and that made it difficult for me to ask for help to solve the problem.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
9.4

Really clean hostel, with air conditioning and really nice staff, very recomended if you want to have a good night sleep, the view from the balcony is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.1

We stayed in the private double. Decent sized room with bathroom just outside the door. Two bathrooms on site and didn't have to wait for use of one. Kitchen provides a fridge/freezer, microwave and kettle. Don't expect to be cooking any fancy meals. Great location for walking to sites and plenty of food choices. Generally very clean property with friendly staff who aren't present overnight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in the centre of Florence. Helpful and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Very homey, nice view of the duomo. Great location. Beds were comfortable and staff was nice. It had a nice vibe and we would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • manasbonde9996214
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.0

We were told to pay more then what the app told us and the deposit that I had paid was not deducted from the final amount..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay, the apartment was only a 10 minute walk to the train station and only minutes from the Duomo. The market place is on the same road and would highly recommended to eat there and Zaza's which is also right around the corner. Security was perfect, full kitchen facilities, very clean and a lounge room to sit in and read all sorts of books that were available. We wouldn't think twice about staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

Me encanto el lugar! , solo la recepción del wifi un poco difícil, pero todo lo demás estuvo perfecto !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Balcony is tiny. Not big enough for more than two people. Kitchen is extremely tiny as well. Two people at one table. Location is great. Easy to get to everything. Staff is very friendly. No lockers in or out of room. Hard to socialize at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.