Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Maj 2017
5.1

The actual room was a wonderful accommodation; very clean, new, and comfortable. However the staff here is awful. There is no one ever at reception, with the exception of one or two staff they are very rude. Made a mistake with our bus ticket booking, over-charged us, and were overall very rude and unhelpful with a situation that was completely their fault. If you want a pleasant social/customer service experienced, don't stay here

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
8.3

房间很干净 环境很安静 设施很齐全 老板也很成熟稳重 还不错

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
8.3

Rooms were really nice and the location was conveniently between the city and the beach. There was very randomly someone with english skills at the front desk. The staff was very friendly and helpful though. Bikes for rent were in bad condition. I suggest not to leave your keys to the reception for the time you spend elsewhere, they just put them in a basket on the front desk and leave them without guarding.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
9.4

Absolut tolles homestay, sehr ruhig gelegen, aber nur jeweils ca. 3km zum Strand oder Old Town. Die Zimmer sind groß und mit eigener kleiner Terasse oder Balkon. Die dienstbaren Geister sind super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einziger Wehrmutstropfen: die Matratzen scheinen schon recht alt. Ich habe jede Feder gespürt. Und auch die Bikes zum Mieten sind schon ziemlich altersschwach. Wen das nicht stört, ist hier sehr gut aufgehoben.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

We had a great time at this homestay, the whole family is very welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and modern. It's well located between the old town and the beach but you need either a bicycle or a scoffer otherwise it's a lot of walking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

This was such a gem in Hoi An. Although a bit far from the main area of town, this was actually a blessing. As long as you are comfortable on a scooter or bicycle, this is the place to stay. The area is lovely and the rooms are beyond nice. My only complaint was that there was no warm water in the shower and that was easy to get past considering the welcoming staff and luxurious accommodation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
8.0

Lovely rooms in a great setting. A fifteen minute walk into the old town is probably the only draw back. Spotlessly clean with luxury rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay. Would definitely recommend. Just the bikes that they rent are quite old and not in the best condition.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
10.0

This by far was one of our favorite places to stay! Great rooms, and beautiful courtyard. The family lets you use bikes and motorbikes, no charge and are so helpful with tips and where to go in town. I loved staying here!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.7

Sehr sauber und gepflegtes Grundstück. Das Zimmer war sehr gut ausgestattet und neuwertig. Das europäische Frühstück fällt recht klein aus (ein kleiner Pfannkuchen) im Gegensatz zum vietnamesischen (große Pho). Alles frisch zubereitet. Mit dem Taxi ca. 1€ zur Altstadt von Hoi An. Freundliche Mitarbeiter mit gutem Englisch. Empfand nur den (sehr schnellen und guten) Wäscheservice sehr überteuert für vietnamesische Verhältnisse mit 10$ (3 Personen, recht wenig Wäsche jeweils).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.