Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
96% 227
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
9.4

Super Familienbetriebenes Hostel (Homestay) in Hoi an. Alles was man in nem Hotelzimmer erwartet ist da, incl A/C, preiswerte Minibar, gute Dusche etc. Alles liegt in einem sehr schönen Garten. Das Frühstück ist auch sehr gut, es gibt diverse wahlmöglichkeiten. Man braucht auf jeden Fall Fahrräder, die man sich für 1$ leihen kann. Der einzige Kritikpubkt ist, dass diese Klapperräder nicht im Preis incl sind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Allies bestens, freundliches und aufmerksames Personal, super Ausstattung, alles sauber und zwischen strand und stadtzentrum gelegen. Bestes Hotel, in dem ich auf meiner bisherigen Reise war. Ich würde es uneingeschränkt jedem weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Absolutely lovely place, the owners are very helpful and the room was great. More of a hotel than a hostel, quiet at night and we saw quite a few families while we were there. Breakfast is included and it's delicious. Not quite in the city centre - either a 25 min walk or a quick taxi. Would very much recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.1

공항 픽업 서비스 이용해서 여자 혼자 트윈룸에 잤습니다~ (예약 후에 이메일로 공항 서비스 신청했어요) 자전거 대여료 1$ , 안방비치까지 약 15~20분 걸렸던거 같애요! 시설은 매우 청결했습니다! 새벽에 개구리가 어디서 들어왔는지 너무 놀랬지만.. 주인 아저씨가 잘 내쫓아주셨어요 에어컨은 16가 제일 낮은온도인데 적당히 시원했습니다 ㅎㅎ 위치가 조금 아쉬워요 .. 호이안 시내에서 도보로 20분 거리인데 자전거 타고가서 마켓에 자전거 주차 시키고 구시가지 및 야시장 둘러보고 자전거 타고 숙소 들어가시는걸 추천해요! (실제로 프론트 여자 주인이 추천한거임) 조식도 너무 잘나와요! 아들 2명이 조식주문도 받고 서빙하는데 넘 귀여워요ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.7

This was my second time staying at Luc Phat and it was wonderful yet again. Linh and the staff make you feel like family and my 2 friends and I felt pampered all week. It's clean, cozy and comfortable and winter or spring, a beautiful place to enjoy Hoi An.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.7

De kamers zijn schoon en sfeervol en het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Scooters en fietsen zijn aanwezig. Je bent binnen 5 minuten in de oude stad. Het terrein van het hostel is relatief groot en sfeervol ingericht.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect stay. Stayed there for six nights. Wonderful family. Very, very helpful! Location is in the middle between the beach and old town. Rent a bike or a scooter, and you will get anywhere in no time. Or you can just take a cap. Nice restaurant too. It's a quiet place, with a beautiful small garden to enjoy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
9.4

We stayed three nights here and were overwhelmed with how accommodating and lovely the host was. She checked us in late the night we arrived, gave us tons of food recommendations (specifying what is a local favorite versus tourist favorite), and taught my boyfriend how to drive a motor bike so we could get around easier. The villas are small but very nice. Location is on the main street in town, midway between Old Quarter and the beach. Breakfast is simple and good. Overall highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • archanajkmr4897
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
10.0

We had been traveling for 5 weeks around Asia, and the 2 nights we spent here were our favorite. The staff went ABOVE AND BEYOND for us; we had lost items during our trip and didn't realize it until we had left the country. The staff went into town and found our items for us, which were left at a random store. So amazing!! The location and food was perfect. Couldn't have asked for a a better stay. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
9.7

Stayed in private double (not the deluxe one just the normal one). Very clean, nice design, no substantial complaints. The water pressure was somewhat inconsistent, which was weird. It was hard to get the right temperature. The breakfast was the same breakfast every hostel serves. So as usual don't get the instant pho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.