Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

Excellent, would certainly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
9.4

We stayed in the studio apartment and it was bloody amazing. It was more a self serviced apartment rather than a hostel room. Air con, kitchen facilities, private bathroom. Couldn't ask for much else. The hostel also provides tours every day of the week for different activities, and the location right next to Bairro Alto was fantastic. Made Lisbon such a fun experience for us! Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
10.0

L'hostel est très agréable! La chambre double que nous avons eu était de qualité, grande et propre. La climatisation a vraiment été apprécié!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
7.1

Room not ready at specified check in time, member of staff on reception informed us of this, we went out for lunch, returned over an hour later and were asked by the same member of staff if we would wait 10 minutes as their shift was finishing. Next member of staff was very friendly and far more helpful & professional. Double private room was fine, nicely decorated and comfortable. There is a problem with noise, clearly heard showers from other rooms and banging of doors throughout the​ night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
10.0

I would definitely recommend staying here when I return to Lisbon this will be the only place I will be staying. Don't take my word for it check it out for yourself

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
7.7

Really good location, easy to find. Stayed in the flat, which was separate to the actual hostel. Nice flat, great space but none of the blinds worked and a few of the lights didn't either. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Spontaner, sehr schöner Besuch. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr herzlich und freundlich. Das private Zimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad, welches wir hatten, war sehr geräumig und hatte sogar 2 (sehr kleine) Balkone. Frühstück ist hostelüblich sehr sparsam gehalten. Aber reicht vollkommen aus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
9.7

A really nice place. Nice room with a comfortable bed. The only thing I'm disappointed with is the breakfast. There was toast bread, butter, ham and marmalade but no cheese (even if they said it would be). Cereales and milk, tea and coffee. There was juice but it wasn't enough for everybody.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
8.9

Très bon séjour au Lisbon Poets Hostel. Chambre confortable, petit déjeuner très appréciable. Secteur un peu bruyant mais très bien placé pour visiter et profiter de Lisbonne.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
8.9

The Location of the Hostel is Perfect for a Night out in Lisbon and a sightseeing Tour during the day. From the metro Station Baixa-Chiado or Cais de Sodre You get everywhere. The kitchen and eating / living Room welcomes You day and Night and helps to connect with others. Further the blackboard offers Trips and Events. I stayed in a private Room which was Nice, Would have been perfect if I had My own bathroom...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×