Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates Located at Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor, 1200 Lisbon, Lisbon.
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-302 Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor,, 1200 Lisbon
96% 383
38.7106632 -9.1423308
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

Prima hostel op centrale locatie. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam staf. Zeker zijn geld waard. Wij verbleven in de studio die een paar deuren verderop gelegen is, maar je kunt wel gebruik maken van alle faciliteiten van het hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bedankt voor je recensie!

15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome stay! It was a really nice hostel and the staff was really friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! See you next time!

14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Nous avions réservé une chambre privative avec ma soeur, tres joliement décorée, comfortable et propre. L'hotel est tres bien situé au centre de la ville, à côté des bus/tramway et du quartier où sortir. les seules critiques que je puissent faire sont: l'isolation du bruit par la fenetre est quasi inexistant et il manque un peu de portes manteau pour suspendre et poser ses affaires, serviettes à secher... SSinon une tres bonne ambiance, le personnel est à l'écoute, l'auberge est agréable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci bien! À la prochaine!

  • HAELIMJANG
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

excelent! it was really nice guest house! very clean and bright and kind! and most of all, metro station "Baixa-Chiado" is very very near. and staffs are very kind and speaking English. and there is a elevator. and breakfast is very nice. so if i stay Lisbon again, absolutely i wanna go there! ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We hope to see you around someday!

  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel to stay at! The double room we had was lovely, excellent standard and really pretty. The facilities are top quality. Also, they arranged common dinners, three courses with Sangria, which was really really good! The people working there were also really friendly, and an amazing living room to hang out and meet people. Absolutely worth a visit, and location is also perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! We're very glad that you enjoyed it! Yes, our chef Wellington never let's us down ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Lut 2016
8.9

This hostel had a very cute style and a central location. However, due to this great location, the streets were somewhat noisy at night when we were trying to sleep. The rooms were decently clean, but the bathrooms were a little dirty. The private room had a really cute balcony. The complimentary breakfast was good, as well. The staff was very helpful in providing dining suggestions and directions for sightseeing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review Jessica!

19 Lut 2016
9.7

Lovely location, everywhere we wanted to go to in Lisbon was walkable. Also very close to the area with lots of pubs. Breakfast had fresh fruit and brown bread which was a nice healthier change from usual hostel free breakfasts. Staff were super helpful in finding is a shuttle for our early morning flight. Definitely would stay here when coming back in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Micayla for your lovely review! Hope to see you again! LPH Staff

10 Lut 2016
9.4

Good vibes around. Private room is huge and the bathroom's fantastic. Also the free parking outside is 110/100. Fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your compliments! It's great to know that you really enjoyed it! LPH Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Lut 2016
9.7

Really great hostel right in the middle of lots of restaurants and cafes. We had a private room which was nicely decorated and had a balcony. Bathrooms and kitchen we're cleaned properly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! It means a lot to us. We hope to see you again! LPH Staff

17 Sty 2016
10.0

Hands down, the best hostel I've ever seen. Perfect location on the Largo do Chiado. My private single room even had a balcony where I could listen to live music from just around the corner. Extremely clean. Plenty of shared bathrooms with 1 toilet, 1 sink, 1 shower each (not stalls). Lots of group activities, but not at all a party hostel. Laundry service for €10 and shuttle to airport for €10 very convenient. Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable staff. Comfortable, spacious shared living areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.