Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
9.4

We were in the studio and it was fantastic! This gave us our own space, but also allowed to to use the hostel facilities. The location of the hostel is perfect for anyone who wants to be close to the restaurants, bars and shops. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
10.0

Zentrale Lage, U-Bahn und Straßenbahn vor der Haustür, Privatzimmer einfach aber funktionell ausgestattet, sauber, Frühstück eher portugiesisch als kontinental für uns ausreichend, superfreundliches Personal, fantastische Begleitung bei den angebotenen Touren. Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Wir waren sehr zufrieden!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
9.1

Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Poets Hostel sehr empfehlen. We had a very pleasant stay and can highly recommend the Poets Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great rooms, very clean and spacious. Excellent location - walking distance to everything. Staff very helpful. Good facilities. Excellent locals night tour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.1

My room was spotless and I really liked that it had large windows and a small balcony. The communal kitchen is well equipped and also spotless. Breakfast was sufficient (cereals, tea, coffee, juices, ham, jam and white bread). If you are unfamiliar with Lisbon, it's well located to acquaint yourself with the centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

My wife and I stayed here in the middle of April and were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness, style, and comfort of the Poets Hostel. Great facilities, friendly staff, comfortable beds, and great location. This hostel is in our top 2 hostels we have visited.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place. Excellent location next to the metro and in the centre of all the sites. Approx 1hr15 away from the airport by tube. Lots of bars and restaurants close by. Had a single room. Which was basic and comfortable and felt really secure. Bathrooms were good. The thing that makes this place are the staff and fellow travellers. It's like visiting old friends. You're welcomed, invited out and treated really well. Had dinner one night which was superb and great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
8.9

We stayed for four nights at a private room. The room was decent, location of the hostel is optimal, very near to Bairro Alto restaurants and bars and walking distance to Alfama sights. Hostel staff was very helpful and nice. They also organise tours for free / cheap. We participated in a Fado night tour which was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. All in all I can really recommend Poets hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.1

Stayed in the Humberto room (two twin private beds). Everything is easily walkable from the hostel. Getting to Sintra via train was also easy. The room & shared bathrooms were clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's easy to have a conversation with other guests during meal time. On a Friday night, the noise was loud from the cars, musicians, and people on the main road. It's a very popular area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.