Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Old Town Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,268 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,268 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Lisbon Old Town Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide 26A, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Old Town Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-035 Rua do Ataide 26A
95% 1268
38.7090725 -9.1446697
Lisbon Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
8.6

Good atmosphere with simple but clean facilities. The dinner they have for 10€ once a week was delicious and the staff is really welcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Tito, thanks a lot for the review ;-) Thanks for refering the delicious dinner. Last week we had only 1 dinner but most of the weeks we have 2 or 3 dinners, plus some nights with Portuguese Sangria ;-) Hope to see you in Lisbon again soon. Hug, João

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful experience at old town! The place was spacious and beautiful and the staff would draw me a route through town every morning with places to check out. Everyone was kind and helpful, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Emma, it was a pleasure to have such a cool and energetic group like yours at the Hostel. Feel free to stop by whenever you feel like and be sure that we will have a loud of brand new informations on what to do and see in Lisbon... always!!! ;-) Hope you are enjoying Barcelona as much as Lisbon. Big Kiss to you and the girls, João

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

one of the best hostel I've ever stayed in!! The room is spacious and the atmosphere is nice, you can meet people or you can stay quietly, a very good place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Hung-Yu Chen, I was expecting a review in Mandarim! Even if I didn't understand, it would have being really exotic ;-) Great review. Thanks specially for recognising that we have a good social activity going on, but still, the calmer travellers can also find there quieter place to rest properly. Big Kiss from Lisbon, João

15 Maj 2016
9.7

Our stay at old town was fabulous! We originally were coming to Lisbon for 4 nights but ended up staying a week and a half. The hostel has such a homely vibe and the staff are really friendly. Love, Rachel and Bella xxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
7.7

The people running it were sooo friendly and helpful! Cool, sort of Bohemian feel. Nice free breakfast with lots of coffee, bread, cheese, and jam. Free storage closet! Bathrooms were nice, but oddly placed, since they were right across from the dorm rooms, and near the lobby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Madeleine, thanks for taking some time to review us and to let other travellers know about the good services and vibes we have to offer ;-) About the location of the toilets, there is not much we can do about it because buildings with more than 250 years old can't have remodelations changing the structural walls, so we can't move them from there. What we made to maximise the privacy of people inside of the toilets was to put some covers in all the compartements. Anyway, it is a hostel, a place for sharing, right? ;-) Big Kiss from Lisbon. Hope to see you and the rest of your friends again when you come back to the old continent, João

11 Maj 2016
10.0

Hôtel charmant et très bien situé à 2 pas du miradouro de Santa Catarina et du Bario Alto, toute l'équipe est chaleureuse, accueillante et disponible. A taille humaine, sans chi-chi et propre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Fabienne, j'ai appris beaucoup des nouvelles expressions françaises grâce à ton merveilleux commentaire sur l'aubergue ;-) J'espère que le retour c'est bien passé. Gros Bisous et merci pour tout. João

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
6.9

Very nice staff and a good location to reach everything. Unfortunately the hostel was really unclean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Sophie, thanks a lot for taking some time to review us ;-) It is a pitty that you found the hostel so unclean, specially because cleaning is one of our main priorities. We try to keep everything perfect, but when the hostel is being intensively used by 60 people, to keep it spotless to everyone is a very difficult task. Anyway, it would be very usefull for us if you could send us a particular email to lisbonoldtownhostel@gmail.com pointing out more particularly the areas that we can clean better. This way I can inform all my staff to pay more attention and clean better in the future ok? Thanks a lot in advance and hope you loved the rest of your trip. João Ferreira

8 Maj 2016
8.3

staffs are really friendly and helpful!!! great atmosphere around common room and dining table, but some noise during my sleep. highly recommended this lovely hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá HoYa, thanks a lot for taking some time to review us and letting the others travellers know that we have a good social atmosphere where people can meet and make good friends. The issue of the noise is something that we are aware and is a commun topic to most of the hostels and places where lots of people share a small place. The way we avoid it is by guaranteing by midnight that the party goes on outside of the hostel. To manage lots of people and their individual behaviors is some times an extremely difficult task! Anyway, we will keep on putting lots of energy on that issue to minimise the noise during the night. Big Hug and have fun on the rest of your trip. João

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
10.0

great location, right next to Time Out market and all the historic sites. super friendly and fun staff, really nice atmosphere, cool building, very clean, very safe. would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Marshall, you are the best ;-) Thanks a lot for the great review. Big Hug from Lisbon

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Joao and his father are taking care of their hostel very well. Great stuff and good location. Thx for having me. Fabian

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Fabian, we thank you for your good energies. Feel free to stop by always ;-) Big Hug, João

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.