Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Luksemburg, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Everything perfect, except that the street beneath the hostel is pretty loud. Don't forget to bring your earplugs! And also, there is no AC. Most of the times they manage to keep to hostel cool with fans, but sometimes it can get really warm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.0

No air conditioning! The windows open and there is a small fan that provides a tiny bit of air circulation but it's not enough to keep cool. My husband could barely sleep it was so hot. The locking doors for luggage were very weak and I probably could have broken it completely open without much effort. The bathrooms were small and outdated. There were not enough outlets for us all to charge our devices in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.4

The location is the only thing that I really valued from my days there. The bathrooms weren't the more clean and light was missing also. Breakfast was limited, I value a lot that they have fruit, is the only thing I need, and they just had anana and it was bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place. Staff is friendly, showers and the kitchen - clean, the wifi works fine. I liked the atmosphere, it's very laid back. I really did liked everything. The only things didn't appeal to me in particular was the breakfast musli, it was very sweet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.1

Great location: middle of everything. However, it's also in a nightlife area, and one of my guy friends was randomly assaulted at night literally just around the corner (same block) from this hostel. Hostel is decent but feels run-down. Dusty, worn-out upholstery. Poorly ventilated bathrooms. Even the door to my 5th-floor room was broken, didn't always open *from the inside.* MAJOR hazard. And the hostel knew and wasn't fixing it. Very mixed experiences with staff. I'd stay elsewhere next time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • vikashiimc5042
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel and it has best connectivity. It is very close to Aero bus stop and metro station. Excellent food options and great breakfast in hostel. Staffs are very cooperative.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • meijunmeijun
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
8.9

Good hostel, amazing location that is super easy to achieve. But when we were there, the second day the lift was broken so we need to climb 5th floor up. Also the shower could be more lighter. In general it's a great hostel, very clean and nice!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
9.7

Excelente localização, a uma distância a pé dos principais pontos da cidade. Próximo ao metro e a estação de trem, com ótimas opções de restaurante no entorno. Funcionários extremamente simpáticos e solicitos, as instalações sao limpas e confortáveis. O vestiário feminino tinha chuveiros quentes e nunca tinha fila de espera. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
8.0

This is a great hostel, good location. Staff are good and there is a mini bar at reception. The fado night was fun and a great experience👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.