Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Dreams Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2017
10.0

I loved this place! It made me feel like I was at a spa. Our room greeted us with a robe and apple. Beautiful common room and delicious free breakfast. The outdoor sitting area is also adorable. The staff was extremely helpful. Bathrooms were ver clean. Although they were communal, they were very private. I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
9.7

Good breakfast, clean and comfortable bed with bathrobe to use, key for the room, clean bathroom, hot water, friendly staff, fully equipped kitchen and wifi was working well. My room was located next to a washing room and close to the entrance which can be noisy. I woke up at 3am from some noise outside my door. I was really tired from my long flights though, so I was able to fall asleep again. For a one night's stay I was really satisfied and had everything I needed. Will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.4

I was really satisfied with my stay! Everything was in balance!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
10.0

The Lisbon Dreams Guesthouse was amazing! Everything was extremely clean, the staff was helpful, the breakfast included was very nice. You are a short walk from the main Avenue. I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
8.9

The Guesthouse was easy to find, I appreciated the directions and the photograph of the building as the entrance isnt that obvious. The lady who greeted me and checked me in (Sara) was lovely and gave me a few useful tips about where to pick up trams etc. I actually got to choose between two rooms and opted for the double bed. The room was clean and bright, the bed was comfy and there were plenty of clean bathrooms. There was a good variety for breakfast and decent size mugs for cups of tea.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
10.0

The only thing separating this from a hotel is the fact that you have to share a bathroom with some of the other guests. Breakfast is wonderful and you can sit out on a cute patio while you eat. The staff is very accommodating and hostel is located within walking distance of most places in the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Niquel ! Vraiment le luxe pour ce prix. Petit déjeuner gargantuesque !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Facilities are great, and go above and beyond your basic hostel. The breakfast was quite the treat too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.