Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Town

  • Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town, Praga, Czechy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Little Town Located at Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town, Prague.
Little Town
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11800 Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town
78% 1333
50.0875885 14.4026470
Little Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
5.1

The sheets all had stains on them- unclean to begin with. There are no places to secure any luggage or valuables- the room was left unlocked multiple times by other guests. Though a towel was advertised to be included, we had to pay adoitionally for a hand sized towel that was taken by housekeeping after one day. There was advertised wifi but absolutely no wifi connection anywhere in the hostelat all. Was excited to stay here before arriving but was completely disappointed by overall experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.3

It was a lovely stay, excellent location, easy access to computers although wifi wasn't always strong. The beds aren't numbered so some guests were confused on where to sleep, when others were not present. Otherwise overall good bed, good location and good facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
6.6

It's ok. Staff's really nice and wants to help with everything. But the atmosphere was really dull, maybe because there isn't really a central room. Dishwasser didn't do anything and people just kept putting their stuff in; smelled terrible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
3.7

as fotos são do hotel e não do Hostel ! quartos sujos , um senhor mais velho que trabalha na recepção muito mal educado ! Poucos funcionários falam inglês !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.1

The hostel itself was nice but we booked for a 10 bed dorm and there were 13 beds. This would have been fine apart from the fact there was still only one bathroom including one toilet between all 13 which was a pain. Also the wifi signal was very temperamental.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
6.0

Very unorganized in booking process, nearly four other people in our 13 bed dorm, as well as us had initially booked a 10 bed, only to find there was not one available on arrival, with no apology or resolution given by the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.9

I had a lot of fun here but the kitchen could have had another pot and a pan to cook with. The location, however was superb. Such a thrilling and romantic atmosphere there in the lesser quarter. I will be looking forward to returning to the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Tolle Lage, sehr hilfreiche Mitarbeiter und ein total süßes Apartment! Wir würden wiederkommen :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel, nice location, within 5 minutes of the tram stop and 15 from the castle and Petrin Hill. The apartment was perfect with a nice bathroom and nice kitchen, fully equiped. Definetly would return here. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist einfach perfekt gelegen, man kann die wichtigsten Orte in Prag alle zu Fuß erreichen. Auch die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet. Großes Plus gab die Küche und das Bad, die wir im Zimmer hatten (deluxe 10-Betten-Schlafsaal gemischt). Ein dickes Minus gab allerdings das nicht funktionierende WLAN. Leider war unser Zimmer zum Hof gerichtet, sodass wir nachts immer vom Lärm, der betrunkenen SEHR lange Aufbleibenden, wachgehalten wurden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.