Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liverpool International Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
8.6

It was surprisingly comfortable and good. The beds and rooms were comfortable and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.7

really nice little hostel. clean, friendly staff, good location. wifi only works in central part of the building so if you're outside of this it's unlikely you'll be able to get it or any phone signal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
7.4

It was an ok hostel, beds slept fine and the room was clean. Staff was also really nice and accomodating. The shower could use an upgrade, water was going everywhere. Also, the power outlets were next to the door, nowhere near the beds. When I wanted to leave for the day, I tried the door handle to see if the door closed, it didnt. Tried several times. When I asked about it they didnt really do anything to fix it, said they work fine. This resulted in me taking my laptop everywhere l went.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly and welcoming! Rooms were comfortable. Fantastic location :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
7.1

Average hostel. Not very lively or colourful. Has amenities needed - bed, shower, kitchen. Close enough to city centre to walk. Friendly staff. Could be cleaner - comforter had hair on it that wasn't mine and bathroom wasn't cleaned (stayed 2 nights). Room next door was loud partiers and I complained at 3am. Reception was helpful and they were asked to move to common room. Worst part was the rooms/kitchen/common rm were very hot and stuffy. Would stay again out of convenience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
7.4

We booked 4 beds in a 8 mixed bedroom. The room is good and spacious, with lockers. The linen and the room, were very clean, but the toilet was smelly and dirty - the did put a rug or leave a moop into the bathroom, so is all wet the entire time. The girl at the reception is completely useless, she refuse even to show us on the map where The Cavern was. The location is just perfect, you can walk to Liverpool Cathedral or even to The Cavern. The wi-fii is also terrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.0

A very nice hostel with big bedrooms, a nice kitchen and games rooms. Just a bad point on the cleanness witch could be better in the kitchen floor and in the bedrooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
6.9

가격 싼거에 비해 나쁘지 않음 샤워실 작은게 단점

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.1

Spotless hostel in a good location, and not that far from the train station. Very safe, friendly and helpful staff, and free tea, coffee and toast was a welcome touch. I'd definitely stay here again. One odd thing - they charge £1 for baggage storage after you check out - the first time I've ever been charged for this in 20 years of hostelling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.4

really nice place to stay and visit Liverpool! thank you for all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.