Hostelworld.com

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brazylia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Local Hostel Manaus Located at 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus.
Local Hostel Manaus
Brazil
Manaus Amazonas 69010260 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street.
89% 287
-3.1307803 -60.0214163
Local Hostel Manaus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • fatimafarzana1396
  • Pakistan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
6.6

The location is great. Toilets were dirty. Dormitories are small but i stayed in an air-conditioned room. So that was good. The breakfast was awesome and staff is helpful too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ThiagoGabriel1980
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Great location, very helpful staff, super clean and with all the facilities a backpacker expects from a hostel (kitchen, laundry, safety and good atmosphere). The breakfast is included and is delicious. I stayed with my wife for 3 nights at this hostel and we had great times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

Best location ever right in the city centre next to the theatre! Nice terrace to sit and meet people! Very clean beds and I loved that you have a curtain for some privacy! Extremely clean! 24 hour reception with great young staff that will always be able to help you and speaks great English! Very friendly people from across the globe! The offer various tours! Nicely decorated! Working lockers! Breakfast was okey. Totally worth the money! I would say that it is the best place to stay in Manaus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Wonderful place! The staff is very cool and educated! Everything is clean and organized! The best place to stay in Manaus for a good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

Good place and staff, met some fun people at the hostel. Very helpful when booking tours or getting directions. Wifi was a bit rough but that may be a problem of the city's infrastructure rather than the hostel's fault.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Friendly staff at all times of the day, great location just 2 minutes from the Amazom Theater and resturants and bar, delicious breakfeast & located in a secure area. The room was great with air conditioning at night and a personal lampeando a curtían for more privacy. Definitely recommend coming! You will enjoy it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
8.0

Perfectly situated right in the middle of Manaus and just one block away from the opera, this place has clean rooms, big breakfast, stable and fast wifi, A/C, good staff (multi-lengual) and a big roof-top. Lockers are provided, the front-door always closed. There's enough bathrooms for all, good shower with decent water-pressure and drinks for sale. Definitely a good place to prepare for your jungle-tour or wind down after one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
8.3

A localização do hostel e excelente, e o staff é bem prestativo. O hostel é bem pequeno, não tem espaço adequado para cafe da manha, varias vezes nao tive onde sentar..é um hostel ok, boa opcao para orçamento limitado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kayaway692771
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
9.7

Friendly happy hostel. Would return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Mar 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Friendly staff, great location, very clean, separate bathrooms for females and males, great and comfy beds with own curtains, plug points and reading lights. Great breakfast, and all staff know you by your first name which is nice. Great advise from staff on what to do in the area and they let you leave your bag for free of charge if you are doing a tour over a few days. Only thing is that there isn't an atmosphere here, but I was happy it was quiet as I needed a good sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.