Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1959 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1959 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.9

A great hostel, I would definitely stay again. The location is ideal, the room was good, the lounge area is great. A few minor things though, the keys work about 1/3 of the time, and made an alarm-like noise every time they were used in the room. I went to breakfast at 9.30 and there was nothing left of the ham or cheese, so I skipped it altogether and got breakfast at the bakery around the corner. That said, I had a good stay and it's likely I'll return to this hostel next time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
10.0

Excellent !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

I loved staying at this hostel. I completly recomend it and will hopefully go back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
10.0

The best hostel! I've stayed here for the second time. And for sure will come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
9.7

Would definitely come back, had a great time there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
8.0

Great location situated in Barrio Alto close to shopping, attractions, and night life. Many of our activities were withing walking distance from the hostel. However, the overall feel from the hostel was a mix between a social hostel and a quiet keep to yourself hostel which felt odd at many times. We had problems with being charged for a staff members mistake in the kitchen in which they made a minor problem much worse. The facilities were clean and nice however I won't be staying here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Luksemburg, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Everything perfect, except that the street beneath the hostel is pretty loud. Don't forget to bring your earplugs! And also, there is no AC. Most of the times they manage to keep to hostel cool with fans, but sometimes it can get really warm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.0

No air conditioning! The windows open and there is a small fan that provides a tiny bit of air circulation but it's not enough to keep cool. My husband could barely sleep it was so hot. The locking doors for luggage were very weak and I probably could have broken it completely open without much effort. The bathrooms were small and outdated. There were not enough outlets for us all to charge our devices in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.4

The location is the only thing that I really valued from my days there. The bathrooms weren't the more clean and light was missing also. Breakfast was limited, I value a lot that they have fruit, is the only thing I need, and they just had anana and it was bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place. Staff is friendly, showers and the kitchen - clean, the wifi works fine. I liked the atmosphere, it's very laid back. I really did liked everything. The only things didn't appeal to me in particular was the breakfast musli, it was very sweet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.