Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Lisbon Old Town Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide 26A, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Old Town Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-035 Rua do Ataide 26A
94% 1412
38.7090725 -9.1446697
Lisbon Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

El personal es lo mejor, super buena onda, sobre todo un chico brasilero de barba que ahora no me sale el nombre pero que me mostro con mucho detalle todas las cosas que podia hacer en lisboa y me ayudo con todo lo que necesitaba. Las habitaciones son comodas, todo esta muy limpio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá R., nos quedamos super agradecidos por tu comentário espectacular ;-) Principalmente Eric (el chico Brasileño de barba). Nos toca a todos ser como el y garantizar que la mejor información y la mejor onda llega a todos los clientes/amigos del Old Town Hostel. Beso grande de Lisboa, João

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
10.0

Very friendly familiar Athmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá R., thanks a lot for the simple and wonderfull review. As long a you need, you know Old Town Hostel is like your house in Lisbon ;-) Big Hug, João

29 Paź 2016
8.9

As a gay couple staying for a weekend, we found this hostel to be a great place for a stopover in Lisbon! Staff is really nice and helpful, and the location is fantastic. Some effort should be put into the restroom which are subpar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá J. and F., thanks you for mentioning that you were so well received independently of your sexual orientation. Lots of times we receive emails from older people, families with small kids, gays and lesbians, and even people with physical limitations wondering if they are allowed to stay in the hostel. Well, Old Town hostel has no prejudice of any kind. Everyone is more the welcome to join us to make the atmosphere as richer as possible ;-) About the restroom, we are getting modern decoration in the beginning of 2017: massive renovations in the hostel. You are more than invited to come and check it out next year ;-) In the meantime here goes a big hug from Lisbon, João

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Super helpful on this trip when asked about things to do around the area. Close to public transportation and only a 14 euro Uber drive from the airport. The whole place was very clean, much cleaner than hostels I've previously stayed in. I was looking forward to the free breakfast however it wasn't much. Just coffee and bread but maybe I just came down too late to get anything more. Overall, my friends and I had a very positive experience and would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá M., I was checking the late reviews that were not answered and found yours. Thanks a lot for pointing out two things that everyone gives high value: the cleanliness and the personal care of our staff ;-) I think you got at breakfast almost in the very end, because normally we have also 4 types of cereals, milk, juices, jam and cheese for the bread and when our volunteers are in an artistic mood we have cookies or cake. Big Kiss from Lisbon and hope to see you and your friends again soon, João

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Such a sweet hostel, the guys were amazing and so friendly! Had the best timeeeee thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá H., thank you for giving us such a good feedback. I can feel in your words that we have done a good job during your stay ;-) We will be here waiting anxiously for your next visit ;-) Kiss from Lisbon, João

4 Paź 2016
9.4

Rooms were great, toilets and showers were clean. Best staff ever, not only helpful, but very friendly. Great common areas to meet people if you are traveling alone. Location is also great. All in all excellent stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá J.M., your words are music to my ears. Really good to have this feedback, as the topics you pointed out are some of our main priorities: to have good and clean facilities; a cool and helpful staff; and a great atmosphere for all travellers! Hope to see you again ;-) Big Hug, João Ferreira

  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
9.1

El trato y servicio del personal excelente, desayunos muy Bueno y generosa cantidad. Repetiria la estadia de volver a Lisboa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá H., Lisboa y nosotros del Old Town nos quedamos super felices que hayas reconocido nuestro ambiente familiar acogedor, y gustado tanto de tu experiencia en Portugal. Cuando quieras volver, ya sabes que tienes una casa en Lisboa ;-) Abrazo fuerte, João

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
6.3

I stayed in this hostel for 2 nights. The bathrooms on the 1st and 2nd floors were covered in mold. Our beds seemed clean but I witnessed the cleaning staff not changing the bedsheets for a bed of someone who just left. Instead they tucked in the sheets from its previous use which someone slept fully naked in. Ask for new sheets if you do stay in this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá R., thank you for taking some time to review us. About the lack of cleanliness of the bathrooms, we really have to excuse ourselves. This summer we had so much work that did not manage to keep up with that problem. Last week we approved a project of massive renovation/modernization of the bathrooms that will be done until the end of January 2017. Relatively to the issue of the bed sheets, I think that it was a miss understanding, because I fully trust the cleaning ladies and if you notice, we clean, dry and fold our own sheets in the hostel. Every day you will see us running around doing all those tasks to guarantee that everything is clean. Anyway, I will talk with the cleaning ladies to double check. Apart from that, I hope you enjoyed all the wonders that Lisbon has to give and come back a second time. Hug from Lisbon, João

22 Wrz 2016
8.6

Goede locatie, gezellig hostel, aardig en behulpzaam personeel! Ik zou hier zeker terug komen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Martine, enorm bedankt voor je positieve feedback. We hopen dat je met plezier terugkijkt naar je verblijf in Lissabon! Hopelijk tot snel, groetjes en dikke kus!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.9

The location to the centre was very good and the staff are very helpful, friendly and great with suggestions. The sangria nigh is worth a try if your staying on a Wednesday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá H., I can feel in your words that we have done a good job during your stay. Thanks a lot for your review ;-) Kiss from Lisbon

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.