Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
9.7

Très bien située proche du Barrio Alto. Idéal pour sortir et visiter la ville! Le personnel est trés accueillant et parle francais ! L'auberge se situe dans un ancien immeuble plein de charme, propre, spacieux et joliment décoré !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Old town hostel is great! It's perfect for solo travelers - everyone is really friendly and the hostel has lots social areas to chill in. The staff are the best part! They know loads about the city, and are always making sure the guest are having a great time. I will definitely come back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.0

Lovely, enthusiastic, helpful, accommodating staff; nice new showers upstairs and generally clean facilities kitchen etc; Would have been great to have more fans/air con as was a very hot weekend! But understandable for the price.. Close to the gorgeous barrio alto area, as well as the water front (go to the Time Out food market! nom), but can walk to all the nice bits of Lisbon, enjoy! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.7

Superbe auberge avec une mention spéciale pour le staff, jamais vu une équipe aussi chaleureuse et serviable, merci a Dolores, Gonçalo, João et tous les autres :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Great staff. Super friendly and accommodating. The place can be a little loud at night and hard to sleep. But besides that it's a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Nossa. Don't know where to start! I'm an experienced hostel stayer all over Europe but this is hands down the best place I ever stayed at.. All the staff are marvellous. Super friendly, they make an effort to talk to you and always bring such good vibes and energy to the place. Thank you so much João, Maria, Erik, Delores... You made me enjoy my days in Lisbon even more. The hostel is great for meeting other solo travellers and generally is a very sociable space with interesting guests

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been to! Everyone was so welcoming, the facilities were great, and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful. The staff gave us really great routes for touring the city, and we were actually there for the celebration of Saint Anthony, which was a huge party! The last night we went to a Brazilian dance party which was amazing! I loved the experience and will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
10.0

I want to live here. This place is absolutely amazing. Nowhere else I've been to has felt so much like home, and everyone here feels like family. I don't think the pictures adequately capture the awesome vibe of this place or the level of comfort. Also, great location and facilities. You guys made my time in Lisbon- thank you! Joao, you should adopt me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
10.0

I totally recommend Lisbon Old Town Hostel! A fantastic location with funky decor and an incredible "family vibe" - perhaps because it is a family business! João, the guy who runs the place, was so so helpful and good humoured. Free breakfast and a nice communal area where I could have chilled all day! Very relaxed and welcoming environment :) and a whole brief of things happening during the time of your stay. Just do yourself a favour and get your toosh over there ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt hier - eines der besten Hostels, in denen ich bisher war! Es herrscht eine entspannte und familiäre Atmosphäre, Juan und seine Mitarbeiter geben sich große Mühe und haben viele tolle Tips. Von hier kommt man überall gut zu Fuß hin. Ich würde wieder kommen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.