Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
87% 1881
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Very cheap and extra clean and frendly. If you have the chance to go to hanoi its the place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
9.1

More like a hotel than a hostel if you are staying in a private room. Otherwise our stay here was wonderful! No complaints at all, and the staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
8.0

Very affordable hostel in the old quarter, just a few issues with the fridge in the room being broken and a cockroach here and there but not much different then any stay in SE Asia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
8.6

Auberge très agréable, personnel très accueillant. Petit déjeuner inclus! Bien placé dans la ville et plans et bons plans à disposition.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
7.7

This was our base during our entire Vietnam trip. Kim booked all our tours to Sapa, Halong Bay and Monkey Island, and they were all so good! She made it so easy for us. Only downside with this place is that it isn't very social, there aren't any shared areas apart from the breakfast tables. Thanks Kim for looking after us!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great stay in central Hanoi. Staff are very helpful with booking tours and onward travel and are very welcoming. Room was big with nice ensuite, fridge, a/c, TV etc. Would recommend and definitely stay again when visiting Hanoi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at Little Hanoi Hostel. The rooms were clean and beds comfy. I opted for private rooms and facilities were great. The staff is so wonderful and nice, they took care of me every step of the way. It has a good location and I would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
7.7

Location is great and a walking distance from the main sights. The dorm is quite dark and it's just by the kitchen so the staff starts preparing breakfast early morning which can wake you up easily. Bonus points for the security guy who helped us get to the bus station quite early (he even wrote us a note with instructions in Vietnamese in case we got lost!) as well as preparing some bread and jam breakfast for the road. Little things make a huge difference!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • karen_d25
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
6.0

No hand soap in any of the restrooms. So much accumulated dust in between beds / walls. Sparks flew out of a socket besides our bunk beds. The wall was leaking water, though it seemed like a recurrent event as they did not react at all and just kicked us out of the dorm while they "fixed" it (dried the wall). Breakfast was greasy-mediocre. Night staff was really friendly and helpful, and the location is good. Can't recommend because of the lack of cleanliness.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
9.1

Best breakfast offer I got in Vietnam, including eggs, bacon, bread, rice, etc. Rooms were good and this is rather a hotel than a hostel so atmosphere is not the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.