Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Lip 2017
10.0

Excellent! My best hostel experience ever. The location is top-notch, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the common area / kitchen is well-equipped and roomy. The price is also a great deal. Staff is friendly and helpful. Go for it! This is very close to a hotel experience (if you book a private) at about half the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.1

Very pleasant trip in Lisboa thanks in part to this hostel. Pleasant people, secure & proper place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.3

Ótimo hostel em excelente localização.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.1

Very lovely place to stay if you're looking for a relaxed holiday. Not a party hostel - but they do offer bar tours/walking tours/beach tours etc. Extremely clean rooms, very good air conditioning with nice french doors! Social area very cool and clean, with a very nice kitchen. Breakfast had a good range - cake, cereal, toast, fruit etc - but served 8-10, so if you get up late, bear this in mind! Location is brilliant, right next to metro. Definitely would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Location is perfect: Surrounded by restaurants and bars, it's just some minutes away from major touristic spots. I chose a private room, and it was fantastic From cleanliness to facilities, everything was fully arranged. 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Hostel bien situé aux portes du métro et en plein centre historique. Les chambres sont proprès et joliment décorés Salle de bain commune sont propres Un petit bémol le lit était trop mou à mon goût. Petit déjeuner classique pain de mie fruit café confiture lait.... espace à vivre invite à la détente Personnel accueillant Je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
10.0

Loved our room - very clean, comfortable bed, artfully decorated and 2 beautiful windows opening onto the petite balcony. There were plenty of share bathrooms which were very clean. Upstairs we had use of a well equipped kitchen and lovely lounge area. A very nice breakfast of cereal, fruit, toast, cheese, ham, tea/coffee was included in the tariff. The hostel building was in a great area with plenty of shops, restaurants and cafes nearby. Also next to the metro station Bairro Alto and tram 28.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
9.4

We were in the studio and it was fantastic! This gave us our own space, but also allowed to to use the hostel facilities. The location of the hostel is perfect for anyone who wants to be close to the restaurants, bars and shops. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
10.0

Zentrale Lage, U-Bahn und Straßenbahn vor der Haustür, Privatzimmer einfach aber funktionell ausgestattet, sauber, Frühstück eher portugiesisch als kontinental für uns ausreichend, superfreundliches Personal, fantastische Begleitung bei den angebotenen Touren. Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Wir waren sehr zufrieden!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.