Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Lisbon Old Town Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide 26A, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Old Town Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-035 Rua do Ataide 26A
94% 1385
38.7090725 -9.1446697
Lisbon Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.3

Pase solo una noche allí, tiene buena ubicación. Los cuartos están limpios y las camas cómodas, tal vez un poco chicos pero se descansa bien. El personal es atento y tienen desayuno. Un long hostel para quedarse

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • robertlydick6691
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

A very nice/clean/friendly place with a great location. The location was excellent. I had looked at a much cheaper place prior to booking this place -- when I read those reviews I notice the other place had bedbugs. I decided to look at all of the reviews for Lisbon and sort by best and highest rating. I booked this site due to this fact. It was a wise decision. A great place. A nice plaza a few blocks away and close to Metro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

Wow! The staff was AMAZING! Very helpfull and they have our best interest. The location is also in the center! The only thing was the showers weren't really clean with a lot of mold and not enough space to change.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great staff, great atmosphere, fair prices, even very helpful customers due to the very friendly ways of this environment. But you need definitely to check the street upon that hill before going there, it is a bit hidden. Even though, once you know where to go it is very nice place upon the hill, surrounded by nice spots to enjoy beautiful views of the city of Lisbon :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

The hostel is located close to many tourist attractions, an underground station and very near to Lisbon's nightlife area. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the room was quite spacious. There are some nice common areas, with sofas, where we can relax and meet other people. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
8.6

The most important thing to know about the place is its ambience. People i meet there were super relaxed had really good conversation. The staff is super friendly, they really add up to the positive energy of the place. On the top of that is so well connected with all transport facilities. Its really in the heart of the city so you can walk anywhere easily. They frequently organize sangria nights and dinner evenings. Its worth of money and time to attend these activity. Its a place to be.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is honestly the best hostel I ever stayed in thus far! From the location, to the excellent facilities and friendly staff: they made sure I had a wonderful time! Each staff member knows Lisbon inside and out, and gave me great tips the whole time I was there. While I believed I would have enjoyed my time in Lisbon had I stayed elsewhere, it's because of them that I fell in love with the city! Shouts out to all of the staff and especially João who is bae!! His tips made my trip! Peace

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Muy bueno recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
6.6

Staff are very helpful and show you around. Kitchens there are 2 are massive, computers and printing. Downside is their is no air con and we were so hot, the showers were not clean and covered in thick black mould. No locks on tiolets and showers and os located up a MASSIVE long hill. Problem for lugagge

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
9.1

It was great! Breakfast all day long :) The 2 germans!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.