Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 182 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 182 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
89% 182
44.4318247 26.0999268
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location but if you're a light sleeper you will struggle because the clubs go until late. There is one across the road. No airconditioning so you need you have the window open at night so you hear it well. Water pressure and toilets especially on the top level are pretty bad. There was a mission at the hostel when i was there so its hard to judge properly (the mission didnt socialise with anyone) but there weren't many people around to chat or go out with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
7.4

Great location, nice athmosphere and friendly staff! Just need to put AC in the rooms and doors should be able to close both in the rooms and in the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Beautifully spacious rooms with great access to plugs and an awesome kitchen. Only recommendations would be adding more fans to the rooms and fixing some of the bathroom locks. Would recommend this hostel to anyone and everyone!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.3

Don't trust them when they say they have a fully equiped kitchen. That's wrong. No oven, just enough flatware for 2 people... But all the rest was very good. Beds are comfortable, and you won't hear the noise from outside if you close the windows, even if it's situated in a street full of pubs and bars.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación, camas cómodas y sábanas limpias, tienen cocina y una cafetería ahí mismo. Falla el aspecto del aire acondicionado. Muy buena zona y muy buen ambiente en los bares y restaurantes de la zona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
7.7

This place was fine... I think coming Sun-Wed was the issue as it was DEAD. Barely anyone staying there so no atmosphere. But I feel it would be different later in the week. Staff were friendly enough but there were no organised activities which would have been good. Rooms were Quite warm and can get loud due to being in the busy part of old town but the location was also a bonus. Not my fave place but cheap enough to think it's ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.6

Such a cute hostel. We had a really nice little balcony that looked onto a square that had music and restaurants which was so lovely. Nice spacious and clean rooms, staff were very friendly and its a great location with loads to do, eat and shop!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
8.9

The location of this was amazing. From our 10 bed dorm we had a great view down the boulevard. Close to bars and restaurants also. In a city where not too many people smile, the staff here were the exception and they were always willing to help with a smile. Biggest grumble would be the toilet facilities. Only 2 toilets and one shower in a small bathroom. Not sufficient for the amount of people on our floor. Otherwise good place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
6.0

Although the hostel is in a great location, the lack of air conditioning and awful smelling bathroom as well as bad wifi taint the experience. The hostels location is very central, but also incredibly noisy. If the Windows were closed it would be fine, however the lack of air and immense heat made it unbearable to sleep in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
8.9

I loved staying here- staff are friendly and helpful, place is clean, location is excellent in the heart of old town. My one disappointment was the bathrooms. All The showers had some issues such as bad water pressure and fluctuating water temperature. Half of the bathroom doors could not be closed or locked. Other than that my stay was wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.