Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates Located at Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor, 1200 Lisbon, Lisbon.
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-302 Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor,, 1200 Lisbon
94% 408
38.7106632 -9.1423308
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
9.4

I stayed in the private room, it was nice and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
9.4

Bon acceuil Wifi fonctionne tres bien Petit dej copieux offert Etablissement propre Chambre sympa, spacieuse et confortable Hotel au pied du metro!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
8.9

Location is brilliant; right by Baxia Chiado station, 5 minute walk from sea, surrounded by great bars and restaurants. Bathrooms were good; the private room bathrooms were always kept very clean and there are plenty to meet the needs of the private floor. Room size ok; private twin room a little small in comparison to the double rooms we saw in to, but we didn't spend much time in the room anyway. Breakfast is great; fresh fruit, juice, toast and cereal. Staff were very helpful and friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
8.6

Stayed in private room with bath. As good quality as a hotel. Breakfast was decent enough for hostel. They have daily activities. Staff was helpful. However, I did notice that hotels were cheaper around the time I stayed, even some decent 3 star hotels had good last minute deals.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
9.7

A very good place to stay for a weekend trip in lisbon. Perfect located and the parking spots in front of the building are brilliant if you travel by car.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! See you next time!

30 Maj 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel! The staff is very helpful, the location is excellent and the rooms are very clean. The only problem is that the breakfast period starts only at 8AM.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.1

Un hostal céntrico, justo delante de la parada de metro Baixo-Chiado. Limpieza impecable y la habitación privada que reservé es muy espaciosa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations as well as easy ways to get around town. The location of the hostel is perfect- easy to walk pretty much anywhere- and there is a metro stop right on the corner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Lovely spot in the centre of the shipping district. The metro is right outside so you can get everywhere easily! Lovely staff!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you soon!

14 Maj 2016
8.9

Fantastic location, very close to public transport and in the heart of bairro alto. I booked the study, which was huge, quiet (as far as it gets quiet on that location) and with all the conveniences. Would def go here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review :) Se you next time!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.