Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place. Excellent location next to the metro and in the centre of all the sites. Approx 1hr15 away from the airport by tube. Lots of bars and restaurants close by. Had a single room. Which was basic and comfortable and felt really secure. Bathrooms were good. The thing that makes this place are the staff and fellow travellers. It's like visiting old friends. You're welcomed, invited out and treated really well. Had dinner one night which was superb and great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
8.9

We stayed for four nights at a private room. The room was decent, location of the hostel is optimal, very near to Bairro Alto restaurants and bars and walking distance to Alfama sights. Hostel staff was very helpful and nice. They also organise tours for free / cheap. We participated in a Fado night tour which was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. All in all I can really recommend Poets hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.1

Stayed in the Humberto room (two twin private beds). Everything is easily walkable from the hostel. Getting to Sintra via train was also easy. The room & shared bathrooms were clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's easy to have a conversation with other guests during meal time. On a Friday night, the noise was loud from the cars, musicians, and people on the main road. It's a very popular area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
8.9

The location is right in the heart of Lisbon! Just right outside the metro station in Chiado. We stayed 4 nights in the ensuite double room. The window blocked street noise very well (although we were still bothered by the noise from the shared bathroom, which is right next to our room, as well as other guests closing doors loudly. Unfortunately the design of the doors made them impossible to be closed quietly). The staff were friendly. Breakfast was basic, nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was basic, but we didn't need much anyway. The location is great. Easy to get to and from the airport, close to the shore, shops, cafes and restaurants. We would definitely recommend this one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.3

Good hostel! Great location and very clean. The private room ensuite was basically a nice little hotel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
10.0

Estuvimos en la habitación privada con baño compartido. El hostal está muy céntrico, lo que permite salir a dar una vuelta a cualquier hora. Aún estando en pleno centro hay muy buen ambiente y silencio. El desayuno incluido está bien, la cama muy cómoda y el personal muy simpático. ¡Lo recomendamos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
9.4

Excelente. Las habitaciones individuales son amplias y muy cómodas. El desayuno es muy bueno! En general me volvería a quedar en este hostal sin pensarlo. Ademas de que la ubicación es perfecta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2016
10.0

Perfeito ! LocalizaçÃo excelente e ambiente super agradável! Um dos melhores hostels q já me hospedei.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
10.0

Je suis très contente d'avoir séjournée dans cette auberge de jeunesse pour mon anniversaire. Premièrement elle est super bien située, juste à côté de Baixa Chiado, très pratique car il y a le tram, le métro et plein de magasin. L'avantage également c'est que c'est à 10 mn à pieds de la station Rossio pour aller prendre le train pour Sintra ou à 1 station de Cais do Sobre pour aller à Belem ou Caiscas. Deuxièmement car rapport qualité prix c'est vraiment top,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.