Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
95% 249
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lis 2016
10.0

We had the best time here. It was an experience more than just a room. We ended up staying an extra day because we loved it here so much. The courtyard is beautiful, breakfast is plentiful and excellent and the staff is welcoming, helpful and fun! We did a cooking class here as well with Linh, the owner, and it was also fantastic. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Motorbike rental was easy, which made getting between the town and the beach fun and easy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
10.0

This was hands down the greatest place I've ever stayed. Spacious and classy rooms at an affordable price. Impeccable cleanliness and hospitable staff. Look no further for accommodation in hoi an.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
9.7

Beautiful room, quiet and relaxing homestay...more like a 5 star hotel! Wpuld definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • caseypeterwong8036
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
10.0

This place was a little far away from the center of Hanoi (5 minute bike ride, 30 minute walk) but that suited us well as the place was quiet and much more spacious than the ones nearer town. Our room was spacious and well-appointed (though really poorly lit), the courtyard was a great place to relax, and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was super helpful and helped us make bus reservations to Hue (which included hotel pickup). Bike and moped rentals were easy and inexpensive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
9.4

Das Personal ist sehr bemüht und schafft eine familiäre Atmosphäre, in der man sich wohl fühlt. Das Zimmer ist sehr schön eingerichtet und richtig zum wohlfühlen. Wir würden hier jederzeit wieder Urlaub machen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is a really nice place to stay. Very clean and spacious rooms with little patios. It is located in between the town and the beach. Breakfast is really good and made to order. The staff here are amazing. We had issues booking a flight out of Danang the night before we left and the staff were super helpful. The woman working the desk actually called the airline for us and basically re booked our flight for us. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
9.1

Lovely and clean place to stay, perfect for a small group! The owner was amazing to us and helped us to plan our stay in Hoi An and the following trip in detail! She is amazing! Thank you so much for everything, the Cave was amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.0

Very nice homestay. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay, clean and very comfortable. A little way out of town so moped or bike hire needed to get to town or beach. Possible to put drinks and extras on a tab but beware of mounting up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
9.4

Loc Phat Homestay is a really nice and relaxing place, with very good breakfast. It is located right between downtown Hoi An and the beach. Walking distance to Downtown was about 20 mins, but bikes were available (1$).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.