Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
9.7

My staying at Lisbon Old Town Hostel was great. Everything was perfect and the staff was extremely friendly and nice to me. I will come back for sure. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Das war meine erste Reise alleine und ich hätte mir keinen besseren Ort aussuchen können. Joao und sein Vater sind super herzlich und begrüßen einen mit offenen Armen. Man kommt sich fast wie in einer kleinen Familie vor - ich habe tolle Menschen kennengelernt und die Lage ist wirklich perfekt. Direkt um die Ecke ist ein kleiner Aussichtspunkt, der der perfekte Ort für den Sonnenuntergang bietet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
10.0

I can really recommend the hostel, the staff was always nice and helpful regarding any kind of questions. Furthermore, they provide a decent breakfast and not this useless toast and peanut butter stuff:D! The location is pretty cool as well, I cant remember everything because we had a lot of beer and Mojito (1L=5€ in the city centre). Last but not least, the Hostel and the showers were really clean. Thanks a lot for everything and keep the good vibes up. Cheerio Team Dortmund

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.1

Séjour de seulement une nuit mais cela m'a suffit pour me sentir très bien dans cette auberge. On se sent comme à la maison et le personnel est adorable. Si je reviens à Lisbonne c'est avec grand plaisir que j'y retournerai !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
8.6

L'hôtel était en travaux donc soumis à du bruit et des va et vient des ouvriers. De plus, aucune intimité pour les douches qui sont au même endroit que les toilettes. La porte des douches laisse une ouverture en bas et est au milieu du couloir en plein passage des clients. Impossible de se déshabiller sans avoir peur que quelqu'un ouvre la porte et nous voit tout nu. Un mec peut chier dans le wc à côté de la douche ce qui laisse une odeur...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Great place with a real good vibe. Really easy to meet people and the guys who work really go out of their way to ensure you have a good time. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Ian, thanks a lot for the review, the good vibes here at Old Town Hostel are mandatory, compulsory and a guarantee that we give to all clients ;-) We just opened after almost 1 month closed for renovations so if you are still around with your bike, feel free to come and visit us. Big Hug from Lisbon, João Ferreira

28 Gru 2016
7.4

Lo consiglio per la posizione ed il personale

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao G, grazie per prendere un po 'di tempo per rivedere Old Town Hostel, per riconoscere il nostro personale accogliente e la nostra posizione centrale. Assicurarsi che la prossima volta che vieni a Old Town Hostel i bagni sarà molto meglio e così sarà l'infrastruttura generale, perché ora a gennaio faremo qualche grande intervento in ostello. Grande abbraccio da Lisbona e speriamo di vedervi presto

23 Gru 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Lisbon!!!! Great staff, very clean, ideal location, cheap beer........ and special treatment for loyal, repeat visitors, thanks Joao.....and a Happy New Year

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Mike, you are the best like always. Thank you for being loyal ;-) Hope you had a great last week of 2016 in Lisbon and the best beggining of 2017. See you soon. Big Hug, João

23 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have known so far... Incredibly nice and welcoming atmosphere. It feels like family and for the christmas time, that was much appreciated. The building is pretty and looks like a big friendly house perfectly located and easy to find. Breakfast is very good and included. There is sun on the terrasse, it's quiet but still animated. The volunteers were awesome... I think I would have lived there for a while if I didn't have to go back home. :) Pour moi, c'est un gros OUI

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Manon, if you want to come and live in here, you can come, our doors are open ;-) People say that Christmas is the season of the family. That is why we adopted everyone to our family for a great Christmas Season. I am very happy that you felt home and welcomed during your stay here. Big Kiss from Lisbon and hope to see you soon

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

El personal es lo mejor, super buena onda, sobre todo un chico brasilero de barba que ahora no me sale el nombre pero que me mostro con mucho detalle todas las cosas que podia hacer en lisboa y me ayudo con todo lo que necesitaba. Las habitaciones son comodas, todo esta muy limpio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá R., nos quedamos super agradecidos por tu comentário espectacular ;-) Principalmente Eric (el chico Brasileño de barba). Nos toca a todos ser como el y garantizar que la mejor información y la mejor onda llega a todos los clientes/amigos del Old Town Hostel. Beso grande de Lisboa, João

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.