Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1924 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1924 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

This was one of the prettiest hostel I've been to and it's right in the city which made it easy to travel around. The free walking tour was superb too, I suggest you give it a try when you're there and you can try out many of their other tours too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
9.1

Sehr gutes Hostel. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle super nettund kümmern sich immer um den Wohlstand der Gäste. Ich werde dem immer weiterempfehlen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ireth6
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Small, amazig athmosphere, cool chill out area/living room with lovely views from the centre of Lisbon, best location. The free breakfast is more than ok, very clean bathrooms which always helps, and they clean everything daily. Comfy and cosy beds, and amazing staff as well. They have tours to join, ideas and suggestions to make your trip easy, and amazing cookers that offers you a delicious dinner daily for 10€ (especially lovely Suki and Sam) and u can join and meet the others!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
8.9

Very community-oriented hostel. The lounge space and communal kitchen are nice, and the group dinners and tours available were a fun way to get to know Lisbon and our fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel everything is good. Only thing need to improve is staffs are very self centered.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sundial178204
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
9.7

I have stayed several times at Lisbon Poets and it is as great as usual. Andreia, Courtney and Alicja are great and helpful hosts. Thank you all the good time. Andreia o bolo estava super bom ;) Hope to see you soon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
10.0

ich bin oft in diesem Hostel und es ist so einfach zu erreichen, die Menschen sind freundlich alles ist unkompliziert, sauber und in guter Ausstattung. Das einzige - ich muss oft früh los und würde mir gerne eine Kleinigkeit zum Frühstücken machen. Aber alles andere ist prima.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a great location in a small plaza at the top of the Graça hill. The locations are basic and clean, albeit quite dark. My only gripe: staff not friendly/welcoming. Of the 3 employees that night, only one showed any enthusiasm; the other two just sat in the common room without saying hi. Moreover, the next morning I was unceremoniously told to leave the common area - where I was planning for the day - just 30 minutes after 'checkout' time (I had packed/left room already).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Comfy beds and spacious common area. Very good breakfast and fast wifi, unluckily wifi didn't work in our room. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! Would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.