Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

My son & I stayed here before starting the Camino Portugués. Everyone so friendly & helpful. A good variety of activities like pub crawl, walking tour of Chiado to get acquainted with area. The best showers ever! Meeting people from all over the world, variety of ages, was especially fun on Homemade Sangria Night. Short walk to good places to eat & drink. Kitchen on each floor if you desire to cook. Completely safe all hours. Loved every minute staying there. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rickygaranzuay
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

It's a really good place to stay. The staff there is amazing, especially Dolores, she is lovely!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Lisbon Old Town Hostel is fabulous, it has all what you need for your stay in Lisbon: great location, great atmosphera, good breakfast and internet. The staffs are super friendly and always willing to helpful. I totally recomend this hostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for resuming your stay with us so perfectly. It really makes me fulfilled that our clients find Old Town Hostel so complete. Our desire and motivation is that everyone staying with us leaves with the exact same feeling as you did ;-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

la casa donde se ubica el hostel es preciosa, con mucho gusto para su restauración y para acoger a lxs visitantes. nos encantó el recibimiento y el trato, hemos estado como en casa allí. El desayuno también es espectacular, y la ubicación perfecta para llegar fácilmente caminando a los barrios más emblemáticos de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por las lindas palabras sobre el buen ambiente que creamos para que todos se sientan bienvenidos y en casa ;-) Mismo con un mega desayuno en una casa antigua preciosa y súper bien ubicada, la verdad es que las Reinas del hostel este fin de semana fueron vosotras. Os agradecemos muchísimo por la buena energía que compartieran con nosotros y los otros clientes, sois las mejores.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

L'ostello si trova in una posizione centrale, a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro e dalla stazione di metro che porta anche in aeroporto. Già dalla prima accoglienza lo staff si è dimostrato cordiale e disponibile nel fornirci tutte le informazioni necessarie. La camera era spaziosa. I bagni puliti nonostante il flusso di gente che soggiornava in ostello. La colazione abbondante. L'atmosfera amichevole e molto piacevole. Consiglio un soggiorno in questo ostello!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Grazie per prendere un po 'di tempo per rivedere così bene la Old Town Hostel, per riconoscere il nostro ambiente accogliente e le nostre attività organizzate che creano una grande atmosfera per i viaggiatori. Grazie anche per il riferimento alla posizione veramente centrale e il fatto che i bagni sono sempre puliti anche con il movimento folle che era presso l'ostello in questi giorni. Grande abbraccio da Lisbona e speriamo di vedervi presto

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff was really nice and helpful, the different areas were very clean and there were big and beautiful common areas to chill there. They also had free breakfast without a restricted schedule!! Everything was fantastic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá S., thanks a lot for such a positive review. A big smile appeared on my face as I read it ;-) I am very happy that you noticed a couple of details which make our hostel different, like the endless breakfast and the cleanliness of our common areas. I hope now Lisbon Old Town Hostel is one reason among a couple of thousand more for you to keep on loving Lisbon and coming back every year. Big kiss from all of the Staff, João Ferreira

  • jennalearead
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great location and staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Felt like a home away from home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yeee heee, your incredibly helpful and friendly home mates thank you a lot for the cool review ;-) We imagine that being in the other side of the world is far enough from home to create some nostalgic moments, that is why we create a cozy and homie environment in the hostel, to avoid those feelings ;-) Big Kiss from Lisbon, João Ferreira

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
9.7

My staying at Lisbon Old Town Hostel was great. Everything was perfect and the staff was extremely friendly and nice to me. I will come back for sure. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá I., thank you for giving us such a good feedback. We will be here waiting anxiously for your next visit ;-) Kiss from Lisbon

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Das war meine erste Reise alleine und ich hätte mir keinen besseren Ort aussuchen können. Joao und sein Vater sind super herzlich und begrüßen einen mit offenen Armen. Man kommt sich fast wie in einer kleinen Familie vor - ich habe tolle Menschen kennengelernt und die Lage ist wirklich perfekt. Direkt um die Ecke ist ein kleiner Aussichtspunkt, der der perfekte Ort für den Sonnenuntergang bietet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá K., unfortunately my German understanding is only working with google translate ;-) Anyway, your words are music to my ears. Really good to have this feedback recognising that we manage the hostel in a warm atmosphere where everyone feels part of the family! I would say that this is our main priority here at Lisbon Old Town Hostel. Big Kiss and enjoy your Erasmus exchange program in Lisbon. If you need anything from us, just stop by. João Ferreira

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
10.0

I can really recommend the hostel, the staff was always nice and helpful regarding any kind of questions. Furthermore, they provide a decent breakfast and not this useless toast and peanut butter stuff:D! The location is pretty cool as well, I cant remember everything because we had a lot of beer and Mojito (1L=5€ in the city centre). Last but not least, the Hostel and the showers were really clean. Thanks a lot for everything and keep the good vibes up. Cheerio Team Dortmund

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá T., you are Top. Thanks for referring the good breakfast, we know it is of major importance for big boys like you and your friends; the cleanliness of the showers which we really valorise and the great location close to the night life neighbourhoods. Be sure we will keep the good vibes always... that is what we do best ;-) Big Hug to you and the boys in the Dortmund Fans Zone

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.