Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Locanda Daniel Located at Via Nazionale 22, , Florence.
Locanda Daniel
Italy
Florence 50123 Firenze I Via Nazionale 22
84% 863
43.7777097 11.2530040
Locanda Daniel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Sty 2017
10.0

The Hostel was very easy to find and from it great location you could reach every tourist location in a matter of minutes. The staff was super nice and helpful and the rooms neat anf surprisingly quite. Recommend to everybody, love the city enjoy the stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
9.1

The only problem was that reception isn't open all the time, so if one wants to check-in/out early or late, one has to let the hostel know before. But once I got in, the place was great. It's a small hostel, very clean bathrooms, pantry to cook/store any food, and safe. Within a walking distance from SMN train station, and old city too, where all the churches/museums are. There are many restaurants nearby and city's market starts in the right next street. I really liked the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
9.4

Très gentille la fille qui accueille

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel located near the main train station. Walking distance to everything you would want to see in Florence. Great friendly staff that recommended things for us to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
4.0

Horrible experience. There is no real staff at this hostel. We had to call a number for the code to be let in - thank god we had sim cards! After this stress, we went to what we thought was our room. It matched the description of what we had booked. However, we were double charged because apparently we got the room wrong!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Simply a marvellous experience! The location was perfect and the keeper greeted us with a very warm hospitality. Our room was cozy and clearly cleaned daily. We found the self-catering equipment a bit modest, but the fridge was a big plus. Otherwise, we warmly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.0

Odd check-in but very good location, clean and comfortable. 3 bed room had air conditioner which was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
8.3

Beautiful place. No common-room, so not very social. But the rest was nice. And the people are lovely! Thanks for the nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.4

This was a great place to stay. It was very clean, the WiFi worked, there are towels and linens, and air conditioning. It is a great location close to the train station and a short walk to the Duomo. We were able to leave our bags there after we checked out our last day so we did not have to lug them around with us until we caught our flight later that day. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.