Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
6.9

Bien placé dans la vieille ville et personnel adorable mais c est très bruyant, la chambre n était pas jolie la clim ne fonctionnait pas et quelques soucis dans la salle de bains

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay in little hanoi hostel very much. It is in the middle of the turbulent old town and has the most amazing staff - incredibly friendly and turstworthy. They helped us for bookings, gave us tips and even let us in at 4am after our night bus trip back from Sapa. I can definitely recomend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jenalen
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
8.6

Really nice clean rooms. It is more a hotel than a hostel however - there's no common area and not many people around. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
7.4

Really great staff couldn't be more accommodating.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

I stayed here almost a month and had great time there with the staff. Ask David for tips to go around and street food, othetwise you can book his street food tour which costs only 25 bucks included luch or dinner and drinks. Especially they can arrange unique tour to Sapa where is less touristy than the other places... i will come back if everything is not going well with my pp. Million thanks Kim,David and Courage for your hospitality

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
9.7

Un hostel ubicado no en medio del bullicio que tiene Bangkok pero a su ves cerca de las calles con las ambiente y sitios donde comer. Muy limpio y personal muy amable. Si buscas tranquilidad es el hostel ideal. Gracias !!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.6

It was only for one night, but the staff were exceptional from the beginning. Very very polite and engaging. We had a double room which was spacious and clean. No issues.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
7.4

Only stayed here for one night and arrived in late and left early the next morning. Dorm beds were extra-large which was nice with bagel lockers. Showers were small and breakfast was not included. Location was OK in the Old Quarter. Can definitely find a better value and location for the same amount of money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
9.7

Nice place, great located in the old town. Very helpful staff who gave us a lot of great information!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
10.0

Everyone was helpful. The place was quiet and the wifi was very strong. I appreciated that a few channels were in English.Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.