Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
87% 213
44.4318957 26.0999678
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nepal, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.1

Location, staff and atmosphere is fantastic. Just a small complain, one of the showers needs maintenance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.0

The hostel is literally down town, so do not expect to have a quiet and full night... Also no AC, so in summer you really going to be fcking hot and sweaty !! Also , there's a lot of missing stuff in the kitchen, 2 pots, 1 usable pan, just 1 lid... just sayin' that you can't be more than 2 ppl cooking (and cooking is a strong word due to the cooking utensils available...Mostly all other clients are here to party, so you won't find a very good hostel atmosphere... Very secure, very clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
6.6

First the location, it may be right in the middle of old town but the club/bar music will be thumping all night long making it very difficult to sleep. I am a heavy sleeper and I found it nearly impossible to get a good nights rest. The staff are available but most are volunteers who may not be very knowledgeable about the city. Overall things are clean but not what I was expecting at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Everything was amazing, specially the reception staff! Very friendly and helpful! Will definetly stay at Little Bucharest again whenever I'm back in town =D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.3

It's a great hostel in top location, with clean facilities and friendly staff,but staying there on the busy weekend wasn't a good idea. One can hear a very loud music from the nearby music clubs playing till the early morning hours...so it was hard to get any sleep, but I guess we should had known...maybe if the rooms had air conditioning and on hot summer, party days in the Old town, the windows could be closed, it would minimise the effect? thank you for nice stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
5.4

The worst hostel I've been to (I have already been to more than 50 hostels around the world). Everything in the showers was broken, making taking a shower a challenge. They have just one good thing, the location,.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • mpchodur1588
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.7

Great location and very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are way too hot at this time of year so you need the window open, although, it is extremely noisy outside from all the clubs around. Showers are very small and bathrooms are not very clean. Wifi works great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
6.3

Stayed one night and it was one of the worst hostel experiences in all my 7 years of travel! Opposite a loud club which we were not wanted about as well as it being so unbearably hot with no relief of a fan or aircon. After complaining to staff at 2 am (after struggling to sleep for 3 hours) they were unsupportive and unhelpful. Is was a disaster, to say the least. It was also expensive but the location is ideal for exploring bucharest...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
8.9

Great place - so central and the staff are really helpful. Get a locker though because a gypsy broke in and stole a guys laptop when I was there. He waited outside for someone to leave and snuck through the coded door.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.