Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Lisbon Old Town Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide 26A, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Old Town Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-035 Rua do Ataide 26A
93% 1418
38.7090725 -9.1446697
Lisbon Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Great place with a real good vibe. Really easy to meet people and the guys who work really go out of their way to ensure you have a good time. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
7.4

Lo consiglio per la posizione ed il personale

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao G, grazie per prendere un po 'di tempo per rivedere Old Town Hostel, per riconoscere il nostro personale accogliente e la nostra posizione centrale. Assicurarsi che la prossima volta che vieni a Old Town Hostel i bagni sarà molto meglio e così sarà l'infrastruttura generale, perché ora a gennaio faremo qualche grande intervento in ostello. Grande abbraccio da Lisbona e speriamo di vedervi presto

23 Gru 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Lisbon!!!! Great staff, very clean, ideal location, cheap beer........ and special treatment for loyal, repeat visitors, thanks Joao.....and a Happy New Year

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have known so far... Incredibly nice and welcoming atmosphere. It feels like family and for the christmas time, that was much appreciated. The building is pretty and looks like a big friendly house perfectly located and easy to find. Breakfast is very good and included. There is sun on the terrasse, it's quiet but still animated. The volunteers were awesome... I think I would have lived there for a while if I didn't have to go back home. :) Pour moi, c'est un gros OUI

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá Manon, if you want to come and live in here, you can come, our doors are open ;-) People say that Christmas is the season of the family. That is why we adopted everyone to our family for a great Christmas Season. I am very happy that you felt home and welcomed during your stay here. Big Kiss from Lisbon and hope to see you soon

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

El personal es lo mejor, super buena onda, sobre todo un chico brasilero de barba que ahora no me sale el nombre pero que me mostro con mucho detalle todas las cosas que podia hacer en lisboa y me ayudo con todo lo que necesitaba. Las habitaciones son comodas, todo esta muy limpio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá R., nos quedamos super agradecidos por tu comentário espectacular ;-) Principalmente Eric (el chico Brasileño de barba). Nos toca a todos ser como el y garantizar que la mejor información y la mejor onda llega a todos los clientes/amigos del Old Town Hostel. Beso grande de Lisboa, João

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
10.0

Very friendly familiar Athmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá R., thanks a lot for the simple and wonderfull review. As long a you need, you know Old Town Hostel is like your house in Lisbon ;-) Big Hug, João

29 Paź 2016
8.9

As a gay couple staying for a weekend, we found this hostel to be a great place for a stopover in Lisbon! Staff is really nice and helpful, and the location is fantastic. Some effort should be put into the restroom which are subpar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá J. and F., thanks you for mentioning that you were so well received independently of your sexual orientation. Lots of times we receive emails from older people, families with small kids, gays and lesbians, and even people with physical limitations wondering if they are allowed to stay in the hostel. Well, Old Town hostel has no prejudice of any kind. Everyone is more the welcome to join us to make the atmosphere as richer as possible ;-) About the restroom, we are getting modern decoration in the beginning of 2017: massive renovations in the hostel. You are more than invited to come and check it out next year ;-) In the meantime here goes a big hug from Lisbon, João

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Super helpful on this trip when asked about things to do around the area. Close to public transportation and only a 14 euro Uber drive from the airport. The whole place was very clean, much cleaner than hostels I've previously stayed in. I was looking forward to the free breakfast however it wasn't much. Just coffee and bread but maybe I just came down too late to get anything more. Overall, my friends and I had a very positive experience and would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá M., I was checking the late reviews that were not answered and found yours. Thanks a lot for pointing out two things that everyone gives high value: the cleanliness and the personal care of our staff ;-) I think you got at breakfast almost in the very end, because normally we have also 4 types of cereals, milk, juices, jam and cheese for the bread and when our volunteers are in an artistic mood we have cookies or cake. Big Kiss from Lisbon and hope to see you and your friends again soon, João

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Such a sweet hostel, the guys were amazing and so friendly! Had the best timeeeee thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Uepá H., thank you for giving us such a good feedback. I can feel in your words that we have done a good job during your stay ;-) We will be here waiting anxiously for your next visit ;-) Kiss from Lisbon, João

4 Paź 2016
10.0

Love this place! The staff were incredibly helpful, and had fantastic input on how we should spend our time while in Lisbon (and they're good-looking too!). In a good central location. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.