Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 845 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 845 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Locanda Daniel Located at Via Nazionale 22, , Florence.
Locanda Daniel
Italy
Florence 50123 Firenze I Via Nazionale 22
89% 845
43.7777097 11.2530040
Locanda Daniel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Time for check-in a bit short but it is not a problem. They can manage well for check-in and check-out. Totally I like to stay there cause it is nice with a value form money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Awesome room- very large, extremely clean and nice staff! The gave us a fresh bottle of water every morning which was wonderful. The only problem we encountered was with the wifi- it only worked in the lobby (which is just down the hall) but not in the rooms. Very nice stay overall!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Very secure and clean. We were catching a night train the evening after our stay and we were allowed to keep our bags at the hostel while we went into the city in the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Very pleasant, with ac and in a great location. Free coffee was a plus! My only complaint is that the wifi can be pretty spotty and there isn't 24hr reception.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

I use HW quite often when I travel, but I was never so amazed by overall experience to write a review. I booked only 1 night at the place. The check in times are narrow, but the owner is so trustful - leave you keys & all the necessary info in the kitchen - first thing which made me feel like visiting my family. I decided to stay longer, unfortunately the hostel was fully booked. But then the owner just offer me a place in her B&B downstairs where I felt even more welcomed. Amazing place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved my stay in Locanda Daniel. Cosy rooms, not too many people overall, very clean, nice shower/bathroom facilities, beautiful balcony, central location and exceptional staff. I absolutely loved it here, I've been to other hostels in the city and this one is so much better ! I'll be back in Florence and I'll definitely stay here again !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
9.1

Overall this was a great stay. We were happy to be in a small "hostel". The view of the city is great and the location can't be beat. Two things to note: the air conditioning is only on during the "summer" and this is something that we would have appreciated during our stay in June. Our room also had a shared terrace which guests would use to smoke. So we were stuck in a hot room with the windows closed. Also, Laundry facilities are across the street, not in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2016
9.7

The place was really nice. It was a smaller hostel, and guests were quiet, so there wasn't much "atmosphere" exactly, but one of my favorite Florence memories will be getting prosciutto and cheese to go from a bar, and enjoying it with wine on the balcony. Everything was wonderfully clean and worked well, which is more than you can say for most hostels. Would definitely stay here again if in Florence!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.1

Lots of character, nice terrace with view, good location on street, double glassed windows made the room quiet :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Super sweet and helpful staff! Beautiful view, extremely convenient and well situated location; everything was clean and safe. Only complaint is there are only 2 shared bathrooms, so if the hostel is busy, you might wait a minute. But really everything else more than makes up for it! Just a 3 minute walk to the best market ever, 10 to Michaelangelo's David sculpture, and 15 to the Uffizi. Can't beat that!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.