Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ljmonade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Cze 2017
9.4

What a fantastic Hostel, I loved it. Great staff, beautiful home feeling! I had a blast. Can get a bit noisy as I stayed in the loft room so no doors but it was spacious, clean, airy and just overall really nice. Thnak you to all, it was a gret 2 night stay. I hcan't wait to be back! All the best

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
8.0

Charmant auberge de jeunesse à trois maisons collées est dont l'accès et facilite par le petit jardin. Bonne localisation! Attention il y en a deux lieux pour deux auberges! La notre etait proche du port!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
6.9

El personal es genial, pero el sitio no es bueno para descansar, en los dormitorios se oye todo el ruido de la casa, es casi imposible poder dormir. La habitación no tiene puerta, asi que no puedes dormir. Adicionalmente las escaleras son de madera y suenan mucho y los locker son de metal y hacen un ruido enorme.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
10.0

Not only is this place charming, the people are too. We were fortunate enough to get to spend 2 nights in a private room and met some great people who are now friends in the communal dining area. The rooms are clean and it's very quiet. The patio is relaxing. You can get a 90 minute surf lesson for only 30 euro board and wet suit included. The hostel has gear you can borrow and bring to the beach. Breakfast simple but perfect. Make sure you make the effort to talk to people! You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice, comfortable hostel within a few minutes walk of the main town area and beaches. They have two well-stocked kitchens for cooking (bonus!) and nice patios area. Wasn't the most social of hostels but still workable for meeting other travelers. Top floor dorm gets a little hot but it wasn't all that bad. Would definitely stay again if in the area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at Ljmonade! Best hostel I've been until now in Portugal, and I've been in 7 in total! The breakfast is awesome, the staff is sweet and helpful, and everything is so clean! I recommend it 100% :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
9.4

A great place to relax! More of a bed and breakfast vibe and super chill! Loved it here! Breakfast was great and the staff were are very friendly. Few things I did notice: don't use their laundry service- way expensive and my clothes were not even dry. And when I had to leave at 5am (before staff were on duty) both of the back patio doors were wide open! I would still stay here again in a heartbeat! Don't miss out on this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Great little place with great people running it. Our private room was very clean and sunny. The only suggestion would be reading lamps as there was only one tiny lamp in between two beds and one very dark wicker sconce in the wall. Impossible to read by that light. Would suggest the clamp on reading lamps from Ikea for easiest solution. Otherwise nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
8.6

Can't remember if I've ever stayed in a guesthouse that felt homey. This one did. Location is quiet and residential but 500 meters from the tourist district. Only complaint was the staff. This was the 2nd guesthouse during my trip where the staff had an evening social event with their friends. That would have been fine with me except each time it took priority over doing their jobs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tive assistência que precisei

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.