Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
86% 226
44.4318957 26.0999678
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great central location right in the heart of Old Town. Friendly and helpful staff. Incredibly clean and adequate facilities both kitchen and bathroom. Will definitely stay here in future when visiting Bucharest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Awesome to stay in Bucharesti

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
6.3

The rooms are very noisy at night because of the clubs. Bathrooms and toilets are not very very clean that much. I wanted a locker and the staff gave me a locker in another room which is 3 rooms after our room and he said he couldnt find a locker key for our room. They get 20 RON deposit for every locker and 10 Ron for towels. They dont accept credit cards. Electrical plugs are at weird locations in dormitories. Some beds are very close but some bed are very far from plugs. You make ur own bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
7.4

The location is in the middle of Old Town, which is great, the problem is that it is just next to a very loud night club, which blasts incredibly laud music from 11pm until 5am. It is impossible to sleep in that hostel. Otherwise the staff is very nice and facilities are great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
6.3

This is a VERY noisy hostel, due to its location above countless busy bars. Expect hours of heavy dance music and street noise every evening until late.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice place, very loud at night but that's because of the central location. Great staff! I wish they had private individual toilets instead of co-ed. It's hard to "do your business" when a hot young thing is brushing their teeth right outside your stall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice stay in this hostel. The location is very good and the staff is great. I forgot a card in the hostel and they kindly sent it back to me by post ! I definitely recommend to stay in this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.1

Location, staff and atmosphere is fantastic. Just a small complain, one of the showers needs maintenance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.0

The hostel is literally down town, so do not expect to have a quiet and full night... Also no AC, so in summer you really going to be fcking hot and sweaty !! Also , there's a lot of missing stuff in the kitchen, 2 pots, 1 usable pan, just 1 lid... just sayin' that you can't be more than 2 ppl cooking (and cooking is a strong word due to the cooking utensils available...Mostly all other clients are here to party, so you won't find a very good hostel atmosphere... Very secure, very clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.