Hostelworld.com

Liverpool International Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Liverpool International Inn Located at 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG, Liverpool.
Liverpool International Inn
England
Liverpool L1 9JG 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG
77% 618
53.4020614 -2.9714584
Liverpool International Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
7.1

The best location you can hope for, close enough to both cathedrals, Lime St. Station and Concert St. (our go-to spot during our stay), yet hidden enough to guarantee privacy and silence. Having free tea, coffee and toasts all day long is an excellent touch. The staff was really welcoming and helpful, as was everyone we met in Liverpool. The cleaning was bad, that's the downside, I think. The dorms could use better decor, maybe a couple of chairs. Bring a towel and you'll be fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
4.0

지저분함, 캐비넷 망가짐, 식당 사용 불가 상태

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
5.4

It would be a great hostel if only we could get a wifi signal :/ You can receive it everywhere but I hope you have a strong wifi antenna in your phone because the signal is the poorest ever.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
8.3

We had a great stay at Liverpool International Inn! Our first time in the city, but wont be our last - and we would definitley stay here again. Great location - super close to the Liverpool Cathedral and only a 5/10minute walk to the main attractions and city centre. Staff were friendly, helpful and our room was clean, secure and of good size! Thanks for a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
10.0

the hostel made our weekend, was dreading staying somewhere we hadn't stayed before but will definitely be back in august for the weekend, the hostel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful it was central to all the bars and clubs - would definitely recommend staying there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
8.0

Clean, friendly and comfortable, in a good location. I have no big complains, just two minor ones: there was a noisy fan going on for most of the night on the wall just next to my bed, I am not a light sleeper so it was ok, but for light sleepers that would have been bad; also in a room of 5 girls there were only 2 electrical sockets. Luckily we were only in 2 so it was enough but if the room was full that wouldn't have been enough. But all in all I would still go back, it's a very nice hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lut 2016
7.4

Nice staff, great location. Awful view from window and not even a bar of soap or towel in sight. But would still recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lut 2016
7.7

Too little plugs in each room... other parts are perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2016
7.4

Heel fijn verblijf gehad met vier vriendinnen op een vier-persoonskamer! 's Nachts was er beide avonden wat geschreeuw op de gangen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2015
7.7
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Wyposażenie było tylko biedni, jak nam nie powiedziano o kuchni aż do wyjazdu.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.