Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1913 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1913 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel everything is good. Only thing need to improve is staffs are very self centered.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sundial178204
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
9.7

I have stayed several times at Lisbon Poets and it is as great as usual. Andreia, Courtney and Alicja are great and helpful hosts. Thank you all the good time. Andreia o bolo estava super bom ;) Hope to see you soon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
10.0

ich bin oft in diesem Hostel und es ist so einfach zu erreichen, die Menschen sind freundlich alles ist unkompliziert, sauber und in guter Ausstattung. Das einzige - ich muss oft früh los und würde mir gerne eine Kleinigkeit zum Frühstücken machen. Aber alles andere ist prima.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a great location in a small plaza at the top of the Graça hill. The locations are basic and clean, albeit quite dark. My only gripe: staff not friendly/welcoming. Of the 3 employees that night, only one showed any enthusiasm; the other two just sat in the common room without saying hi. Moreover, the next morning I was unceremoniously told to leave the common area - where I was planning for the day - just 30 minutes after 'checkout' time (I had packed/left room already).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Comfy beds and spacious common area. Very good breakfast and fast wifi, unluckily wifi didn't work in our room. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! Would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
10.0

This place is really in the middle AND 5 meters from the metro, which I never used cuz everything's walking distance. The staff was really accommodating and sweet. Of course we stayed an extra 3 nights. They have a way better breakfast than most hostels. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, perfectly located, tasty breakfast, chilly livin room, clean rooms - GREAT HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
9.4

Poets Hostel has a unique feel to it. I went traveling through Spain and Portugal, stayed in 5 hostels, and this one was the only one that had a majority of older guests (30-60 years old). That could be a great thing if you're trying to find a nice, laid back hostel. Staff at Poets was kind and helpful and the location was decent, but you'll have to do some extra walking. I didn't like the keys at Poets. They come on a lanyard, which I feel is easy to steal from your pocket.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LanderSV
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
9.1

one of the best hostels I have ever been. it has all you need, central location, really good breakfast, big common area, full equiped kitchen. the staff members are always willing to help you. I will definetly come back to this place if I come back to lisbon any time soon. thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.