Hostelworld.com

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
92% 149
44.4318247 26.0999268
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2016
7.7

The staff and location were the best two parts of this hostel. There was a huge mix up with my room, they thought I was another girl who booked two beds when I only booked one, and they worked hard to fix it. I had a top bunk with a broken railing and our door wouldn't shut but they fixed both issues. The location was great, walking distance to the biggest attractions. The only issue is that it didn't feel very secure since there were no keys to the room and anyone could enter any room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
10.0

they had a nice historical building. felt like in paris for some reason. good location as well. i really liked the lounge. got to meet some cool people from the hostel. will come back again, probably :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing location, nice and clean, friendly stuff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Had a great weekend. Loved the friendliness of the staff and the amazing location: right downtown Bucharest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

This Hostel was a great choice for staying in Bucharest. The location in the heart of the Old Town. The bathroom facilities were very clean and the kitchen and community space were also kept clean. The best part of this hostel though is the friendly staff. Another best part is the Sky Bar which offers a superb atmosphere along with plenty of alcohol/non-alcohol cocktails, wine and pint beer + a great view above the Old Centre during the day and night! Awesome host

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nothing to add more, the place is great, right in the middle of the city center. Everything is clean, staff very friendly, I really enjoyed my stay there...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Little Bucharest is a really good hostel.Located in the heart of the old city and close to the metro station,you can visit all its landmarks and do sightseeing.The prices are excellent and so are the facilities.There are tables,sofas etc in the living room for relax.And it was a good surprise that there is kitchen on the second floor where you can cook and relax with the fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel the best in Bucarest :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andreashalske7146
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
7.4

Really nice stuff and good hostel. Showers , toilets could really get a renovation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very nice place. Very clean. Friendly staff and nice people. Breakfast not included, but You can go to gogoasi infuriata bakery near piata unirii station or to carefour for cheap lunch with wifi access. Highly recomended place for everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.