Hostelworld.com

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
95% 206
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • waxmellnebbett
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
10.0

There are not enough positive words to describe my time here. The staff is friendly, helpful and kind. The place itself is beautiful and clean. Quiet and comfortable rooms and beds, some with a balcony.The free breakfast was delicious with many options. It is about a 20 minute walk from the center of the busy part of town, and about a 30 minute walk to the beach, so it is right in the middle giving you lots of options. If you go to Hoi An, you must stay here for a relaxing and stress free stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved the place! It's about a 10 minute ride from the ancient town. Just get a cycle or a motorbike and ride around. And their restaurant has really good food! Very green courtyard and spacious and clean rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
9.7

More like a hotel, so wouldn't be great for solo travellers. Otherwise it was a perfect stay! The owner is so kind and sweet she helped us so much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.7

Our stay at Loc Phat was wonderful. Linh and her family were welcoming and accommodating and the rooms were well-furbished and comfortable. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff were great, always ready and happy to help us. FREE use of bikes was amazing!! The room was clean and modern. HOT shower!! The breakfast was included and pretty good as well. Great for everyone!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place. I would stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

À recommander,tres bel endroit dans un jardin de toute beauté. Personnel très gentil,serviable. Bonne marche pour aller à la plage et au centre ville,ça tiens la forme. Tu Peux prendre un taxi. Hoi an est très bien,le centre est piétonnier donc pas de voiture. C'est génial.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

We loved our stay here. Nothing was ever too much for Linh and she always made sure we were happy. She was so efficient in helping us to arrange our onward travel and snorkelling trip as well. The rooms were large, clean and cool and no issues. The breakfast is amazing here and definitely enough to kick start your day. It's easy enough to walk to the old town but definitely too far to walk to the beach so hiring the bikes is recommended. We were sad to leave this hostel. 10/10 would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tisho74008
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
8.9

Fantastic place...a bit far from the centre (25min) but everything else was great! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nickolarse88
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.7

Very nice visit. The rooms were lovely and short walk the river and markets. Very helpful in assisting with map locations (especially to the best banh mi in Vietnam!) and rental of pushbike and moped was readily available. Defintiely Worth a visit if in a couple or single!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.