Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Old Town Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Lisbon Old Town Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide 26A, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Old Town Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-035 Rua do Ataide 26A
94% 1249
38.7090725 -9.1446697
Lisbon Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Beautiful place with wonderful staff and a good location. Will recommend and will come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely nice! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms and showers are comfortable and clean. There weren't many guest at the time but I guess it can be noisy when it's fully booked. There is a big and fully equiped kitchen where you can cook and two living rooms with heavenly cosy sofas. The old town and many other nice places are in perfect walking distance and even a rainy day can be overcome with reading, watching DVDs, cooking, chilling and chatting.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Leonie, thanks for the really complete description of the hostel. Probably is better then the one we did on most of the booking sites ;-) Hope to see you soon for a longer period. Kiss from Lisbon

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

The staff is really great, they know well the city and are eager to show nice places to their customers. TThe place in itself is really nice with a super cool decoration. The breakfast (included in the price) is really good too with a really nice artisanal bread.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Maxime, you are the best ;-) Finally somebody refered our artisanal bread... we was getting jealous of the Staff complements! ahahahah. Hope to see you and Charlotte again

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
8.6

Located atop a very steep street. Very warm welcome. There's always someone awake, ready to let you in, so dont be discouraged about a late plane ;). Showers are okay, nothing out of the ordinary. Clean toilets, a lot of space. Bed are comfy, with a lot of clean sheets. Very cool atmosphere, a lot of fun activities going on! Would recommend for everyone who wants a nice stay in Lisbon :)!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Michael, thanks a lot for taking some time to review us and recommending Old Town to other travelers ;-) Hug from Lisbon

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes und gutes Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Alina, my German is not the best but Google Translate helped to understand what you wrote ;-) Thanks a lot for the review. Hope to see you guys soon. Hug from Lisbon

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
10.0

The staff, location and facility are excellent. João is so friendly and attentive and with a beautiful smile and laugh he helped every guest with the same enthusiasm and genuineness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Casey, I got shy now with that personalised review ;-) Thanks a lot, good to know you recognise our good vibes. Hope everything is cool with the Surf and Yoga plans in Ericeira. Maybe see you in some days ;-) Kiss, João

23 Mar 2016
8.9

Beautiful place well situated with a nice welcome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Laura, thanks for the review. We will keep on working on the aspects that are not perfect to make them perfect ;-) Hug from Lisbon

  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lut 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time. The staff was incredibly fun, helpful and entertaining. I'd recommend the hostel to anyone who is going to Lisbon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thorvaldur, nice to know you had such a great time with us. Springtime is coming with lots of good energy. Feel free to come and check it out ;-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Lut 2016
9.7
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Doskonała obsługa i udogodnienia. Ciepłe i przytulne. Doskonała lokalizacja.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Brian, thanks a lot for your review. Hope to see you soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2016
10.0

Very Friendly atmosphere 😊 Old town top marks 🔝 keep on the good job !obrigado :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Susana, thanks a lot for you great review. Be sure next time you come we will keep up with the Top Marks ;-)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.