Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ljmonade

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Ljmonade Located at Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6, , Cascais.
Ljmonade
Portugal
Cascais Lisbon Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6
90% 87
38.6965636 -9.4253253
Ljmonade
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Nice stay in a familiar atmosphere, next to the best ice cream place in Portugal! Definitely again! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Like home away from home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
7.7

Beautiful little hostel. Stayed in the female dorm and was great being able to sleep in separate beds not bunks and had a great hang out area. Unfortunately was quite floors/stairs/doors were quite loud and you could hear anyone walking around. Would recommend getting a taxi from the station as it is a bit of a walk. Good breakfast spread, very helpful staff. Really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.4

Wonderful, bright and lovely hostel. Very cosy dorm room and not the usual box room crammed full of bunk beds. Not far from the train station and in walking distance from several beaches. Great breakfast and lots of activities available to make the stay as enjoyable as possible bWe really loved our stay and only wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.3

Very relaxing stay at this hostel! We enjoyed it although it was a little far from the restaurants and bars, and directions to the hostel were a bit difficult. The beds were comfy, good wifi and very nice people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
4.6

El trato del personal fue magnifico. Miente en la descripción cuando dice que tiene parking gratis ya que no disponen de ninguna zona para aparcar, simplemente lo ponen por que en la calle puedes aparcar sin pagar. El wifi, al menos en la ultima planta donde yo es estuve, sencillamente no funcionaba. Desayuno escaso.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, but my room had no door, so I could hear noise from other guests in the lower level. Besides that, really great hostel, nice breakfast with pancakes ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
10.0

Ljmonade is the best hostel in Cascais!! Natalia, Julia, Raquel & Lizzie are the nicest girls!! They were so accommodating, kind & helpful!!! If your going to Cascais you have to stay at Ljmonde Hostel!! #besthostelincascais

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2016
8.9

A lovely place with really friendly staff! Just the place if you want to escape the city for a few days :) and the best breakfast we've had in ages! Would definitely come here again :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
9.7

Absolutely LOVED staying here! Very cozy, clean hostel. Felt like staying in a BB, except a much younger crowd. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They planned excursions for us around Cascais, made a delicious breakfast, and were all around friendly! Would come back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.