Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brazylia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.6

Very well-organized, clean and comfortable hostel. Easily reached by taxi or bus from the airport. The breakfast was worth the extra R$10, especially given the low prices for the dorm! The staff was very helpful and even helped me to arrange an Amazon tour in advance through email. Would recommend it to anyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.7

Central & pleasant hostel, I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
8.3

Only stayed here before and after a jungle trek. We booked a twin room but were given a double room. The bed was very uncomfortable but the staff sorted this the next day. Tour operator on sight was good and the jungle trek was great. It's also got a great location right by the square. More of a stopping point for treks, but the staff would also list things going on in the city. You have to pay for breakfast but it's good and worth the money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
9.7

Look no where else for accommodation in Manaus. The staff here are fantastic and recommend great 1, 2, 3 and 4 day trips to the Amazon. The place is clean, bunks are private with lockers and the common areas is great for socialising. For an additional 10R, breakfast is one of the best hostel breakfasts' we have had in South America. Only had one warm-ish shower but I didn't mind due to the heat and humidity. Will stay here again when I return to the Amazon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
10.0

Great Location! Steps from the main square and a quick drive to amenities! This hostel offers great value. Dorm rooms are clean and air-conditioned, while shared bathrooms are new and clean. This hostel has a great communal area with lots of tables and couches making it a very social atmosphere. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
9.7

It was absolutely awesome! The staff is very cool, attention all the time for any doubts. Breakfast is Ok, cleaning is good and there are good ar conditioning in all the rooms because weather is totally crazy there! I really recommend it !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place, helpfull staff and Awesome beds

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Super indico o hostel. Bem localizado, perto do ponto de ônibus, pessoal da recepção super agradável. Com certeza se eu precisar, voltarei de novo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.9

Amazing staff- we were greeted with a big smile! Had just come from Tabatinga to Manaus via the 4 day boat so was sweaty and smelly! Was allowed to shower and have a bed early which was amazing! Relaxing common area and good spread for breakfast (was 10 reales for breakfast, would've been nice if it was included). Super comfortable beds with curtains for some privacy if wanted. Under the bunks there was a lockable box half the length to fit backpacks. Was a strange smell in the dorm though...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
10.0

100% would return. One of the best hostels in South America.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.