Hostelworld.com

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brazylia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Local Hostel Manaus Located at 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus.
Local Hostel Manaus
Brazil
Manaus Amazonas 69010260 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street.
89% 280
-3.1307803 -60.0214163
Local Hostel Manaus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Wonderful place! The staff is very cool and educated! Everything is clean and organized! The best place to stay in Manaus for a good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

Good place and staff, met some fun people at the hostel. Very helpful when booking tours or getting directions. Wifi was a bit rough but that may be a problem of the city's infrastructure rather than the hostel's fault.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Friendly staff at all times of the day, great location just 2 minutes from the Amazom Theater and resturants and bar, delicious breakfeast & located in a secure area. The room was great with air conditioning at night and a personal lampeando a curtían for more privacy. Definitely recommend coming! You will enjoy it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
8.0

Perfectly situated right in the middle of Manaus and just one block away from the opera, this place has clean rooms, big breakfast, stable and fast wifi, A/C, good staff (multi-lengual) and a big roof-top. Lockers are provided, the front-door always closed. There's enough bathrooms for all, good shower with decent water-pressure and drinks for sale. Definitely a good place to prepare for your jungle-tour or wind down after one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
8.3

A localização do hostel e excelente, e o staff é bem prestativo. O hostel é bem pequeno, não tem espaço adequado para cafe da manha, varias vezes nao tive onde sentar..é um hostel ok, boa opcao para orçamento limitado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kayaway692771
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
9.7

Friendly happy hostel. Would return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Friendly staff, great location, very clean, separate bathrooms for females and males, great and comfy beds with own curtains, plug points and reading lights. Great breakfast, and all staff know you by your first name which is nice. Great advise from staff on what to do in the area and they let you leave your bag for free of charge if you are doing a tour over a few days. Only thing is that there isn't an atmosphere here, but I was happy it was quiet as I needed a good sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2016
9.7

Great hostel. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Manaus (except on the jungle tour). They are also nice enough to let you lock your luggage in a cage at the hostel while on jungle tours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lut 2016
9.1

Perfect location, the staff are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Individual power points and lamps were so helpful, as were the curtains around each bed. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Staff were incredibly helpful. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were always clean. Aircon at night was a life saver.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.